هل تساعد المطهرات من فيروس كورونا وما أفضل للاختيار

  • مفاهيم إصلاح المحرك العام
  • في أي حالات يتم إجراء إصلاح وحدة الطاقة
  • حيث تبدأ
  • التفكيك والتفكيك
  • عيوب العناصر
  • بالوعة
  • قطع الغيار
  • block and crankshaft
  • إصلاح رأس الرأس
  • الأعمال المساعدة
  • عقدة التجميع
  • تشغيل واختبار
  • الإخراج

أصبح العديد من سائقي السيارات عبر مفهوم إصلاح محرك السيارة. ولكن ليس الجميع يفهم ما هذه العملية. إصلاح سيارتك لا يمكن إصلاحها لأي صاحب سيارة، لأن الكثيرين ببساطة لا يعرفون التكنولوجيا التي تقوم بإصلاح محرك السيارات. ستخبر هذه المقالة بالعملات الأساسية لاستعادة وحدة الطاقة. / ص>

مفاهيم إصلاح السيارات العامة

إصلاح محركات البنزين هي عملية معقدة إلى حد ما لاستعادة العقد والأجزاء البالية من وحدة الطاقة إلى الحالة الأولية أو تقريبية لذلك. تتضمن هذه العملية العديد من العمليات وتعتمد على نوع وفئة المحرك. / ص>

في عملية تشغيل السيارة، لا ينتبه العديد من سائقي السيارات في الخدمة، والذي يلعب دورا مهما للغاية على حالة وحدة الطاقة، وكذلك موردها. في وقت لاحق، قد يحدث أن إصلاح محرك البنزين سيكون مستحيلا. لذلك، لا يتأثر التآكل المادي فقط باستعادة وحدة الطاقة، لكنه يهتم أيضا. / ص>

في أي حالات، يتم إجراء صيانة وحدة الطاقة

النظر، في الحالات التي سيتعين عليها إصلاح المحرك:

كيفية تصنيف إصلاح محركات البنزين:

  • إصلاح الطاقة. هذا هو إصلاح العناصر البالية، والتي تعمل أثناء العملية لديها مورد أقل من وحدة الطاقة الرئيسية. / LI>
  • إصلاح المحرك التقني. يتم تنفيذها عند إجراء صيانة تدفق للاستبدال المخطط للمواد البالية. / LI>
  • إصلاح غير مجدولة من محركات السيارات. هذه انهيار غير متوقع لوحدة الطاقة، والتي ناتجة عن ضعف الجودة تنفذ أو قطع غيار أو أسباب أخرى تستلزم عمليات الاسترداد على المحرك. / LI>
  • إصلاح المخطط. كما يطلق عليه الإصلاح. وعادة ما يتم ذلك، وفقا للشحن للسيارة، عندما يتم استنفاد مورد وحدة الطاقة.

    أين تبدأ

    ::

    العديد من سائقي السيارات يتساءلون - من أين تبدأ إصلاح محركات البنزين؟ الجواب بسيط بما فيه الكفاية - من الضروري تحديد العلامات: هل من الممكن إذا كان إصلاح العقدة ضروري، أو تكمن المشكلة في شيء آخر؟ لهذا سيتعين عليك عقد عدد من الإجراءات التشخيصية. وهي مقسمة إلى 2 أنواع: الإلكترونية والميكانيكية. / ص> ::

    هل يمكن أن يظهر التشخيص الإلكتروني ما إذا كان هناك حاجة إلى إصلاح السيارات من حيث الإلكترونيات وهناك أي مشاكل بشكل عام. للقيام بذلك، تحقق من وحدة التحكم في المحركات الإلكترونية، وكذلك حالة جميع أجهزة الاستشعار والاتصالات. إذا لم يتم الكشف عن المشكلات، فهذا لا يستحق كل هذا العناء وتسلق أدناه، حيث يمكنك إنشاء مشكلة يجب عليك تحديدها. / ص>

    التشخيص الميكانيكي سوف تتطلب الكثير من الوقت والقوة والمعرفة. لتنفيذ هذه العملية، هناك تعليمات على شبكة الإنترنت، ولكن في هذه المقالة سنحاول شرح كل شيء أكثر تفصيلا ويوضحا. إذا اكتشفت المشكلات مشاكل في عملية العمليات التشخيصية، فسيتعين عليها تفكيك وإصلاح محركات البنزين. / ص>

    تحت وباء النظافة Covid-19، أصبح النظافة قصارا. في جميع أنحاء العالم، زاد الطلب على المعظمين بشكل كبير. يتم تضمين أدوات مطهرة في قائمة أساسيات الضرورية اللازمة مع الأقنعة الطبية والسلع النظافة والطفل. سنقوم بتحليل المزيد من المطهرات التي يمكن استخدامها عند فيروس Coronave ومدى فعالية حمايتها. / ص>

    ما هو مطهر ولماذا هناك حاجة إليها؟

    قبل أن تقرر مطهرا من فيروس Coronave أفضل، فكر في ما هو أغراض يتم تطبيقه. / ص>

    المطهر هو دواء تطهير ضروري لتطهير الأدوات الطبية والامتثال للنظافة في الحالات التي لا يوجد فيها إمكانية غسل اليدين بالصابون. تستخدم الأداة فقط للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. يختلف في تكوين وشكل الإصدار (رغوة، رش، جل، إلخ). كمادة نشطة، ينطبق الكحول في كثير من الأحيان. / ص> ::

    مقابل خلفية الوباء، نمت الطلب على وكلاء التطهير بشكل كبير. نظرا للمجموعة الكبيرة من المعالجين، من الصعب للغاية تحديد مطهر مطهر للشراء من فيروس Coronav. من أجل عدم ارتكاب خطأ في الاختيار، من المهم معرفة ما يمثله Covid-19 وكيف ينتشر المرض. / ص>

    أي استخدام مطهر عند فيروس Coronave؟

    :

    Covid-19 يشير إلى مجموعة من الالتهابات التنفسية الفيروسية. الوكيل المسبب للمرض هو أبسط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة، وهي الحمض النووي الريبي مع شل الدهون والبروتين. نظرا للبروتين المسامير، يتم إرفاق الفيروس بسهولة بأي سطح وتحتفظ بالنشاط حتى عدة أيام. / ص> ::

    يمكن أن تحدث العدوى بطريقتين:

    • من خلال السوائل البيولوجية البشرية - جزيئات اللعاب أو البلغم المصاب؛
    • عند الاتصال بالأسطح التي يكون فيها مسببات الأمراض. / LI>

    اغسل يديك بالماء الساخن بالماء الساخن - أفضل طريقة لحماية نفسك من العدوى. الكحول الموجود في الصابون يعمل بشكل فعال على الفيروس، وإلحاق إتلاف المسامير وقذيفة البروتين. الماء الساخن يؤدي إلى قضايا البروتين، نظرا لأن الوكيل المسبب يفقد الخصائص الطبيعية والقدرة على الهروب إلى الخلية. / ص> ::

    المطهرات تعمل وفقا لمبدأ مماثل. تتسرع المواد النشطة الموجودة فيها في عملية التحلل وتدمير غمد البروتين من الوكيل المسبب. ومع ذلك، ليست كل مطهرات اليد تساعد من فيروس Coronavirus. لتدمير Covid-19، يجب احتواء المطهر فوق 70٪ من الكحول. الحلول ذات التركيز الأصغر تنطبق على التطهير لا طائل منه. / ص>

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Do antiseptics help against coronavirus and which one is better to choose

  • General concepts of engine repair
  • In what cases is the power unit being repaired
  • Where to start
  • Dismantling and disassembly
  • Component troubleshooting
  • Washing
  • Spare parts
  • Block and crankshaft grinding
  • Block head repair
  • Supporting work
  • Assembly of the node
  • Running in and testing
  • Output

Many motorists have come across the concept of car engine repair. But not everyone understands what this process is. Not every car owner can repair his car, since many simply do not know what technology for repairing a car engine is. This article will tell you about the main processes of restoring the power unit.

General concepts of engine repair

Repair of gasoline engines is a rather complex process of restoring worn out units and parts of a power unit to its original state or close to it. This process includes many operations and depends on the type and class of the motor.

During the operation of a vehicle, many motorists do not pay attention to maintenance, which plays a very important role in the condition of the power unit, as well as its resource. Subsequently, it may happen that the repair of the gasoline engine will not be possible. Therefore, the restoration of the power unit is affected not only by physical wear, but also by how it is looked after.

In what cases is the power unit being repaired

Let's consider in what cases the engine will have to be repaired:

How to classify the repair of gasoline engines:

  • Line repair. This is the repair of worn parts, which during operation have a resource lower than that of the main power unit.
  • Engine maintenance. It is carried out during in-line maintenance for the planned replacement of worn-out elements.
  • Unscheduled repair of car engines. This is an unexpected breakdown of the power unit, which is caused by poor-quality maintenance, spare parts or other reasons that entailed carrying out restoration operations on the motor.
  • Scheduled repairs. It is also called a major overhaul. It is usually carried out according to the mileage of the car when the resource of the power unit is exhausted.

    Where to start

    Many motorists ask themselves the question - where to start repairing gasoline engines? The answer is quite simple - it is necessary to determine the signs: is it generally necessary to repair the unit, or the problem lies in something else? This will require a number of diagnostic procedures. They are divided into 2 types: electronic and mechanical.

    Electronic diagnostics can show whether auto repair is necessary in terms of electronics and whether there are any problems at all. For this, the electronic engine control unit is checked, as well as the condition of all sensors and connections. If the problem is not identified, then you should not go further, because you can create a problem that will have to be solved.

    Mechanical diagnostics will require a lot of time, effort and knowledge. There are instructions for carrying out this operation on the Internet, but in this article we will try to explain everything in a much more detailed and understandable way. If problems were found in the process of carrying out diagnostic operations, then gasoline engines will have to be disassembled and repaired.

    Engine repair: what, how, to what Basic principles and methods

    Hand hygiene has become paramount in the face of the COVID-19 epidemic. The demand for sanitizers has skyrocketed around the world. Antiseptics are included in the list of essential goods along with medical masks, hygiene products and baby products. Let's take a closer look at which antiseptics can be used for coronavirus and how effective their protection is.

    What is an antiseptic and why is it needed?

    Before deciding which antiseptic for coronavirus is best, let's consider for what purposes it is used.

    An antiseptic is a disinfectant necessary for disinfecting medical instruments and maintaining hygiene in cases where it is not possible to wash your hands with soap and water. The product is used for external use only. It differs in composition and form of release (foam, spray, gel, etc.). Alcohol is more often used as an active substance.

    Against the background of the epidemic, the demand for disinfectants has grown significantly. Due to the large assortment of sanitizers, it is quite difficult to determine which antiseptic to buy for the coronavirus. In order not to make the wrong choice, it is important to know what COVID-19 is and how the disease spreads.

    What antiseptic to use for coronavirus?

    COVID-19 belongs to the group of viral respiratory infections. The causative agent of the disease is a simple microorganism, which is RNA with a lipid and protein envelope. Due to protein spikes, the virus easily attaches to any surface and remains active for up to several days.

    Infection can occur in two ways:

    • through human biological fluids - particles of saliva or sputum of an infected person;
    • upon contact with surfaces where there is an accumulation of the pathogen.

    Washing your hands with soap and hot water is the best way to protect yourself from infection. The alkali present in the soap effectively acts on the virus, damaging its spines and protein coat. Hot water leads to protein denaturation, due to which the pathogen loses its natural properties and the ability to invade the cell.

    Disinfectants work in a similar way. The active substances they contain accelerate the decay process and destroy the protein coat of the pathogen. However, not all hand sanitizers are effective against coronavirus. To eradicate COVID-19, the sanitizer must contain over 70% alcohol. Solutions with a lower concentration are useless for disinfection.

  • We use cookies
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
    Allow cookies