كيفية ارتداء ملابس رأس السنة الجديدة: أفكار واتجاهات ديكور العام الجديد

أقرب سنة تقترب، ومع مشاكل ورعاية ما قبل العطلات. واحدة من المهام القادمة هي تزيين منزل أو شقة للعطلات. اليوم سنتحدث عن ديكور العام الجديد، وكيفية تزيين شجرة عيد الميلاد هذا العام، والنظر في اتجاهات جديدة وأخبار التصميم.

::

ما هي الألوان التي لباس شجرة العام الجديد هذا العام

، دعنا نقول، توافر الحيوانات الأليفة (عندما تكون لأسباب واضحة، من المستحيل استخدام كل ما يريد).

لشخص ما، فإن شجرة عيد الميلاد الاسكندنافية بدون ألعاب هي اتجاه موضة، وشخص ما لديه مثل هذا التصميم بأي حال من الأحوال يستجيب في الحمام: ما إذا كانت العطلة قدما، سواء كان قد انتهت بالفعل، والزينة مخبأة مرة أخرى في المربع على الميزانين. ويريد شخص ما يتعطل في شجرة عيد الميلاد وعلى الفور. دعونا نقول الأمريكيين، على عكس الاسكندنافيين، يفضلون تزيين جمال الغابات أكثر شكر. الخيار الأفضل في فهمهم هو شجرة عيد الميلاد "باللون الأحمر"، تناثرت في القاعدة مع الهدايا، معبأة في لون الكرات.

إذا كنت ترغب في ارتداء ملابس عيد الميلاد على التقويم الشرقي، لجذب حظا سعيدا والثروة إلى منزلك، حاول إرضاء رمز هذا العام - الثور المعدني. في الديكور، معظم كل شيء سوف يسقط حسب الذوق الألوان البيضاء والأخضر والأصفر وظلالها. خاصة نظرا لأن الثلج الأبيض والأجراس الفضية والخرز والكرات والمطر المتدفور تبدو رائعة على خلفية فروع التنوب الخضراء.

:

مخطط ألوان الفضة الغذائية، الجمع بين ظلال باردة من الأزرق والأبيض والأزرق والفضي بسبب الوهج والضخان السحري للكرات يخلق الشعور بأن الشجرة تسارع مع كرة الثلج خفيفة. هو - هي يخلق مزاج فصل الشتاء وجو احتفالي.

أولئك الذين يفضلون استخدام ألوان أكثر إشراقا في الديكور، يقدم المصممون الجمع بين ظلال باردة من الأرجواني الفاتح، الذرة، أرجواني، لافندر مع الفضة والأبيض، مع الحفاظ على لوح بارد في التركيب الكلي وتجنب الدفء ظلال حمراء، أصفر، بنفسجي، برتقالي.

الأفكار المألوف

في الديكور العام الجديد 2020/2021، كان هناك ميل لاستخدام الألوان المشبعة والمشرقة وظلال الأزرق والأخضر والتوت بالتركيبة مع المطبوعات النباتية والحيوانية، والأوراق الغريبة والزهور، وعناصر الخيال وبعد على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تكون ألعاب عيد الميلاد في النمط البحري أو باستخدام طباعة ليوبارد. في المصممين، حصل هذا الاتجاه غير العادي على اسم "المناطق الاستوائية".

::

في أولوية لعب عيد الميلاد من جميع أنواع الظلال الداكنة: الجرافيت الرمادي، الزمرد العميق، النبيذ وحتى الأسود. ومن بين مجموعات الألوان - ظلال مختلفة من اللون الأزرق مع البني والذهب.

ضرب لا لبس فيه من الموسم - ألعاب رقيق لطيف في شكل قلوب ناعمة والنجوم من الفراء الاصطناعي، والتي يتم دمجها بشكل مثالي مع جبنة التنوب.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to dress up a Christmas tree: ideas and trends of New Year's decor

New Year is approaching, and with it pre-holiday chores and worries. One of the tasks ahead is decorating a house or apartment for the holidays. Today we will talk about New Year's decor, how to decorate a Christmas tree this year, consider new trends and design novelties.

What colors to dress up the Christmas tree this year

When choosing a Christmas tree decor, someone starts from the recommendations of the Chinese calendar or follows the rules of feng shui, someone is guided by their taste, interior, room size, age of children or, say, the presence of pets (when , for obvious reasons, you cannot afford to use whatever you want in your jewelry).

For some, a Scandinavian Christmas tree without toys is a fashion trend, but for some, such a design does not resonate in their souls: either the holiday is ahead, or has already ended, and the decorations were again hidden in a box on the mezzanine ... And someone wants to hang everything on the tree at once. For example, the Americans, unlike the Scandinavians, prefer to decorate the forest beauty more luxuriously. The best option in their understanding is a Christmas tree "in red", littered at the base with gifts wrapped in the color of balls.

If you want to decorate the Christmas tree according to the Eastern calendar, then in order to attract good luck and prosperity to your home, try to please the symbol of this year - the Metal Bull. In the decor, he will most of all like white, green, yellow colors and their shades. Moreover, white snowflakes, silver bells, beads, balls and flowing rain look great against the background of green spruce branches.

The blue-silver color scheme, combining cold shades of blue, white, blue and silver due to the glare and magical shimmer of the balls, creates the feeling that the tree is sprinkled with a light snowball. it creates a winter mood and a festive atmosphere.

For those who prefer to use brighter colors in their decor, designers suggest combining cold shades of light purple, cornflower blue, lilac, lavender with silver and white, keeping a cold palette in the overall composition and avoiding warm shades if possible red, yellow, purple, orange.

Fashion Ideas

In the 2020/2021 New Year's decor, there is a trend towards the use of rich, bright colors, blue-green and crimson shades in combination with plant and animal prints, exotic leaves and flowers, and fantasy elements. For example, it can be Christmas tree decorations in a nautical style or using a leopard print. Designers call this unusual direction "Tropics".

Christmas tree decorations of all kinds of dark shades are a priority: graphite gray, deep emerald, wine and even black. And among the color combinations - various shades of blue with brown and gold.

Decorations and toys in the form of balls decorated with embroidery, sequins, beads, velvet and soft volumetric stars decorated with sequins and beads will look stylish on the New Year tree.

A definite hit of the season - delicate fluffy toys in the form of soft hearts and stars made of faux fur, which go well with spruce needles.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies