البنزين، كبريتيد الهيدروجين وحرق الورق المقوى: ما هي الروائح في السيارة

النكهة في السيارة ليست سيئة للغاية، ولكن في أي حال يجب ألا تخفي بعض الرائحة. يجب على السيارة بشكل مثالي أن تشمم البشرة، في أسوأ إصدار - بلاستيك (ولكن غير محترق). لا ينبغي أن يكون متوسط ​​الجهاز داخل الرائحة على الإطلاق. وإذا كانت رائحة؟ حتى شيء ما، على الأرجح، يحدث خطأ. دعنا ننضم إلى السيارة ومعرفة الروائح التي يجب أن تنبهها.

"أنا أدرك ذلك من ألف ..."

:

رائحة السيارات الأكثر شيوعا هي رائحة البنزين. لن نتحدث عن آلات المكربن ​​الآن: لقد تركوا بالفعل تقريبا، ولديهم أسباب مميزة قليلا للبنزين. لذلك، فقط حاقن، فقط السائدة.

من حيث المبدأ، هناك العديد من مصادر رائحة البنزين، لكن بعضها ينظران أنفسهم نادرا. دعنا نبدأ بأكثر شعبية، ثم سوف تصل إلى الغريبة.

لذلك، في أغلب الأحيان في كابينة ينتن من قبل البنزين بسبب مضخة الوقود، والتي، كقاعدة عامة، تحت الأريكة الخلفية. السبب المباشر هو حلقة مطاطية، وطوقا، والتي يتم من خلالها الضغط من خلالها مضخة الوقود ضد خزان الغاز من خلال الفتحة في الجسم تحت المقعد. مع مرور الوقت، هذه اللثة، مثل أي شيء آخر، مزعج وتبدأ في تخطي أزواج البنزين. علاج سهل استبدال الحشية. والخبر السار هو أنه في هذه الحالة الرائحة، بالطبع، مزعج، ولكن لا يشكل خطر كبير. أسوأ إذا كانت تدفق البنزين في مقصورة المحرك.

السبب الثاني المتكرر هو مشكلة التحدي. من الناحية النظرية، هذا عنصر منفصل، على الرغم من أنه قد يكون ملحومة بإحكام باكو. ولكن بإحكام - ليس دائما لعدة قرون. التماس يمكن أن تدفق أيضا. ومشك الرقبة البلاستيكية هو أكثر من ذلك. صحيح، هناك واحد "ولكن": فقط للتدفق في الشعور الحرفي بالكلمة لن يكون هناك شيء هناك - مستوى البنزين أقل بكثير. هو أنه عند التزود بالوقود على محطة وقود، ولكنه غير دقيق أيضا. لكن أزواج رائحة البنزين تعقد على ضجة. والحزن يصعب الوصول إليه عند التفتيش.

سبب أقل شيوعا يرتبط أيضا مع خزان الغاز. للأسف، فإن خزان الحديد هو أيضا الصدأ، وأحيانا تظهر الثقوب في ذلك. ويمكن أن يمسح قطعة أخرى من الجسم أو السحابة المكسورة. عادة ما يكون هذا الضرر الذي يجده أسهل: يبدأ الخزان في التسرب.

بالمناسبة، يمكن تعزيز البلاستيك benzobak، إذا رغبت في ذلك، من خلال الطرق الوعرة. سوف نتن أيضا، ولكن ليس طويلا: كقاعدة عامة، سوف تتعلم البنزين بسرعة، ولن يكون هناك شيء لتحفيزه. لذلك انها مجرد معلومات انعكاس.

الأسباب المرتبطة خزان الغاز، على الأرجح. فقط في حالة، سأتصل بوثعين آخرين: إنه امتصاص وسجل وغطاء خزان الغاز غير العام. في الحالة الأولى، لا يتخلف امتصاص (هذا شيء يجمع أزواج البنزين وإرجاعها إلى الخزان) مع عملهم (على سبيل المثال، وقد تم التوصل إلى عامل تصفية)، في الثانية - الغطاء في السيارة القديمة ، والتي تبدأ في تخطي أزواج البنزين. الأسباب ليست الأكثر وضوحا، ولكن ممكن.

::

إذا كانت رائحة البنزين ليس من خزان الغاز، فهناك سبب للضرب أكثر. لأن الوقود المتدفقة تحت غطاء محرك السيارة ليس غير سارة فقط للأنف، ولكن أيضا خطير مدى الحياة. في سيارة المكربن، يمكن للبنزين أن يتدفق على جميع الاتصالات والتجهيزات مضخة الوقود ومرشح الوقود - كل هذا يقف بجوار المحرك. في الحقن، كل هذه الأشياء موجودة أيضا، لكنها مخفية. نعم، وتدفق أقل نادرة. ولكن هناك تفاصيل صغيرة يمكن أن تتسبب في حلقات ختم ختم الوقود غير سارة. بركة البنزين من حولهم لن يكون، ولكن الرائحة ممكنة تماما.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Gasoline, hydrogen sulfide and burnt cardboard: what smells in a car say

The scent in the car is probably not very bad, but in no case should it mask any smell. The car should ideally smell like leather, in the worst case - plastic (but not burnt). The average car inside should not smell anything at all. And if it smells? So something is most likely going wrong. Let's sniff the car and see what smells should alert us.

"I recognize him from a thousand ..."

The most common car smell is gasoline. Let's not talk about carburetor cars now: they are almost gone, and the reasons for the gasoline stench they have a little original. Therefore, only injector, only mainstream.

In principle, there are many sources of gasoline odor, but some of them rarely manifest themselves. Let's start with the most popular ones, then we'll get to the exotic.

So, most often, the inside of a car stinks of gasoline because of the gas pump, which, as a rule, stands under the back sofa. The immediate cause is a rubber ring, a gasket through which the fuel pump is pressed against the gas tank through a hatch in the body under the seat. Over time, this gum, like any other, dubs and begins to let gasoline vapors through. The solution is simple - replacing the gasket. And the good news is that in this case, the smell is certainly annoying, but not too much of a danger. It is worse if gasoline flows in the engine compartment.

The second common reason is a problem with the filler neck. In theory, this is a separate part, although it can be tightly welded to the tank. But tightly is not always for centuries. The seam can also leak. And the clamp of the plastic neck - even more so. True, there is one "but": there will be nothing to flow in the literal sense of the word - the level of gasoline is much lower. Perhaps when refueling at a gas station, but this is also inaccurate. But the smelly vapors of gasoline go there with a bang. And the saddest thing is the inaccessibility during examination.

A less common reason is also related to the gas tank. Sadly, the iron tank also rusts, and sometimes holes appear in it. And he can also rub against another piece of metal or broken-down fasteners. This damage is usually easier to find: the tank starts leaking.

By the way, if you wish, you can put a plastic gas tank off-road. It will stink too, but not for long: as a rule, gasoline will flow out quickly, and there will be nothing to stink. So this is just food for thought.

Gas tank reasons are most likely. Just in case, I will name two more: this is a clogged absorber and an inoperative gas tank cap. In the first case, the absorber (this is the kind of thing that collects gasoline vapors and returns them to the tank) does not cope with its work (for example, the filter is clogged), in the second - the lid in the old car, which begins to let gasoline vapors through. The reasons are not the most obvious, but possible.

If gasoline does not smell from the gas tank, there is a reason to be even more upset. Because leaking fuel under the hood is not only unpleasant for the nose, but also life-threatening. In a carburetor car, gasoline could flow through all the connections and fittings of the fuel pump and fuel filter - all this was right next to the engine. In the injection room, all these things are also there, but they are hidden away. And they flow less often. But there are small parts that can cause bad odor - the fuel injector O-rings. There will be no puddle of gasoline around them, but the smell is quite possible.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies