seeling الشقوق في الخرسانة

Chimney هو أنبوب مدمج في أماكن سكنية أو تجارية. يتم استخدامه لإزالة الدخان من المدفح والأفران. إذا كنت تخطط لبناء منزل أو تثبيت مدفأة مريحة، فستحتاج إلى مدخنة يمكن شراؤها. ليس كل أنواع المداخن مناسبة للبيوت. لذلك، من المهم اختيار الخيار الصحيح المناسب لمنزلك. فيما يلي قائمة بأنواع مختلفة من المداخن. / ص>

أنواع المدخنة

مدخنة وضع

المواقف الحجرية لا تحسن فقط الاستئناف الجمالي في المنزل، ولكن أيضا إعطاء الدفء والفردية. وضع المدخنة هو أنواع قديمة مبنية من الحجر أو كتل من الطوب أو مجموعات الخرسانة أو الطوب والحجر وضعت مع طبقات هاون. عادة ما يكون الموقد الذي يرافق هذا النوع من المدخنة موقد خشبي مفتوح مع جدار مسنن، حيث يتم تخزين جميع الحطب. Stone Masonry Chimneys هي واحدة من التفضيلات الرئيسية للمشترين الإسكان المحتملين بسبب سحرهم وتكلفتهم. / ص>

  • موثوقية عالية: تخدم المداخن الحجرية لعدة عقود مع الرعاية المناسبة. / LI>
  • كامل في الطبيعة: معظم المشترين الإسكان المحتملة يجذبون أنابيب حجر الجمال أنقى. / LI>
  • زيادة تكلفة المنزل: هذه المداخن لا تفضل فقط المشترين المحتملين، ولكن أيضا زيادة تكلفة المنزل عند إعادة البيع. / LI>

  • الحد من الفضاء: تتطلب المداخن من البناء المزيد من مساحة التسقيف للبناء
  • تتطلب مؤسسة ثقيلة: يمكن للمؤسسة الخرسانية المطلوبة للمداخن أن يصل إلى خمسة أو ست طن. / LI>
  • باهظة الثمن في التثبيت. مداخن الحجر أكثر تعقيدا وأكثر تكلفة في التثبيت من البدائل الجاهزة. / LI>

المداخن الجاهزة

::

المداخن الجاهزة هي هياكل موجودة في أغلب الأحيان في مباني جديدة. هذه المداخن لديها مسافات مبتكرة مصنوعة من الصفائح المعدنية. يتم تصنيع مدخنة الفريق في المصنع وتكلف أقل من مدخنة الحجر. يمكنك اختيار أي من مجموعات الخيارات. يتم تثبيت هذه المداخن أو جمعها في المكان. ومع ذلك، لا تستخدم جميع المواقف الجاهزة نفس النوع من المدخنة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين ما يلي:

1) الجاهزة المداخنة المزدوجة. يتكون هذا النوع من المدخنة من طبقات معدنية مزدوجة، غالبا ما تكون الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ثم يتم وضع المواد العازلة بين الطبقتين المعدنين. / ص>

2) المداخن مع العزل الجوي. هذه المداخن الجاهزة تعمل، وتقليل تدفق الهواء، وعقد الهواء الذي عقد بين الطبقات المعدنية وضمان العزلة. وبالتالي، فإن الحرارة من المداخن لا تبدد. / ص>

3) المداخن الجاهزة المبردة بالهواء. تبدو هذه المداخن مثل المداخن مع العزل الجوي، لأنها تتكون أيضا من عدة طبقات معدنية مع مساحة بين كل طبقة لتدفق الهواء. لكن الفرق الرئيسي يكمن في حقيقة أن هذه المداخن تنتج الهواء، ولا تحملها. عندما تأتي الحرارة من خلال المدخنة، تمتص الهواء بين الطبقات المعدنية وتبديد الحرارة. / ص> ::

في بعض الأحيان عند إعادة التطوير الغرف التي تحتاج إلى قطع الفتحة في جدار الخرسانة. علاوة على ذلك، يجب أن يتم ذلك بعناية، حتى لا تتلف الجدار الخرساني. لتنفيذ مثل هذا العمل، يجب أن يعزى الخبراء الذين يعرفون كل فروق الدقيقة من فتحات القطع! تستخدم الآن عدة طرق، بمساعدة يتم قطع الفتحات في الحائط. نلاحظ أن هذه غالبا ما ينطبق. / ص> ::

الطريقة الأولى - قطع الماس

::

يتم استخدام قطع الماس في أغلب الأحيان، لأنه لا يتطلب كمية كبيرة من المعدات. ما يكفي من طاحونة المعتادة، المنشار الدائري. هناك أيضا جدران خاصة، مع مساعدتهم يمكنك قطع الافتتاح في جدار ملموسة بسرعة. قطع الماس لديه مزاياها. / ص>

الخطر الذي ينهار الجدار صغير للغاية، لأنه مع هذه الطريقة لقطع الاهتزاز كبير هو عمليا لا. يتم قطع الفتحة تماما، كما هو الحال بالنسبة للضوضاء، فهو ضئيل، يتم تشكيل الغبار غير كاف. / ص> ::

ولكن هذه الطريقة لديها العديد من العيوب. يتم إنفاق كمية كبيرة من الطاقة الكهربائية. من الضروري تبريد الجهاز بشكل دوري بالماء. المعدات والمواد الاستهلاكية ليست رخيصة. ولكن على الرغم من العيوب المذكورة أعلاه، فإن هذه الطريقة هي واحدة من الأكثر شعبية. / ص>

الطريقة التالية - القطع بالليزر

سابقا، تم استخدام معدات الليزر في حالات استثنائية، لأن أبعادها كانت مرتفعة للغاية. ولكن الآن أصبحت المعدات أكثر إحكاما. الآن بدأت في استخدامها في كثير من الأحيان. ومع ذلك، بسبب ارتفاع تكلفة المعدات، لم يتلق التوزيع الشامل بعد. / ص>

يتم قطع جدار ملموس باستخدام القاطع بالليزر. قبل بدء العمل، يجب عليك أولا قياس ما سماكة الجدار، تحتاج إلى معرفة ما إذا كان هناك اتصال هناك. عندما تبدأ مثل هذا القطع، يمكنك بلل الجدار. / ص>

لا توجد عيوب من القطع بالليزر. يتم تنفيذ كل العمل من قبل عامل واحد لفترة قصيرة. لا يتم تشكيل الغبار تقريبا، والضوضاء ضئيلة الحد الأدنى، فإن حافة الافتتاح دقيقة. / ص>

ولكن، كما ذكرنا سابقا، فإن التكلفة الكبيرة للمعدات لا تسمح باستخدام هذه الطريقة في ترتيب كبير. / ص> ::

هيدرودرات

مساء الخير، عزيزي القارئ. / ص>:

ليس كل سائق يجب أن يشارك في سحب سيارة أو مركبة أخرى. / ص>

في الممارسة العملية، يؤدي ذلك إلى حقيقة أن عدد قليل من السائقين فقط يعرفون قواعد السحب، وإذا لزم الأمر، فطقوق دون انتهاكات مرورية. / ص>

دعونا نذكرك أنه في قواعد حركة المرور على الطرق، يمكن الإشارة إلى مفهوم "السحب" كلا سحب المقطورة وسحب السيارة. في هذه المقالة، سنتحدث حصريا عن سحب السيارات. / ص>

قواعد القطر في قواعد المرور مخصصة للقسم الخاص "سحب المركبات الميكانيكية"، ولكن إلى جانب ذلك، تم العثور على مفهوم "السحب" في أقسام أخرى. / ص>

ستناقش هذه المقالة أنواع القطر وعن القواعد المتعلقة بها:

::

  • سحب سيارة على اقتران مرن.
  • قواعد القطر على اقتران مرن. / LI>
  • سحب على مخلب جامد. / LI>
  • قواعد القطر على اقتران جامد. / LI>
  • سحب طريقة تحميل جزئي. / LI>
  • قواعد التحميل الجزئي. / LI>

::

كيفية لمس السيارة

نوصي بالقراءة: كيفية معرفة عنوان FSS على شاحنات القطر Inn هو أحد أكثر الأنواع المعقدة، يمكن الوثوق به من قبل المهنية فقط. يجب ألا ينفذ برنامج التشغيل الذي يقوم بهذا الإجراء بصرامة فقط جميع القواعد، ولكن أيضا لديها خبرة كافية. إذا فشل خلل الشاحنة في القضاء على الفور، القطر. تشير PDDS بوضوح إلى أن سحب الشاحنة يسمح فقط على اقتران صارم وأي حالا بطريقة مختلفة. / ص> ::

هل تحتاج الفئة

::

برنامج تشغيل السيارة، الذي يسحب بعينية تعين TC آخر، يجب أن يكون من ذوي الخبرة تماما. ولكن واحدة من الأسئلة التي تزعج سائقي السيارات فيما يتعلق بمفهوم "اقتران الصلب" هي الفئة المناسبة. يعتقد بعض الناس أنهم يجب أن يكونوا بالحرف E، مما يسمح للمقطورة بأقل من 750 كجم. / ص> :

الشقوق الختم في المواد والتقنيات الخرسانية

[انقر على مجلة الصور]

تفضيل قصتنا عن تقنيات ختم الشقوق في التوصية العامة الملموسة. قبل اتخاذها لإصلاح الشقوق، من الضروري تحديد سبب حدوثه بشكل موثوق. ربما يتعين على العمل أن يبدأ بالتعزيز العام للتصميم الخرساني المشوه أو المعزز. / ص> ::

أسباب الشقوق

تقنية تكسير

الخطوة الأولى هي تنظيف الكراك من الخرسانة المبردة والغبار والأوساخ. بعد ذلك، تتم معالجة الكراك من قبل التمهيدي الدوار العميق لسطح الأسطح الخرسانية. / ص>

إذا حدث الخلل ليس بسبب فقدان هيكل الهيكل وليس في المنطقة المحملة، يمكن إجراء ختم الشقوق في الخرسانة من خلال مخاليط إصلاح أسمنت خاصة. يتم تعديل هذه المخاليط من قبل إضافات البوليمر للحد من الانكماش، وزيادة القوة، وانخفاض في وضع الوقت وما إلى ذلك. هناك مخاليط مع حشو من حجم مختلف، والتي يمكن إغلاقها تكسير من 1 إلى 35 ملم مع إفصاح وأكثر من ذلك. تكلفة التراكيب معتدلة. / ص>

رقيقة جدا، ينصح تشققات الشعر المتوقعة أو اللصوص أو رسمها في الأعلى. / ص>

الشقوق غير المستقرة في الهياكل التي تفريغها، على سبيل المثال، في أرضية الأرضية، بالقرب من السيليكون أو تسرب آخر مرن. / ص>

تفتتح الشقوق في الهياكل الداعمة المحملة الخرسانية يتم تنفيذ الراتنجات الاصطناعية مع انخفاض اللزوجة فيها. على طول الثقوب القطرية المحفورة من الشقوق الموجهة نحو ذلك. إدراج التلال إدراج من خلالها سيتم حقن مكياج الإصلاح. خارج الكراك يتسلق حتى لا يتدفق الراتنج. باستخدام الحاقن، سيتم الضغط عليها في صدع الراتنج. توفر هذه الطريقة قوة تصميم عالية، لا تزال تعمل كعنصر من قطعة واحدة. لا يمكن أن تسمى التكنولوجيا رخيصة. / ص> ::

ونسخ بناء كيميائي. U. حقوق الطبع والنشر المحمية

اشترك في كيمياء البناء الحديثة

::

الشقوق في الخرسانة: أنواع وأسباب التعليم

لا تتطلب أعمال التفكيك فقط استخدام الأدوات الخاصة فقط، ولكن أيضا تجربة مناسبة أيضا. وهذا ينطبق على تفكيك الأرضيات القديمة. قد يبدو أنه لا يوجد شيء معقد هنا، يكفي تطبيق القوة البدنية ومثفسي قوي، ويتم كل شيء. / ص>

في الواقع، ليس كذلك. هناك عدد من الفروق الدقيقة التي يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار عند تفكيك نوع مختلف من الأرضيات القديمة، من الخشب والخرسانة. النظر في تفكيك العمل مع الأرضيات بمزيد من التفاصيل. / ص> ::

كيفية تفكيك الأرضيات الخشبية القديمة

يعتقد أن تفكيك الطابق الخشبي القديم هو أسهل نوع من عمل التفكيك. بالطبع، من الأسهل بكثير الخشب، ولكن هنا يجب أن تعرف كيفية العمل مع الحد الأدنى من التكاليف. / ص>

لتسهيل التفكيك، يوصي الخبراء البدء في التفكيك من ألواح الأرضية الأولى (المتطرفة). يمكن كسرها بالكامل، ثم تبدأ في الاقتراب من الأرضيات في منطقة التأخر، وسحبها. / ص> ::

إلى جانب ذلك، هناك نموني عند تفكيك الطابق الخشبي القديم - إزالة الشظايا. إذا تم تقسيم الكلمة، فستكون لدى المجالس المكسورة حواف حادة. من السهل عليهم من الشقة، دون إيذاء، مستحيل تقريبا. لذلك، من السهل كسر المجالس مع تدافع بلا معنى. / ص>

من الأسهل بكثير التخلص من لوحات إزالتها بدقة، تخزينها في أكياس، ثم أو وضعت في جسم السيارة أو وضعت بالقرب من حاوية القمامة. ربما يكون هذا التفكيك وسيتطلب وقتا أطول قليلا، ومع ذلك، فإن خطر الإصابة عند إخراج المجالس وتقليل. / ص>:

تفكيك الكلمة في الشقة: التعادل الرمل الأسمنت القديم

مثل هذه الكلمة من السهل تفكيكها ليس فقط بمساعدة ثقب، ولكن أيضا خردة منتظمة. تقريبا جميع الطوابق الرملية القديمة الرملية كسر بسهولة. يحدث ذلك، يمكنك كسر متر مربع واحد فقط من الأرض، ثم صبها بالخردة، وتغلب على رأسها مع مزيل بالقذرة. / ص>

نظرا لأن سكريب يتم تنظيفه دائما تقريبا حول الحطام الصغيرة، فيمكن وضعه في كيس دون أي مشاكل. ومع ذلك، هناك سكرتات مصنوعة جودة عالية جدا، تماما كما لا تستسلم. على سبيل المثال، يتم العثور على ذلك في المرحاض أو الحمام. / ص>

في هذه الحالة، سيتعين على الطريقة الوحيدة للخروج - أن تنهار قطع صغيرة، تجرها. مثل هذا التفكيك يأخذ الكثير من الوقت والقوات في العامل. هناك أيضا سكريد الجبس في الشقق القديمة. يمكن كسرها بسرعة، فقط لا تستخدم ثقب أو الخردة. / ص>

لا توجد فوائد منها، لأنها ستترك فتحات في مثل هذه التسوية، لكنها لن تصبح تنقسم بعيدا. من أجل تقسيم سكريد الجبس، خذ مطرقة مطرقة، هناك ما يكفي من الضربات، سيبدأ في الكراك. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Sealing cracks in concrete

The chimney is a chimney that is integrated into a residential or commercial space. It is used to remove smoke from fireplaces and stoves. If you are planning to build a house or install a cozy fireplace, you will need a chimney, which can be purchased at. Not all chimney types are suitable for homes. Therefore, it is important to choose the right one that suits your home. Below is a list of the different types of chimneys.

Chimney types

Chimney masonry

Stone fireplaces not only enhance the aesthetic appeal of a home, but also add warmth and personality. Chimney masonry are older types that are built of stone, brick blocks, concrete or a combination of brick and stone, laid with mortar joints. The fireplace that accompanies this type of chimney is usually an open battlement wood-burning fireplace where all the firewood is kept. Masonry chimneys are among the top preferences of potential home buyers because of their charm and value.

  • High reliability: stone chimneys serve for decades with proper care.
  • Full character: Most potential home buyers are attracted by the sheer beauty of stone pipes.
  • Increase the value of the home: These chimneys are not only preferred by potential buyers, but also increase the resale value of the home.

  • Limit space: masonry chimneys require more roof space for building
  • Heavy foundation required: The concrete foundation required for a chimney can often weigh up to five or six tons.
  • Expensive to install. Stone chimneys are more difficult and more expensive to install than off-the-shelf alternatives.

Prefabricated chimneys

Prefabricated chimneys are structures that are most often found in new buildings. These chimneys have innovative fireplaces made of sheet metal. A prefabricated chimney is manufactured at the factory and costs less than a stone chimney. You can choose from a variety of options. These flues are installed or assembled on site. However, not all prefabricated fireplaces use the same type of chimney. You can choose from the following:

1) Prefabricated double-walled chimneys. This type of prefabricated chimney consists of double metal layers, often stainless steel. An insulating material is then placed between the two metal layers.

2) Air insulated chimneys. These prefabricated chimneys work by minimizing airflow by keeping air trapped between the metal layers and providing insulation. Thus, the heat from the chimney is not dissipated.

3) Air cooled prefabricated chimneys. These chimneys are similar to air insulated chimneys in that they also consist of multiple metal layers with a space between each layer for air flow. But the main difference is that these chimneys release air, not trap it. When heat exits through the chimney, the air between the metal layers absorbs and dissipates the heat.

The main types of chimneys

Sometimes, when redeveloping rooms, you need to cut an opening in the wall from concrete. Moreover, this must be done carefully so as not to damage the concrete wall. To carry out such work, you should involve specialists who know all the nuances of cutting openings! Now there are several methods used to cut openings in the wall. Let's note those that are most often used.

The first method is diamond cutting

Diamond cutting is most often used because it does not require a lot of equipment. Enough of an ordinary grinder, circular saw. There are also special wall saws, with their help you can cut an opening in a concrete wall quickly. Diamond cutting has its advantages.

The risk of the wall collapsing is extremely low, since there is practically no large vibration with this method of cutting. The opening is cut precisely in terms of noise, it is insignificant, little dust is generated.

But this method has several drawbacks. A large amount of electrical energy is wasted. You have to periodically cool the device with water. Equipment and supplies are not cheap. But despite the above disadvantages, this method is one of the most popular.

The next method is laser cutting

Previously, laser equipment was used in exceptional cases, since its dimensions were very large. But now the equipment has become much more compact. So now it is being used more often. However, due to the high cost of the equipment, it has not yet received mass distribution.

The concrete wall is cut with a laser cutter. Before starting work, you must first measure what the thickness of the wall is, you need to find out if there are communications there. When you start cutting like this, you can moisten the wall.

There are no disadvantages to laser cutting. All work is carried out by one worker, within a short time. Almost no dust is formed, the noise is minimal, the edges of the opening are precise.

But, as mentioned earlier, the significant cost of the equipment does not allow the use of such a method on a massive scale.

Waterjet

Basic types of chimneys The chimney is a chimney that is integrated into a residential or commercial space. It is used to remove smoke from fireplaces and stoves. If you are planning

Good afternoon, dear reader.

Not every driver had to take part in towing a car or other vehicle.

In practice, this leads to the fact that only a few drivers know the rules of towing and, if necessary, carry out towing without violating traffic rules.

Let me remind you that in the traffic rules the concept of "towing" can mean both towing a trailer and towing a vehicle. This article will focus exclusively on towing vehicles.

A special section "Towing of motor vehicles" is devoted to the rules of towing in the traffic rules, but in addition to it, the concept of "towing" is found in other sections.

This article will discuss the types of towing and related rules:

  • Towing a vehicle with a flexible hitch.
  • Rules for towing on a flexible hitch.
  • Towing with a rigid hitch.
  • Rigid towing rules.
  • Towing by partial loading.
  • Rules for partial loading.

How to properly tow a car

We recommend that you read: How to find out the address of the FSS by inn Towing trucks is one of the most difficult types, which can only be entrusted to a professional. The driver performing this procedure must not only strictly follow all the rules, but also have sufficient experience. If the truck malfunction cannot be repaired locally, towing will be required. Traffic rules clearly state that towing a truck is allowed only on a rigid hitch and nothing else.

Do I need a category

The driver of a car that pulls another vehicle on an inflexible device must be experienced enough. But one of the issues of concern to motorists in connection with the concept of "rigid coupling" is the category of rights. Some people think that they should be with the letter E, allowing you to haul a trailer heavier than 750 kg.

Sealing cracks in concrete Materials and technologies

[Click on the photo to enlarge]

Let's preface our story about the technologies for sealing cracks in concrete with a general recommendation. Before undertaking the repair of a crack, it is necessary to reliably determine the cause of its occurrence. It may be necessary to start the work with the general strengthening of the deformed concrete or reinforced concrete structure.

Causes of cracks

Crack sealing technology

The first step is to clean the crack from crumbled concrete, dust and dirt. Next, the crack is treated with a deep penetrating concrete primer.

If the defect did not occur due to the loss of strength of the structure and is not located in the loaded zone, cracks in concrete can be filled with special cement-based repair mixtures. Such mixtures are modified with polymer additives to reduce shrinkage, increase strength, reduce setting time, and so on. There are mixtures with filler of various sizes, which can close cracks with an opening from 1 to 35 mm and even more. The cost of the compositions is moderate.

Very thin hairline cracks are recommended to be primed, plastered or painted over.

Unstable cracks in unloaded structures, for example, in a floor screed, are sealed with silicone or other elastic sealant.

Cracks in the concrete of loaded load-bearing structures are filled by injection of synthetic resins with low viscosity. Diagonal holes are drilled along the crack directed towards it. Bushings are inserted into the holes through which the repair compound will be pumped. The crack is closed from the outside so that the resin does not leak out. The resin is pressed into the crack using an injector. This method ensures high strength of the structure, it continues to work as a solid element. The technology is not cheap.

& copy Build-Chemi. u. Copyright

Subscribe to the CONTEMPORARY CONSTRUCTION CHEMISTRY newsletter

Cracks in concrete: types and causes of formation

Dismantling work requires not only the use of special tools, but also the appropriate experience. This also applies to the dismantling of old floors. It may seem that there is nothing difficult here, it is enough to use physical strength and a powerful puncher, and everything is done.

This is actually not the case. There are a number of nuances that must be taken into account when dismantling different types of old floors, from wood to concrete. Let's consider dismantling work with floors in more detail.

Removing old wood floors

It is generally accepted that dismantling an old wooden floor is the easiest type of dismantling work. Of course, wood breaks much easier, but even here you should know how to carry out the work at a minimum cost.

To facilitate dismantling, experts recommend starting with the first (outer) floorboard. It can be completely broken, so that later you can begin to pry on the floorboards in the log area and pull them out.

In addition, there is a nuance when dismantling an old wooden floor - the removal of debris. If the floor is broken, the broken boards are likely to have sharp edges. It is almost impossible to take them out of the apartment without getting hurt. Therefore, it makes no sense to simply break the boards with a crowbar.

It is much easier to dispose of neatly removed boards, store them in bags, and then either put them in the back of a car or put them near a garbage container. Perhaps such a dismantling will take a little more time, however, the risk of injury when removing the boards is minimized.

Dismantling the floor in the apartment: old cement-sand screed

Such a floor is quite easy to dismantle not only with a hammer drill, but also with ordinary scrap. Almost all old sand-cement floors break easily. It so happens that you can break only one square meter of the floor, and then pry it off with a crowbar, and hit the screed with a sledgehammer.

Since the screed almost always breaks into small pieces, it can be easily put into a bag and taken out. However, there are screeds that are made of very high quality, it just does not lend itself to it. For example, this is often found in a toilet or bathroom.

In this case, the only way out is to crumble it into small pieces, scraping it off. Such dismantling takes a lot of time and effort on the part of the worker. There is also a plaster screed in old apartments. It can be broken quickly, just don't use hammer drills or crowbars.

They are of no use, since they will leave holes in such a tie, but it will not split anyway. In order to split the plaster screed, take a sledgehammer, a couple of blows are enough, it will begin to crack.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies