البارومتر محلي الصنع

البارومتر محلي الصنع

:

واحدة من العوامل التي يكون لها سكان الخزانات حساسة للغاية، هو الضغط الجوي. مع قفزات حادة من هذا المؤشر، هناك في بعض الأحيان غياب كامل ل Kleva. لذلك، أن يكون لديك مقياس بارعة في المنزل، والتي لا تزال تسمى مؤشر كلوز، ستكون مفيدة لكل صياد. لسوء الحظ، فإن Barometers حقيقي مكلفة للغاية، لذلك في كثير من الأحيان يستخدم الصيادون نظيراتهم محلية الصنع. يتم صنع بارومتر محلي الصنع لصيد الأسماك بأيديهم ذات الحد الأدنى من المواد والوقت. الأكثر شيوعا هي مؤشرات أعمى من زجاجة، المصابيح الكهربائية والمخاريط.

كما تعمل قاعدة البارومتر كزجاجة زجاجية لتر. زجاجة ناعمة لا تناسب، لأنه عند تغيير الضغط، يمكن تشوهه. بالإضافة إلى الأوعية الزجاجية، فإن المكونات اللازمة هي قابس وأنبوب زجاجي. في المكونات، تحتاج إلى حفر حفرة، قطرها يساوي عرض الأنبوب. بدلا من الأنبوب، يتم استخدام قطعة من القطارة في أغلب الأحيان. متر واحد طويل. يجب إغلاق قطرة المرفاة المرورية. الإجراء لتجميع بارومتر سائل التالي:

::

1 زجاجة نصف مليئة بالسائل. لا ينصح باستخدام المياه العادية، لأنه بعد فترة قصيرة من الوقت سوف يزهر. لذلك، بالنسبة لصناعة مقياس ذو علاقة بالنفس، فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ المياه المقطرة. من أجل أن تكون مرئية أفضل في قطارة، يجب أن تكون المياه قطع مع صبغة طعام؛

2 يتم إغلاق الزجاجة بشكل جذبي مع الفلين المطبوخ مع قطارة. يجب أن تحصل الهواء في الزجاجة فقط من خلال القطارة، وإلا فلن يعمل Barometer؛

3 يتم إحضار قطاع العدادات من Dranco الخشبي إلى الزجاجة، والتي يتم إرفاقها بالقطارة بدقة. مطلوب Dranca تطبيق مقياس بارومتر. يمكن استبدال خيار التصميم هذا. غمز القطارة على الزجاجة، ولكن بعد ذلك، سيتعين تطبيق المقياس على بالتنقيط نفسه؛

4 لتطبيق مقياس، تحتاج إلى معرفة علامتين بالضبط يمتد في أيام مختلفة. يجب أن تتوافق مع القيمة الدقيقة لضغط الغلاف الجوي في هذا المجال.

يستخدم المصباح الكهربائي العادي لتصنيع هذا البارومتر. ولا يهم، إنه ككل أو محترق، لأن قارورة المصباح مهمة للتصميم. بالنسبة لصناعة البارومتر، من الضروري حفر حفرة في الجزء الزجاجي من المصباح الكهربائي بجانب الطابق السفلي. يجب أن يكون قطر الثقب 2-3 مم. حفر حفرة في قارورة زجاجية ليست سهلة للغاية، وهذا يتطلب منك إجراء تسلسل الإجراءات التالية:

- يتم حفر الفتحة في نهاية قاعدة المصباح الكهربائي لتشغيله بالهواء؛

- يضيء موقع الحفر على قارورة الزجاج مع الزيوت الزجاجية أو الزيت النباتي والرش مع الغبار الكاشط مع الصنفرة الضحلة؛

- يتم فرض قاعدة القاعدة في نائب وحلق قطعة قماش أو ورقة؛

- كمركب هو قطعة من الأسلاك النحاسية بقطر 2-3 مم؛

:

- بعد حفر الفتحة في القارورة، من الضروري قطع ثقب أو إغلاقه في القاعدة.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Homemade barometer

Homemade barometer

One of the factors to which the inhabitants of reservoirs are very sensitive is atmospheric pressure. With sharp jumps in this indicator, there is sometimes a complete absence of biting. Therefore, having a barometer at home, which can also be called a bite indicator, will be useful for every angler. Unfortunately, real barometers are quite expensive, so very often fishermen use their homemade counterparts. A homemade fishing barometer is made by hand with a minimum of materials and time. The most common are bottle, bulb and bud bite indicators.

The barometer is based on a half-liter glass bottle. A soft bottle will not work because it can deform when the pressure changes. In addition to the glass vessel, the required accessories are a cork and a glass tube. A hole must be drilled in the plug, the diameter of which is equal to the width of the tube. Instead of a tube, a one meter long piece of dropper is most often used. The dropper in the cork must be sealed. The assembly procedure for the liquid barometer is as follows:

1 The bottle is half filled with liquid. It is not recommended to use ordinary water, because after a short period of time it will bloom. Therefore, for the manufacture of a homemade barometer, it is advisable to take distilled water. In order for it to be better seen in the dropper, the water must be tinted with food coloring;

2 The bottle is hermetically closed with a prepared stopper with a dropper. Air must enter the bottle only through a dropper, otherwise the barometer will not work;

3 A meter-long piece of wooden shingles is attached to the bottle, to which a dropper is neatly attached. Shingles are required to apply the barometer scale. This design option can be replaced by winding the dropper around the bottle, but then the scale will need to be applied to the dropper itself;

4 To draw a scale, you need to know exactly the two marks that are measured on different days. They must correspond to the exact value of the atmospheric pressure in the area.

For the manufacture of this version of the barometer, an ordinary light bulb is used. Moreover, it does not matter whether it is whole or burnt out, because it is the bulb of the bulb that is important for the design. To make a barometer, you need to drill a hole in the glass part of the light bulb next to the base. The hole diameter should be 2-3 mm. Drilling a hole in a glass bulb is not very easy and requires the following sequence of steps:

- a hole is drilled at the end of the lamp base to let air in there;

- the place of drilling on a glass flask is smeared with machine oil or vegetable oil and sprinkled with abrasive dust with fine sandpaper;

- the bulb is clamped in a vice with a base and wrapped in cloth or paper;

- a piece of copper wire with a diameter of 2-3 mm is used as a drill;

- after drilling a hole in the flask, it is necessary to solder or seal the hole in the base.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies