كيفية العثور على وسيلة للخروج من الاكتئاب: الأساليب الأكثر فعالية

الاعتراف

عند الإقامة، يحدث الاكتئاب، كما كانت، خدر الروح، عندما تكون هناك الكثير من المشاعر، وهي صعبة للغاية ولا تريد أن تعيش. هذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن الشخص يتوقف ببساطة عن الشعور. لذلك، أولا وقبل كل شيء، من الضروري الحصول على الشجاعة للتعرف على الواقع، رفاهك، لأن الاكتئاب مرض، لا يخجل وليس فظيعا، ومن الممكن تماما التعامل معها.

والعلاج، بعد كل شيء، الأمر يستحق السماح للمشاعر لجعل عملك. وهذا يعني أنه، كما يجب أن يضر، من المهم للغاية أن تعيش والحزن والألم والقلق والعواطف الأخرى، من أجل تحرير المكان لشيء جيد، لتغيير ممتع. وبعد ذلك، ستستيقظ في صباح أحد الأيام، وسوف تكون سعيدا بالفرح في يوم جديد، بغض النظر عن كيفية وجود هذه العبارة في الوقت الحالي.

::

الخطوات الأولى للوعي

عندما تكون على دراية بمشاعرك، تحصل على معلومات حول ما يحدث بالضبط في الحياة، يمكنك استخدامه من أجل معرفة نفسك بشكل أفضل، ثم يصبح من الممكن العثور على خيارات خارج الوضع الميئوس منه.

::

الاسترداد

ستكون الخطوة التالية استعادة حالتها العاطفية والجسدية، مما يعني أننا سنعلن معركة الأرق.

::

سأقدم المزيد من الطرق للمساعدة في الاسترخاء والنوم:

  • عندما ذهبوا إلى السرير، ولكن النوم لا يذهب، والكثير من الأفكار تدور في الرأس - لا تقاوم، ولكن على العكس من ذلك، دعهم يكونون كذلك. حاول أن تتخيل أن بداخلك تشكلت كرة دافئة، والتي توالت ببطء في جميع أنحاء الجسم: الرأس والكتفين واليدين والصدر والمعدة والأرداف والساقين. استكشاف كل جزء من الجسم، وإذا يتعلق الأمر بمؤامرة الإجهاد، فدعه يبقى عليه بحيث يزيل هذا التوتر حراري. وكرر عدة مرات كما تحتاج حتى تتمكن من الاسترخاء تماما.
  • إذا استيقظت من بين الليالي أو لا يمكنك النوم على الإطلاق، فكروا بنفسك بعض المسألة التي لا تريد القيام بها ، لكنك تحتاج. وعدم السماح بأنفسهم تفلت، دعنا نبدأ على الفور. في الحالة القصوى، ستجعل أخيرا ما تم تأجيله لفترة طويلة في وقت لاحق. ولكن في أغلب الأحيان يحدث ذلك حتى يغفو الشخص، لأن الحلم هو أفضل طريقة لتجنب حدث غير سارة، والتي لا تفوت نفسها.

الرياضة

::

حاول التغلب على المقاومة الخاصة بك والقيام بالرياضة. هذا هو أفضل دواء في أي حالات. يمكنك تحرير الطاقة المتراكمة التي تدمر جسمك فقط، وبالتالي، مثل هذه العواطف مثل القلق والغضب والخيبة الأمل والألم. أثناء الرياضة، أي، في الجسم هناك Endorphins، والتي، كما نعلم، تسمى الهرمونات من الفرح.

::/:

إذا كنت تتحد، على سبيل المثال، الجري والسباحة، والتي ستزخر بها الطاقة المتراكمة مع التأمل، ثم تحقق نجاحا هائلا. لأنها هي من سيساعدك على الاقتراب من أنفسنا، والعثور على الرصيد الداخلي والانسجام.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to find a way out of depression: the most effective methods

Recognition

When experiencing depression, a kind of numbness of the soul occurs, when a lot of feelings are confused, which are very difficult and do not want to live. This leads to the fact that a person simply ceases to feel anything. Therefore, first of all, it is worth taking courage to admit the reality, your well-being, because depression is a disease, it is not embarrassing or terrible, and it is quite possible to cope with it.

And in order to heal, it is still worth letting the feelings do their job. And this means that no matter how painful it is, it is very important to live through grief, pain, anxiety, and other emotions in order to make room for something good, for pleasant changes. And then, one morning you will wake up and enjoy a new day, no matter how crazy this phrase may seem at the moment.

First Steps to Realization

When you are aware of your feelings, you receive information about what exactly is happening in life, you can use it to get to know yourself better, and then it becomes possible to find options for a way out of a hopeless situation. <

Recovery

The next step will be to restore your emotional and physical state, which means that we will declare battle against insomnia.

Here are some more ways to help you relax and fall asleep:

  • When we went to bed, but the dream does not go, and a lot of thoughts are spinning in my head - do not resist, but on the contrary, let them be. Try to imagine that a warm ball has formed inside you, which rolls slowly over all parts of the body: head, shoulders, arms, chest, stomach, buttocks and legs. Exploring every part of the body, and if it comes across a tense area, allow it to linger on it in order to relieve this tension with its warmth. And repeat as many times as necessary in order for you to completely relax.
  • If you woke up in the middle of the night or cannot sleep at all, come up with something in advance for yourself that you do not want to do, but you need to. And without giving yourself indulgences, start it immediately. As a last resort, you will finally do what you have been putting off for a long time. But most often it happens that a person falls asleep, because sleep is the best way to avoid an unpleasant event that the psyche will not miss.

Sports

Try to overcome your resistance and go in for sports. This is the best medicine for all situations. You will be able to release the accumulated energy that only destroys your body, and, consequently, emotions such as anxiety, anger, frustration and pain. During sports activities, in any, the body releases endorphins, which, as we know, are called hormones of joy.

If you combine, for example, running and swimming, with the help of which you will waste the accumulated energy with meditation, then you will achieve tremendous success. Because it is she who will help you get closer to yourself, find inner balance and harmony.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies