كيفية توزيع الإنترنت من IOTA - هل يمكن القيام بذلك

على الرغم من المحاولات العادية لمشغل الهاتف المحمول لإقامة حواجز، تعلمت "الحرف الشعبية" التعامل مع مشكلة مماثلة وخيارات جديدة عن طيب خاطر، وكيفية توزيع الإنترنت باستخدام Yota. / ص>

توزيع Wi-Fi دون حدود

قام المشغل بتقسيم خطط التعريفات بوضوح لكل نوع من أنواع التكنولوجيا وطريقة الاتصال. إذا تم انتهاك القواعد المنشأة، فإن معدل نقل البيانات محدود. لتحديد الأداة التي هي بطاقة SIM، يستخدم المزود:

  • imei هو رمز رقمي فريد. تم تعيينه بشكل فردي لكل جهاز. وعلى الأجهزة من Apple، من المستحيل تغيير هذه المعلمة. / LI>
  • ttl هو رقم يعكس، وبعد ذلك يمكن نقل أقصى عدد من بيانات الأجهزة. مع ذلك، يتم اكتشاف "مدة" حركة المرور. في معظم الأحيان، المؤشر هو 64. / LI>

المستخدمون لبدء وضع المودم على iota، ما عليك سوى تغيير هذه البيانات. اجعله يمكن أن يكون يدويا أو باستخدام التطبيق المثبت. ولا أحتاج إلى دفع أي شيء، يكفي تنزيل البرنامج من الموقع الرسمي وجعل خوارزمية للعمل. / ص> ::

غير محدود من IOTA: هل يسمح لتوزيع الإنترنت

توصيل سيمز من Yota، يمكن للمشترك اختيار التعريفة التي لن تكون محدودة من خلال عدد حركة المرور الواردة على الهاتف. بناء على الممارسة، يتضمن المزود بعض القيود المفروضة على توزيع الإنترنت من جهاز واحد إلى الآخرين، ولكن لا يزال، يمكن تجاوز القواعد المنشأة بطرق مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك، هناك خيارات تجاوز الكثير، على الرغم من أن المشغل في الوقت نفسه يحاول التحكم في تصرفات المشتركين. / ص>

توزيع الإنترنت Yota Manites متصل المشتركين ليس فقط القدرة على استخدام حركة مرور غير محدودة لتوصيل بعض الأجهزة إلى آخر، ولكن أيضا تكلفة التعريفة نفسها. يقدم المشغل بعض الظروف الأكثر ملاءمة للاتصال، مع الحفاظ على استقرار الإشارة. / ص> ::

تغيير TTL

الإنترنت من Yota في وضع المودم مرتبطا مباشرة بهذا الرقم، لذلك لمحاربة التقييد، فإنه يكفي لتقليل المؤشر لكل موقف. / ص> :

لضبط TTL على الهاتف مع نظام التشغيل Android، تحتاج إلى توصيل الجذر وتنزيل تطبيق Systl Editor 2. التطبيق. يساعد على تغيير معلمات الشبكة بحرية بحرية. بعد البدء، ابحث عن قسم محرر SYSTL. قم بتسجيل الدخول إليها، ستتم فتح سلسلة البحث التي تحتاج إلى إدخال صافي. PV4. p_default_ttl. سيظهر ملف حيث سيكون من الضروري ضبط قيمة TTL لكل وحدة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان 64 صحيحا على 63.

يمكنك إصلاحه على جهاز كمبيوتر من أي Windows: 7، 8. أو 10. لا يحتاج إلى تنزيل برامج إضافية. بحيث يكون توزيع الإنترنت على Yota نشطا، يجب إجراء عدد من الإجراءات البسيطة. الإجراء كما يلي:

قبل الخدمات المدفوعة، لم يتم استخدام الكثير من الناس، اليوم لقد تغير الوضع بشكل كبير. يتمتع كل مالك للهاتف الذكي، كقاعدة عامة، في وقت واحد العديد من هذه التطبيقات. تتيح لك الاشتراك المدفوع الاستماع إلى الموسيقى بجودة جيدة، ومشاهدة الأفلام المنشورة للتو، وقراءة الإلكترونية والاستماع إلى Audiobook، إلخ. ومع ذلك، مع مرور الوقت، قد تكون واحدة أو خدمة أخرى تشعر بالملل، وفقدانها ذات الصلة، فإن السؤال ينشأ كيفية فصل الطائرة التلقائية على iPhone إذا تم شراء الخدمة على متجر التطبيقات؟ تذكر تعطيل الطائرة التلقائي، لا يمكنك ببساطة حذف التطبيق. يمكنك رفض الكتب الشهرية على عدة طرق، ثم سننظر إليهم بمزيد من التفاصيل. / ص>

قم بإيقاف تشغيل الطائرة التلقائي من خلال متجر التطبيقات

::

نتعلم كيف في iPhone تعطيل الدفع التلقائي للتطبيقات في متجر التطبيقات:

  • تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى متجر متجر التطبيقات؛
  • حدد المعرف أدناه، على الجانب؛
  • item "انظر المعلومات "؛
  • انقر فوق قسم" الإدارة "-" إدارة "-" الاشتراكات "؛
  • استخدم المعلمات المتوفرة للإلغاء تلقائيا. إذا تمت إزالة الدفع، لكنه ليس في القائمة، فيرجى الاتصال بممثل الشركة. / LI>

::

كيفية تمكين حظر جميع المكالمات الواردة على iPhone

لا توجد خيارات كثيرة هنا. الأكثر راديكالية هو ترجمة iPhone إلى الهواء: لا تتوقف المكالمات والرسائل الواردة. سيتم قطع اتصال جميع البيانات الخلوية، ولكن واي فاي وبلوتوث يمكن أن يبقى نشطا. / ص>

  • اتصل بمشغل الاتصالات وطلب خدمة مناسبة. سيتم دفعها. / LI>
  • استخدام "عدم إزعاج" وضع، الذي يعطل كل الإخطارات: لن يلاحظ iPhone ليس فقط حول جميع المكالمات، ولكن أيضا حول الرسائل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لن تأتي الإخطارات من الرسل أيضا. / LI>

::

كيفية تعطيل المكالمات الواردة على iPhone باستخدام المشغل

توفر هذه الخدمة كامل أربعة أربعة "- MTS، Megafon، Beeline، Tele2. عادة ما توجد 2 خيارات: واحدة هي قائمة سوداء يتم فيها إجراء أرقام محددة، وعادة ما يتم شحنها. هناك حدود أخرى تماما مكالمات واردة: كل أو في اتجاه محدد - على سبيل المثال، في التجوال. تكلفة الاتصال والوظائف تعتمد على المشغل. / ص>

طرق الاتصال لمشغلين مختلفين:

  • mts. لتمكين الخيار، يتم استخدام أمر معقد: "* رمز * كلمة المرور * نوع الإشارة #". بعد ذلك، تحتاج إلى النقر فوق التحدي. رمز الحظر لجميع الوارد - 35، وعلى المكالمات في التجوال - 351. كلمة المرور الافتراضية هي 0000. نوع الإشارة (البيانات، الفاكس، الصوت) غير ضروري لتحديد.
  • megafon. يبدو هذا، بما في ذلك الرموز وكلمة المرور. فقط هيكل الأمر مختلف قليلا - "** رمز * كلمة المرور #". للإلغاء، بدلا من 2 نجوم، تحتاج إلى وضع مصبغة.
  • beeline. يحتوي هذا المشغل على رسوم اشتراك موحدة للخدمة لجميع التعريفات - 3 روبل 15 كوبيل يوميا. لتوصيل "تحظر المكالمات"، تحتاج إلى قيادة الأمر * 110 * 051 #. بعد ذلك، لجميع الوارد - * 35 * كلمة المرور (كلمة المرور - 0000)، والتجوال بدلا من "35" تحتاج إلى قيادة "351". / LI>
  • tele2. هنا رسوم الاشتراك هي أيضا موحدة وتبقى إلى روبل يوميا. يذهب الحظر إلى جميع المكالمات الواردة، ويمكن القيام بذلك فقط من خلال المكالمة حسب الرقم 611. الانفصال مشابه. / LI>

كيفية تكوين وضع "عدم إزعاج" الوضع

هذه واحدة من أكثر الوظائف مفيدة التي ظهرت في iOS6، ولكن إمكانية التخصيص المستلمة فقط في IOS12. من نواح كثيرة، يبدو وكأنه "Airerest"، لم يتم إيقاف تشغيل iPhone فقط من الشبكات، لذلك من ناحية أخرى، سيكونون قادرين على التحدث، لكن مالك الهواتف الذكية لن يسمع. من الوضع الصامت "لا تزعج" يختلف في أن الشاشة لا تضيء أثناء المكالمات أو الرسائل، يتم الحصول على الصمت المطلق ولا إشارات. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to distribute the Internet from Iota - is it possible to do it

Despite the regular attempts of the mobile operator to establish barriers, "craftsmen" have learned to cope with such a problem and willingly select new options for how to distribute the Internet with Yota.

Borderless Wi-Fi Sharing

The operator has clearly divided tariff plans for each type of equipment and connection method. If the established rules are violated, the data transfer rate is limited. To determine in which gadget the SIM card is installed, the provider uses:

  • IMEI is a unique numeric code. It is assigned individually for each device. Moreover, this parameter cannot be changed on Apple devices.
  • TTL is a number that reflects the maximum number of machines that can transmit data. With its help, the "duration" of the traffic is revealed. Most often the indicator is 64.

Users, to start the modem mode on Yota, simply change this data. This can be done manually or using the installed application. Moreover, you do not need to pay for anything, it is enough to download the program from the official website and perform an algorithm of actions.

Unlimited from Yota: is it allowed to distribute the Internet

By connecting a SIM card from Iota, the subscriber can choose a tariff for himself, which will not be limited by the amount of incoming traffic to the phone. Based on practice, the provider includes some restrictions on the distribution of the Internet from one device to another, but nevertheless, the established rules can be bypassed in various ways. Moreover, there are a lot of bypass options, although at the same time the operator is trying to control the actions of subscribers.

Internet distribution Yota attracts connected subscribers not only with the ability to use unlimited traffic to connect one device to another, but also the cost of the tariff itself. The operator offers one of the most favorable conditions for connection, while maintaining signal stability.

TTL change

Internet from Yota in modem mode is directly related to this number, so to fight the limitation, it is enough to decrease the indicator by one position.

To correct TTL on an Android phone, you need to connect root and download the Sysctl Editor 2. application. It helps to seamlessly change network parameters. Once launched, find the Sysctl Editor section. Enter it, a search box will open, in which you need to enter net. pv4. p_default_ttl. A file will appear where you need to adjust the TTL value by one. For example, if it was 64, correct it to 63.

You can also fix it on a computer with any Windows: 7, 8. or 10. You do not need to download additional programs. In order for the Internet distribution to be active on Yota, it is necessary to carry out a number of simple actions. The procedure looks like this:

How to distribute the Internet from Iota - is it possible to do it

Previously, not many people used paid services, today the situation has changed dramatically. Each owner of a smartphone uses, as a rule, several such applications at once. A paid subscription allows you to listen to music in good quality, watch recently released films, read electronic and listen to audiobooks, etc. However, over time, this or that service can get bored, lose relevance, the question arises of how to disable auto payment on iPhone if the service is purchased on the App Store? Remember, you can't just uninstall the app to turn off Auto Pay. There are several ways to opt out of monthly charges, below we will consider them in more detail.

Disable auto payment via App Store

Let's find out how to disable automatic payment for apps in the App Store in iPhone:

  • You need to go to the App Store;
  • select the identifier at the bottom, on the side;
  • the item "View information";
  • click on the section "Manage" - "Manage" - "Subscriptions";
  • use the available options to cancel automatically. If a payment is charged, but it is not on the list, contact a company representative.

How to enable blocking of all incoming calls on iPhone

There aren't many options here. The most radical is to put the iPhone into airplane mode: both incoming calls and messages will stop coming. All cellular data will be turned off, but WiFi and Bluetooth may remain active.

  • Contact your telecom operator and request the appropriate service. It will be paid.
  • Use the "Do not disturb" mode, which turns off all notifications: the iPhone will not notify not only about all calls, but also about messages. In addition, notifications from instant messengers will also not be received.

How to disable incoming calls on iPhone using an operator

This service is provided by the entire Big Four - MTS, MegaFon, Beeline, Tele2. There are usually 2 options: one is a blacklist in which specific numbers are entered, and this is usually paid. Another completely restricts incoming calls: all or in a specific direction - for example, in roaming. Connection cost and functionality depend on the operator.

Connection methods for different operators:

  • MTS. To enable the option, a complex command is used: "* code * password * signal type #". After that, you need to click on the call. The barring code for all incoming calls is 35, and for calls in roaming - 351. The default password is 0000. The type of signal (data, fax, voice) is optional.
  • MegaFon. Everything looks the same, including codes and a password. Only the structure of the command is slightly different - "** code * password #". To cancel, instead of 2 stars, you need to put a grid.
  • Beeline. This operator has a single subscription fee for the service for all tariffs - 3 rubles 15 kopecks daily. To activate Call Barring, you need to drive in the command * 110 * 051 #. After that, for all incoming - * 35 * password # (password - 0000), and for roaming, instead of "35" you need to drive in "351".
  • Tele2. Here the subscription fee is also the same and amounts to 2 rubles per day. The ban goes to all incoming calls, and this can be done only through a call to 611. The disconnection is similar.

How to set up Do Not Disturb mode

This is one of the most useful features that appeared back in iOS6, but only got customization in iOS12. In many ways, it is similar to "Airplane mode", only the iPhone is not disconnected from the networks, so on the other hand they will be able to ring, but the owner of the smartphone will not hear it. It differs from the silent mode "Do not disturb" in that the screen does not light up during calls or messages, you get absolute silence and no signals.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies