كم سنة ورنيش هلام، هل يمكن القيام به للأطفال

مرحبا!

::

تم إنشاؤها منذ أكثر من قرن من الزمان، اكتسبت محركات الديزل شعبية واسعة بسبب موثوقيتها وقوتها الكبرى. ومع ذلك، فإن OI، المستخدمة في هذه المنشآت، كسبت أيضا سمعة الأكثر ضررا للبيئة. ولكن هل هذا؟ في الواقع، العديد من التحيز والأساطير الموجودة في المجتمع ليست سوى بقايا الماضي. أحدث مولدات مولدات الديزل تختلف اختلافا كبيرا من سابقاتها وليس لديك تأثير سلبي على البيئة. / ص> ::

انبعاثات مولدات الديزل

مثل العديد من التقنيات الأخرى، تم إنشاء محركات الديزل لفترة طويلة قبل أن أصبحت الاهتمام للبيئة المشكلة الاجتماعية التي تناقش بنشاط. للمقارنة: تم بناء أول محرك ديزل في ألمانيا منذ حوالي 80 عاما في عام 1970، تم إنشاء وكالة حماية البيئة (EPA). / ص>

بسبب خصوصيات عملية الاحتراق، كانت مشاكل انبعاثات محرك الديزل قد ارتبطت دائما في المقام الأول بأكسيد النيتروجين (NOX) والجزيئات الصلبة (PM). أما بالنسبة للكربون، فهو يمثل مشكلة أقل خطورة: للمقارنة، فإن محركات الديزل تنتج فقط 1/28 من كمية ثاني أكسيد الكربون، والتي تنبعث منها في الهواء التناظرية البنزين في الحمل الكامل. / ص>

الجزيئات الصلبة هي السخام أساسا، والتي تنشأ نتيجة احتراق غير مكتمل للوقود، والتي يمكن أن تحدث إذا كان المحرك لا يحصل على ما يكفي من الأكسجين. يعتبر TC الملوث الرئيسي، مما يؤثر سلبا على جودة الهواء والصحة، وكذلك المناخ. وبالمثل، أضر NOX بالأضرار النباتية وطبقة الأوزون، ويمكنها أيضا المساهمة في الجهاز التنفسي وغيرها من الأمراض. / ص> ::

تقنيات جديدة تحمي البيئة

::

كما يقولون، الحاجة هي أم براعة. منذ تشديد جميع البلدان تقريبا المتطلبات التنظيمية في السنوات الأخيرة، بدأت الشركات المصنعة للمولدات في تحسين المعدات، مما يوفر حلولا صديقة للبيئة بشكل متزايد. هنا فقط بعض منهم:

::

  • الاحتراق أكثر كفاءة. أعطى الابتكارات مثل مزامنة الحقن القابلة للتعديل وحقن الوقود من خلال تكوينات المنحدر والمحسنة لغرف الاحتراق، وفوائد مزدوجة: تخفيض انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة والقدرة على إنتاج قوة أكبر مع استهلاك أقل استهلاك الوقود. أفضل اقتصاد استهلاك الوقود يعني أيضا فائدة مالية كبيرة للمشغلين.
  • إضافات. لحل مشكلة الانبعاثات، بدأ العديد من الشركات المصنعة في استخدام المضافة، مثل سائل Def. يستخدم DEF في نظام الاسترداد الحفاز الانتقائي (SCR)، وهو تقسيم NOX على النيتروجين والماء في نظام العادم. Def فعالة بشكل لا يصدق، فمن الممكن الحد من انبعاثات أكسيد النيتروجين بنسبة 95٪.
  • إعادة تدوير غازات العادم. كما يستخدم مولدات الديزل الحديثة أنظمة إعادة تدوير العادم (EGR). إنهم يخدمون الأكسجين في غازات العادم مرة أخرى في مدخل، مما يقلل من درجة حرارة الاحتراق، وبالتالي تقليل انبعاثات NOX.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعمل أحدث مولدات أحدث مولدات جديدة على وقود الديزل مع محتوى الكبريت المنخفض للغاية (ULSD). محتوى الكبريت في ذلك هو 97٪ أقل من DT القياسية. وفقا لتقديرات EPA، سيتم تخفيض انبعاثات NOX بمقدار 2.6 مليون طن، والجزيئات الصلبة - بمقدار 110،000 طن سنويا بسبب استخدام ULSD في جميع محركات الديزل. / ص>

مانيكير الأطفال - ما الإجراء

يعتقد الكثير من الأمهات أن الشابة تحتاج إلى الاعتناء بنفسه من سن مبكرة. وإذا تعلمت الفتاة أن تصنع مانيكيرا جميلا واتبع يديك، فستظل هذه العادة معها مدى الحياة. / ص>

أفضل سن لتدريس الطفل لرعاية الأظافر - 10-12 سنة. / ص>

ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه في سن مبكرة من الضروري ترك مقابض الأطفال دون الاهتمام. / ص>

يمكنك صنع مظلل للطفل بالفعل منذ 5 سنوات، ولكن من الضروري التعامل مع هذه العملية بحذر أقصى. بعد كل شيء، NOSS والجلد في هذا العصر لطيف جدا. / ص>

فرانش متعدد الألوان غير عادية

::

المزايا والعيوب

مانيكير الأطفال لديها مزاياها

لغز مانيكير متعدد الألوان للأطفال

  • تعليم الفتيات الرعاية لمظهرك. / LI>
  • فرحة الطفل من الإجراء الجديد. / LI>
  • تطوير الذوق في fashionista قليلا.
  • القدرة على الفطام الطفل nable nails. / LI>
  • nogot الفتيات سوف تكون دائما صحية وإعادة صياغة. / LI>

ناقص مانيكير الأطفال

الألومنيوم D16-T. 18000 دورة في الدقيقة. تغذية التشغيل 3500 مم / دقيقة. استراتيجية - نقش على خط الوسط. القاطع دائرة نصف قطرها، ثنائي الاتجاه R1 مم. صديق - من محبي Cosmoshima على جهاز الكمبيوتر، ركض الحاضر له. / ص>

كيفية جمع CNC الراسمة في المنزل

::

الراسمة على اردوينو، ربما واحدة من أبسط آلات CNC. ولن يجعلها الكثير من العمل. دعونا نرى كيف يمكنك تجميع هذا الجهاز في المنزل بأقل تكلفة. كما يكتب المؤلف تكلفة مثل هذا الراسمة لا يتجاوز 2500 روبل. / ص>

قاعدة الآلة تسير حرفيا من الخشب الرقائقي والرصاص. توجه مقبض، كما تم جمعها من القرطاسية المختلفة. كل شيء رائع ومجرد!

مخطط الاتصال بسيط للغاية، ووفقا للمؤلف، فهو مرتبط بكل الأسلاك القياسية المضمنة في الإلكترونيات. / ص>

يخبر المؤلف بالتفصيل كيفية تكوين البرامج الثابتة للعمل مع الجهاز الذي تحتاجه لتكوين الراسمة CNC للرسم بشكل صحيح وجميل. / ص> ::

أوصي أيضا بمشاهدة الفيديو، لإنشاء صور لراسمة CNC، من صورة نقطية. / ص>

تعليمات خطوة بخطوة لإنشاء رمز G للآلة مع برامج بسيطة ومجانية، راجع هذه المقالة: CNC الراسمة على Arduino بأيديك. / ص>

العمل مع الخشب

مرحبا الجميع. أراد الجميع معرفة كيفية إجراء وما يسمى بهذه الأطباق الجميلة. / ص>

يسمى menagnets. يمكنك استخدام لإطعام جميع أنواع الوجبات الخفيفة والفواكه والمكسرات وآخر. أشكال وأحجام الطبق، وكذلك حجم وترتيبات العطلة، هناك كمية هائلة، كل شيء على الهواة. لذلك ننتقل إلى التكنولوجيا: نحن مصممين بحجم وتشكيل الطبق في المستقبل، ثم الغراء الدرع مع الاحتياطي، وقطر 400 مم أخذت الفراغات بسماكة 32 ملم. / ص> ::

أحاول أن تلتقط الفراغات من الظل حول واحد، ستكون menagress من البلوط. بعد تسجيل العدد المطلوب من Lamellae لإلقاء الدرع لهم مع المشابك، أستخدمه لإلقاء الإلتصاق بها، يجف بسرعة ويحافظ على الصعب جدا. وتد من درع التخطيط للإلتصاق على الجهاز للحصول على أسطح متوازية مسطحة. تعمل الشغل على تثبيت آلة طحن CNC، مما يجعل برنامج التحكم، ثم القضية خلف الجهاز. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How old are they making gel polish, is it possible for children to do it

Welcome

Created over a century ago, diesel engines have gained wide popularity due to their reliability and great power. However, the internal combustion engines used in these installations have also earned a reputation for being the most harmful to the environment. But is it? In fact, many of the prejudices and myths that exist in society are just relics of the past. Diesel generators of the latest generations differ significantly from their predecessors and do not have such a negative impact on the environment.

Diesel generator emissions

Like many other technologies, diesel engines were created long before caring for the environment became a hotly debated social issue. By comparison, the first diesel engine was built in Germany about 80 years before the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) was created in 1970.

Due to the nature of the combustion process, diesel engine emissions have always been associated primarily with nitrogen oxide (NOx) and particulate matter (PM). Carbon is a much less serious problem: by comparison, diesel engines produce only 1/28 of the CO2 that their gasoline counterparts release into the air at full load.

Particulate matter is basically soot that results from incomplete combustion of fuel, which can happen if the engine is not getting enough oxygen. PM is considered to be a major pollutant affecting air quality and health, as well as climate. Likewise, NOx damages vegetation and the ozone layer, and can also contribute to respiratory and other diseases.

New technologies to guard the environment

As the saying goes, necessity is the mother of ingenuity. As virtually all countries have tightened their regulations in recent years, generator manufacturers have begun to improve their equipment by offering increasingly greener solutions. Here are just a few of them:

  • More efficient combustion. Innovations such as variable injection timing, rail injection and improved combustion chamber configurations have doubled the benefits of reducing greenhouse gas emissions and the ability to generate more power with less fuel. Better fuel economy also translates into greater financial benefits for operators.
  • Additives. To address the emission problem, many manufacturers have started using additives such as DEF fluid. DEF is used in a Selective Catalytic Reduction (SCR) system, which splits NOx into nitrogen and water in the exhaust system. DEF is incredibly effective, capable of reducing NOx emissions by 95%.
  • Exhaust gas processing. Modern diesel generators also use Exhaust Gas Recirculation (EGR) systems. They feed oxygen in the exhaust gases back to the intake port, which lowers the combustion temperature and thus reduces NOx emissions.

In addition, the new state-of-the-art generators run on Ultra Low Sulfur Diesel (ULSD). Its sulfur content is 97% less than that of a standard diesel fuel. EPA estimates that NOx emissions will be reduced by 2.6 million tonnes and particulate matter emissions by 110,000 tonnes per year thanks to the use of ULSD in all diesel engines.

DIY, share, homemade, gifts, DIY decorations

Children's manicure - what a procedure

Many mothers believe that a young lady should be taught to take care of herself from an early age. And if a girl learns to do a beautiful manicure and take care of her hands, then this habit will remain with her for life.

The best age for teaching a child to care for nails is 10-12 years.

But this does not mean that at an early age, baby pens should be ignored.

You can do a manicure for a baby even at the age of 5, but this process must be approached with the utmost care. After all, marigolds and skin at this age are very delicate.

Unusual multicolored jacket

Advantages and Disadvantages

Children's manicure has its advantages

Colorful manicure puzzle for children

  • Teaching a girl to take care of her appearance.
  • The joy of the child from the new procedure.
  • Development of a little fashionista's taste.
  • Ability to wean the child from biting his nails.
  • The girl's nails will always be healthy and well-groomed.

Cons of children's manicure

Built over a century ago, diesel engines have gained widespread popularity due to their reliability and great power. However, the ICEs used in these installations have also earned a reputation

Aluminum d16-t. 18000 rpm Working feed 3500 mm / min. The strategy is centerline engraving. Radial cutter, double-start r1 mm. A friend came - a fan of cosmosim on a PC, made a gift for him.

How to assemble a CNC plotter at home

Arduino plotter is probably one of the simplest CNC machines. And it will not be difficult to assemble it. Let's see how you can assemble this machine at home at minimal cost. As the author writes, the cost of such a plotter does not exceed 2500 rubles.

The base of the machine is assembled literally from plywood and pencils. Draws a pen, also assembled from various stationery. Everything is ingenious and simple!

The wiring diagram is very simple, and according to the author, it is connected with all standard wires that come with the electronics.

The author tells in detail how to set up the firmware to work with the machine, what needs to be set up so that the CNC plotter draws correctly and beautifully.

I also recommend watching a video on creating images for a CNC plotter from a raster image.

For a step-by-step instruction on how to create a G-Code for a machine with simple and free programs, see this article: DIY Arduino CNC Plotter.

Working with wood

Hello everyone. Everyone has long wanted to know how such beautiful dishes are made and how they are called.

They are called menageries. Can be used to serve all kinds of snacks, fruits, nuts and more. There are a huge number of shapes and sizes of the dish itself, as well as the sizes and locations of the grooves, here everything is for everyone. so let's move on to technology: we decide on the size and shape of the future dish, then glue the shield with a margin, for a diameter of 400 mm I took blanks with a thickness of 32 mm.

I try to select blanks of approximately the same shade, by the way, the menu will be made of oak. After I have collected the required number of lamellas for the shield, I glue them with the help of clamps, I use kleberite for gluing, dries quickly and holds very tightly. After gluing, I sharpen the shield on the machine to get flat parallel surfaces. I clamp the workpiece on a cnc milling machine, draw up a control program, and then it's up to the machine.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies