كيفية تحضير الخل البلسم في المنزل

إعداد الخل البلسم في المنزل

في النظرة الأولى، يبدو أنه لإعداد الخل الإيطالي اللذيذ في المطبخ الحقيقي، حيث لا يتم استخدام القرفة في نظام غذائي يومي، ويتم إحضار الكرز فقط في الصيف - الأمر صعبا فعلا جعل الفطائر أكثر صعوبة. وهكذا، لا يزال بإمكانك رفع الجهاز المناعي، وحان الوقت للنزاه أمام الصديقة، لأن الخل البلسمي من المنتجين يمكن أن يصل إلى سعر ما يصل إلى 10000 روبل لقطعة صغيرة.

من أجل إعداد هذه التزود بالوقود الحلو الحلو للأطباق، تحتاج إلى طهي:

  • 2 كوب من الكرز.
  • 9٪ الخل (500 مل).
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة من السكر.
  • < لي> ملاعق الشاي نصف القرفة جرة.
  • زجاج زجاجة صغيرة.

صب الكرز إلى المطلوب وسحقها بمساعدة من تاتسف. الكرز، قبل طحن تحتاج إلى التخلص من العظام. من الضروري أن سحق بحيث تكون التوت في الواقع أمين الصندوق متجانسة. في العصيدة الناتجة تحتاج إلى إضافة الخل والقرفة، وتخلط جيدا. بعد ذلك، أضف قشور الليمون إلى الخليط. من المرغوب فيه أن تكون صغيرة الحجم وإزالتها مؤخرا. لذلك سوف يعطيون أكثر عناصر وأروسا أكثر فائدة. عصيدة الحق في هذه السفينة المقاومة للحرارة تحتاج إلى غلي 20 دقيقة. بارد تماما، يستغرق حوالي ساعة. بعد ذلك، هناك حاجة إلى كل شيء لتصب في الجرة ووضعه في الثلاجة لمدة يومين. بعد هذه الفترة، يتم ملء السائل الناتج من خلال الأنسجة ومن غربال الحديد الناعم في زجاجة معقمة. خل البلسم المطبوخ في المنزل تخزينها في الثلاجة.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هناك بعض النزاعات فيما يتعلق بإعداد هذه الصلصة. عشاق الزبيب والنكهات الحارة، ينصح بعدم سحب عظام الكرز إلى الأخير. أيضا، لا تتلاقى حول قشور الليمون، ويتم وضع الكثيرين بدلا من قطع كبيرة في خلاط، والحصول على طعم الخيول قليلا من وصفة منتظمة.

إعداد هذا الخل في المنزل يتم إعاقة مواصفات قياس وزن المنتج والرغبة في إعداد المنتج أقرب وقت ممكن إلى البلسم. ينصح العديد من المضيفات: إضافة المزيد من السكر، ولا تشتري الكرز، وإلا فإن الخل يخرج اللون الداكن قليلا قد لا يعمل.

من المهم جدا أثناء الطهي لاستخدام المواد الطبيعية. لا البلاستيك، لا أصباغ، حيث يرسم الخل رائحة ورائحة البلاستيك من إظهار نفسها بسهولة. - يقول أحد طهاة المطعم الإيطالي في موسكو.

حقيقة مهمة هي تخزين المنتج ومليء استعدادها. يتم تخزين الصلصة المعتادة لسنوات عديدة، ويتم تصنيفها على الأقل ثلاث سنوات. ولكن يتم تخزينها المطبوخة في المنزل، وتسريع الخل، Balsamik، في الثلاجة أكثر من شهر قليلا. لذلك، من الضروري مراعاة ميزة الخل المنزلي وعدم حصادها بكميات كبيرة. كما تظهر التجربة، الجرار لكل 200 مل. مع أكثر من بضعة أسابيع، حتى عند إضافة جميع أنواع الأطباق. إذا قمت بذلك هذه الصلصة باستمرار، فيمكنك التكيف مع عدد المنتجات المستخدمة في التصنيع، ومع عدد أكثر سائل النتائج.

تطبيق الخل البلسم في الطبخ

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to make balsamic vinegar at home

Making balsamic vinegar at home

At first glance, it seems difficult to prepare delicious Italian vinegar in a real kitchen, where cinnamon is not used in the daily diet, and cherries are welcome only in summer, but in fact, making pancakes is much more difficult. And so, you can also raise your family's immunity, and brag to your friend, because balsamic vinegar from manufacturers can cost up to 10,000 rubles for a small jar.

In order to prepare this sweet and sour dressing for dishes, you need to prepare:

  • 2 cups cherries
  • 9% vinegar (500 ml).
  • 1 tablespoon sugar.
  • half a teaspoon of cinnamon.
  • peel from one lemon.
  • heat-resistant glass dishes.
  • wooden crush.
  • glass jar. <
  • small glass bottle.

Pour the cherries into a bowl and crush them with the help of tolokushki. Cherries, before crushing, need to be pitted. You need to crush so that an almost homogeneous gruel is obtained from the berry. Add vinegar and cinnamon to the resulting porridge, and mix everything well. Then add lemon peels to the mixture. It is desirable that they are small in size and recently removed. So they will give more useful elements and flavor. Porridge right in this heat-resistant vessel needs to be boiled for 20 minutes. Cool completely, it takes about an hour. Then you need to pour everything into a jar and refrigerate for two days. After this period, the resulting liquid is filtered through a cloth and a fine iron sieve into a sterilized bottle. Homemade balsamic vinegar needs keep refrigerated.

It is worth noting that there is some controversy regarding the preparation of this sauce. Lovers of raisins and spicy aromas are advised not to pull out the cherry pits until the last. Also, the opinion about lemon peels does not agree, many instead of large pieces put chopped in a blender, and get a slightly bitter taste than with the usual recipe.

The preparation of this vinegar at home is hampered by the specificity of measuring the weight of the product and the desire to prepare the product as close as possible to the balsamic one. Many housewives advise: add more sugar, and do not skimp on cherries, otherwise there is little vinegar and a unique dark color may not work.

It is very important to use natural materials during cooking. No plastics, no dyes, as vinegar absorbs odors and the aroma of plastic can be a slight odor. - says one of the chefs of an Italian restaurant in Moscow.

An important fact is the storage of the product and its full readiness. Regular sauce has a shelf life of many years, and a minimum of three years. But home-cooked and accelerated with vinegar, balsamic, is stored in the refrigerator for a little over a month. Therefore, you need to take into account the peculiarity of homemade vinegar and not harvest it in large quantities. Experience shows that 200 ml jars. more than enough for several weeks, even when added to all kinds of dishes. If you make this sauce all the time, you can get used to both the amount of products used for making and the amount of the final liquid itself.

Cooking Balsamic Vinegar

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies