على الجانب الآخر من المرآة

النار. النار. لغات حرق اللهب، من الصعب التنفس، في جميع أنحاء الدخان الكاوية المتشققة. وفجأة لا يزال يبكي المتصل يبكي ...

::

استيقظ مكسيم في العرق البارد، والسعال. مخلوق على السرير، لقد خفض رأسه في أيدي يرتجف. في الآونة الأخيرة، إنه لا يعطي الراحة إلى نفس الكابوس. أدمغة مع مرور الوقت تسحب جميع الصور الجديدة والجديدة من أعماق اللاوعي، ولا تسمح الماضي. الذكريات تأتي مع حلقات منفصلة. / ص> ::

هنا Maxim سيغلب المركز الإقليمي بعد التخرج. لم يخرج. بعد التخرج من الكلية، ذهب لخدمة Amende، ثم عاد إلى وطن صغير واستقر في سائق الجرار الفلاحين الزراعة. ثم التقى Anyu هو امرأة سمراء متواضعة وبتسم. كما أنها بعد التخرج من الكلية عملت كمشغل من آلة الحلب في نفس المزرعة. هرع، ملتوية. الاجتماعات، والمشي بقيت، ثم حفل الزفاف. كان رئيس الاقتصاد أشكالا سابقة، حيث سقط في تسعين في الدفق الصحيح وأمسك بالمزارع الحكومية السابقة في ممتلكاته. جلبت المزرعة دخل جيد، أبقى الناس للعمل. والمدير، بدوره، لم ينسى العمال. ساعد و Maxima مع آن. تم إصدار الوثائق، تم بناء البرنامج على البرنامج، مباشرة بعد أن أصبحت أنيا حاملا. كان مكسيم في السماء السابعة من السعادة، وعندما ولد توائم كيرا وسونيا، بدا أنه مستعد لقلب الأرض. عاشوا أنهم ليسوا pubbing، ولكن كل أفضل الأطفال. كانت هناك مشاكل في الأثاث، لكن تم حلها. ماما أني باتيد، وبعد وفاة أختها (أنينا عمة)، تم نقل الملكية البسيطة من قبل الشباب. الأثاث البلوط القديم، الآن لا يفعلون ذلك. خاصة أي أعجب القزم. مرآة ضخمة، والتي وجدت على الفور مكان في غرفة النوم الرئيسية. في البداية، لم يلاحظ مكسيم أي شيء غريب، ولكن مع مرور الوقت، أصبح التغييرات في سلوك ANI ملحوظا. من الفتاة المتواضعة تحولت أنيا إلى امرأة واثقة، بدأت الطلاء، واستخدام العطور. قبل وقت النوم، كان لديها وقت طويل لمغادرة شعرها السميكة يجلس أمام المرآة في غرفة النوم. إن النوم مكسيم، كما لو كان يسمع كيف يتحدث أيا إلى انعكاسه. ذهب الوقت، بدأت أنيا تختفي في المغادرة لفترة طويلة. الأطفال إلى الجدة، وعلى الأعمال التجارية. عمل مكسيم كثيرا، وبالتالي لم يلاحظها أولا غيابها. لكن عندما، في العمل من أجل ظهره، بدأ الفلاحون في الملتوية بأن أنكا سيغيره، لم يستطع التوقف. مارس الجنس المنزل، رتبت منازل الفضيحة. نفى أنيا، ولكن في عينيها لاحظ تألق. مرجد، وأشاد الأطفال. أصبح مكسيم سريع الانفعال، بدأ في السيطرة على زوجته. أصبحت التغييرات في سلوكها أكثر رسمية. المحادثات في الليل مع انعكاسها كانت القاعدة، مع الأطفال جدة، بالإضافة إلى أن جميع الرموز اختفت من المنزل. يوم واحد، في الصباح الباكر، لم تعد أيا من ديزي الصباح. مكسيم ناسبيك يرتدون ملابس توالت في الحظيرة، فائدة الذهاب إليه حوالي 15 دقيقة. ينام التوائم بحرارة في أسرتيهم. في الحظيرة، ANI لم يكن كذلك. كيف انتهى التغيير اليسار! - أخبرت زملائها. مع عودة الأفكار القديمة الخلط إلى المنزل، وهناك النار! وصل رجال الإطفاء، لكن الأطفال لم ينقذوا الأطفال ... كما قال أيا، أي مكسيم انسحبت من تحت العشبي التالي - إنهم يتدخلون معي! وفي عيون كل نفس التألق غير الطبيعي ...

نجا فقط من Trollhead من الأثاث الناشئ، والذي انتقل إلى منزل Ani وغرفتها المجاورة. سكب مكسيم النبيذ الجبلية، من العمل الذي أطلق ...

وبعد سنوات النسيان الكحول، عاد إلى الواقع مرة واحدة مع كابوس العودة. تدريجيا، جاء الوعي إلى مكسيم أنه لم يكن له أيا، ولكن نوعا ما من جوهر الشر القديم، والذي نجا من المرآة القديمة. تستخدم أي قذيفة. والشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يفعله هو تدمير الشر القديم. شعرت الأيدي في الظلام باقة من السجائر، مكسيم أضاءت في النظر إلى النافذة. حان الوقت. / ص>

تمثال ليلة الصيف الدافئ في فستان طويل أزرق ناي في طريق ريفي. خلف تل ديسكو الريفي ظل وراء، فقط الطريق الأوساخ الذي يضيء بالضوء القاتم من الفوانيس. الفتاة تذهب وحدها، فخورة بنفسه - مخلل جميع أصدقائهن، سيعرف! فجأة، سمعت الخطوات وراء ظهره، التفت الفتاة بشكل حاد، ثم رش شخص ما على وجهها مع بعض السائل. حامض! - تومض في رأسها، لكن رائحة البنزين ضرب أنفه. على الفور، سمعت الفتاة نقرة أخف وزنا، وبعد ثانية، اخترقت جسمها ألم لا يطاق، صاحت وسقطت على الطريق ...

::

في مكتب المدعي العام كان صاخبة. الشركة في شخص المدعي العام في الواقع، رئيس روفد، رئيس التفتيش الجزائي ورئيس وحدة النار. جادل التجمع، يدخن كثيرا. / ص> ::

- كيف حدث أن لدينا إدانة من دون عوائق في الحرية بحرية، لذلك حتى تكرار! - هتف المدعي العام. / ص>

رئيس مفتش التفتيش التنفيذي الإجرامي الإصدار من جبهته، انسحبت ورقة مع خطاب مستعدة مسبقا وبدأت في قراءة رتابة:

- المواطن I. Maxim Petrovich، الذي ولد في عام 1976، ارتكب مقتل ثلاثة أشخاص بطريقة خطيرة اجتماعية. تم تشخيص المتهمين باضطراب عقلي نتيجة لذلك، بعد الفحص النفسي الشرعي، كان يهدف إلى المعاملة الإلزامية في مؤسسة طبية متخصصة. بعد ست سنوات، اللجنة الطبية، تم الاعتراف بأنه ليس خطرا على المجتمع وترجمه إلى العلاج في المؤسسة الطبية المعتادة. وهناك، وفقا لأوامر Softer، يمكنك الذهاب إلى المدينة. لذلك فر إلى قريته الأصلية ...

- أي البشر، قبل ست سنوات، أحرق زوجته وطفلان حيا، أصبح فجأة ليس خطرا على المجتمع! عاد بهدوء إلى المنزل وقتل في أي شخص لم يكن مفلكا، - كان رأس روفد غاضبا. / ص>

أتذكر كيف تأخرنا بعد ذلك، قبل ست سنوات، "واصل الشرطي، - العيون البرية، خطاب غير متماسك، أخبر الجميع عن نوع من المرآة الجهنمية، مما جعله يفعل ذلك. / ص>

- بالمناسبة، نجا المرآة من النار، البلوط القديم، "انضم رأس وحدة الحريق إلى المحادثة. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

On the other side of the mirror

Fire. Fire. The flames burn, it is hard to breathe, everything around is clouded with acrid smoke. And suddenly a heart-rending child's cry is heard very close by ...

Maxim woke up in a cold sweat and coughed. Sitting down on the bed, he dropped his head exhaustedly onto trembling hands. Lately he has been haunted by the same nightmare. The brain over and over again pulls out more and more new images from the depths of the subconscious, not allowing to forget the past. Memories come in separate episodes.

After graduating from school, Maxim goes to conquer the regional center. It didn't work out. After graduating from college, he went to serve as a conscript, and then returned to his small homeland and got a job in a peasant farm as a tractor driver. Then he met Anya - a modest and smiling brunette. She also worked as a milking machine operator on the same farm after graduating from college. It started, it started spinning. Meetings, walks until late, then weddings. The head of the farm was the former pre-soviet, which in the nineties got into the right stream and took the former state farm into its property. The farm brought in a good income, people held on to work. And the leader, in turn, did not forget the workers. He also helped Maxim and Anya. We completed the documents, built a house according to the program, and immediately after the housewarming party, Anya became pregnant. Maxim was in seventh heaven with happiness, and when the twins Cyrus and Sonya were born, he seemed ready to turn the earth over. They did not live well, but all the best for the children. There were problems with the furniture, but they were also resolved. Ani's mother bothered, and after the death of her sister (Anya's aunt), simple property was transported to the young. Old oak furniture, they don't make it now. Anya was especially impressed by the trellis. A huge mirror that immediately found its place in the master's bedroom. At first, Maxim did not notice anything strange, but over time, changes in Ani's behavior became noticeable. From a modest girl, Anya turned into a self-confident woman, began to paint, use perfume. Before going to bed, she brushed her thick hair for a long time while sitting in front of the mirror in the bedroom. Falling asleep Maxim, as if he heard Anya talking to her reflection. Time passed, Anya began to disappear and leave home for a long time. Children to grandmother, and she herself on business. Maxim worked a lot, and therefore at first did not notice her absence. But when at work behind his back the men began to whisper that Anka was cheating on him, he could not restrain himself. Ripped home, made a scandal at home. Anya denied everything, but in her eyes he noticed a sparkle. We made up, and felt sorry for the children. Maxim became irritable, began to control his wife. The change in her behavior became more dramatic. Conversations at night with their own reflection have become the norm, grandmother is constantly with the children, plus all the icons have disappeared from the house. One early morning, Anya did not return from her morning milking. Maxim hastily dressed and rushed into the barn, fortunately it was 15 minutes to go to him. The twins slept peacefully in their beds. Anya was not in the barn. How the shift ended left! - said her colleagues. With chaotic thoughts, Maxim returned home, and there was a fire! Firefighters arrived, but they could not save the children ... As Anya later said, whom Maxim had pulled out from under another lover - They prevented me from living! And in the eyes there is still the same unnatural shine ...

Of the furniture, only the trellis survived the fire, which moved into the house of Anya and her next roommate. Maxim poured wine in his grief, he was fired from his job ...

And now, after years of alcoholic oblivion, he was brought back to reality by the recurring nightmare. Gradually, the realization came to Maxim that it was not his Anya, but some kind of ancient evil entity that had escaped from the ancient mirror. I used Anya as a shell. And the only thing he can do is destroy the ancient evil. Hands in the dark felt a pack of cigarettes, Maxim lit a cigarette looking out the window. It's time.

On a warm summer night, a maiden figure in a long blue dress flutters along a rural road. Behind was the hubbub of a rural disco, only a dirt road illuminated by the dim light of lanterns. The girl walks alone, proud of herself - she turned off all the boyfriends, they will know! Suddenly there were footsteps behind her, the girl turned sharply, and immediately someone splashed some liquid in her face. Acid! - flashed through her head, but the smell of gasoline hit her nose. Immediately the girl heard the click of a lighter, and in a second her body was pierced by unbearable pain, she screamed and fell on the road ...

The district attorney's office was noisy. The assembled company represented by the prosecutor proper, the head of the ROVD, the head of the criminal executive inspection and the head of the fire department. Those gathered argued, smoked a lot.

- How did it happen that our convict walks around freely, so he also commits a relapse! - exclaimed the prosecutor.

The head of the criminal executive inspectorate rubbed sweat from his forehead, took out a sheet with a prepared speech and began to read out monotonously:

- Citizen I. Maxim Petrovich, born in 1976, killed three people in a socially dangerous way. The accused was diagnosed with a mental disorder, as a result of which, after a forensic psychiatric examination, he was sent for compulsory treatment in a specialized medical institution. After six years, by the medical commission, he was recognized as not dangerous to society and was transferred to a regular medical institution for treatment. And there, accordingly, the order is softer, you can go out into the city for a walk. So he fled to his native village ...

- That is, a maniac who burned his wife and two children alive six years ago, suddenly became not dangerous to society! I calmly returned home and killed an innocent woman, - the head of the ROVD was indignant.

I remember how we detained him then, six years ago, - the policeman continued, - wild eyes, incoherent speech, he kept repeating about some hellish mirror that made him do it.

- There, by the way, the mirror survived the fire, an old oak one, - the fire chief joined the conversation.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies