كيفية اختيار وشاح مشمع على الشرفة على أي أساس

أصناف مشمع والاختيار الأمثل للشرفة

حتى الآن، يتم تقديم العديد من أنواع اللينوصات في السوق، والتي لها بعض الاختلافات في صيغتها الكيميائية، ومع ذلك، فإن الصفات التشغيلية الأخرى مشابهة تماما. الأنواع والأصناف الرئيسية من الأنواع الحديثة من LINOLEUM تشمل:

  • من المكونات الطبيعية. يمكن جريئة نوع مماثل من الأرضيات في غرفة الأطفال دون خوف من نفوذه على صحة الطفل، لكنه سيء ​​لشرفة أو لوجيا؛
  • مصنوعة على أساس المطاط؛
  • colloquiline؛
  • glyphthale؛
  • بناء على pvc. / LI>

:

كيفية سلسلة مشمع على الشرفة بأيديك

قبل تدوير المشمع يجب أن يهتم بسطح أملس من القاعدة لهذه المواد. إذا كانت القاعدة عبارة عن سكرتلة ملموسة، فعندئذ في هذه الحالة، يمكنك إجراء فتيلة عالية الجودة للسطح مع التربة الخاصة، والتي ستوفر التصاق العالي وقوة قاعدة. في حالة وضع مشمع للشرفة على الأرض الخشبية، من الضروري أن تثق مسبقا لقاعدتها من الخشب الرقائقي أو اللوح، مما سيقوم بتشكيل منصة متزايدة مسطحة، حيث يمكن حل مشمع. من أجل الشاش نوعيا وشاحا على الفور على الشرفة، يجب أن تهتم بحضور الأدوات التالية في متناول اليد:

  • بناء أو سكين القرطاسية (اليوم في المتاجر المتخصصة يمكن العثور عليها على بيع سكاكين خاصة لشدادون)؛
  • roulette أو قاعدة مع مقياس القياس؛
  • الأسطوانة لتطبيق التمهيدي على سطح القاعدة؛
  • علامة البناء؛
  • painting bruster أو ملعقة؛
  • home droms أو perforator. / LI>

::

في المرحلة الأولى من العمل، تفكيك الأرضيات القديمة. بعد ذلك، يتم إزالة القمامة والغبار من السطح من سطح القاعدة. في المرحلة التالية، يتم تنفيذ الحلول الأساسية لسطح العمل، والتي يتم تطبيق الأسطوانة. إذا كانت القاعدة غير مستوية وهناك أقسام تشوه كبيرة، فمن الضروري تجهيز ذراع تسمنية إضافية، بعد تجفيف السطح الأساسي يخضع أيضا للاستمتاع. تنص معظم الاشعاعات على متوسط ​​وقت التجفيف الكامل من 1 إلى 2 يوما، من خلال انتهاء هذه المرة أنه يمكن علاج مشمع. / ص>

يتم قطع القطاع المطلوب من الطلاء مع سكين المبنى. أيضا، بالنسبة لهذه العملية، يمكن تطبيق مقص معدني يتعامل تماما مع المهمة. يجب أن يكون هذا الجانب من مشمع، الذي سيكون في الجزء السفلي من القاعدة، نظيفا ومنخفض الدهون. / ص> ::

سطح العمل للقاعدة معالجتها بعناية باستخدام شرابة اللوحة أو ملعقة مع الغراء البناء. من أعلاه تطبق مقدما الجزء المحدد من الأرض تغطي والضغط على القاعدة. بالنسبة إلى اتصال موثوق به من مشمع، من الممكن أن تعتني بحضور أي شحنة، ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الضغط يجب توفير الضغط على مساحة الأرض بأكملها بشكل موحد نسبيا. / ص>

مشمع على الشرفة جاهزة للعمل بعد 3-4 أيام، والتي يحدث خلالها تجفيف الغراء، ومع ذلك، قد تختلف هذه الفترة اعتمادا على العلامة التجارية والشركة المصنعة. / ص>

linoleum لا يقدم أي صعوبات بيديه، ومع ذلك، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لحسابات دقيقة ومقارنة قطع قطع قطع مع محيط شرفة أو لوجيا. يجب اعتبار المرحلة النهائية لوضع مشمع تركيب قواعد حول محيط الغرفة

يجب اعتبار المرحلة النهائية لوضع مشمع تركيب الترددات حول محيط الغرفة. للقيام بذلك، تعلق لوحة التركيب على جدران الشرفة باستخدام ثقب أو تدريبات صدمة على مرساة، والتي يتم فيها إخراج مجموعة الزخرفية في حد ذاتها. / ص>

في الآونة الأخيرة، ظهر فيلم البوليمر الدقيق على سوق مواد التشطيب في البناء، والذي لديه أجود سبائك النيكل الذهبي أو الفضة أو الكروميك، سمك لا يتجاوز العديد من النانومترات وفي مصدر يسمى فيلم توفير الحرارة على النوافذ. / ص>

كفاءتها في المنزل يرجع إلى عدد من العوامل، بالنظر إلى أنه يمكنك حقا تحقيق تأثير توفير الحرارة، وتوفير ما يصل إلى 30٪ من استهلاك الحرارة في الشقة أو على الشرفة في البرد الموسم، ولكن يمكنك الحصول على عدد من الآثار غير المرغوب فيها تماما، والتي هذه المواد لديها. / ص>

فيلم العزل الحراري

الوظائف

:

ولكن العديد من أصحاب المنازل يقررون دون تصوير حراري - يجب أن تكون النظارات محمية بالإضافة إلى البرد! لهذا الغرض، موفرة للطاقة، وهي عازلة حراريا وأفلام أثرية، والتي غالبا ما تسمى "الزجاج الثالث". بعد كل شيء، إنها مهام الزجاج الإضافي الذي يقومون به، ليصبح عائقا لاستلام البرد إلى الغرفة وتسرب الحرارة من المنزل. مهم! نعم، يمكنك على الفور شراء النوافذ الزجاجية الثلاثي، موفرة للطاقة، مصممة لصقيع شديدة. ولكن تكلف ثيرموبلاست بأرخص بالضبط

هذا هو السبب في طلب الطلب بين مالكي الشقق والمنازل أمر الزجاج المزدوج المزدوج. / ص>

تذكر، وكيف قبل أن سجل أصحاب المنازل العديد من أصحاب المنازل في الخارج مع فيلم بلاستيكي لفصل الشتاء؟ نعم، لا تبدو جميلة جدا، ولا يمكنك فتح النافذة في فصل الشتاء، والشارع غير مرئي عمليا، لكن هذا الإجراء ساعد في تقليل فقدان الحرارة من خلال النوافذ الخشبية القديمة. يعمل الفيلم الحراري على نفس المبدأ، يبدو وكأنه البولي إيثيلين العادي. ومع ذلك، فهي أسهل استخدامها، وإبزيم من الداخل، فإنها لا تتداخل مع تهوية الغرف، والنظر من النافذة ليست مغلقة. / ص>

تصف أنواع الأفلام الواقية على النوافذ، ذكرنا توفير الطاقة. الفيلم العازل الحراري، على الرغم من التشابه الخارجي مع البولي إيثيلين التقليدي، في الواقع، هو قطعة قماش بوليستر، والتي يتم رشها طبقة رقيقة للغاية من المعدن أو السيراميك. / ص>

بفضل هذه الطبقة، التي يتم تطبيقها من خلال طريقة التفريغ الناري في جو الأرجون، يحصل الحرارة على القدرة على عدم إنتاج الهواء الدافئ من المنزل في فصل الشتاء، وفي الصيف - يفعل لا تعطي الغرفة الحرارة بشكل مفرط. وفقا للخبراء، فإن الفيلم الموفرة للطاقة على النافذة قادر على رفع درجة الحرارة في الغرفة ما لا يقل عن 3 درجة مئوية. / ص>

التكلفة

تكلفة الحرار الحراري على النوافذ يمكن أن تختلف اختلافا كبيرا. يمكنك شراء متر مربع من هذا الطلاء الواقي لمدة 50 روبل، ومن الممكن 500 روبل. الفرق في خصائص الفيلم نفسه. من الصعب تسمية أرخص الحرار الحرارية تسمية توفير الطاقة حقا، فإنها تخلق تأثير الترمس، وخدمة "الزجاج الثالث"، لكنها لا تحمي من أشعة الأشعة تحت الحمراء. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to choose and lay linoleum on the balcony on any base

Varieties of linoleum and the best choice for a balcony

Today, there are many varieties of linoleum on the market, which have some differences in their chemical formula, however, other performance characteristics are quite similar. The main types and varieties of modern types of linoleum include:

  • From natural ingredients. This type of flooring can be safely laid in a children's room without fear of its effect on the child's health, but it is not well suited for a balcony or loggia;
  • Made on the basis of rubber;
  • Colloxylin; <
  • Glyphthalic;
  • Made on the basis of PVC.

How to lay linoleum on the balcony with your own hands

Before laying linoleum, you should take care of the flat surface of the base for this material. If the base is a concrete screed, then in this case it is possible to perform high-quality priming of the surface with special soils, which will ensure high adhesion and strength of the base. In the case of laying linoleum for a balcony on a wooden floor, it is necessary to pre-sheathe its base with plywood or chipboard, which will form a flat mounting platform, where later you can lay linoleum. In order to efficiently and quickly lay linoleum on the balcony, you need to take care of the availability of the following tools at hand:

  • Construction or clerical knife (today in specialized stores you can find special knives for linoleum on sale);
  • Tape measure or rule with a measuring scale;
  • Roller for applying primer on the surface of the substrate;
  • Construction marker;
  • Paint brush or putty knife;
  • Impact drill or hammer drill.

At the first stage of work, the old floor covering should be dismantled. After that, debris and dust are removed from the surface of the base. At the next stage, priming is carried out with special solutions of the working surface, for which a roller is used. If the base is uneven and there are significant deformation areas, it is necessary to equip an additional cement screed, after which the base surface must also be primed. Most primers provide an average time for complete drying from 1 to 2 days, it is after this time that linoleum can be laid.

The required section of the coating is cut off with a construction knife. Also for this operation, metal scissors can be used, which do an excellent job with the task. The side of the linoleum that will be laid on the base must be clean and non-greasy.

The working surface of the base is carefully processed with a paintbrush or spatula with construction glue. A previously prepared piece of floor covering is applied from above and pressed against the base. For a reliable connection of linoleum to the base, you can take care of the presence of any load, however, it should be borne in mind that pressure should be applied to the entire floor area relatively evenly.

Linoleum on the balcony is ready for use after 3-4 days, during which the glue completely dries, however, this period may vary depending on the brand and manufacturer.

Laying linoleum with your own hands does not present any difficulties, however, special attention should be paid to accurate calculations and comparison of the cut-out section of the coating with the perimeter of the balcony or loggia. The final stage of laying linoleum should be considered the installation of skirting boards around the perimeter of the room

For this, a mounting plate is attached to the anchor using a punch or an impact drill to the balcony walls, on which the decorative plinth itself is subsequently applied

The final stage of linoleum laying should be considered the installation of skirting boards around the perimeter of the room. To do this, a mounting plate is attached to the anchor using a perforator or a hammer drill on the balcony walls, on which the decorative plinth itself is subsequently applied.

How to choose and lay linoleum on the balcony on any base

Relatively recently, a thin polymer film has appeared on the market of building finishing materials, which has the thinnest sputtering of gold, silver or chromium-nickel alloy, the thickness of which does not exceed a few nanometers and is commonly called a heat-saving film on windows.

Its efficiency in the house is due to a number of factors, taking into account which you can really achieve the effect of heat saving, saving up to 30% of heat consumption in an apartment or on a balcony in the cold season, but you can also get a number of completely undesirable effects. which this material possesses.

Thermal insulation film

Functions

But many homeowners, even without a thermal imager, decide - the glass needs to be additionally protected from the cold! For this purpose, energy-saving, they are also heat-insulating, athermal films, which are often called the "third glass", are used. After all, it is the functions of additional glass that they perform, becoming a barrier to the entry of cold into the room and heat leakage from the house. Important! Yes, you can immediately buy triple-glazed windows, energy-saving, designed for severe frosts. But thermal film will definitely cost less

That is why it is in demand among apartment and house owners who have ordered double-glazed windows.

Remember how many homeowners used to just stuff their windows outside with plastic wrap for the winter? Yes, it didn't look very nice, you can't open the window in winter, the street is practically invisible, but this measure helped to reduce heat loss through old wooden windows. Thermal films operate on the same principle, they look similar to ordinary polyethylene films. However, they are easier to use, they are attached from the inside, they do not interfere with the ventilation of the rooms, they do not block the view from the window.

Describing the types of protective films for windows, we mentioned energy-saving ones. The thermal insulation film, despite the external similarity to ordinary polyethylene, is in fact a polyester sheet, on which an extremely thin layer of metal or ceramic is sprayed.

It is thanks to this layer, which is applied by a flame discharge in an argon atmosphere, that the thermal film gains the ability not to release warm air from the house in winter, and in summer - to prevent the room from heating up excessively. According to experts, the energy-saving film on the window can raise the room temperature by at least 3 ° C.

Cost

The cost of thermal films for windows can vary significantly. You can buy a square meter of such a protective coating for 50 rubles, or you can buy it for 500 rubles. The difference is in the properties of the film itself. The cheapest thermal films can hardly be called truly energy-saving, they create the effect of a thermos, serve as a "third glass", but do not protect against infrared rays.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies