كيفية جعل ترموستوري تفعل ذلك بنفسك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة، نصائح

ترموستات

إلى الحديد يبدأ في التسخين، من الضروري إطعام الجهد العرض إلى سخان كهربائي أنبوبي (عشرة)، مضغوط في Okoga Sole. للتدفئة السريعة، يتم استخدام باطن بقوة عالية، من 1000 إلى 2200 W. إذا تم إدخال هذه الطاقة باستمرار، فبعد بضع دقائق، سيقوم مخرج الحديد بتحفير الأشياء الساخنة والكي دون إفسادها، سيكون من المستحيل. لكي كي الملابس من Capron and Anida، درجة حرارة الحديد 95-110 درجة مئوية، والحجارة من الكتان 210-230 درجة مئوية لذلك، لتثبيت درجة الحرارة المرجوة مع كي الأشياء من الأنسجة المختلفة هناك وحدة تعديل درجة الحرارة.

تتم التحكم في وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة باستخدام مقبض جولة تقع في الجزء المركزي تحت مقبض الحديد. عند تشغيل المقبض في اتجاه عقارب الساعة، ستزيد درجة حرارة التدفئة، عند تدوير عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة، ستكون درجة حرارة التدفئة الوحيدة أقل.

تدوير من المقبض إلى تجميع ترموستات ينتقل عبر محول في شكل كم أو زاوية معدنية، وهو صف بسكتة دماغية من الحرارة. يتم الاحتفاظ بالمقبض على السكن الحديد بسبب العديد من المزالج. لإزالة المقبض ل PRY، فإنه يكفي للحافة مع شفرة مفك البراغي مع تعزيز طفيف.

معامل في الرياضيات او درجة. عندما تتغير درجة الحرارة، يتوسع كل من المعادن إلى درجات متفاوتة واللوحة المنفذة.

في لوحة ترموستات الألواح من خلال قضيب السيراميك، يرتبط مفتاح التبديل التبديل مع مفتاح التبديل الشعبي. يعتمد مبدأ عملها على حقيقة أنه بسبب الربيع المنحني المسطح، أثناء الانتقال من خلال نقطة التوازن، فإن جهات الاتصال مفتوحة على الفور أو إغلاقها. السرعة ضرورية للحد من تناسب جهات الاتصال كنتيجة للتعليم عندما يتم تقسيمها من الشرارة. يمكن تغيير نقطة التبديل للمفتاح عن طريق تدوير المقبض الموجود على جسم الجسم وبالتالي التحكم في درجة حرارة التدفئة في الوحيد. عند تشغيل مفتاح ترموستات وإيقاف تشغيله، يتم توزيع النقر الناعم المميز.

مفهوم عام لوحدات التحكم في درجة الحرارة

الأجهزة التي إصلاح وفي الوقت نفسه تنظيم أهمية درجة الحرارة المحددة أكثر وجدت في العمل. ولكن في الحياة اليومية وجدوا أيضا مكانهم. للحفاظ على المناخ المناخي المطلوب في المنزل، غالبا ما تستخدم ترموستوري للمياه. افعل بأيديك تجعل هذه الأجهزة لتجفيف الخضروات أو حاضنة التدفئة. حيث يمكن أن تجد مكانه مثل هذا النظام.

في هذا الفيديو، نتعلم من وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة:

في الواقع، معظم الحرارة هي جزء فقط من المخطط الإجمالي، والتي تتكون من هذه المكونات:

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to make thermostats with your own hands: step-by-step instructions, tips

Thermostat

In order for the iron to start heating, the supply voltage must be applied to a tubular electric heater (TEN), pressed into the sole of the iron. For quick heating of the sole, heating elements of high power are used, from 1000 to 2200 W. If this power is supplied constantly, then in a few minutes the sole of the iron will be warmed up red-hot and it will be impossible to iron things without spoiling them. For ironing products made of nylon and anida, the temperature of the iron is 95-110 ° C, and that of linen is 210-230 ° C. Therefore, to set the required temperature when ironing items made of different fabrics, there is a temperature control unit.

The temperature control unit is controlled with a round knob located in the central part under the iron handle. Turning the knob clockwise will increase the heating temperature; turning it counterclockwise will lower the heating temperature.

Rotation from the handle to the thermostat assembly is transmitted through an adapter in the form of a sleeve or a metal angle put on a stem with a thermostat thread. The handle on the iron body is held by several latches. To remove the handle, it is enough to pry it over the edge with a slight force with a screwdriver blade.

The thermoregulator of the Philips iron and any other manufacturer is ensured by the installation of a bimetallic plate, which is a strip of two metals sintered together over the entire surface with different coefficients of linear expansion. As the temperature changes, each of the metals expands to a different extent and as a result, the plate bends.

In the thermostat, the plate is connected to a bistable switch through a ceramic rod. The principle of its operation is based on the fact that, due to a flat curved spring, when passing through the equilibrium point, the contacts instantly open or close. Speed ​​is necessary to reduce burning of contacts as a result of the formation of a spark when they open. The switching point of the switch can be changed by turning the knob on the iron body and thus controlling the heating temperature of the soleplate. When turning the thermostat switch on and off, a characteristic low click is heard.

Understanding Temperature Controllers

Devices that fix and at the same time regulate the set temperature value are mostly found in production. But they also found their place in everyday life. To maintain the required microclimate in the house, thermostats for water are often used. They make such devices for drying vegetables or heating an incubator with their own hands. A similar system can find its place anywhere.

In this video we will find out what a temperature controller is:

In reality, most thermostats are only part of the overall circuit, which consists of the following components:

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.