يناقش المطاط. الخصائص، معايير الاختيار

المنتزهات والمتاحف والمكتبات والمراكز الثقافية التي أعدت للأطفال مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة لهذا الأسبوع. سيتمكن المشاركون من ذلك، على سبيل المثال، رحلة افتراضية إلى المتحف البريطاني وجعل الهدايا للأمهات بحلول 8 مارس. / ص> :

الفصول الرئيسية: Macrame والزجاج الملون اللوحة

الفئة الرئيسية على البلاستيك "الزهور هي ابتسامة من الربيع" ستعقد في المركز الثقافي "ميتينو" في 1 مارس الساعة 15:00. لتعلم ترسم الزجاج الملون، يمكنك أن تأتي إلى المركز الثقافي متعدد الوظائف موسكو. هناك، في 2 مارس الساعة 10:30، سوف يأخذ فنانون المبتدئون الرسم على الزجاج. / ص>

في المنزل، يمكنك مشاهدة الطبقة الرئيسية "ممرضة الممرضة"، التي أعدت موظفي المكتبة رقم 191. يكرس البرنامج الإعلامي لليوم الدولي للمباراة. سيتم إخبار الأطفال عن قواعد السلامة من الحرائق. سيتم نشر الدرس في 2 مارس الساعة 12:00 على الصفحة الرسمية لغرفة القراءة في Facebook. / ص>

الطبقة الرئيسية على اللوحة الفنية (هذه المرة على الخشب) أعدت المركز الثقافي "Zelenograd". سيعقد احتلال Lesnaya VILET في 2 مارس الساعة 14:00. / ص>

تقنية النسيج العقيد سيتم تدريسها من قبل موظفي حديقة خوداجان الميدانية. بالنسبة للفصول عبر الإنترنت، ستحتاج إلى المواضيع والمقص والخرز والعنصر الذي ستعلق فيه الريشة. سيتم وضع Macrame في 6 مارس في الساعة 12:00، وسيتم نشر لغة الفيديو على صفحات الحديقة في الشبكات الاجتماعية "Instagram" و "Vkontakte" و "Facebook". / ص> ::

العروض: برقية والأسلاك الشتوية

مكتبة رقم 5 اسمه بعد م. تدعو فولوشينا لأداء احتفالي مخصص لإنهاء الشتاء. يبدأ التدريج "رحلة إلى فصل الشتاء" في 1 مارس في الساعة 10:00. / ص> :

عمال Tagansky Park مدعوون إلى اللعب "Telegram" - سيعقد في شكل شرب الشاي الحنين. الجلوس على الطاولة، سيخبر الفنانين عن حقبة صعبة للغاية وغامضة في حياة البلاد وعائلة واحدة. في قلب المؤامرة - بيز أوليغ ميخائيلوف. سيعقد الأداء في 5 مارس الساعة 19:30. بحاجة إلى تسجيل أولي. / ص>

المعارض: المتحف البريطاني وتدريب سوكولوف

متحف حديقة Sokolniki يدعوك لمشاهدة سلسلة من مقاطع الفيديو القصيرة حول معارضها. في القضية الأولى، سيتحدث الموظفون عن المربي - تكيف خاص لتدريب الصقور وغيرها من الطيور الصيد. سيكون الطبعة الأولى من نموذج التقييم الجديد # MuseumpaceOnline. يمكنك رؤية الفيديو في 2 مارس في الساعة 14:00 على صفحات الحديقة في الشبكات الاجتماعية "Instagram" و "Vkontakte" و "Facebook". / ص>

عرض موظفي المكتبة رقم 195 للذهاب إلى رحلة تفاعلية رائعة من خلال قاعات المتحف البريطانية في لندن. رحلة افتراضية "متاحف العالم. سيبدأ المتحف البريطاني (لندن) في 3 مارس الساعة 18:00 على الصفحة الرسمية لمكتب القراءة في الشبكة الاجتماعية "vkontakte". / ص>

التشابه الخارجي للتحقيق المطاطي مع مطرقة لا يعني التطبيق المكافئ للأدوات. عنصر الصدمات المصنوع من أعمال المطاط على المواد التي تتم معالجتها دون إتلاف هيكلها. / ص>

مقابل ما يستخدم

الغرض الرئيسي من الصك هو إنشاء تأثير ميكانيكي في الحالات التي يمكن فيها ضربات المطرقة التقليدية ضرر المواد التي تتم معالجتها. لقد وجدت Kiyanka تطبيقا في تحرير الأوراق المعدنية عند إجراء التسقيف. / ص>

يمكنني استخدامه عند وضع عبيد رصف، وضع صفح. تتمكن الطريقة المتخصصة على ضبط جزء البناء في إطار البند الموضعي بالفعل. عند استخدامها للبلاط الأرضي أو الجدار، يتم تحقيق توزيع موحد لمزيج لاصق تحت تقليم. / ص>

بفضل جهة اتصال خفية مع سطح مع مطرقة مطاطية، يتم تنفيذ صب الأجزاء المعدنية. على سبيل المثال، جثة ريتشتوفكا. لزيادة درجة التأثير على سطح العمل، يوصى باختيار أداة مع ذبح خشبي. / ص> ::

من المستحيل وصف جميع مجالات تطبيق المطاط في الصين. التكيف في الطلب في المزرعة الخاصة والإنتاج الكبير. هذا شيء لا غنى عنه في صناعة الأثاث. بسبب مخلب الأجزاء المتصلة، من الممكن تحقيق الحد الأقصى الكثافة المجاورة. يستخدم النجارون أداة مجتمعة مع إزميل أو إزميل. يتم تنفيذ عمل المثبت بمشاركة الأجهزة المختلفة. / ص> ::

