TDT 55 كم عدد الزيت في المحرك

صمدت الصداقة الأسطورية بالمنشير في منتصف الخمسينيات من القرن العشرين. مصنع هندسة بيرم. التعديلات المختلفة لا تزال في الطلب، وعشاق ومهنيين. وهذا هو، عدد من الأسباب. بادئ ذي بدء، من الضروري ملاحظة الإنتاجية العالية للأداة. / ص>

أيضا المستهلكين يلاحظون حداثة المنشار والبساطة وتنوع تصميمها. يساهم الظروف الأخيرة في وجود عدد كبير من التحديث والتحسينات والمحيكلين المصنوعة على أساس الأداة. تحت العلامة التجارية، تم إنتاج الصداقة في أوقات مختلفة عدة نماذج بالمنشار. / ص> ::

مراجعة النماذج بالمنشار الصداقة

::

دعونا نلقي نظرة على خط محطة لبناء آلة بيرم:

  • chainsaw الصداقة 2.
  • chainsaw الصداقة 4.
  • chainsaw الصداقة 4 الإلكترون. / LI>
  • بالمنشار الصداقة -5E. / LI>

النظر في التفاصيل هذه النماذج. / ص>

مواصفات الصداقة بالمنشار

المعلمات وخصائص "الصداقة-2" الإلكترون "الصداقة -4 متر" "Druzhba-5E" جهاز امدادات الطاقة 2،2 KW2.94 KW3.7 KWHPostelors من تردد الدوران 3200 دورة في الدقيقة / MIN5200 دورة في الدقيقة / MIN6200 RM / MIN6200 RM / التعدين التلقائي سلسلة التشحيم ProtectiverspristeTeTeTeTeTeTeTetieneious الإلكترونية الإلكترونية الإلكترونية الإلكترونيةالحصلية خزان زيوت التشحيم System240 ML240 ML240 Mldlin الإطارات 45 CM45 CM45 SMVEN UNIT12،5 KG12،5 KGBARICS 46X50X86.5 CM46X46X86.5 CM46X46X88 سم

الصداقة

مباشرة بعد ظهورها في عام 1955، اكتسبت صداقة بالمنشار 2 شعبية هائلة بين عمال الغابات والبستانيين الهواة. وكانت الأداة في ذلك الوقت، وكان عدد من المزايا المهمة، وكان الرئيسي منها أداء عال، والبساطة في الاستخدام والإصلاح. أعطى محرك الأسطوانة ذات السكتة الدماغية اثنين قوة حوالي 3 لترات. وبعد (2.2 كيلوواط)، في حين بلغت سرعة الدوران 3200 ثورة في الدقيقة. / ص>

هام: عند العمل مع هذا النموذج، من الضروري مراعاة الرعاية الخاصة، وليس لديها العديد من أنظمة حماية المشغل الحديثة. / ص>

من وجهة نظر المستهلك الحديث، هذه المؤشرات ليست مثيرة للإعجاب بشكل خاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان لدى المناشير عيوب أخرى. لم يهتم المصنعون في ذلك الوقت بالكثير حول سلامة المستهلكين لصنهم. لم يكن للمشار نظام إيقاف فوري وأزرار إيقاف المحرك، كان من الممكن أن يغرق يدويا، قم بتوصيل وصول الوقود. / ص>

في النماذج الأولى، لم يكن هناك نظام تزييت تلقائي للسلسلة، فقد تم تخفيض الأداء وأدى إلى ارتداء سريع من الحافة المتطورة. لم يتسبب في إعجاب ووزن بالمنشار الصداقة - حوالي 13 كيلوغراما في كبح. / ص>أماكن مستودع. / ص> ::

تم تصميم Aggrogate للقضاء على العمل اليدوي الثقيل على التسجيل. يزيد الإنتاجية ويحسن ظروف العمل. / ص>

الجهاز والخصائص التقنية

:

قاعدة القاطرة المتعقبة TDT-55 هي إطار جامد من تصميم مربع ملحوم. لحماية مقصورة المحرك والنقل، فإن لوحات قابلة للطي الخاصة المرفقة من قبل السحابات إلى Spars والمعابر موجودة في الأسفل. / ص>

كابينة المشغل في وضع غير متناظرة بالنسبة إلى الإطار. وهي مصنوعة من حماية الرطوبة ومواد العزل الحراري. في معظمها المزجج، مما يسمح لك بزيادة زاوية المشاهدة أثناء التشغيل والتحكم في إقليم العمل. / ص> :

داخل مقصورة السائق هناك خلاط مريح مع أدوات القياس، مقعد ناعم، سخان قوي ونظام تهوية. / ص>

في التصميم، يتم توفير الحد الأدنى لعدد الكهرباء: 2 الأمامي والمصابيح الأمامية الخلفية للعمل في الظلام. / ص>

TTT-55 قد اكتمل الجرار لأول مرة مع منشآت الديزل ذات 4 أسطوانات من SMD-14BN و SMD-18N مع الشحن التوربيني ودون ذلك. لإطلاقها، تم تركيب آلية بدء تشغيل P-10UD مع علبة التروس. / ص> ::

بلغت قوة المحرك 95 لتر. من عند. تم تحويل المحركات المعقدة من موتورات SMD-18N مع مورد إضافي صغير إلى SMD-14، في حين تغيرت مجموعة Cylinder-Biston، مضخة وقود الضغط العالي، بسبب وقود ومواد تشحيم منخفضة الجودة، تمت إزالة ضاغط التوربينات. في وقت لاحق، تم تثبيت محرك ديزل 4 أسطوانات قوي D-245 على الوحدة المصممة ل 122 لترا. من عند. في 1200 دورة في الدقيقة. استهلاك الوقود - 17 لتر لكل 100 كم. / ص> :

نقل الموقع - التصاق الجاف مع 2 أقراص، بما في ذلك الفرامل الأمامية والهيدروليكي للحماية من السائق المبتدئين. / ص>

علبة التروس - غير متزامنة، 5 سرعات إلى الأمام و 1 مرة أخرى. / ص>:

يتكون النظام الهيدروليكي من 2 ملامح منفصلة وخزان. محيط واحد مسؤول عن حركة اللاعب ويتم التحكم فيه بواسطة المضخة NSH-10، والثاني يخدم الآليات المثبتة من خلال مضخة NSH-50. / ص>

نظام الوقود - تعمل باستمرار الرئيسية والنسخ الاحتياطي. / ص> ::

اعتقدت، ستكون البجعة، و .. نوع من

كرسي

وفي مكان ما في مكان قريب، المجاور، يجمد الصبي الصغير البيض على الأرض، لأنهم ليس لديهم كرسي، وهي قفل وفي الماء. / ص>

وألقيت في الدفق لماذا؟ نوع لم يعجبني؟ تم إصدار القمامة

::

أدركت أن كرسي المطاط هو القرف

يعمل هؤلاء الآسيويين. ما السرعة، ومضات المطرقة، وسعدت. / ص>

جديد؟ جديد جديد!

sandbox

::

عندما تكون سيدا على كل الأيدي

اسأل الساحر تظهر الأيدي

مستوى ارتداء

قم بإزالة المسمار المسحوق من الجدار

تحية pikabuchane. هذا هو أول ما لاول مرة، لأن لا تحكم بدقة. / ص>

القاضي، أنا لست منزعجا عند، خلق ركن رياضي للأطفال، صعد في الحائط 3 (ثلاثة، كارل.) Suruum 6-ki Long 70 (!) MM. سيحول: كيف يمكنني كسر 3 مسامير على التوالي؟ أنا أقول. اشترى جدار سويدي. تفصيل. جمعت. لم يتحول السحابات إلى الجدار. القسري في الأسهم. لقد وجدت المسامير الثامنة والمسامير السادسة مع رأس تسليم المفتاح. يمكن أن يكون لدي فكرة أن وتد لم يكن كافيا مثل المسمار الطويل والسميث، سيكون هناك دزينة من وتد. لكن ماذا حدث في الصناديق، ولم أكن أرغب في الذهاب إلى متجر البناء، وهناك قوة، لا تحتاج إلى عقل. حسنا، ذكرت وحفرت 12 حفرة بلطف في جدار طازج. اشتعلت الصف العلوي من السحابات ومسامير مفك البراغي الدائرية قليلا وليس إلى النهاية لمحاذاة الجدار. محاذاة وبدأت في تشديد الصف العلوي من البراغي. باتز! انهار الرأس الأول. حسنا، تعتقد PPC جاء. لا، لذلك لن يذهب. بدأ في تحويل البراغي الملتوية وفي الوقت نفسه من البراغي المتبقية 3 في الثانية تعطل بوشكي. الجزء الخلفي من الثقوب لا يريد، لذلك. الصف العلوي من المباريات غير قابل للتعديل في الطول، ولكن لخفض الساقين مع جدار، لجعله وإعادة فتح الثقوب العلوية تعتبر فقط خيار متطرف. اطلاق النار على هامش وعيد الكل 12 ثقوبا أيضا لا تريد من الاعتبارات الجمالية. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

TDT 55 how much oil is in the engine

The legendary Druzhba chainsaw was developed back in the mid-50s of the twentieth century. Perm Engineering Plant. Its various modifications are still in demand among both amateurs and professionals. There are a number of reasons for this. First of all, it is necessary to note the high productivity of the tool.

Also, consumers note the unpretentiousness of the saw, the simplicity and versatility of its design. The latter circumstance contributes to the presence of a huge number of upgrades, improvements and homemade products made on the basis of the tool. Several models of chainsaws were produced under the Druzhba brand at different times.

Review of Druzhba chainsaw models

Let's take a closer look at the line of the Perm Machine-Building Plant:

  • Chainsaw Friendship 2.
  • Chainsaw Friendship 4.
  • Chainsaw Friendship 4 Electron.
  • Chainsaw Friendship-5E.

Let's take a closer look at the model data.

Chainsaw Friendship specifications

Parameters and characteristics "Druzhba-2" "Druzhba-4M Electron" "Druzhba-5E" Device power 2.2 kW 2.94 kW 3.7 kW Rotational speed indicators 3200 rpm 5200 rpm 6200 rpm The presence of an automatic chain Lubrication system capacity 240 ml 240 ml 240 ml Tire length 45 cm 45 cm 45 cm Unit weight 12.5 kg 12.5 kg 11.7 kg Overall dimensions46x50x86.5 cm46x50x86.5 cmp46x46x88 cm

Friendship

Immediately after its appearance in 1955, the Friendship 2 chainsaw gained immense popularity among forestry workers and amateur gardeners. The tool, at that time, had a number of significant advantages, the main of which were high performance, ease of use and repair. The two-stroke single-cylinder engine produced about 3 liters of power. ... (2.2 kW), while the rotational speed reached 3,200 rpm.

Important: Special care must be taken when working with this model, it lacks many modern operator protection systems.

From the point of view of the modern consumer, these figures are not particularly impressive. In addition, the chainsaw had other disadvantages. Manufacturers in those days were not too concerned about the safety of consumers of their tools. The saw did not have an instant stop system and an engine stop button; it could be turned off manually by cutting off the fuel access.

The first models did not have an automatic chain lubrication system, which lowered work productivity and led to rapid wear of the cutting edge. The weight of the Druzhba chainsaw also did not cause admiration - about 13 kilograms in running order.

Recommendations for the operation and maintenance of the Druzhba chainsaw

Skidder TDT-55 is a specialized tractor produced at the Onega Tractor Plant (OTZ) in 1966 and designed for moving and stacking felled trees, logs, assortments from the felling site to the loading point, timber road and other temporary storage places.

The unit is designed to eliminate heavy manual labor in logging. Increases productivity and improves working conditions.

Device and technical characteristics

The basis of the TDT-55 tracked tractor is a rigid frame of a welded box-type structure. To protect the engine compartment and transmission, special folding plates are located in the lower part, attached by fasteners to the side members and cross members.

The operator's cab is in an asymmetrical position relative to the frame. It is made of moisture-proof and heat-insulating materials. Most of it is glazed, which allows you to increase the viewing angle during operation and monitor the working area.

Inside the driver's cab there is a convenient dashboard with measuring instruments, a soft seat, a powerful heater and a ventilation system.

The design provides for a minimum number of electricians: 2 front and 2 rear lights for working in the dark.

The TDT-55 tractor was initially equipped with 4-cylinder diesel installations SMD-14BN and SMD-18N with and without turbocharging. To launch them, a P-10UD launcher with a gearbox was mounted.

Engine power reached 95 hp. from. The SMD-18N engines, difficult to maintain, with a small overhaul life were converted into SMD-14, while the cylinder-piston group, the high-pressure fuel pump were changed, the turbine compressor was removed due to low-quality fuels and lubricants. Later, a powerful diesel 4-cylinder D-245 engine, designed for 122 hp, was installed on the unit. from. at 1200 rpm. Fuel consumption - 17 liters per 100 km.

Skidder transmission is a 2-disc dry clutch with front brake and hydraulic booster to protect against driver fatigue.

Gearbox - not synchronized, 5 speeds forward and 1 reverse.

The hydraulic system consists of 2 separate circuits and a tank. One circuit is responsible for the movement of the skidder and is controlled by the NSH-10 pump, the second serves the hinged mechanisms through the NSH-50 pump.

Fuel system - permanently operating main and reserve.

Chainsaw Friendship is distinguished by its unpretentiousness, simplicity and versatility of design. The latter circumstance contributes to the presence of a huge number of upgrades, improvements and homemade products made on the basis of the tool.

I thought there would be a swan, but it .. some kind of chair

And somewhere nearby, in the neighborhood, a little boy is freezing eggs on the floor, because they do not have a chair, and she smacks into the water.

Why did you throw it into the stream? Didn't like it? The bullshit is out

I realized that the rubber chair is shit

These Asians are working. What speed, the hammer flickers, just delights.

New? New, New!

Sandbox

When you're a jack of all trades

Ask the magician to show his hands

Wear level

Removing the broken screw from the wall

Greetings Picabuchane. This is my debut post, so don't judge strictly.

The other day I was seriously upset when, fixing a sports corner for the children, I broke off 3 (Three, Karl.) 6 screws 70 (!) mm long in the wall. Experienced people will say: How can you break 3 screws in a row? I'm telling you. I bought a Swedish wall. Unpacked. Collected. There were no fasteners for the wall in the kit. I made some noise in the reserves. Found 8 dowels and 6 screws with a turnkey head. I had a glimpse of the thought that the dowels are too small in diameter for such a long and thick screw, there would be a dozen dowels. But what was found in the bins, and I did not want to go to the hardware store, and there was strength, no mind was needed. Well, I marked and carefully drilled 12 holes in the newly renovated wall. I hooked on the top row of fasteners and screwed the screws with the head with a screwdriver a little not to the end in order to align the wall. Aligned and began to tighten the top row of screws with a wrench by hand. Bam! The first head broke off. Well, PPC I think we have arrived. No, that won't work. He began to unscrew the twisted screws and at the same time, out of the 3 remaining screws, 2 more rips off the heads. I did not want to over-drill the holes, because. the upper row of fasteners is not adjustable in height, and cutting off the legs to the wall, making it lower and re-drilling the upper holes was considered only as an extreme option. For aesthetic reasons, I also did not want to shift sideways and re-drill all 12 holes.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.