كيفية جعل التأريض بشكل مستقل في الحمام

اليوم، يمكن للجميع الحصول على غرفة البخار الخاصة بهم على قطعة أرض منزلية أو داشا. ولكن، بالإضافة إلى الاحتمالات اللطيفة المقدمة من الحمام، هناك عدد من الأسئلة حول كيفية تنظيم الأسلاك في الحمام بأيديهم الخاصة. تعد الكتلة العثرة الرئيسية في هذه المسألة عالية الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة في الغرفة التي تتعلق بها خطيرة خاصة وفقا للمطالبة 1.113 Pue.

ما يخلق تهديدا كبيرا للصدمة الكهربائية في حالات الطوارئ. لذلك، إجراء وضع الأسلاك الكهربائية وغيرها من العمل الكهربائي في الحمام وفقا للمعايير الحالية، من الضروري استكشاف متطلبات PUE.

متطلبات وفقا لل pue

وفقا للفقرة 2.1.4 Pue، يمكن إجراء تثبيت الأسلاك طريقة مفتوحة أو مخفية. مثل هذا الفصل بين طوقا الأسلاك في الحمام مناسب لأنواع مختلفة من الجدران، عندما يكون من الممكن تطوير السكتة الدماغية أو في غياب تلك.

.42 ومن بند الرطوبة 2.1.43 Pue.

::

عندما تكون الأسلاك مفتوحة، على سبيل المثال، على الجدران الخشبية، يجب أن تؤدي البطانة غير القابلة للاشتعال تحتها 10 ملم في كل اتجاه. من الضروري أيضا مراقبة فجوة 10 ملم من السلك إلى مواد قابلة للاحتراق وفقا للفقرة 2.1.37 Pue. بالنسبة للأسلاك الخفية، يقع الطلاء غير الحراري على طول الطول بأكمله وفقا للفقرة 2.1.38 Pue. ولكن تم حظر التنسيب في الأنابيب المعدنية أو المموج منعا باتا وفقا للمتطلبات. 7.1.40 Pue.

من أجل الامتثال لجميع الهياكل المعدنية - مرفقات المصابيح والتدفئة الأفران والأجهزة المنزلية، إلخ. يجب أن تكون متصلا بأرض واقية في الأسلاك من الحمام، والموصلات لديها عزل مزدوج، وعناصر المخطط في مسافة لا يمكن الوصول إليها. لحماية شخص من الأضرار التي لحقت الدروع الكهربائية في اللوحة الكهربائية، يجب تثبيت UZO. يتم التفاوض بشأن هذه التدابير بمتطلبات المطالبة 1.7.50 و 1.7.51 Pue. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه عند تغذية أجهزة الإضاءة وأجهزة الجهد المنخفضة الأخرى وفقا للفقرة 1.7.53، يمكن إجراء PUE دون تأريض واقي.

::

كيفية حمل الكهرباء في حمام به يديك

ترتيب الأسلاك في الحمام يعتبر أحد أكثر العمليات التكنولوجية الأكثر تعقيدا. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه في مقر هذا النوع هناك دائما رطوبة عالية ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة. يمكن أن يكون للجمع بين هذه العوامل تأثير سلبي على المعلمات التشغيلية للأسلاك.

يجب أن تعتبر أيضا حقيقة أن الحمامات غالبا ما تمثل هياكل خشبية مصنوعة من مواد قابلة للاشتعال. كل هذا يحمل خطرا بعضا على الحياة وصحة الإنسان، وسلامة العقار. الأسلاك في الحمام هو المصدر الرئيسي للخطر. في حالة حالات الطوارئ، يمكن أن تنقل الأسلاك إلى ظهور حريق.

لتجنب التطوير غير المواتي للأحداث، تحتاج إلى مقترب الأسلاك بأقصى قدر من الاهتمام والمسؤولية. دون امتلاك المعرفة اللازمة، من الأفضل جذب الكهربائيين ذوي الخبرة للعمل، والتي ستتمكن من تنفيذ الكهرباء في الحمام جودة عالية وأمان، وجعل الأسلاك محمية بشكل آمن قدر الإمكان.

::

طريقة تصاعد تحت الأرض

الطريقة الأكثر شيوعا لتثبيت الأسلاك. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات، لا يمكن استخدام مثل هذا التجسيد للأسلاك، نظرا لأن الكثير يعتمد على موقع الحمام والقدرة على القفز خندقها.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to make grounding in the bath yourself

Today, everyone can afford to acquire their own steam room in their personal plot or cottage. But, in addition to the pleasant prospects provided by the bath, a number of questions arise about how the wiring in the bath is organized with your own hands. The main stumbling block in this matter is the high humidity and temperature in the room, referring it to especially dangerous according to clause 1.113 of the PUE.

Under such unfavorable conditions, electrical appliances and other elements of the electrical network deteriorate and fail very quickly, and dielectric materials are covered with a layer of conductive moisture. Which creates a significant threat of electric shock in emergency situations. Therefore, in order to carry out the laying of electrical wiring and other electrical work in the bath in accordance with the current regulations, it is necessary to study the requirements of the PUE.

Requirements according to PUE

According to clause 2.1.4 of the PUE, electrical wiring can be installed in an open or hidden way. Such a division of the wiring in the bath is relevant for various types of walls, when there is a possibility of developing strobes or in the absence of such.

Due to the fact that some rooms are fire hazardous, and humid rooms contain a large amount of condensation, when laying wires in an open or hidden way, all lines must be protected from non-combustible material in accordance with clause 2.1.42 and from moisture p.2.1.43 PUE.

When placing the wires open, for example, on wooden walls, the non-combustible lining under them should protrude 10 mm in each direction. It is also necessary to observe a gap of 10 mm from the wire to combustible materials in accordance with clause 2.1.37 of the PUE. For hidden wiring, a fireproof coating is located along the entire length in accordance with clause 2.1.38 of the PUE. But placing wiring in a metal pipe or corrugation is strictly prohibited in accordance with the requirements of 7.1.40 PUE.

In order to comply with safety, all metal structures - housings of lamps, heating ovens, household appliances, etc. must be connected to protective ground in the wiring of the bath, the conductors must be double insulated, the circuit elements must be inaccessible. To protect a person from electric shock, an RCD must be installed in the electrical panel. These measures are stipulated by the requirements of clauses 1.7.50 and 1.7.51 of the PUE. It should be noted that when supplying lighting devices and other devices with low voltage in accordance with clause 1.7.53 of the PUE, it can be performed without arranging protective grounding.

How to supply electricity to the bathhouse with your own hands

Arrangement of electrical wiring in the bath is considered one of the most difficult technological operations. This is due to the fact that in a room of this type there is always high humidity and high temperature. The combination of these factors can have a negative impact on the performance of the wiring.

You should also take into account the fact that baths are often wooden structures made of flammable materials. All this carries a certain danger to human life and health, the safety of property. Bath wiring is a major source of danger. In the event of an emergency, electrical wiring may short-circuit, causing a fire.

In order to avoid unfavorable developments, the wiring must be approached with the utmost care and responsibility. Without the necessary knowledge, it is better to hire experienced electricians who will be able to supply electricity to the bathhouse efficiently and safely, and will make the wiring as secure as possible.

Underground installation

The most common way to install electrical wiring. However, in some cases, this option for arranging the wiring cannot be used, since much depends on the location of the bath and the ability to dig a trench to it.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies