مستوى المياه في نيمان أقل من العام الماضي، على الرغم من فصل الشتاء الثلجي

في الماضي السوفيتي، عند القيام بتنظيف الربيع للأراضي، التي كانت ودية إلى الفريق بأكمله أو الفناء، كانت السكتة الدماغية النهائية أشجار البيض. في ذلك الوقت، تم النظر في الكثير منهم، والآن يلتزمون بنفس الرأي بأن هذا الإجراء هو مزخرف بحت، يشير إلى أن العمل على تنظيف القمامة والتحضير في موسم الصيف. لكن المهمة الرئيسية للرسم ليست في إرشادات الجمال، ولكن في أداء الوظيفة الوقائية وخلاص اللحاء المصنع من العديد من الشدائد. / ص> ::

شروط العمل

أشجار الخريف تحتاج إلى وقت لإزعاج الصقيع القوي: في أواخر أكتوبر - أوائل نوفمبر (هذا هو البيض الرئيسي). / ص> ::

حديقة نصائح والحديقة وحديقة الزهور

::

في الربيع، يتم إعادة لف ملفوفة: في فبراير، من الممكن بالفعل البدء، ولكن يجوز الإنفاق في وقت لاحق أو في أوائل أبريل. وإذا لم يحدث أهواء الخريف، فيجب حظر الأشجار في فبراير، عندما لا يكون هناك صقيع قوي (ناقص على الأقل 2-3 درجات خلال اليوم). / ص>

أيام مواتية لتبييض أشجار الفاكهة في ربيع 2018:

· 3 مارس (حتى 11:22)، 13 مارس و 14 مارس 25 مارس (من 14:46)، 26 مارس؛

· 9 أبريل (من 10:51)، 10 أبريل 11 (حتى 22:41). / ص>

أيام ضارة للعمل مع النباتات:

· 2 مارس 17 مارس (حتى 21:58)، 31 مارس؛

كان الشتاء الحالي مسرورا مع الأطفال وعشاق الرياضات الشتوية والأغاريات. على Grodnenshchchhe من الثلج سقطت مرتين أو ثلاث مرات أكثر من القاعدة. هل تنتظر الفيضانات ونظم الربيع للمتطبوبين لسكان القرى الساحلية، هل سيتخرج نيمان من البنوك، هل ستتمكن "أولغا سولوموف" من ركوب أولئك الذين يريدون شواطئ نهر كرنك؟ يتوقع علماء الهيدرولوجيا المتوسط ​​عن مستوى الفيضان. ما الذي يمكن تغيير الوضع؟

::

دائما في المنشور

في عام 1837، تم تنظيم الملاحظات الهيدرولوجية المنتظمة في وسط Neman. تم فتح Grodno Post رقم 1، وهو أمر صالح حتى الوقت الحالي، في 1 يناير، 1877 مقابل فم نهر البستنة على أراضي ميناء النهر. في مبنى قديم صغير بعد ظهر هذا اليوم، يتم إجراء القياسات، والتي يتم تسجيل الدخول إليها. اليوم، هناك فروعان هيدروجيتان من الفرع "Grodno Regional Centre لمراقبة الهيدروليكية والرصد البيئي" ألكسندر بيريزنايا وسيرجي دودين. كل يوم بالضبط في الساعة 8:00 مساء و 20:00 في فصل الشتاء وفي فصل الصيف، فهو يأتون إلى وئون من الفئران المحفوظة على الأوراق لإنتاج مقياس من مستوى المياه - تقارير روسيا البيضاء اليوم. / ص>

سيرجي وألكساندر تنفق رحلة صغيرة في تاريخ الهيدروكربينات. / ص>

- إذا نزل 91 متر من 31 سنتيمتر من هذا الأنابيب الزرقاء، فسوف نكتشف في أي مستوى يقع بحر البلطيق، - يظهر مراقب عن معيار معدني. - ولكن داخل المنشور هناك جهاز مثير جدا للاهتمام للغاية. حفرت تحت الأرض جيدا. يتم نقل البيانات الموجودة على مستوى المياه إلى المسجل حول الساعة. هذا معرض متحف حقيقي أنه لا يمنعه من نجاحه بالكامل لمواجهة مهمته. في فصل الشتاء، يتم تجميدها، لذلك لم نستخدمها. ولكن قريبا نخطط للاتصال. / ص> ::

في الشارع بالقرب من المبنى هناك مزاريب مع القواعد، وهي مخفية جزئيا تحت الثلج. / ص>

- ولكن الشخص هو الأكثر أهمية التي وصل إليها المياه في عام 1958، "الإسكندر يسحب الانتباه إلى النقش، الموجود في منتصف منزل الثلج الأبيض تقريبا. - لقد كنت أعمل لمدة ثماني سنوات. اشتعلت آخر نيمان وهو يتذكر منذ الطفولة. ثم كان كل ربيع تقريبا كان فيضانات صغيرة، والآن يتم اختفاء الينابيع. عامين، لأنها تجف تماما. / ص>

- اتضح أن "الفيضان المسكوني" لن يكون؟

::

- حتى لا تنتظر، - يبتسم المحاور. - مستوى المياه في النهر ينظم الطقس ليس فقط الطقس، ولكن أيضا Grodno HPP. للعمل، إنها تحتاج إلى كمية معينة من الماء. لذلك، فإن الانخفاض الحاد لن يكون أبدا. خلال السنوات الثماني، مرة واحدة فقط كان هناك دش قوي للغاية عندما غمر الجسر فوق الشبكة بالكامل. ولكن حرفيا بعد ساعات قليلة تم استيعاب كل شيء في الأرض. / ص>

تنخفض على السلم إلى الموقع يقع بالقرب من الساحل. / ص>

- الوقوف على الخرسانة، - يحذر المراقبون. - أنت على الجليد الآن. هذا أمر خطير. في الآونة الأخيرة، أبعد من ذلك بقليل من هذا المكان، تجمع مئات الصيادون على نفس المطهر الجليدي. جاءت الشرطة، معاقبة. / ص> ::

جزء من أكسيد الأسلاف

::

في وقت سابق من روسيا كان هناك مثل هذه العادة، طقوس - فوق الأجداد. عزز الناس اتصال الأجيال من خلال استدعاء أعضاء نظامهم العام، كما تلقوا السلطة والمساعدة من نوع. أصبح الآن الكثير من المتوفى والشباب، من حيث المبدأ، لا يفهمون لماذا يسير في المقبرة إلى الأجداد. / ص> ::

مرة واحدة دعيت إلى المنزل صديق واحد، ر. كان خائفا. والشيء هو ما. والدتها تحت وسادة تعقد كومة من الصور القديمة من القتلى - أسلافه، والنوم مباشرة عليهم. نحن نثق في وسادة لدينا الأكثر حميمية، الأفكار، ونحن نرى الأحلام على وسادة، والاسترخاء وتصلح الطاقة أثناء النوم. لذلك، يسألني صديق: "هل هذا جيد أم سيء؟ ماذا تفعل مع ذلك، كيف نعيش بجانبها؟ " التي أجبت فيها أن هذا هو خيارها (جدتها)، لا علاقة له، إنها تتقاضى من نوعها. بالمناسبة، الجدة ليست جدية .... هذا هو بابا الحصان! يبلغ من العمر 84 عاما، وهو يعمل رسميا، يدير بهدوء صعودا وهبوطا من الطابق الخامس، وعلى قدمه حوالي 6 كم من جانب واحد كل يوم، ويعود إلى حد كبير، على التوالي. وبعد العمل، أذهب أيضا إلى الذهاب إلى المتجر، وجلب أكياس. لقد رأيتها مؤخرا - إنها تحولت بطريقة أو بأخرى، بحيث توقفت أن تكون مشابهة لنفسه، فلن تشعر بالمرض، ويشعر بأنه رائع. بالطبع، تقع العديد من العشائر تحت السادة، وشحنها في الليل. / ص>

لذلك دعونا معرفة ذلك لما بطة أسلافنا مع المتوفى، وهل تحتاج حقا إلى الخوف من المتوفى؟

::

فبراير (وفقا للنمط القديم -)

:

في 26 فبراير، كان لأسلافنا تقليدا لتذكر الموتى. في هذا اليوم، ذهبوا إلى المقبرة، والكنيسة، ووضع الشموع وراء الباقي، وألزبت أيضا حفل توفي من القتلى. / ص>

لتحقيق الطقوس الرئيسية - وفاة الأجداد المتوفى، كان من الضروري الخروج، بمجرد أن تبدأ في محاولة، والنظر في السماء، على النجوم البيضاء الملحوظة بالكاد، قائلا أسماء الأشخاص الذين قضوا بصوت عال. كان يعتقد أنه في كل نجم مخفي روح المتوفى. / ص>

دعوة الأجداد بالاسم، احتفظ الناس باتصال الأجيال، دون إعطاءها للمقاطعة، ويعتقد أنه في لحظة صعبة سيساعدون بالتأكيد على التغلب على أي مشكلة. في هذا اليوم، نظروا إلى النجوم، وأصلىوا رغبة، وأخبروا السماء عن طلباتهم. تطبيق ليس كثيرا للنجوم فيما يتعلق بأرواح الأحباء المغادرين. استدعاءهم بالاسم، تذكروا كلمة طيبة، وطلب المساعدة في بناء الحياة، وحماية من المشاكل والأحزان. عندما يموت الناس على أسماء أسلافهم، كانوا يعتقدون بسبب الذاكرة الطفل، عرفوا أن جميع أقاربهم بين الرب في الأفق وهذا يمكن طلب المساعدة من المنقذ عن المعيشة على الأرض:

"Alexey، Paul، بيتر، نيكولاي، أليفتا، نينا ... ذهب و تي من ضوء الله Ziri"

في نفس الوقت، تم تذكر الطقوس ونطق أكبر عدد ممكن من الأسماء. الجذور العظيمة وفروع شجرة حياتهم العامة التي تسأل عن لحظات. / ص> ::

في 26 فبراير، تم نقله أيضا لدغة النجوم بحيث وصلت العيون من إشراقها. وكان أسلافنا البط والنجوم، وتوفي الأقارب، يبحثون عن وقت طويل في السماء:

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

The water level in the Neman is lower than last year, despite a snowy winter

In the Soviet past, during the spring cleaning of the territory, which was unanimously entered by the whole team or the yard, the finishing touch was the whitewashing of the trees. At that time, many believed, and still hold the same opinion, that this is a purely decorative procedure, indicating that the work on garbage collection and preparation for the summer season has been completed. But the main task of painting is not to create beauty, but to perform a protective function and save the bark of a plant from many hardships.

Terms of work

In autumn, trees need to be whitewashed before severe frosts: in late October - early November (this is the main whitewash).

Tips for gardening, vegetable garden and flower garden

In the spring, a re-whitewashing is carried out: in February it is already possible to start, but it is permissible to carry it out later - in March or early April. And if the autumn whitewashing did not take place, then the trees should be whitewashed in February, when there is no severe frost (at least minus 2-3 degrees in the afternoon).

Auspicious days for whitewashing fruit trees in the spring of 2018:

March 3 (until 11:22), March 13 and 14, March 25 (from 14:46), March 26;

April 9 (from 10:51), April 10 and 11 (until 22:41).

Unfavorable days for working with plants:

March 2, March 17 (until 21:58), March 31;

Whitewashing garden trees in spring

This winter has delighted children, winter sports fans and farmers. In the Grodno region, snow fell two to three times more than the norm. Will the residents of coastal villages wait for spring floods and flooding, will the Neman flood its banks, will Olga Solomova finally be able to ride those who wish along the picturesque banks of the shallowing river? Hydrologists predict an average high water level. What can make a difference?

Always on duty

In 1837, regular hydrological observations were organized in the city center on the Neman. Grodno post No. 1, which is still in operation, was opened on January 1, 1877 opposite the mouth of the Gorodnichanka River on the territory of the river port. In a small old building, measurements are still being made, which are recorded in the journal. Today, two hydrometeorological observers of the branch of the Grodno Regional Center for Hydrometeorology and Environmental Monitoring, Alexander Berezhnoy and Sergey Dudin, work here. Every day at exactly 8:00 and 20:00 in winter and summer they come to the Levonaberezhnaya Neman to measure the water level - Belarus reports today.

Sergey and Alexander are giving a short excursion into the history of hydro observations.

- If we go down 91 meters 31 centimeters from this blue pipe, we will find out at what level the Baltic Sea is, - the observer points to a metal landmark. - But inside the post there is a very interesting device. A well has been dug underground. Water level data is transmitted to the recorder around the clock. This is a real museum piece, which does not prevent it from quite successfully coping with its task. It froze in winter, so we didn't use it. But we are planning to connect soon.

On the street near the building, you can see gutters with rulers, which are partially hidden under the snowdrifts.

- And here is the same mark that the water reached in 1958, - Alexander draws attention to the inscription located almost in the middle of the snow-white house. - I have been working for eight years. I also found Neman the way he remembered from childhood. Then almost every spring there were small floods, and now even the springs have disappeared. Two years since they were completely dry.

- So, there will be no "universal flood"?

- Don't even wait, - the interlocutor smiles. - The water level in the river is regulated not only by the weather, but also by the Grodno hydroelectric power station. She needs a certain amount of water to work. Therefore, there will never be a sharp drop. For all eight years, only once was there a very heavy downpour, when the bridge over Gorodnichanka on the other side was completely flooded. But literally in a few hours everything was absorbed into the ground.

We go down the stairs to the site located at the very shore.

- Stand on the concrete, observers warn. - You're on the ice now. This is dangerous. Recently, a little further from this place, hundreds of fishermen gathered on one ice floe. The police came and fined.

| In the Soviet past, during the spring cleaning of the territory, which was unanimously approached by the whole team or the yard, whitewashing was the finishing touch |

Part of ANCESTOR'S CHALLENGE

Earlier in Russia there was such a custom, a ritual - to call out to the ancestors. People strengthened the connection between generations through remembering the members of their tribal system, and also received Strength and Help from their Family. It is now that many of the deceased are afraid, and young people, in principle, do not understand why they should go to the cemetery to see their grandparents.

Once I was invited to the house by a friend, i. I was scared by what I saw. Here's the thing. Her mother-in-law holds a stack of old photographs of her dead, her ancestors, under her pillow, and sleeps on them. We trust our pillow with the most intimate - the head, thoughts, we dream on the pillow, we relax and recharge ourselves with energy during sleep. So, a friend asks me: “Is this good or bad? What to do with this, how can we live next to her? " To which I replied that it was her (grandmother's) choice, not to do anything with her, she is so charged from her Rod. By the way, a grandmother cannot be called a grandmother…. It's a horse woman! 84 years old, she works officially, quietly runs up and down from the 5th floor, and to work on foot about 6 km one way every day, and the same amount back, respectively. And after work he manages to go to the store and bring bags. I saw her recently - she somehow transformed so that she stopped looking like herself, does not age, does not get sick, and feels great. Of course, several genera lie under the pillow and charge it at night.

So let's figure out why our ancestors called out to the dead, and is it really necessary to be afraid of the dead?

February (old style -)

On February 26, our ancestors had a tradition of commemorating the dead. On this day, they went to the cemetery, church, lit candles for the repose, and also performed the rite of calling out to the dead.

To perform the main ritual - calling out to deceased ancestors, one had to go out into the street as soon as it began to get dark, and look into the sky, at the barely noticeable white stars, pronouncing the names of the deceased people aloud. It was believed that the soul of the deceased was hidden in every star.

Calling ancestors by name, people kept the connection between generations, not letting it be interrupted, and believed that in difficult times they would certainly help to overcome any troubles. On this day, they looked at the stars, made wishes, and told the sky about their requests. They turned not so much to the stars as to the souls of deceased loved ones. Calling them by name, they remembered with a kind word, and asked for help to improve life, to protect them from troubles and sorrows. When people called out by the names of their ancestors, they believed in the power of ancestral memory, knew that all their relatives were in sight of the Lord and that they could ask for help from the Savior for those living on earth:

"Alexey, Pavel, Peter, Nikolai, Alevtina, Nina ... send-and-ti see God's light"

During this ceremony, as many names as possible were recalled and pronounced. Those who asked in those minutes represented the mighty roots and branches of their ancestral Tree of Life.

On February 26, it was also customary to call out to the stars, so that vigilance would come from their radiance. Our ancestors called out both the stars and their deceased relatives, looking at the sky for a long time:

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies