تعيين المعدات الكهربائية المختلفة في المخططات

1. وبعد يجب تصوير أجهزة التبديل متعددة الاستخدامات على الدوائر الكهربائية الرئيسية لمشاريع الأتمتة وفقا للتعليمات الموضحة في الجدول. 4 GOST 2. 55-87. / ص>

خطوط شريط عمودي - مواقف مقبض الباب (خمسة مواقع)؛

الأرقام 1، 2، 3، 4، 5 على خطوط الصندوق - التعيين الرقمي الشرطي من مواقف مقبض التبديل المقابلة للنقوش التوضيحية المطبقة على المنتج، على سبيل المثال، "DIST" ، "الأماكن"، "السيارات". يجب أن يكون للتسمية الرقمية الشرطية للأسلحة تفسيرا مناسبا في مجال الدائرة المجانية. بدلا من التعيينات الرقمية الشرطية من مواقف المقبض على خطوط Dash، فإن النقوش التوضيحية "DIST"، "الأماكن"، أو "السيارات"، أو موضع المقبض بالدرجات 0 درجة، + 45 درجة، + 90 درجة، وهلم جرا، إذا كانت تناسب التوازي في الحروف الرئيسية؛

الأرقام على الدوائر على الخطوط الأفقية الصلبة (على سبيل المثال) - تعيين جهات اتصال التبديل)؛

خط سميكة على رمز الشريط (موضع مقبض التبديل)، حيث X هي وظيفة التبديل - موضع إغلاق جهات الاتصال المقابلة؛

تسمية آلية التثبيت وفقا لجوst 2. 21-74؛

شركات الأقراط فوق تعيين آلية القفل على خطوط الشريط الرأسي لمراكز التبديل - موضع التبديل من المفتاح. / ص>

في المثال أعلاه، وهو تعيين رسومي مشروط للمبدء وجود ثلاث مراكز ثابتة (2، 3، 4) واثنين غير ثابتين (1، 5) مع التعريف الذاتي من الموضع 1 إلى 2 و من الموقف 5 في 4.

::

1. وبعد تظهر تسميات آلية تحديد ومواقف إصلاح المفاتيح فقط في الحالات التي تكون فيها مفاتيح مثبتات ثابتة وغير ثابتة. / ص>

عند بناء صور للمفاتيح، لا ينبغي إظهار تحديد مواقف ثابتة فقط، لا ينبغي إظهار تعيين آلية تحديد وأحكام التثبيت. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان التبديل الموضح في الفقرة 1. لم يكن ثلاثة مناصب ثابتة، وكل خمسة، سيتعين تصويرها على النحو التالي:

::

1. وبعد يتم تمثيل مفاتيح التبديل متعددة الاستخدامات، والتي تختلف وضع إغلاق الاتصال المقابل مع نفس المواقف من المفتاح تبعا لحركة مقبض التبديل من اليسار إلى اليمين واليمين إلى اليسار، على النحو التالي (على مثال التعيين الرسمي للرسوم البيانية لل PMO التبديل مع الاتصال 93):

خطوط رأسية وأفقية أفقية، والأرقام، الدوائر و (X) في التعيين الرسومي الشرطي أعلاه للمفتاح لها نفس الغرض كما هو الحال في مثال الفقرة 1 .. / ص>

لوحة الأدوات في Vaz 2114 هي مجموعة كاملة من أجهزة الاستشعار والمعدات التفاعلية. لذلك، حدد بالضبط لماذا لا يحترق صعبة للغاية. ومع ذلك، تحدث المشكلة في معظم الحالات بسبب أخطاء واحدة أو أكثر من الصف التالي:

  • أحرقت الخيوط في المصابيح الكهربائية أو وقفت عناصر الإعدام. / LI>
  • RAID من أكاسيدات في أماكن جهات الاتصال للمركبات الكهربائية. / LI>
  • فقدان الصمامات.
  • استضافتها الأسلاك. / LI>
  • اتصلت الرسوم. / LI>
  • اختفى "كتلة" على الجسم (ناقص تهمة من AKB). / LI>

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعرفون أساسيات أساسيات كهربائي السيارات VAZ 2114، لن يكون من الصعب للغاية العثور على سبب الانهيار. للقيام بذلك، سيكون من الضروري إجراء عدد من أعمال التفكيك والتحقق من وجود الطاقة في العقد المنفصلة، ​​مسلحا باختبار أو فولتميتر. / ص>

لماذا قد لا يحرق الإضاءة الخلفية لوحة القيادة

::

أسباب مظهر هذا الخطأ كبيرة جدا. الأسلاك في Vaz-2114، كما هو الحال في جميع السيارات المحلية، ليس أقوى جزء. أسباب الإضاءة الأكثر شيوعا:

  • فشل مجموعة LED؛
  • مصباح كهربائي؛
  • مظهر الأكسيد على الموصلات؛
  • فتح أو الأسلاك الدوائر؛
  • انهيار الصمامات؛
  • خطأ لوح اتصال شائع؛
  • الأبعاد التالفة؛
  • نقص " على الجسم. / LI>

::

ابحث عن سبب خلل لك سيساعد الفولتميتر والاستر. مع ذلك، سيكون من الممكن التحقق من أقسام الأسلاك والمصباح. أيضا، سوف يساعد الجهاز في معرفة الفويلة التي فشلت. في معظم الحالات، سيتعين عليك إزالة لوحة القيادة. سنقول لهذا الإجراء أكثر. / ص> ::

إيقاف تشغيل الإضاءة الخلفية من لوحة القيادة لا تعد بأي شيء جيد أو سائق أو سيارة. لأنه بعد هذا الخطأ، يتم اتباع الآخرين عادة. لذلك، يجب إصلاح الإضاءة الخلفية على الفور. / ص> ::

يجب أن يفهم أيضا أنه إذا خرج المصابيح الموجودة على لوحة القيادة، فإن المشكلة تحتاج إلى البحث عن مكان ما في شبكة الطاقة على متن الطائرة. لذلك، دون المتعدد، الحديد لحام والشريط لا يمكن القيام به. فيما يلي الأسباب الرئيسية لإيقاف الإضاءة الخلفية:

  • fuse أحرقت؛
  • لمبات الضوء المحظور (أو المصابيح - في نماذج لاحقا، يتم تمييز لوحة Vaz 2114 من قبلها)؛
  • الأسلاك تلف شبكة الطاقة على متن الطائرة؛
  • إجمالي لوحة معلومات لوحة المعلومات المحترقة. / LI>

مقاومة الانتقال

هل مقاومة أماكن الانتقال الحالية من سطح اتصال واحد إلى آخر من خلال ملاعب جهة اتصالهم الفعلية. يتم تمييز مجمع الاتصال هذا لكل وحدة من الوقت بمقدار معين من الحرارة، يتناسب مع مربع الحالي ومقاومة مناطق الاتصال الصحيحة. / ص>

قد يكون مقدار الحرارة المنصوص عليها كبيرة للغاية بحيث يتم تسخين مقاومة الانتقال إلى حد كبير. وبالتالي، إذا كانت جهات الاتصال الساخنة ستتصل بمواد قابلة للاحتراق، فإن اشتعالها ممكن، واتصل بهذه الأماكن مع تركيزات متفجرة للغبار القابلة للاحتراق، والغازات وأبخرة السوائل القابلة للاشتعال هي سبب الانفجار. / ص>

لزيادة مساحة جهة اتصال الاتصال الصحيحة، من الضروري زيادة قوة ضغطها عن طريق تطبيق اتصالات مرنة أو ينابيع الصلب الخاصة. / ص>

لإزالة الحرارة من نقاط الاتصال وتبديدها في البيئة، الاتصالات ذات السطح الكافي والتبريد ضرورية. / ص>

هكذا، لضمان ظروف العمل الآمنة في المنشآت الكهربائية الحالية

يجب أن تكون هناك مجموعة من التدابير المنفذة في جميع المراحل - قبل البدء، أثناء عملية التنفيذ وعند الانتهاء من العمل. في ظل الأحداث، فهم يفهمون تنظيم بعض الإجراءات في المنشآت الكهربائية (أعمال التصميم، تعيين مسؤول، وإعداد مكان العمل، وإجراء التعليمات، وما إلى ذلك)، وكذلك التلاعب المحدد مع أجهزة التثبيت الكهربائية (تبديل مفاتيح التثبيت، والتحقق أو تفتقر إلى إطفاء الأجزاء الحالية، وتركيب أسباب وقائية وغيرها). بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستحق النظر في الظروف المحلية وتجار التركيبات الكهربائية. / ص>

أسباب حرائق

ذات صلة. حتى الآن، لا يستطيع الشخص الاستغناء عن السيارات والمنشآت وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. كل عام، توضح العروض الممارسية، ويزيد استخدام المنشآت الكهربائية، وسيتم تطوير التدابير السابقة ونقلها لمنع الحرائق، في المستقبل الأكثر أمانا ينتظرنا. / ص>

تدابير حماية الحرائق

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Designation of various electrical equipment on the diagrams

1. ... Multi-position switching devices on schematic electrical diagrams of automation projects should be depicted in accordance with the instructions given in table. 4 GOST 2.55-87.

vertical dashed lines - switch handle positions (five positions);

the numbers 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 above the dashed lines are a conventional numeric designation of the switch handle positions corresponding to the explanatory inscriptions applied to the product, for example, "DIST", "MEST", "AVT". The conventional numerical designation of the handle positions must have a corresponding explanation in the free field of the diagram. Instead of conventional numeric designations of the handle positions above the dashed lines, you can put down the explanatory inscriptions "RIST", "MEST", "AVT", or the position of the handle in degrees 0 °, + 45 °, + 90 °, etc., if they fit parallel to the title block;

the numbers above the circles on solid horizontal lines (for example) are the designation of the pins of the switch contacts);

thickened line on the dashed line (switch handle position), where x is the switch function - the closing position of the corresponding contacts;

designation of the locking mechanism in accordance with GOST 2. 21-74;

dashes above the designation of the locking mechanism on the vertical dashed lines of the switch positions - the switch locking position.

The example shows a conventional graphic designation of a switch that has three fixed positions (2, 3, 4) and two non-fixed positions (1, 5) with self-resetting from position 1 to 2 and from position 5 to 4.

1. ... The designations of the latching mechanism and the latching positions of the switches are shown only when the switches have fixed and non-fixed positions.

When drawing images of switches having only fixed positions, the designation of the latching mechanism and latching positions should not be shown. For example, if the switch shown in item 1. had not three fixed positions, but all five, then it would have to be depicted as follows:

1. ... Multiposition switches, in which the closing position of the corresponding contact at the same switch positions changes depending on the movement of the switch handle from left to right and from right to left, are depicted as follows (using the example of the conventional graphic designation of the PMO switch with contact 93):

Vertical and horizontal lines, numbers, circles and (x) in the given conventional graphic designation of the switch have the same purpose as in the example of item 1..

Designation of various electrical equipment on the diagrams

The instrument panel on the VAZ 2114 is a whole complex of interacting sensors and equipment. Therefore, it is difficult to determine exactly why it does not burn. However, the problem in most cases arises from one or more of the following faults:

  • The filaments in the bulbs have burned out or the led elements are out of order.
  • A deposit of oxides has formed in the places of electrical connections.
  • Fuses blown.
  • The electrical wiring is damaged.
  • The contact board is out of order.
  • Missing "mass" on the body (negative charge from the battery).

For those who are familiar with the basics of automotive electrical VAZ 2114, it will not be difficult to independently find the cause of the breakdown. To do this, you will need to carry out a number of dismantling works and check the availability of power supply in individual nodes, armed with a tester or voltmeter.

Why the dashboard backlight may not light up

There are many reasons for this malfunction. The wiring of the VAZ-2114, like all domestic cars, is not the strongest part. The most common reasons for backlight failure are:

  • failure of a group of LEDs;
  • light bulb burned out;
  • appearance of oxide on connectors;
  • open or electrical wiring short circuit;
  • fuse breakage;
  • common contact board malfunction;
  • dimensions are damaged;
  • lack of ground supply to the body.

A voltmeter and a tester will help you find the cause of the malfunction. With its help, it will be possible to check the wiring sections and lamps. Also, the device will help you find out which fuse has failed. In most cases, you will have to remove the dashboard. We will talk about this procedure further.

Turning off the dashboard backlight does not bode well for either the driver or the vehicle. Because this malfunction is usually followed by others. Therefore, the backlight should be repaired immediately.

It should also be understood that if the lights on the dashboard have gone out, then the problem must be looked for somewhere in the on-board electrical network. This means that you cannot do without a multimeter, a soldering iron and electrical tape. Here are the main reasons for turning off the backlight:

  • the fuse is blown;
  • the bulbs are blown out (or LEDs - in the later VAZ 2114 models the panel is illuminated by them);
  • the wiring is damaged the onboard power supply;
  • the common terminal board of the dashboard burned out.

Transitional resistances

are the resistances in the places where the current passes from one contact surface to another through the areas of their actual contact. Such a contact connection per unit of time releases a certain amount of heat, proportional to the square of the current and the resistance of the areas of actual contact.

The amount of heat generated can be so significant that the places of the transfer resistances become very hot. Therefore, if heated contacts come into contact with combustible materials, they may ignite, and contact of these places with explosive concentrations of combustible dust, gases and vapors of flammable liquids will cause an explosion.

To increase the area of ​​actual contact of the contacts, it is necessary to increase their compression forces by using elastic contacts or special steel springs.

To remove heat from the contact points and dissipate it into the environment, contacts with sufficient mass and cooling surface are required.

Thus, to ensure safe working conditions in existing electrical installations

a set of measures should be envisaged to be implemented at all stages - before the beginning, during the execution and at the end of work. Measures are understood as the organization of certain actions in electrical installations (registration of work, appointment of persons in charge, preparation of the place of work, briefings, etc.), as well as specific manipulations with electrical devices (switching switching, checking the presence or absence of extinguishing in live parts, installation of protective earthing and others). In addition, local conditions and areas of application of electrical installations should be taken into account.

Considered causes of fires

are up-to-date. Today, a person cannot do without machines, installations and computers. Every year, as practice shows, the use of electrical installations increases, and the sooner measures are developed and taken to prevent fires, the more secure the future awaits us.

Fire protection measures

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies