الرد على مشاركة "القوائم"

بعد قراءة هذا المنشور، تعلمت نفسي. لقد تعلم نفسه من TC، ولكن من قبل والدتها. لا، أنا لا أعتبر نفسي عدوانية وغير متناسقة، لكن قبل بضع سنوات كان قادرا على تحقيق نفسي كشخص لديه تعاطف مفقود. أن نكون صادقين، لم أفهم ذلك، على الرغم من أنه قد يتعين عليه أن تخمن من قبل، على سبيل المثال، عندما رأيت ابنة في مستشفى الأمومة، كان لدي ببساطة فكرة في رأسي: "أنا مسؤول عن ذلك" وهذا هو ذلك وبعد لقد بدا لي حقا أنني أحب زوجي، لقد عانيت بعد الطلاق، لكنني أدركت أنني لم أكن عانت من ما غادره، ومن ما كنت خائفا للتو من البقاء بمفرده. حدثت البصيرة في غضون عامين، عندما انفصلت عن شاب وأخبرني أنني لم أحبه أبدا. بالنسبة لي بدا الأمر بعنف، لأنه يمكن أن يقول ذلك، لأنني لم أغيره أبدا، فعلت كل شيء من أجله، فقدت الوزن بالنسبة له، أليس كذلك مؤشرا على الحب؟ كان الفراق غير مؤلم للغاية وكان لدي وقت للتفكير في ما يمكن أن يكون صحيحا. كنت قادرا على تحقيق أن هناك شيئا خطأ معي. عندما يشكو شخص ما من حياته، ليس لدي كلمات تعاطف، لا يمكنني إلا أن أكرر عبارات القالب التي سمعت في مكان ما أو رأيت أنهم يقولون ذلك. عندما يشارك شخص ما فرحته، يمكنني فقط أن أقول - "حسنا، حسنا"، ثم لأن شيئا ما يحتاج إلى قوله. أنا صامت في أيام الولادة، لأنني لا أعرف ما أتزظني به، ليس لدي أصدقاء، لأنني لا أعرف ما يجب التحدث إليهم. المحيطة ربما تعتبرني ساخرة قاسية مع الفكاهة السوداء جدا. أنا لست عدوانيا كمية TS، لكنني أعتقد أن ابنتي ستخبر طبيب نفساني عندما ينمو. أحاول في بعض الأحيان إحضارها إلى محادثة حول كيفية وجود أعمال، مثل الحياة، لكنني لا أعرف كيفية طرح الأسئلة بشكل صحيح، أطلب هذه الأسئلة التي تحظر علماء النفس، حول المدرسة، حول التقديرات، نحن صامتون من المنزل إلى المدرسة، ل ما لا أعرف ما يجب التحدث إليه، والمساء هو الواجبات المنزلية فقط. أحاول حقا أن أبذل قصارى جهدها، بحيث لم أفكر فيي أنني كنت أما سيئة، وجميع أنواع الأقداح، وأجمل الأقواس، ولكن في كل مرة ينظر إليها في رأسي، فكرة واحدة فقط ، الذي كان من البداية في المستشفى: "أحمل مسؤوليته".

:

هل حاولت إيقاف التشغيل والتشغيل مرة أخرى؟

::

قاد اليوم إلى الآباء والأمهات لقضاء

::

لديهم مشكلة. اليوم الثالث واحد تلفزيون لا يظهر. البرامج الثانية، ولكن هذا ليس كذلك.

اقتربت بصمت، انسحبت المكون من المخرج. بعد بضع ثوان، عاد كل شيء مرة أخرى، والتلفزيون يعرض جميع القنوات مرة أخرى.

::

عانق أمي وقال: ما هي الذكية.

::

أحب والديك ومساعدتهم

يسرد

::

قد كتبت منذ فترة طويلة أن كان لدي علاقة فظيعة مع والدتي. خبثها، بلا شك، العنف المقبلة مع تفشي التبني النادر، جيد ودعم كان ملحوظا بالنسبة لي الدماغ. يبدو أنه محبوب. ولكن من ناحية أخرى، تتصرف كما لو كانوا يكرهون.

مثال - جئت في وقت متأخر مع الفصول، في وقت متأخر لمدة ساعة - رد فعلها هو أو انتهاك البنود فيي، وهناك عدد من الهستيريات والقصص التي أصبحت مجنون تقريبا. السيطرة كانت دائمة. إذا تم تفريغ الهاتف ولم تستطع الاتصال بالوقت الخامس في اليوم - أنا عدو للناس.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Reply to the post "List"

After reading this post, I recognized myself. I recognized myself not from the side of the vehicle, but from the side of her mother. No, I do not consider myself aggressive and inconsistent, but several years ago I was able to realize myself as a person with a lack of empathy. To be honest, I never suspected this in myself, although maybe I should have guessed before, for example, when I saw my daughter in the hospital, the thought simply appeared in my head: "I am responsible for her" and that's it. It really seemed to me that I loved my husband, and I suffered after the divorce, but then I realized that I was suffering not from the fact that he left, but from the fact that I was just scared to be alone. The enlightenment came a couple of years later, when I parted with a young man and he told me that I never loved him. It sounded crazy to me, how could he say that, because I never cheated on him, I did everything for him, lost weight for him, isn't this an indicator of love? The breakup was painless enough and I had time to think that he could be right. I was able to realize that something was really wrong with me. When someone complains to me about their life, I have no words of sympathy, I can only repeat the formulaic phrases that I have heard somewhere or seen that they say so. When someone shares his joys, I can only say - "well, good" and then, because something needs to be said. I am silent at birthdays, because I don’t know what to wish for, I don’t have friends, because I don’t know what to talk to them about. People around me probably consider me a cynic, cruel, with too black humor. I am not aggressive as a mother of a vehicle, but I think my daughter will also have something to tell a psychologist when she grows up. Sometimes I try to get her to talk about how she's doing, how is life, but I don't know how to ask questions correctly, I ask those questions that psychologists forbid, about school, about grades, we walk in silence from home to school, because that I don't know what to talk to her about, and the evening is just homework. I really try to do everything possible for her, so that they do not think about me that I am a bad mother, all kinds of circles, the most beautiful bows, but every time looking at her in my head there is only one thought, which was from the very beginning in the hospital: "I carry responsible for it. "

Have you tried turning it off and on again?

I stopped by my parents today

they have a problem. The third day one TV does not show. The second shows, but this one does not.

Silently walked over, pulled the plug out of the socket. After a couple of seconds, put everything back, and the TV shows all the channels again.

Mom hugged me and said: how smart you are.

love and help your parents

Lists

I wrote for a long time that I had a terrible relationship with my mother. Her malice, insensitivity, violence, mixed with rare outbursts of acceptance, kindness and support, notably broke my brain. They seem to love me. But on the other hand, they act like they hate it.

Example - I came late from class, was late by an hour - her reaction is shouting, throwing objects at me, hours of hysteria and stories that she almost went crazy with anxiety. The control was constant. If the phone runs out of power and she could not call the fifth time a day, I am an enemy of the people.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.