الجهاز والخصائص

::

kiyanana يعمل بشكل أساسي. خارجيا، فإنه يشبه المطرقة، ولكن معلمات شعاع زيادة طفيفة. يتم التحكم في الصك عن طريق التعامل. وهي مصنوعة من الخشب والمواد البوليمرية والمطاط الصلب. تم العثور على مقابض معدنية أيضا. غالبا ما يكون شكل التفاصيل، ولكن لا يزال هناك بيضاوي مستطيل. الخيار الأخير هو عدم الراحة. / ص>

عند اختيار الخشب، يجب أن تؤخذ كثافة وصلاحية المواد في الاعتبار. يتم إعطاء الأفضلية لهذه الصخور مثل البلوط، بيرزا، إلخ. / ص>

أداة عنصر العمل هي تتحمل. لتصنيعها أيضا استخدام مواد أخرى. يمكن أن يكون كل من الشجرة والمطاط. عنصر صدمة مطاط بيضاء على عكس نظير أسود لا يترك آثار بعد الاتصال بسطح العمل. شكل وحجم يعتمد على الوجهة. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Rubber mallets; characteristics, selection criteria

Parks, museums, libraries and cultural centers have prepared a program of various activities for children this week. Participants will be able, for example, to take a virtual trip to the British Museum and make gifts for mothers by March 8th.

Workshops: macrame and stained glass painting

A master class on plasticineography "Flowers are the smile of spring" will be held at the cultural center "Mitino" on March 1 at 15:00. To learn how to paint stained-glass windows, you can come to the Moscow Multifunctional Cultural Center. There, on March 2 at 10:30 am, novice artists will start painting on glass.

At home, you can watch online the master class "Small match", which was prepared by the staff of the library № 191. The informative online program is dedicated to the International Day of Matches. Children will be told about fire safety rules. The lesson will be published on March 2 at 12:00 on the official Facebook page of the reading room.

A master class on artistic painting (this time on wood) was prepared by the cultural center "Zelenograd". Lesson "Forest violet" will be held on March 2 at 14:00.

The Khodynskoye Pole Park staff will teach the knotted weaving technique. For an online lesson, you will need threads, scissors, beads and an element where the feather will hang. Macrame will be weaving on March 6 at 12:00, the video tutorial will be published on the park's pages in the social networks Instagram, VKontakte and Facebook.

Performances: "Telegram" and farewell to winter

Library No. 5 named after M. Voloshin invites you to a festive performance dedicated to the end of winter. The performance "Journey into Winter" begins on March 1 at 10:00.

Employees of Tagansky Park invite you to the performance "Telegram" - it will be held in the format of a nostalgic tea party. Sitting at the table, the artists will tell about a very difficult and controversial era in the life of the country and one family. The plot is based on a play by Oleg Mikhailov. The performance will take place on March 5 at 19:30. Pre-registration required.

Exhibitions: British Museum and Falcon Training

The Sokolniki Park Museum invites you to watch a series of short videos about its exhibits. In the first issue, the staff will tell you about the wabik - a special device for training falcons and other hunting birds. This will be the first release of the new #museumparkonline column. The video will be available on March 2 at 14:00 on the pages of the park in the social networks "Instagram", "VKontakte" and "Facebook".

The staff of Library No. 195 offers to go on an exciting interactive journey through the halls of the British Museum in London. Virtual excursion “Museums of the World. British Museum (London) "will begin on March 3 at 18:00 on the official page of the reading room in the social network" VKontakte ".

British Museum Tour and Falcon Training: New Week Kids Activities

The external resemblance of a rubber mallet with a hammer does not mean that tools are used equally. The impact element made of rubber acts on the processed material without damaging its structure.

What it is used for

The main purpose of the tool is to create mechanical stress in cases where blows with an ordinary hammer can harm the material being processed. The mallet has found application in straightening metal sheets, when carrying out roofing work.

I use it when laying paving stones, laying laminate. Using the tapping method, it is possible to fit a piece of masonry to an already laid element. When used for floor or wall tiles, an even distribution of the adhesive mixture under the finish is achieved.

Due to the softened contact with the surface with a rubber hammer, metal parts are formed. For example, body straightening. To increase the degree of impact on the working surface, it is recommended to choose a tool with a wooden head.

It is impossible to describe all the areas of application of the rubber mallet. The device is in demand in private households and large-scale production. It is an irreplaceable thing in the furniture industry. By tapping the parts to be joined, it is possible to achieve the maximum tightness. Carpenters use the tool in combination with a chisel or chisel. Locksmith works are performed with the participation of various machines.

Design and specifications

The mallet is designed primitively. Outwardly, it is similar to a hammer, but the parameters of the striker are slightly increased. The tool is controlled by the handle. It is made from wood, polymer materials and hard rubber. There are also metal handles. The shape of the part is often rounded, but there is also an oval, rectangular one. The last option is not convenient.

When choosing wood, you should take into account the density and hardness of the material. Preference is given to such species as oak, birch, etc.

The striker is the working element of the tool. Other materials are also used for its manufacture. It can be either wood or rubber. The white rubber striker, in contrast to the black analogue, does not leave marks after contact with the working surface. The shape and size depends on the purpose.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies