إناء مع يديك قذيفة

علاج التهاب المعدة مع هذه المنتجات يعتمد على مستوى الحموضة، والتي ترافق العملية. مع تركيز عال من حمض الهيدروكلوريك في العصير الهضمي، يسمح باستخدامه في أي كمية وبدون مخاوف. ولكن عندما يسقط إفراز المعدة من علاج البيض أو ينبغي التخلي عنه، أو يسمح له بتناول الطعام في كثير من الأحيان في 14 يوما. / ص>:

هذا بسبب قدرة المنتج صفار البيض بسرعة وخفض حادث حموضة عن عصير الجهاز الهضمي. في تفاقم، يجب التخلي عنه تماما من بيض الشرب على معدة فارغة ومن تحت الدجاج ومن تحت السمان. من الأفضل اللجوء إلى طريقة طبخ Skeyka. من البراغي المسلوقة والمقلية على زيوت عباد الشمس من البيض أثناء التهاب المعدة أو أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، يوصى بالترفيح على الإطلاق. / ص>

على الرغم من الحجم الصغير إلى حد ما، تعتبر بيض السمان منتجا مفيدا جدا وقيما، وغالبا ما يشمل في امدادات الطاقة الغذائية ليس فقط خلال التهاب المعدة، ولكن أيضا مع أمراض أخرى من الجهاز الهضمي وبعد المريض ذو التهاب المعدة مفيد للغاية للأكل الدجاج الخام أو بيض السمان، لأنها مصدر للعديد من المواد الأساسية، والكائن الحيوي للمريض. / ص>

لإحضار فائدة الجسم القصوى، فمن المستحسن:

  • row هو فقط إذا كانوا من دجاج صحي؛
  • استخدم نسخا جديدة فقط؛
  • قبل الاستخدام، غسل القشرة؛
  • من المرغوب فيه أن يكون المنتج في قائمة الصباح (للاستيعاب الأفضل)؛
  • الأطفال دون سن 7 سنوات لإعطاء البيض المعالج فقط حراريا. / LI>

لسنوات عديدة، كان يعتقد أن عدد البيض في النظام الغذائي يجب أن يكون محدودا بسبب محتوى الكوليسترول المرتفع والجمعية المحتملة مع خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب. ومع ذلك، تظهر الدراسات الحديثة أن الكوليسترول، والتي ستذهب إلى الجسم مع الطعام، تؤثر على كمية الكوليسترول في الجسم. / ص>

المستخدمة 1 كمبيوتر. يتوافق اليوم مع التغذية الصحية ومن غير المرجح أن يكون له تأثير كبير على خطر الإصابة بالأمراض بين الرجال والنساء الأصحاء. كمية الموصى بها - من 1 إلى 3 قطع في اليوم الواحد. / ص> ومع ذلك، فإن البيانات الدقيقة التي من شأنها أن تؤكد هذه الحقيقة - لا. / ص> ::

قواعد الاختيار الصحيح للبيض:

  • يجب تخزينها في خزائن التبريد الخاصة في درجة حرارة لا تزيد عن 7 درجة مئوية. هذا يمنع تطور السالمونيلا. لذلك، شراء المنتجات المبردة فقط.
  • اختيار تلك التي تكون قذيفة نظيفة وبدون الشقوق. قد تكون السالمونيلا على قذيفة، لكنها تخترق فقط من خلال الشقوق. / LI>
  • الانتباه إلى التسمية. يدل الرسالة D (غذائية) أن المنتج هدم خلال هذا الأسبوع ولديه أعلى جودة. تشير C (غرفة الطعام) إلى أنها هدم في غضون شهر. يمكن استخدامه في الطهي، ولكن ليس من المستحسن أن تشرب الخام. / LI>

::

في بعض الأحيان تكون هناك حاجة إلى التغذية في أسرع وقت ممكن، وهنا من الضروري الذهاب إلى حيل مختلفة. سوف نفهم الأساليب والأدوية والمكونات التي يمكنك تسريع نضوج السماد للحصول على الأسمدة الانتهاء إلى الخريف. / ص> ::

كيفية تسريع النضوج من كومة الكومة الحالية؟

:

سيساعد هذا الخيار في تحقيق تسريع عملية ارتفاع درجة حرارة العشب في كومة السماد المطوية بالفعل. على سبيل المثال، تم إجراء الفراغات من مايو وحلول منتصف يوليو، تم شغل الحاوية بالفعل. مع الشيخوخة القياسية، من الضروري الانتظار حتى نهاية الربيع في المستقبل، لكن البستانيين ذوي الخبرة يعرفون الطريق للحصول على الأسمدة بحلول نهاية سبتمبر. / ص>

بحلول منتصف شهر سبتمبر، سماد كبير جاهز للموزعة. رأي الخبراء

خبير البستنة

إذا كنت تستخدم بدلا من مزيج من Shine-1 Baikal، ثم تولد الخليط وفقا للتعليمات - 100 مل لكل 10 لتر من الماء الدافئ. / ص> ::

والآن أكثر حول كيفية تسريع النضوج من كومة السماد. / ص> ::

وصفة السماد لمدة أسابيع

لإعداد الأسمدة الطبيعية بهذه الطريقة، يتم سحق جميع مكونات الكربون، باستثناء المساحات الخضراء. مكون يحتوي على النيتروجين الإلزامي - الدبال. يجب خلط جميع المكونات، نسبة النيتروجين والكربون 1:30، تغطي المطاط أو الفيلم. حجم الكومة المطلوب هو 1 * 1 * 1.5 متر. إذا كان التكوين جاف، فاسدها بالماء وخلط. بعد يوم، ستكون درجة الحرارة في وسط كومة الكومة عالية. يوم آخر، يجب أن تتحرك الكتلة أولا، تكرار الإجراء كل 2-3 أيام. بعد 14 يوما، ينضج السماد وسيكون جاهزا للاستخدام. / ص> ::

سماد ناضج لديه هيكل فضفاضة ولكن متجانسة ولون مظلم، يتحدث عن خصوبته والتغذية. / ص>

المؤلف: تمارا ألوفا. 7 ديسمبر 2018

الفئة: النباتات المنزلية. / ص>

البيانات الإحصائية تشير إلى أن العائلة العادية في عام واحد تنتج ما يصل إلى 400 كجم من النفايات العضوية - فهو يقع في حوالي أربعين بالمائة من الحطام المنزلي، والتي نتجاهلها. ولكن يمكن أن يكون مفيدا من العضوية. على سبيل المثال، جعل سمادا للنباتات الداخلية والحديقة والحدائق. في البلدان المتقدمة اقتصاديا، أصبح إعداد السماد في شقة عادية منذ فترة طويلة. في المقال، سنخبرك بما هو مناسب لإنتاج السماد، والتي لا، أي مخزون تحتاج إلى إعداد الأسمدة، وكذلك تقديم إرشادات مفصلة حول كيفية تحويل النفايات العضوية إلى سماد. / ص>

مزايا إعادة التدوير في السماد

ولكن لإعداد سماد، يتم طباعة النفايات في الحاوية تدريجيا، كما تظهر، وبعد السماد، يتناقص كمية النفايات في بعض الأحيان. / ص>

عملية التحضير المركبة سهلة، وإذا قمت بإنشاء حاوية لتوصيد النفايات بشكل صحيح، فلن تشعر بأي رائحة. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تخلق الأسمدة العضوية لألوانك الداخلية والشرفة. بمعنى آخر، دون التخلص من النفايات العضوية، ومعالجة النفايات العضوية، فإنك لا تلوث كوكب المسار القمامة وإنتاج منتج طبيعي وأكثر قيمة وصديقا للبيئة. / ص> ::

المنتجات غير مناسبة لإضافة إلى السماد

::

تواجهها أكوام سماد لأول مرة، يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن جميع النفايات الغذائية تذهب إلى هناك. في الواقع، هناك قائمة بالمنتجات المفروضة أو المحظورة على السماد. / ص> ::

  • المواد الكيميائية والأدوية. التأثير الضار عملية التعفن، وتدمير مستعمرات الأسباب. / LI>
  • weeds مع بذور ناضجة. سيؤدي إدخال هذا المكون إلى مواصلة انتشار الأعشاب الضارة من قبل الحديقة. / LI>
  • بعض daches تنصح بإنشاء ضخ الأعشاب ودفع النباتات في ذلك قبل الحجز لمدة 10 أيام. / LI>
  • قمم والفواكه المتأثرة بالأمراض. هذا سينشر العدوى من قبل جميع الأسرة والشجيرات الفرعية. / LI>
  • أوراق الشجر البلوط، عسلي، ألدر. مادة الدباغة في التكوين سوف تبطئ الصنع. / LI>
  • الأسماك واللحوم والعظام. في الدوران، تشارك الميكروبات المسببة للأمراض، والتي سوف تصيب مجموعة السماد، وكذلك جذب الحيوانات. ينصح العظام إلى الدقيق في الطحين، واستخدامها في علامة التبويب.
  • البراز الحيواني. المصدر المحتمل للأمراض والميكروبات الخبيثة. / LI>
  • الزجاج والمنتجات البلاستيكية والسيراميك والمعادن، القمامة من مواد البناء. / LI>

/ ص>
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

DIY vase shell

Therapy for gastritis with these products depends on the acidity level that accompanies the process. With a high concentration of hydrochloric acid in the digestive juice, it is allowed to use it in any quantity and without fear. But with a drop in gastric secretion, egg therapy should either be abandoned, or it is allowed to eat no more than twice every 14 days.

This is due to the ability of the yolk of the product to quickly and rather sharply lower the acidity of the digestive juice. With an exacerbation, you should completely refuse to drink eggs on an empty stomach and from under the chicken and from under the quail. Better to resort to the soft-boiled method. It is recommended to refuse from hard-boiled and fried eggs in sunflower oil for gastritis or other pathology of the gastrointestinal tract altogether.

Despite their rather small size, quail eggs are rightfully considered to be a very useful and valuable product, which is often included in the diet not only for gastritis, but also for other diseases of the gastrointestinal tract. It is very useful for a patient with gastritis to eat raw chicken or quail eggs, since they are a source of many essential substances that are vital for the patient's body.

In order to bring maximum benefit to the body, it is recommended:

  • eat raw only if they are from healthy chickens;
  • use only fresh specimens;
  • wash the shells before use;
  • it is desirable that the product was on the morning menu (for better assimilation);
  • children under 7 years old should only be given heat-treated eggs.

For many years, it was believed that the number of eggs in the diet should be limited due to the high cholesterol content and the potential association with the risk of heart disease. However, recent studies show that cholesterol that enters the body with food has very little effect on the amount of cholesterol in the body.

Consumption of 1 pc. per day corresponds to a healthy diet and is unlikely to have a significant impact on the risk of developing diseases among healthy men and women. The recommended amount is from 1 to 3 pieces per day.

That being said, some research suggests that eating 5 or more eggs per week can have adverse health effects, including an increased risk of heart failure in men or breast cancer in women. Nevertheless, there is no exact data that would confirm this fact.

The rules for choosing the right eggs:

  • They should be stored in special refrigerators at a temperature not exceeding 7 ° C. This prevents the development of salmonella. Therefore, only buy chilled food.
  • Choose those whose shells are clean and free of cracks. Salmonella may be on the shell, but it penetrates inside only through cracks.
  • Pay attention to the markings. The letter D (dietary) means that the product has been demolished during this week and has the highest quality. C (canteens) indicates that it was demolished within a month. It can be used in cooking, but it is not advisable to drink it raw.

DIY vase shell

Sometimes feeding is needed as quickly as possible, and here you have to go to different tricks. Let's figure out what methods, preparations and components can be used to accelerate the maturation of compost in order to get ready-made fertilizer by autumn.

How to speed up the maturation of the existing heap?

This option will help to speed up the process of over-heating the grass in the already piled compost heap. For example, harvesting was carried out from May and by the middle of July the container was already filled. With standard ripening, you have to wait until the end of next spring, but experienced gardeners know how to get fertilizer by the end of September.

An excellent fertilizer for winter feeding is ready by mid-end of September. Expert opinion

Horticultural Expert

If you use Baikal instead of the Shining-1 mixture, then dilute the mixture according to the instructions - 100 ml per 10 liters of warm water.

And now more about the ways to accelerate the maturation of the compost heap.

Weekly Compost Recipe

To prepare natural fertilizer in this way, all carbon components, except for greens, are crushed. The obligatory nitrogen-containing component is humus. All components must be mixed, the ratio of nitrogen and carbon is 1:30, covered with roofing material or foil. The desired size of the heap is 1 * 1 * 1.5 m. If the composition is dry to the touch, pour over it with water and stir. Within a day, the temperature in the center of the heap will be high. After another day, the mass must be mixed for the first time, repeating the action every 2-3 days. After 14 days, the compost will mature and be ready for use.

Mature compost has a loose but uniform structure and a dark color, indicating its fertility and nutritional value.

23 01. 4. Composition of chicken eggs The product is formed by the reproductive system of the chicken and consists of yolk and protein. Protein makes up 58% of the weight of the product. When

Author: Tamara Altova. 07 December 2018

Category: Houseplants.

Statistics show that the average family produces up to 400 kg of organic waste in one year - about forty percent of all household waste that we throw away. But organics can be reused. For example, make compost for indoor, garden and garden plants. In economically developed countries, composting in an ordinary apartment has long become commonplace. In this article, we will tell you which waste is suitable for composting and which is not, what equipment you need to prepare fertilizer, and we will also give detailed instructions on how to turn organic waste into compost.

Benefits of Composting Waste

If all the organic waste produced by you in a year is put in one place, you get a whole mountain, and these mountains of garbage rot and smolder for years in city dumps. But for the preparation of compost, waste is placed in the container gradually, as it appears, and after composting, the volume of waste decreases significantly.

The composting process is simple, and if you arrange your composting bin correctly, you won't smell anything.

In addition, you will create organic fertilizer for your indoor and balcony flowers by your own efforts. In other words, not throwing away, but recycling organic waste, you do not pollute the planet with garbage and produce a natural, valuable and environmentally friendly product.

Foods not suitable for composting

When faced with compost heaps for the first time, many people think that all food waste goes there. In reality, there is a list of products that are not recommended or prohibited for composting.

  • Chemicals and pharmaceuticals. Harmfully affect the decay process, destroying colonies of decomposers.
  • Weeds with ripe seeds. The introduction of this component will lead to the further spread of weeds in the garden.
  • Some summer residents advise making a herbal infusion and soaking the plants in it before laying for 10 days.
  • Disease-affected foliage and fruits. This will spread the infection to all the fertilized beds and bushes.
  • Oak, hazel, alder foliage. The tannin in the composition will slow down the production.
  • Fish, meat and bones. The rotting process involves pathogenic microbes that will infect the compost heap and also attract animals. Bones are recommended to be ground into flour and used in a bookmark.
  • Animal feces. Potential source of disease and harmful microbes.
  • Glass, plastic and ceramic products, metal, waste from building materials.

When using questionable products, the compost heap should be protected: fish and meat scraps are covered with earth, grass and sod are soaked in water.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.