6 مقاعد هوندا اليابانية هوندا

أول ظهور لعائلة BMW من E23 قد مرت أكثر من أربعين عاما! العمر الصلب للنظر إلى السيارة بطريقة جديدة. / ص>

يبدو أنه في الآونة الأخيرة مثل مثل السيدان الذين تلقوا لقب "القرش" لم يتم سرد الحديثة فقط، ولكن أيضا مرموقة. والآن أول "سبعة" - محترم ريترو. حسنا، أو على الأقل Jangtimemers. / ص> ::

صدر أسر BMW E23 من 1977 إلى 1986. تم تجهيز السيدان بمحركات ستة أسطوانات فقط مع حجم عمل من 2.8-3.4 لتر، بما في ذلك الشحن التوربيني، بسعة 170-252 لتر. وبعد علبة التروس - ميكانيكية من أربعة وخمس سرعات، ثلاث مراحل وأربعة مراحل. في ألمانيا، تم تصنيع 285،029 سيارة، تم جمع 16848 نسخة في جنوب إفريقيا. BMW 728 Sedans (مع المكربن) و 728i (مع نظام حقن الوقود) طوال الوقت الذي جعلوه 54،742 قطعة. / ص>

هذا BMW 728i لا يزال يتم ذلك بشكل مثالي دون حوسبة كاملة، دون عرض ألوان ضخمة والأجهزة المساعدة التي تتداخل مع التواصل مع الجهاز مباشرة. / ص> ::

في ذروة مرسيدس

أول "سبعة" ظهرت في عام 1977. وكان المنافس الرئيسي وفي أوروبا، وفي الولايات المتحدة، بالطبع، مرسيدس بنز. لكن الشركة البافارية ذهبت إلى طريقته الخاصة. كانت الفكرة هي أن تبقي سيارة سيدان كبيرة لما كانت عليه الشركة مشهورة بالفعل منذ وقت طويل، الديناميات والإدارة، التي تحدد ميزة كيان سائق معين من سمات BMW. وليس فقط حفظ، ولكن أيضا لزيادة. لذلك، فإن مثل هذا "السبعة" في الصحافة كان يطلق عليه غالبا ممثلا، ولكن سيدان رياضي. / ص>

بالمناسبة، تم تطوير تصميم عائلة E23 تحت قيادة الفنان الشهير في مجال الزواج، الذي عمل في مرسيدس بنز. هذا السيدان واليوم لا تبدو قديمة على الإطلاق. بدلا من ذلك، من وجهة نظر الأفكار الحديثة حول جماليات السيارات، هو ببساطة غير عادية، أصلية. في حدودها عموما - ليس فقط في المعايير الحديثة، ولكن أيضا وفقا لمعايير أواخر السبعينيات. / ص>

أقوى ...

أين ستجد سيارة سيدان مع حجم عمل محرك من ست أسطوانات من 2.8 لتر مع صندوق التروس الميكانيكية خمس سرعات؟ في أول "سبعة" من الإصدار حتى عام 1982، تم نقل مربع الأساس بالكامل، والمحرك مؤرخة المكربن. ولكن منذ عام 1979 (سيدان الأخضر الداكن في اختبارنا - 1982) على جميع المحركات وضع نظام الحقن المعروض بوش مع التحكم الإلكتروني. / ص>

في منتصف مزيج الأدوات - يتم تطوير المؤشرات في وقت النظام التشخيصي. / ص> ::

تحت المناخات مضحكة متعدد الألوان - مسجل شريط راديو فيليبس المتقدمة. / ص> ::

سعيد للترحيب بك على القناة، أعزائي القراء!

/ ص>

ومع ذلك، ستكون هناك مقالا غير عادي إلى حد ما فيه المنخل هو سيارة جديدة نسبيا "عظم". / ص>

بالطبع، أنا أعرب عن رأيي فقط، وقد تختلف عن، الذي يسرني أن أقرأ في التعليقات، فهي موضع ترحيب. / ص>

هوندا اليشم

::

بدأت السيارة في إصدارها مرة أخرى في عام 2013 لسوق صيني ضخم مع توطين الإنتاج في البلاد. ومع ذلك، بعد عامين، فهم اليابانية ما كانت سيارة جيدة، ويجب بيع كل شيء جيد في السوق المحلية في اليابان. / ص> ::

في حوالي منتصف عام 2019، بدأت أول هوندا جيد في الظهور في روسيا، وكان الثمن ممتازا. من الواضح أن السيارة تبدو رائعة جدا. / ص>

تصميم هوندا لم يكن لديه أسئلة. على عكس نفسه # تويوتا هناك أسلوب وأصالة. ما هو تقليد مجموعة الجسم فقط على المصد والعتبات مع صب الشكل الذي يعطي السرقة. / ص>

Special "Fishka" Jade عبارة عن زجاج فوق رؤساء الركاب في الصف الثالث، والوظائف هي شيء عديم الفائدة للغاية، ما لم يكن الأمر بعدم مراعاة مضاءة فلس بعض الأفراد. / ص>

و خطوط التغذية وببساطة قبل كل شيء الثناء، بما في ذلك نموذج الفانوس التقليدي وإدراج الكروم بينهما. / ص>

الداخلية هي أيضا مملة تماما. أشكال مدورة، إدراج الكربون والنسيج. لوحة القيادة "مثل على كوزم" وبيئة العمل الممتازة. / ص>

بالطبع، التصميم هو مسألة ذوق، ولكن أيضا على وظيفة السيارة في الارتفاع. جميع الخيارات الحديثة، بما في ذلك التحكم في التطواف التكيفي، وتتبع الشريط ومنع الاصطدام في المكان. وسائد هوائية حتى بالنسبة للمسافرين من الصف الثالث، جميع النوافذ التلقائية، وهي لطيفة أيضا. / ص> ::

كيفية التحقق من ترموستات دون إزالة السيارة؟ علامات ترموستات خلل

ترموستات هي تفاصيل صغيرة في آلية محرك الاحتراق الداخلي، المسؤول عن تشغيل نظام التبريد. عندما يتوقف هذا المكون عن العمل من تحت غطاء محرك السيارة، تبدأ المجموعات السميكة من Steam في الظهور، ويمكن رؤية صورة مشابهة في مختلف الأفلام والعروض التلفزيونية. / ص>

تقوم ترموستات بإنشاء آلة تدفقات السوائل المبردة مع درجات حرارة مختلفة على نظام التبريد. إنه يعمل في دائرة كبيرة مع ارتفاع درجة حرارة المحرك - يمر عبر المبرد، وفي واحدة صغيرة، عندما يكون المحرك باردا - تجاوزه. إذا كان هذا العنصر يعمل بشكل غير صحيح، في موسم البرد، يتم تجميد الموقد، ولا يمكن أن يكون التصميم الداخلي السيارة الاحماء. ترموستات كلاهما في سيارة مدعومة وجديدا إذا كان يستخدم نسخة مغلقة من نظام التبريد السائل مع تداول قوي للسائل مع درجة حرارة منخفضة. مبدأ العمل مطابق لجميع السيارات، بغض النظر عن بلد الشركة المصنعة. / ص>

ينفذ مكونها الرئيسي صمام ميكانيكي يبدأ العمل تحت تأثير آلية واضحة. في جهاز مغلق بشكل جذري، يتم وضع شمع خاص حساس حراري، وهو، تحت تأثير درجات الحرارة المرتفعة، يبدأ في الذوبان وزيادة الحجم، وبالتالي تقلص غرفة المطاط. بدوره، تبدأ الكاميرا في دفع قضيب مطلي بالكروم المعدني، مما يؤدي إلى الصمامات. / ص> : <:

يبدأ تشغيل المحرك، وترموستات في حالة مغلقة بحيث لا يمكن أن يدخل توسول في المبرد والرائعة. في هذه الفترة الزمنية، يتحرك على طول الدائرة الصغيرة لنظام التبريد ويصبح محرك التدفئة باردا. عندما تصل درجة حرارة السوائل إلى 90 درجة مئوية، تسارع المحرك إلى الوضع المطلوب، إذا كان فوق 90 ​​درجة مئوية - فسوف يبدأ ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، لذلك يحتاج توسول إلى التخلص من الحرارة وذهب إلى دائرة كبيرة. / ص> سوف يؤدي إلى زيادة في قوة الاحتكاك من قضيب المنقولة. / ص> ::

علامات أخطاء ترموستات

المؤشرات الرئيسية للأداء السيئ لترموستات:

::

1. الصمام هو التشويش في الحالة المغلقة. في مثل هذا الموقف، يتم تشغيل المستشعر، ولكن لا يمكن فتح رفرف بسبب توزم ToSol في تسخينه. معلومات حول هذا تتلقى على لوحة القيادة عندما يضيء مؤشر ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. / ص> ::

2. صمام مغلق فضفاض لا يزال في بداية العمل. يتحرك السائل على الفور بواسطة دائرة كبيرة ولا يمكنه تحقيق درجة حرارة درجة الحرارة في 90 درجة مئوية ضرورية لتشغيل المحرك. / ص>

للميزات العامة للأعطال تشمل:

::

1. محرك طويل الأجل يمتد إلى العلامة المرغوبة أو ارتفاع درجة الحرارة. / ص> ::

أوصى بزيت المحركات لنيسان Juke

::

نيسان جوك هي سيارة أجنبية يابانية شعبية. يحتفل المالكون بعدد من صفاتها الإيجابية: المظهر الأصلي، وإمكانية التشغيل طويل الأجل خالية من المتاعب، لذلك إذا كنت مالك هذه السيارة، فستكون مهتما لمعرفة أي زيت لملء المحرك نيسان جوك. عند استخدام هذه السيارة، من المهم مراقبة حالة المحرك - انهيارها وحتى يمكن استفادة البديل بواسطة زيت محدد بشكل غير صحيح. / ص>:

وفقا لدليل الشركة المصنعة لنيسان Juke، يجب عليك استخدام زيت التشحيم المستندة إلى نوع المحرك. / ص>

محرك السيارة الياباني NISSAN JOOK ليس غريب الأطوار للغاية بالنسبة للتسامح مع النفط، مثل هذه التصنيفات الشعبية مناسبة مثل:

  • acea a1 / b1، a3 / b3، a3 / b4، a5 / b5، c2، c3،
  • sl-li> api li > ilsac-gf-4

توصي بوابةنا بأن تنظر إلى اللزوجة من 5W30 و 0W20. هذه الزيوت الكلاسيكية هي "كل موسم" وتكون قادرة على توفير أداء بداية سهلة ومثال في أي طقس!

::

أنواع من زيوت اللزوجة

هذه هي زيوت المحرك الأصلية الرئيسية التي يتم توفيرها رسميا في الاتحاد الروسي. / ص> ::

الخلاصة

في توصيات الشركة المصنعة، الشركة المصنعة، زيت المحرك الموصى به نسبيا لنيسان جوك، لا توجد معلومات بالنسبة للقاعدة الأساسية لمواد التشحيم. النظر في: زيوت التشحيم الاصطناعية وشبه الاصطناعية قادرة على عدم فقدان خصائصها الأصلية في مجموعة واسعة إلى حد ما من درجات حرارة التشغيل. والسيارة المعدنية تفقد خصائص اللزوجة بشكل أسرع من القواعد الأساسية السابقة، وبالتالي يتم استخدامها في وضع درجة حرارة محدودة. / ص>

قبل شراء مواد التشحيم، تعرف نفسك على التحمل التي قد تكون موجودة على الحاوية مع زيت نيسان الأصلي مع مواد التشحيم. ربما هذا سيوفر المال على شراء سائل المحرك المطلوب. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

6-seater Japanese hybrid from Honda

More than forty years have passed since the debut of the BMW E23 family! A solid age to look at the car in a new way.

It seems that not long ago such sedans, nicknamed "shark" in our country, were not only modern, but also prestigious. And now the first "sevens" are venerable retro. Well, or at least young timers.

BMWs of the E23 family were produced from 1977 to 1986. The sedans were equipped with only 6-cylinder engines with a working volume of 2.8–3.4 liters, including turbocharged ones, with a capacity of 170–252 liters. ... Transmissions - four- and five-speed manual, three- and four-speed automatic. In Germany, 285,029 cars were produced, in South Africa, 16,848 copies were assembled. The BMW 728 sedans (with a carburetor) and 728i (with a fuel injection system) have made 54,742 units for the entire time.

This BMW 728i still does just fine without total computerization, without huge color displays and auxiliary devices that interfere with communicating with the car directly.

In spite of Mercedes

The first "seven" appeared in 1977. The main competitor in both Europe and the United States was, of course, Mercedes-Benz. But the Bavarian firm went its own way. The idea was for the big sedan to retain what the company had long been famous for - the dynamics and handling that define a certain BMW-specific driving enthusiasm. And not only to preserve, but also to increase. Therefore, such a "seven" in the press was often called not a representative, but a sports sedan.

By the way, the design of the E23 family was developed under the guidance of the famous artist Paul Braque, who also worked for Mercedes-Benz. This sedan still does not look outdated today. Rather, from the point of view of modern ideas about automotive aesthetics, it is simply unusual, original. In general, there is a lot of non-trivial things in it - not only by modern standards, but also by the standards of the late 1970s.

The most powerful ...

Where can you find a sedan with an in-line six-cylinder 2.8-liter engine with a five-speed manual gearbox now? On the first "sevens" of release until 1982, the base box was completely four-speed, and the engine fed the carburetor. But since 1979 (the dark green sedan on our test is 1982), all engines have been fitted with an electronically controlled Bosch Motronic injection system.

In the middle of the instrument cluster - indicators of a very advanced diagnostic system at that time.

Under a funny multi-button air conditioner - an advanced Phillips radio tape recorder.

Shark retrotest: the first Bavarian

I am glad to welcome you to the channel, dear readers!

Those who have not read my blog for the first time probably remember that my attitude towards the Japanese car industry in general, and towards # honda in particular, has always been warm.

Today, however, there will be a somewhat unusual article in which I will disassemble a relatively fresh car "to the bone".

Of course, I only express my opinion, and it may differ from yours, which I am happy to read in the comments, they are welcome.

Honda Jade

The car began to be produced back in 2013 for the huge Chinese market with the localization of production within the country. However, after 2 years, the Japanese realized that it was a good car, and all good things should be sold in the domestic market of Japan.

Around the middle of 2019, the first Honda JADEs began to appear in Russia, the price was sky-high. It is understandable, the car looks very cool.

I never had any questions about the Honda design. Unlike the same # toyota, there is style and originality. That there is only an imitation of the body kit on the bumper and sills with curly molding, giving impetuosity.

A special "feature" of JADE is the glass over the heads of the third row passengers, which is quite useless in terms of functionality, unless you take into account the claustrophobia of some personalities.

And the stern lines are simply beyond praise, including the traditional Honda shape of the lanterns and the chrome insert between them.

The interior is also not boring enough. Rounded shapes, carbon and fabric inserts. The dashboard is "like on a spaceship" and excellent ergonomics.

Of course, design is a matter of taste, but also in terms of functionality, the car is at its best. All modern options including adaptive cruise control, lane tracking and on-site collision avoidance. Airbags even for third-row passengers, all automatic windows, which is also nice.

How to check the thermostat without removing it from the car? Symptoms of a malfunctioning thermostat

A thermostat is a small part in the mechanism of an internal combustion engine that is responsible for the operation of the cooling system. When this component stops working, thick accumulations of steam begin to emerge from under the hood of the vehicle, a similar picture can often be seen in various films and TV series.

The thermostat performs automatic transmission of chilled liquid streams with different temperatures through the cooling system. It works in a large circle when the engine overheats - passing through the radiator, and in a small circle when the engine is cold - bypassing it. If this part does not work correctly, then in the cold season the stove freezes and the car interior cannot be warmed up. There is a thermostat in both a used car and a new one, if they use a closed version of a liquid cooling system with forced circulation of a liquid with a low temperature. The principle of operation of the part is identical for all cars, regardless of the country of manufacture.

Its main component is a mechanical valve, which begins to work under the influence of a precise mechanism. A special heat-sensitive wax is placed in the hermetically sealed body of the device, which, under the influence of high temperatures, begins to melt and expand in volume, thereby squeezing the rubber chamber. In turn, the chamber begins to push the metal chrome-plated rod, which drives the valves.

When the engine starts, the thermostat stays closed so that the antifreeze cannot get into the radiator and cool down. During this period of time, it moves in a small circle of the cooling system and cools the heating engine. When the temperature of the liquid reaches 90 ° C, the engine accelerates to the required mode, if it is above 90 ° C, it will start to overheat, so the antifreeze needs to get rid of the heat and it goes into a large circle.

This principle of operation is very simple, but when the integrity of the structure is not observed, wax can leak out due to the use of low-quality antifreeze (antifreeze) or corrosive processes, which will lead to an increase in the frictional force of the moving rod.

Thermostat Symptoms

Key indicators of poor thermostat performance:

1. The valve is seized when closed. In a similar situation, the sensor is triggered, but cannot open the damper, which is why the antifreeze continues to heat up. You get this information on the dashboard when the overheating indicator comes on.

2. Loosely closed valve at the beginning of work. The fluid moves immediately in a large circle and cannot reach the temperature required for engine operation of 90 ° C.

Common symptoms include:

1. Long warming up of the car engine to the desired mark or its overheating.

Recommended engine oil for Nissan Juke

Nissan Juke is a popular Japanese foreign car. The owners note a number of its positive qualities: original appearance, the possibility of long-term trouble-free operation, so if you are the owner of this car, then you will be interested to know what kind of oil to fill in the Nissan Juke engine. When using this vehicle, it is important to monitor the condition of the engine - its breakdown and even replacement can be triggered by an incorrectly selected oil.

According to the manufacturer's manual, Nissan Juke must use lubricating oil based on engine type.

The engine of the Japanese car Nissan Juk is not very whimsical to oil tolerances, such popular classifications as:

  • АCEA А1 / В1, А3 / В3, А3 / В4, А5 / В5, С2, С3,
  • API SL-SM
  • < li> ILSAC-GF-4

Our portal recommends that you take a closer look at viscosities 5w30 and 0w20, these classic oils are "all-season" and are able to provide easy starting and excellent engine performance in any weather!

Types of oils by viscosity

These are the main original engine oils officially supplied to the Russian Federation.

Conclusion

The manufacturer's recommendation for the recommended engine oil for Nissan Juke lacks information on the base lubricant base. Please note: synthetic and semi-synthetic lubricants are capable of not losing their original properties for a long time in a fairly wide range of operating temperatures. And mineral motor oil loses its viscosity characteristics faster than the two previous base bases, therefore it is used in a limited temperature regime.

Before purchasing a lubricant, familiarize yourself with the tolerances that may be present on containers with equivalent lubricant parameters to original Nissan oil. Perhaps this will save money on the purchase of the desired motor fluid.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies