سماعات الرأس الصوت على جهاز كمبيوتر أفضل من الهاتف الذكي

لكل شخص لديه زوج من سماعات الرأس التي يستخدمونها باستخدام هاتفهم الذكي. يجادل الكثيرون بأن سماعات الرأس تبدو على جهاز كمبيوتر أفضل من الهاتف. ولكن هل هذا؟

سماعات رأس Bluetooth تبدو على حد سواء على الكمبيوتر وعلى الهاتف، حيث تم تصميم مكبر الصوت و DAC في سماعات الرأس. من ناحية أخرى، يمكن سماعات الرأس السلكية صوتا أفضل على الكمبيوتر، حيث يمكنك الحصول على مكبر للصوت أكثر قوة يمكن التحكم في سماعات عالية الجودة عالية الجودة.

في نفس الوقت هناك سماعات سماعات محمولة ممتازة تعمل من البطاريات التي توفر نتائج ممتازة. كما تدعم الهواتف الذكية الحديثة أفضل برامج ترميز Bluetooth، لذلك إذا كان لديك زوج من سماعات الرأس القديمة، فقد تعاني الجودة.

عند قياس الجودة بين الأجهزة، تحتاج إلى مقارنة المعلمات. سننظر إليها أكثر أدناه.

::

ما هو مسار إشارة الصوت؟

:

يشير مسار الصوت إلى العديد من مكونات الأجهزة وبرامج التطبيقات التي تمر من خلالها إشارة الصوت قبل الدخول إلى أذنيك. عندما يتحدث شخص ما معك، لا يوجد شيء بين المصدر - فمهم وأذنيك.

ولكن بالنسبة لأجهزة الوسائط المتعددة، نظرا لأن الصوت تم رقمنة لسهولة التخزين والتوزيع، يجب أن يمر عدة مراحل قبل أن تتمكن من سماع ذلك. عند تحديد ملف صوتي للتشغيل على جهاز ذكي، يتم تحويل الملف بتنسيق رقمي إلى إشارة تناظرية. ثم يتم تعزيزها وإرسالها إلى الجهاز الديناميكي أو سماعات الرأس إذا كانت متصلة.

أدناه هو شرح أكثر تفصيلا لخطوات أو أجزاء من هذه العملية. يمكن تجميع تنسيقات الملفات الصوتية في ثلاث مجموعات:

  • الملفات غير المضغوطة (AIFF، WAV)
  • مع ضغط وخسائر (MP3، AAC، OGG)
  • مع ضغط ودون الخسارة (ALAC، FLAC)

::

واحد والموسيقى نفسها المشفرة في ملفتين مختلفتين قد يصدر التنسيق مختلفا بسبب مثل هذه العوامل كضغط ملفات مع خسائر أو ضياع أو سرعة تشغيل / تشغيل عالية بما فيه الكفاية.

DAC (محولات التناظرية الرقمية): DAC هي واحدة من أهم المكونات على هذا المسار. يقوم بتحويل الملفات الصوتية الرقمية على جهازك إلى إشارات الصوت التي يمكن إرسالها إلى المتكلم (على الرغم من أن الإشارة لا تزال ضعيفة للغاية لإطعامها). عندما يقوم DAC بتحويل الإشارة الرقمية إلى تناظري، فإن الإشارة الناتجة عادة ما تكون منخفضة للغاية. هذا هو السبب في أن مشغلات الوسائط مثل تلك المذكورة أعلاه تتطلب مكبر للصوت.

مضخم الديناميات: كما ذكرنا سابقا، فإن مكبرات الصوت المتكلم ضرورية بسبب إشارة الجهد المنخفض التناظرية القادمة من DAC. لتوليد الطاقة كافية لتشغيل مكبرات الصوت في جهاز متعدد الوسائط، يتم إرسال إشارة تناظيمية ضعيفة إلى مكبر للصوت، مما يؤدي بعد ذلك إلى مستوى كافية للقيام بالديناميات.

المعاديات: المعادلات هي مرشحات البرامج التي تسمح لك بضبط ترددات الصوت. هناك معادلات الأجهزة، لكنها ليست شائعة مثل النظائر البرامج الخاصة بهم. يمكن لأذن الإنسان أن تسمع الصوت في نطاق التردد من 20 هرتز إلى 20 كيلو هرتز.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Headphones sound better on a computer than on a smartphone

Everyone has a pair of headphones that they use with their smartphone. Many people argue that headphones sound better on a computer than on a phone. But is that so?

Bluetooth headphones sound the same on both the computer and the phone as the amplifier and DAC are built into the headphones. On the other hand, wired headphones may sound better on a computer as you may have a more powerful amplifier that can drive high-quality, high-impedance headphones.

That being said, there are excellent portable, battery-powered headphones that deliver great results. Modern smartphones also support the best Bluetooth codecs, so if you have a pair of older headphones, quality may suffer.

When measuring quality between devices, you need to compare parameters. We'll look at this in more detail below.

What is the audio path?

The audio signal path refers to the various hardware components and application software that the audio signal passes through before reaching your ears. When someone speaks to you, there is nothing between the source - their mouth and your ears.

But for multimedia devices, since the sound has been digitized for easy storage and distribution, it has to go through several stages before you can hear it. When you select an audio file to play on a smart device, the digital file is converted to an analog signal. It is then amplified and sent to the device speaker or headphones, if connected.

Below is a more detailed explanation of the steps or parts of this process. Audio file formats can be grouped into three groups:

  • uncompressed files (AIFF, WAV)
  • compressed and lossy (MP3, AAC, OGG)
  • compressed and not loss (ALAC, FLAC)

The same music encoded in two different file format may sound different due to factors such as lossy or lossless compression of the file, or a sufficiently fast playback / streaming speed.

DAC (Digital to Analog Converters): The DAC is one of the most important components along the way. It converts digital audio files on your device into audio signals that can be sent to a speaker (although the signal is still too weak to feed it). When the DAC converts a digital signal to analog, the resulting signal is usually very low. This is why media players like the ones mentioned above require an amplifier.

Speaker Amplifier: As we mentioned earlier, speaker amplifiers are needed due to the low voltage analog signal coming from the DAC. To generate enough power for the speakers in a multimedia device, a weak analog signal is sent to an amplifier, which then amplifies it to a level sufficient for the speaker.

Equalizers: Equalizers are software filters that allow you to adjust the frequencies of your sound. There are hardware equalizers, but they are not as common as their software counterparts. The human ear can hear sound in the frequency range from 20 Hz to 20 kHz.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies