اختر نظام صوت جديد

يتكون نظام الصوت للسيارة من مكونين رئيسيين: جهاز استنساخ وحدادة رأس. في هذه الحالة، يتم تمثيل وحدة الرأس من قبل الراديو، لكن النظم الصوتية المزعومة مسؤولة عن تشغيل الموسيقى. سننظر في هذا الأخير بالتفصيل، على طول الطريق، الذي تناوله في الملامح الرئيسية لصوتيات السيارات. ستجد مبادئ توجيهية لاختيار في نهاية المواد، وفي البداية سننظر في الممثلين الرئيسيين لسوق الصوت. يستحق كل هذا العناء لهذه الطريقة لسبب بسيط: يتم غمر سوق الصوتيات للسيارة من قبل عدد من الأجهزة من الصعب للغاية اتخاذ خيار مختص، وليس على الأقل في جهاز أساسي لمراكز الوسائط المتعددة والأعمدة الوسائط المتعددة اشياء اخرى. / ص> ::

خصائص النظم الصوتية

  • power؛
  • مقاومة؛
  • عدد الشرائط؛
  • حساسية؛
  • آه (بالكامل: مميزة تردد السعة). / LI>

:

دعنا نبدأ بسيطة، ومع ذلك، نقطة مهمة للغاية: عدد الشرائط. حتى الصوتيات المهنية لا تتعامل مع تشغيل طيف التردد بأكمله. لهذا السبب، يتضمن الصوتيات عدة أو مكبر صوت رئيسي واحد على الأقل، واستكشاف الترددات المتوسطة والمنخفضة، بالإضافة إلى مكبر صوت صغير، يمكن أن يكون من المعقول إعادة إنتاج الترددات العالية. وهنا الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو: الشركات المصنعة لصوتيات السيارات تقسم الطيف الكامل للترددات في العديد من النطاقات، وتسمى أيضا المجالات التي "عمل" مكبرات صوت منفصلة. وبالتالي، يتم تقسيم الصوتيات إلى ما يلي:

  • 2 الطريق؛
  • 3-sertive؛
  • 4-way؛
  • alustics مع كبير عدد يرتدي. / LI>

::

acoustics 2-Way تعتبر أسهل الحق. يستنسخ الترددات المنخفضة والمتوسطة مع مكبر صوت واحد، وتحتاج المتكلم الثاني إلى العمل على نطاق التردد العالي. الصوتيات ثلاثي الشريط أكثر تعقيدا. والحقيقة هي أنه في شكل أصوات مستنسخة من قبل ثلاثة مكبرات صوت. يسمى الشخص الذي يعمل في ترددات منخفضة مضخم صوت. سنتحدث عنه عنه. في غضون ذلك، نلاحظ لحظة أخرى: مزيج من الصوتيات ثلاثين وثلاثة زقزقة ليس في جوهرها أربعة وخمس اتجاهين، على الرغم من أن الشركات المصنعة، من أجل إعلان انتباه المشتري، يتحدثون عن العكس. / ص> ::

power هي معلمة مهمة حولها كان هناك الكثير من الأوهام. إلى حد ما، فإن الشركات المصنعة نفسها هي المسؤولة. الحقيقة هي أنه على التعبئة مع الأعمدة، أشاروا إلى ما يصل إلى 3 أنواع من الطاقة. ماذا تؤمن؟ والاهتمام هو فقط على القوة المقدرة، والتي تصف إمكانيات الصوتيات على مستوى معين من التشويه. المعلمة PMPO (كامل: يصف إخراج الطاقة الموسيقية الذروة) القوى الموسيقية الذروة، لذلك. مع أقصى مستوى إشارة. من الواضح أن "الحد الأقصى" سيكون تشوها كبيرا، ولكن من وجهة نظر المسوقين، فإن معلمة PMPO هي الأكثر جاذبية. / ص>:

أنظمة الصوت المشترين عادة لا تدفع اهتماما كافيا للحساسية. وبأمثلة جدا، لأن مكبر الصوت محددا بحساسية. يشار إلى الحساسية في ديسيبل. كقاعدة عامة، يكون للنظام حساسية في 87-93 ديسيبل، وأحيانا 89-91 ديسيبل. تشير المعلمة الحساسية العالية إلى مدى حاجة إلى قوة مكبر للصوت ل "لفة" الصوتيات. على سبيل المثال: سيحتاج مكبر للصوت أقوى إلى مكبر للصوت أقوى للمتحدثين بحساسية 89 ديسيبل من أعمدة 91 ديسيبل. / ص> ::

الأكثر صعوبة في فهم المعلمة هي ACHM. في كثير من الأحيان يتم تغذية في شكل رسم بياني. في جميع الحالات، فإن الجدول الزمني هو سلسلة من الإقلاع والسقوط - قدرة صوتيات السيارات على التعامل مع تشغيل بعض أصوات الترددات. خاصية تردد السعة المثالي هي خط مسطح، لذلك. يعمل النظام على قدم المساواة على حد سواء الترددات العالية والمتوسطة والمنخفضة. في الواقع، كل شيء ليس مثل هذا: الرسم البياني عبر الحواف يرسل بقوة، وداخل النطاق المستنسح هو خط مكسور معقد. من المهم هنا أن نفهم أن المتحدث "العاري" لن يتم إصدار الصوت الجيد، لذا فهم فقط في الجدول الزمني حول إمكانيات النظام الصوتي لا معنى له. ومع ذلك، لا يزال بإمكان سائق السيارات أن ينظر إليه وفهم أن الصوتيات قادرون بشكل عام: عادة ما يتم سرد الجدول عادة مباشرة على الحزمة. / ص>

وأخيرا، فإن المعلمة، والأهمية التي يصعب المبالغة في تقديرها. نحن نتحدث عن المعاوقة (المقاومة الاسمية). قيم المعاوقة المحتملة: 2، 3، 4، 6، وكذلك 8، 16 أوم. يمكنك أن تنفق بالتوازي مع مقاومة نفس سماعات الرأس. أولئك الذين يشترون سماعات سماعات عالية المقاومة باهظة الثمن يجب أن يغطي ولاعب جيد. في حالة صوتيات السيارات، فإن المبدأ: يتم تحديد الجهاز من خلال المقاومة أن مكبر الصوت المغناطيسي يحتوي على مكبر للصوت (وإلا سيكون عليه لشرائه). إذا لم تكن المراسلات بين التضخيم والتحميل، فسيكون الصوت أصما وغامضا، فلن تكون هناك مطابقة للطاقة. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Choosing a new AUDIO SYSTEM

The car audio system consists of 2 main components: a playback device and a head unit. In this case, the head unit is represented by a radio tape recorder, but the so-called acoustic systems are responsible for playing music. We will consider the latter in detail, along the way understanding the key features of car acoustics. You will find selection guides at the end of the material, and at first we will consider the main representatives of the audio systems market. It is worth doing this for a simple reason: the automotive acoustics market is flooded with so many devices that it is very difficult to make a competent choice without first understanding at least the basic structure of multimedia centers, receivers, speakers and other things.

Speaker Specifications

Looking at the manufacturer's specifications for playback and head units, the car enthusiast will be faced with the following concepts:

  • Power;
  • Impedance;
  • Number of bands;
  • Sensitivity;
  • < li> AFC (fully: amplitude-frequency characteristic).

Let's start with a simple but very important point: the number of lanes. Even professional acoustics do a poor job of reproducing the entire frequency spectrum. For this reason, the acoustics includes several or at least one large speaker that reproduces mid and low frequencies, as well as a small speaker that can reproduce high frequencies believably. And here's the most interesting thing: the manufacturers of car acoustics have divided the full spectrum of frequencies into several bands, also called sections, with which individual speakers "work". Thus, acoustics is divided into the following:

  • 2-way;
  • 3-way;
  • 4-way;
  • High-volume speakers stripes.

The simplest is considered to be 2-way acoustics. It reproduces low and mid frequencies with one speaker, and the second speaker is needed to work in the high frequency range. Three-way acoustics are much more complicated. The fact is that sounds are reproduced in it by three speakers. The one that works at low frequencies is called a subwoofer. We will talk about him later. In the meantime, let's note one more thing: the combination of two- and three-way acoustics is inherently not four- and five-way, although manufacturers, in order to win the attention of the buyer, say the opposite.

Power is an important parameter around which many misconceptions have arisen. To some extent, the manufacturers themselves are to blame. The fact is that on the packaging with the speakers, they indicated as many as 3 types of power. What to believe? And pay attention only to the nominal power, which describes the capabilities of acoustics at a specific level of distortion. PMPO (in full: Peak Music Power Output) describes the peak musical power, i.e. at maximum signal level. Obviously, there will be large distortions at the “high”, but from the point of view of marketers, the PMPO parameter is the most attractive.

Audio system buyers usually don't pay enough attention to sensitivity. And very in vain, because the amplifier is selected according to the sensitivity. Sensitivity is indicated in decibels. Typically, the system has a sensitivity of 87-93 decibels, and sometimes 89-91 decibels. A high sensitivity parameter indicates how powerful the amplifier is needed to drive the acoustics. For example: speakers with a sensitivity of 89 dB will need a more powerful amplifier than speakers with 91 dB.

The most difficult parameter to understand is the frequency response. It is often presented in the form of a graph. In all cases, the graph is a series of ups and downs - the ability of car acoustics to cope with the reproduction of sounds of one frequency or another. The ideal frequency response is a flat line, i.e. the system works equally well in high, medium and low frequencies. In reality, everything is not so: the graph sags heavily at the edges, and within the reproduced range it is a complex broken line. It is important to understand here that a “naked” speaker will not produce good sound, so it is pointless to judge the capabilities of the speaker system only by the graph. However, a car enthusiast should still look at it and understand what acoustics can do at all: the schedule is usually indicated right on the package.

And finally, a parameter whose importance cannot be overestimated. It is about impedance (nominal resistance). Possible impedance values: 2, 3, 4, 6, and 8, 16 Ohm. You can draw a parallel with the impedance of the same headphones. Those who buy expensive high-impedance headphones should also fork out for a good player. In the case of car acoustics, the principle is the same: the device is selected according to the resistance that the radio amplifier has (otherwise you will have to buy it too). If there is no match between gain and load, the sound will be dull and indistinct, there will be no power match.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies