بيت الدمه

عزيزي البيت

عزيزي البيت

إلى حيوانك الأليف أو الحيوانات الأليفة Deggy أشعر بالراحة، فمن الأهمية بمكان للغاية بالنسبة لخليتها أو Aviary للامتثال للمتطلبات اللازمة. بغض النظر عن عدد السكان، يجب أن يكون المسكن لهذه الحيوانات فسيحة. بطبيعة الحال، فإن المزيد من الحيوانات الأليفة لديك، المنطقة الكبيرة لسيدتيك سيديت مطلوبة. / ص> ::

للحصول على زوج من Degu، والتي تتكون من الإناث والذكور، يكفي شراء خلية من 120x100x60. سيسمح لك هذا المجلد بوضعه داخل عجلة السلم، والانتقال المختلفة والأرجوحة. إعداد بشكل منفصل عش الحيوانات الأليفة الخاصة بك. / ص>

بدلا من خلية لمحتوى DGU، يمكنك استخدام حوض أسماك واسع. يجب أن يتجاوز حجمها لزوج من Degu 60-70 لتر. أعلى مغطاة مصبغة - بحيث لا تهرب الحيوانات، لكن الهواء مواقف بحرية في حوض السمك. / ص>

قد يكون لدى المنازل العزيزة شكل مختلف. إذا كنت تخطط لتثبيت منزل من شجرة - اختر الخشب من الأشجار الصنوبرية لجدرانها. هذا النوع من الشجرة له طعم مرير، مما يمنع القوارض من Degu بسرعة معه. كمساكن لهذه الحيوانات، يمكن أن تخدم وعاء الطين أو إناء متوسطة الحجم. تحتاج إلى ضرب قطعة لدخول المنزل، وحواف حادة - لتشغيل. / ص>

في كثير من الأحيان، يتم بيع أعشاش الجاهزة للقوارض الصغيرة في المتاجر. يمكنك شراء لحيواناتك الأليفة وهذا. أنت تعرف فقط أن التفكير المعماري له خاص به، وسوف يكسرون المقبس الأصلي بسرعة كبيرة لبناء واحدة جديدة - وفقا لاحتياجهم. / ص>

إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى منزل مريح فقط من Degu، ولكن أيضا لتزيين طريقة غير عادية منزله، خذ البصق المجوف من النموذج الجميل. شرائح مناسبة للأشجار، والتي تحتاج إليها لحفر تعميق العش. إذا انطلقت مثل هذا السجل فورا في العديد من الأماكن، فستكون داخل مخرجات مدخلات مختلفة، سيكون نوع من المتاهة المنزلية. duge يحب هذا الخيار بالذات لترتيب عشها. / ص>

في قفص Degu، يجب أن يكون هناك وعاء الشرب، وهو أمر ضروري لغسل المياه العذبة بشكل دوري بشكل دوري. حمامات الرمال ضرورية لهذا الحيوان. لهذه الأغراض، ضع خزان الرمل لذلك. / ص>

مثل هذا الخزان يمكن تنظيفها بعد بضع ساعات. ولا تنسى المغذيات: اعتمادا على عدد الحيوانات الأليفة لديك، يمكنك وضع عدد مختلف من المغذيات، ولكن ليس أقل من اثنين. واحد مخصص للتغذية الجافة الرئيسية، والآخر هو إضافي. / ص> ::

أنواع المنازل

::

duga الرجوع إلى مفرزة القوارض. يحاولون الأسنان جميع الأشياء التي تقع عليها. الأسنان البري للبروتين هو حاجة حيوية. الأسنان في الحيوانات تنمو باستمرار. من أجل عدم امتلاك مرض طب الأسنان في تجويف الفم، تحتاج التيجان إلى تعميدها. يجب مراعات هذه الحقيقة عند اختيار منزل:

:

الحرف في مارس تفعل ذلك بنفسك: أفكار جديدة وفئات ماجستير

8 مارس هو عطلة أن البالغين والأطفال ينتظرون بفارغ الصبر. تتلقى الأمهات والجدات والأخوات والأخوات تهنئة والهدايا والبطاقات البريدية والمفاجآت في اليوم العالمي للمرأة، والتي نحتفل بها 8 مارس. ويخلق الأطفال بكل سرور الحرف الأفزة في الحدائق والمدارس لتهنئة بالقرب من العطلة. / ص>

نحن في الفرح الجرو ولن أنفسنا ليسوا نكرروا "غير معروفين" شيء احتفالي وجميل. نعم، فريقنا لديه إبرة حقيقية، والتي في وقت فراغها إنشاء طائرات بارزة في 8 مارس وليس فقط. في هذه المقالة، سنظهر لك الأفكار والفئات الرئيسية البسيطة، وكيفية إنشاء منتجات جميلة وأنيقة من المواد التدريجية. وكذلك ترتيب "الثناء" الصغيرة من قبل الحرف من موظفينا. سيكون مثيرا جدا ومشرق وغني بالمعلومات!

الحرف في مارس من الورق: الأفكار البسيطة والإبداعية

:

الورق هو الأسهل والمواد المعقولة والآمنة للحرف اليدوية. عند إنشاء الحرف في 8 مارس، بأيديك، يمكنك استخدام اللون أو الورق الأبيض، الورق المقوى، المموج، المخملية، احباط، كريب، ورقة الفلورسنت، أمطار ملعب، وكذلك أوراق سكرابوكينغ أو اوريغامي. / ص>:

الحرف الورقية الأكثر شعبية في 8 مارس هي، بالطبع، يزين، الزهور من المموج، اوريغامي ووتش. العديد من الأفكار حول إنشاء منتجات احتفالية تفعل ذلك بنفسك تنظر إلى الصورة الآن. / ص>

أبسط تقنية لا تتطلب مهارات وجهود خاصة - الزهور من ورقة عادية. / ص>

وهذا هو الوفورات من الورق المموج. ستساعدك إرشادات خطوة بخطوة في إنشاء مفاجأة لا تصدق للأمي أو الجدة في 8 مارس بأيديك. / ص>

الحرف اليدوية اللذيذة بأيديك في 8 مارس، أمي هي باقة من كروتس مع الحلوى في الداخل. / ص> :

تحضير المواد: الورق المموج، العصي الخشبية، Teyp-tape، الشريط على الوجهين، الحلوى. / ص>

كتلة نظام الجدول تفعل - بنفسك

مزايا أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية أجهزة الكمبيوتر في الجداول، تجميع البناء تفعل ذلك بنفسك

يعمل في المنزل أو في المنزل في معظم الحالات يعني استخدام الكمبيوتر. لا تكون كونترتوب مدمجة ومزودة دائما مريحة لموقع المعدات المكتبية. يعتبر الإقامة الكمبيوتر الشخصي في الطاولة هو الخيار الأكثر عقلانية. يتميز هذا الأثاث بعدد من المزايا. ولكن العثور على نموذج جاهز يلبي الاحتياجات الفردية أمر صعب، لذلك في معظم الأحيان تصدر هذه العناصر النظام أو بشكل مستقل. اختيار المواد والتعليمات خطوة بخطوة، فمن الواقعي للغاية الحصول على نتيجة منتج عملي وعملي. / ص>

  • ميزات ومزايا الأثاث مع الكمبيوتر المتكامل
  • مواد الإنتاج
  • كيفية جعل يديك
  • الانتهاء والضاءة الخلفية
  • الفيديو

ميزات ومزايا الأثاث مع الكمبيوتر المدمج

موقع الشاشة ولوحة المفاتيح على سطح الجدول، ووحدة النظام - على الرف السفلي المفتوح مألوف، ولكن ليس عمليا تماما. لهذا السبب طور المصممون خيارات مختلفة للأثاث، والذي يتضمن جهاز كمبيوتر مدمج. تقع جميع الآليات المهمة داخل التصميم. تم تجهيز العديد من النماذج مع كونترتوب زجاجي يمكن من خلالها رؤية المحتويات. هذه المنتجات لديها العديد من المزايا:

  • الجدول المرحوب هو مظهر جمالي وهو نوع من الديكور الغرف. / LI>
  • بسبب موقع الأجزاء الرئيسية تحت سطح الطاولة يتم إصدارها على الأرض. هذا يخلق الراحة عند العمل. / LI>
  • درجة الغبار وتلوث آليات الكمبيوتر المدمج، وهذا يعني أنه يتم تمديد حياة الخدمة. / LI>
  • مراقب يقع عند مستوى معين، والذي يتم اختياره بشكل فردي تحت نمو صاحب الجدول. / LI>
  • مع تسليط الضوء على مكان العمل لديه مصدر إضافي إضافي. هذا يقلل من الحمل على أعضات الرؤية. / LI>
  • على الطاولة باستخدام وحدة النظام، يمكنك تركيب معدات إضافية ضرورية للعمل. / LI>

ارتفاع موضوع الوضع ومستوى تثبيت الشاشة محدد بشكل فردي لشخص معين. لذلك، إذا كان الأشخاص الآخرون سيستخدمون محطة العمل هذه، فقد يواجهون إزعاجا. الخروج من مثل هذه الحالة هو استخدام كرسي ارتفاع قابل للتعديل. / ص>

الهياكل الوظيفية مجهزة بالإضافة إلى رفوف وصهرد لتخزين الأقراص والكتب والمجلدات. / ص>

مواد الشركة المصنعة

لجعل مكتب كمبيوتر مع وحدة النظام، أسهل طريقة لأخذ المنتج الجاهز كأساس. يمكن أن يكون مكتوبة أو كمبيوتر خشبي أو نموذج عادي. إذا كنت تخطط لتضمين نظام تهوية، ومكبرات الصوت، ومنافذ كهربائية في التصميم، فمن المستحسن اختيار الخيار بألواح جانبية. طاولة إطار معدني مناسب أيضا للعمل. في عملية التصنيع، يتم تقسيمها بواسطة زجاج شبكي. ستحتاج الأدوات إلى بانوراما ومفكز، حفر، حاكم مع مستوى، قوة حرارية. في بداية العمل، يجب إعداد تفاصيل وحدة النظام نفسها لتركيبها في النظام. / ص>

لتحويل الجدول والتشطيب، نستخدم الزجاج المقسى أو العضوي (زجاج شبكي). سيتم طلب المواد الأخيرة نوعين: 5 مم سميكة (للأقسام) و 10 ملم (للوحة الخلفية، القيعان، كونترتوب). من غير العميم أن تأخذ زجاج شبكي غرامة للألواح الأفقية، لأنها قد لا تصمد أمام أوزان العناصر الثقيلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج إلى مجموعة كاملة من المواد:

  • شريط LED؛
  • الأسلاك؛
  • مسامير، مسامير؛
  • صفائح الكربون؛
  • الدهانات؛
  • الطباشير أو يغسل علامة؛
  • building glue؛
  • الصنفرة؛
  • منظم الجهد؛
  • برودة. / LI>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Do-it-yourself degu house

Degu House

Degu House

For your pet or degu pets to feel comfortable, it is imperative that their cage or aviary meets the necessary requirements. Regardless of the number of inhabitants, the dwelling for these animals should be spacious. Of course, the more pets you have, the more area for their vital activity will be required.

For a couple of degus, which consists of a female and a male, it is enough to purchase a cage 120x100x60. Such a volume will allow you to place a wheel, various transitions and a hammock inside the ladder. Prepare a nest for your pets separately.

Instead of a degu cage, you can use a spacious aquarium. Its volume for a couple of degus should exceed 60-70 liters. The top is covered with a grate - so that the animals do not run away, but the air circulates freely in the aquarium.

Degu houses come in a variety of shapes. If you plan to install a house made of wood, choose coniferous wood for its walls. This type of wood has a bitter taste, which prevents degu rodents from killing it quickly. A clay pot or a medium-sized vase can serve as a home for these animals. It is necessary to knock down a piece to enter the house, and to grind off the sharp edges.

Often ready-made nests for small rodents are sold in stores. You can buy for your pets and such. Just know that the degus have their own architectural thinking, and they will very quickly tear apart the original nest in order to build a new one according to their taste.

If you want to make not only a comfortable house for the degus, but also to decorate his dwelling in an unusual way, take a beautifully shaped hollow snag. Pieces of tree trunks are suitable, in which you need to drill a hole for the nest. If you drill such a log in several places at once, forming different entrances and exits inside it, you will get a kind of labyrinth house. Degu are very fond of this particular option for arranging their nest.

The degu's cage must have a drinking bowl, which must be washed periodically and regularly refilled with fresh water. This animal needs sand baths. For these purposes, put a container of sand for it.

Such a reservoir can be removed after a few hours. And do not forget about the feeders: depending on how many pets you have, you can put a different number of feeders, but not less than two. One is for the main dry food, the other for the additional.

House types

Degu belong to the order of rodents. They taste all objects that fall into their eyes. Grinding teeth for squirrels is a vital necessity. Animal teeth are constantly growing. To avoid dental pathologies in the oral cavity, the crowns must be abraded. This fact must be taken into account when choosing a house:

Do-it-yourself degu house

DIY crafts for March: new ideas and master classes

March 8 is a holiday that both adults and children are looking forward to. Mothers and grandmothers, aunts and sisters receive congratulations, gifts, cards and surprises on International Women's Day, which we celebrate on March 8th. And the kids are happy to create holiday crafts in kindergartens and schools to congratulate loved ones on the holiday.

We at Joy-pup are not averse to doing something festive and beautiful ourselves. Yes, our team has real needlewomen who, in their free time, create cool crafts for March 8 and not only. In this article, we will show you simple ideas and workshops on how to create beautiful and stylish products from scrap materials. And also we will arrange small "boasts" with handicrafts of our employees. It will be very interesting, bright and informative!

Crafts for March made of paper: simple and creative ideas

Paper is the easiest, most affordable and safest craft material. When creating crafts for March 8 with your own hands, you can use colored or white paper, cardboard, corrugated, velvet, foil, crepe, fluorescent paper, quilling strips, as well as scrapbooking or origami sheets.

The most popular paper crafts for March 8 are, of course, appliqués, corrugated paper flowers, origami and quilling. Look at the photo right now for a few ideas for creating holiday products with your own hands.

The simplest technique that does not require special skills and effort - flowers from plain paper.

And these are corrugated paper buds. Step-by-step instructions will help you create an incredible surprise for your mom or grandmother on March 8 with your own hands.

Delightful do-it-yourself handicraft for March 8 for mom - a bouquet of crocuses with sweets inside.

Prepare materials: corrugated paper, wooden sticks, tape, double-sided tape, candy.

DIY degu house Degu house Degu house To keep your pet or degu pets comfortable, it is imperative that their cage

DIY table system unit

Advantages of placing a PC in tables, assembling the structure with your own hands

Working in the office or at home in most cases means using a computer. A standard tabletop and built-in niches are not always convenient for the location of office equipment. Placing a PC on a table is considered the most rational option. Such furniture has a number of advantages. But it is difficult to find a ready-made model that meets individual requirements, so most often such items are made to order or on their own. By choosing materials and following step-by-step instructions, it is quite possible to get a practical and functional product as a result.

  • Features and advantages of furniture with built-in computer
  • Materials of manufacture
  • How to do it yourself
  • Finishing and lighting
  • Video

Features and benefits of furniture with built-in computer

The location of the monitor and keyboard on the table surface, and the system unit on the open bottom shelf is familiar, but not entirely practical. That is why the designers have developed different options for furniture, which includes an embedded PC. All important mechanisms are located inside the structure. Many models are equipped with a glass top, through which the contents can be seen. Such products have many advantages:

  • The modernized table looks aesthetically pleasing and is a kind of decoration of the room.
  • The positioning of the main parts under the table top frees up space on the floor. This creates a comfortable working experience.
  • The degree of dust and contamination of the mechanisms of the built-in computer is reduced, which means that the service life of the equipment is extended.
  • The monitor is located at a certain level, which is selected individually for the height of the owner of the table.
  • In the presence of illumination, the workplace has an additional light source. This reduces the burden on the organs of vision.
  • On the table with the system unit, you can mount additional equipment that is necessary for work.

The height of the piece of furniture and the level of installation of the monitor are selected individually for a specific person. Therefore, if other people use this workplace, they may experience inconvenience. The way out of this situation is to use a chair with an adjustable height.

Functional structures are additionally equipped with shelves and containers for storing disks, books, folders.

Materials of manufacture

To make a computer desk with a system unit, the easiest way is to take a finished product as a basis. It can be a wooden writing model, a computer model, or an ordinary model. If you plan to build a ventilation system, speakers, electrical outlets into the structure, it is advisable to choose the option with side panels. A table with a metal frame is also suitable for work. During the manufacturing process, it is sheathed with plexiglass. From the tools you will need a jigsaw, a screwdriver, a drill, a ruler with a level, a thermal gun. Before starting work, the details of the system unit itself must be prepared, which will be mounted in the system.

Tempered or organic glass (plexiglass) is used to transform the table and finish. The last material will be required in two types: 5 mm thick (for partitions) and 10 mm (for the back panel, bottom, table top). It is impractical to take thin plexiglass for horizontal panels, since it may not withstand the weight of heavy objects. In addition, a complete set of materials is required:

  • LED strip;
  • wires;
  • screws, self-tapping screws;
  • carbon sheets;
  • paints ;
  • chalk or washable marker;
  • construction adhesive;
  • sandpaper;
  • voltage regulator;
  • cooler.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies