علاج الاكتئاب / الخروج من الدول السلبية

على الرغم من أن أمي بعد وفاة والده وفشلت مع أول عملية تعايشا - لم تكن الأيدي أقل. إيه يمكن فهمها. المرأة الشابة في السنوات المزدهرة في قرية توضيحي وحدها مع طفلين. كانت العامل والاقتصادي. خبز أما خبز في الفرن لسنوات عديدة، تنظيفها كثيرا. عندما ذهبنا إلى المدرسة في المدرسة وتعلمنا بالقلقة. "هناك نساء في أسلوب روسي." - لقد تذكرت على الفور أمنا. انها حول هذا الموضوع. نعم، ورأيت كيف شاهد رجال قريتنا مع الإعجاب. والنقطة هنا ليست حتى في المظهر. / ص>

بعد أن ظلت أمي مرة أخرى وحدها، بدأت في الذهاب إلى السينما في المساء. أحمر شفاه مشرق من الجزرة ظهر في المنزل. أعرف ما إذا كانت أمي ذهبت في الواقع للأفلام. لكنها بدأت روايتها بجار أرملة، عشت بجوار والدته واثنين من الأطفال البالغين تقريبا. كان لدينا حتى سياجا مشتركا وحدائق في مكان قريب. كان هؤلاء الجيران أصحاب منزلنا السابقين. لذلك، ربطت منازلنا طريق ضيق. لقد استمتعنا أيضا بركة سباحة واحدة، والتي جلبت مياه الشرب. لهذا المسار، ارتدنا الماء من البركة. / ص>

للشباب، أشرح ذلك في ذلك الوقت، كانت حمامات السباحة في الفناء الريفي مشابها للآبار، مضمونة من الداخل ولم تكن مخصصة للسباحة، ولكن حصريا لمياه الشرب في وقت لم يقف المتحدثون بعد في كل زاوية. / ص> ::

مرة وأخت وكنا من ماء tuskled وعلى الرخار من المتكلم من 12. / ص>

وفي الوقت الذي حدث فيه هذه القصة، كنت قد ست سنوات من العمر، وأخت تسعة. اما أغلقنا على القلعة وذهب. لم نكن خائفين. / ص>

في وقت أو بأخرى في وقت متأخر من المساء، طرقت العم زورا في نافذة الغرفة، حيث نمت وسألنا: "وأم المنزل؟" - "لا! ذهبت إلى السينما!" - صاحت أخت الجوقة. / ص>

بطريقة أو بأخرى، وأختي وحصلت على أمسية الصيف في أقارب دراي أبينا. كانت ساحات العمة والجدات عبر الطريق من بعضنا البعض، ولكن بعيدا عنا. على الرغم من أن والدتي لم تعجبنا أننا جئنا إلى هناك، فإنها لا تستطيع أن تفعل شيئا معها. نعم، وجلبنا الأقارب قدر الإمكان. "العسل هو namazano هناك، ماذا؟" - امتحان استياء محشوة. وقد تلقينا الحب هناك، والتي لم يكن لدينا ما يكفي في منزلك. / ص>

في ذلك المساء ماتنا، كان مظلما بالفعل. جاءت أمي لنا. الأب الأصلي لم يواجه عداء لأمتنا. على أي حال، لم أسمع كلمة سيئة واحدة على عنوانها. لكنها تعجبها. المضيفين الخشن كانوا ليسوا في عجلة من أمرهم لإعلامنا في منزلهم. أقنعوا أمي أجمر قليلا في المطبخ الصيفي. / ص> ::

جلسنا وبذور القضم. جاءت المحادثة هذه الأم تذهب إلى السينما. "هل أنت لا تخاف أن تبقى وحيدا؟" سأل الزوج العمة. - لا. - حسنا، صحيح! ما يجب أن أخاف؟ أقل والنوم. ثم خيانة: "نعم، يمكنك أن تقع هنا عندما تقرع العم زورا النافذة ويقرع. / ص>

أقارب بصعوبة حاول كبح الضحك، قفزت الأم الغاضب من مكانه ومن كل قوة غير كاملة صاحت لي ريندايل. هناك مفاجأة والاستياء، وقد اختفت الرغبة في الضرر بذور تماما، ولكن الرغبة التي لا تقاوم في أن تكون بصوت، لكنني لم أفعل ذلك. كنت خائفة من أنها ستكون أسوأ. أدركت أنني فجرت شيئا خاطئا والشفتين المنحنية فقط في محاولة لا تنفجر. حرق الخد والدموع تدفقت غصن في وجهي وإيقافها، كنت غير صحيحة. / ص> ::

قد تحدثنا بالفعل حول ما "الكيمياء" للدول السلبية. ما هي التغييرات التي تخضع للدماغ وخاصة لاحظت أن الدماغ مصمم للجميع على قدم المساواة. الفرق هو فقط في الميزانية العمومية من الناقلات العصبية، والتي هي المسؤولة عن بداية ومدة المنخفضات / الدول السلبية. اقرأ هنا: حول الاكتئاب بكلمات بسيطة. أين يأتي من واختبار = هل لديك علامات على الاكتئاب؟

::

في الجزء الأول، وصفت أهمية النشاط البدني. نؤكد، إنه نشاط، وليس الرياضة. اقرأ هنا: علاج الاكتئاب / الخروج من الدول السلبية. C1. النشاط البدني

::

----> من المهم تحديد الأهداف واتخاذ القرارات

المشكلة الرئيسية للأشخاص في الاكتئاب والدول السلبية هي: لا يوجد فرح من الحياة. / ص>

إذا وضعت هدفا والوصول إليه، فستحصل على المزيد من المتعة والانبعاثات من الهرمونات المعنية أكثر من الحصول عليها بالصدفة. / ص> ::

هذا هو، إذا كنت ترغب في تناول الآيس كريم. ضع الهدف، انتقل إلى المتجر، وشرائه وتناول الطعام على المستوى الهرموني، وسوف تحصل على المزيد من المتعة، وسوف تشتري أسبوعها وأحضرها إلى السرير. وينطبق على كل شيء. بدءا من التخطيط لتنظيف أسنانك وغسل الأطباق إلى حالات كبيرة ومعقدة. / ص> ::

إذا كنت تجبر نفسك بنفسك عن السرير، فستحصل على مزيد من المتعة أكثر من الإفطار الذي تم إحضاره إلى السرير. / ص> ::

----> تحديد الأهداف تقوي إنتاج الدوبامين

::

عادة ما تظهر الناس أفضل صفاتهم، والعمل على هدف طويل الأجل مهم وقابل للتحقيق. / ص>

يحدث هذا فقط لأنه عند تحقيق هدف طويل الأجل، يتم إنتاج الدوبامين في الدماغ. يتكون هذا الهرمون في كل خطوة من خطوات التقدم إلى التحفيز المطلي. إذا كان هناك غرض هادف من القشرة الجبهة، فمن الأسهل تنظيم الإجراءات بشكل فعال. / ص> ::

----> تعيين أهداف ملموسة طويلة الأجل

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Depression Treatment / Recovery from Negative States

Although my mother, after the death of her father, failed with her first roommate, she did not give up. it was understandable. A young woman in her prime in a hopeless village alone with two children. She was hard-working and economical. Ama baked bread in the oven for many years, she could do a lot of things. When we passed Nekrasov at school and learned by heart "There are women in Russian villages." - I immediately remembered our mother. It's about her. Yes, and I saw how the men of our village looked at her with admiration. And it's not even a matter of appearance.

After my mother was left alone again, she began to go to the cinema in the evenings. A bright carrot-colored lipstick appeared in the house. I don’t know if my mother actually went to the movies. But she began an affair with a widowed neighbor who lived next to his mother and two almost adult children. We even had a common fence and vegetable gardens nearby. These neighbors were the former owners of our house. Therefore, a narrow path connected our houses. We also used one pool, to which we brought drinking water. We carried water from the pool along this path.

For young people, I explain that at that time the pools in rural yards looked like wells, concreted from the inside and were not intended for swimming, but exclusively for drinking water at a time when there were no columns on every corner.

Once, my sister and I were dragging water on rocker arms from the column from the age of 12.

And at the time this story happened, I was six years old, and my sister was nine. Ama locked us up and left. We were not afraid.

Late in the evening, Uncle Zhora knocked on the window of the room where we slept and asked: "Is mother at home?" - "No! She went to the cinema!" - my sister and I shouted in chorus.

Once my sister and I stayed on a summer evening at the hospitable relatives of our father. Aunt and grandmother's courtyards were across the street from each other, but far from us. although mom didn’t like that we came there, she couldn’t do anything about it. And our relatives welcomed us as best they could. “Was it smeared with honey there, or what?” Mom grumbled displeased. And we received love there, which we so lacked in our own home.

That evening we sat too long, it was already getting dark. Mom came for us. Father's relatives did not dislike our mother. In any case, I have never heard a single bad word addressed to her. But she disliked them. hospitable hosts were in no hurry to let us leave their home. They persuaded my mother to sit in the summer kitchen for a while.

We sat and ate seeds. The conversation turned to the fact that my mother goes to the cinema. - Are you not afraid to be alone? - asked the husband's aunt. - No. - Well, that's right! Why be afraid? Lie down and sleep. then I gave out: - Yes, you will fall asleep here when Uncle Zhora knocks on the window and knocks.

Relatives struggled to restrain laughter, and an angry mother jumped up from her seat and, with all her remarkable strength, slapped me with a resounding slap in the face. t of surprises and resentments, the desire to gnaw seeds disappeared completely, and an irresistible desire to roar in my voice appeared, but I did not do it. I was afraid it would only get worse. I realized that I blurted out something wrong and just curled my lips in an attempt not to burst into tears. My cheek was burning and tears treacherously streamed down my face and I was not able to stop them.

Do-it-yourself trees

We have already talked about what the "chemistry" of negative states is. What changes does the brain undergo and especially noted that the brain is structured the same for everyone. The only difference is in the balance of neurotransmitters, which are responsible for the onset and duration of depression / negative states. Read here: About depression in simple words. Where does it come from and TEST = Do you have signs of depression?

In Part 1, I described the importance of physical activity. Let me emphasize that it is activity, not sport. Read here: Treatment of Depression / Exit from Negative States. h1. Physical activity

----> IT IS IMPORTANT TO SET GOALS AND MAKE DECISIONS

The main problem of people in depression and negative states is this: there is no joy in life.

If you set a goal and achieve it, you will get significantly more pleasure and release of the corresponding hormones than you get it by accident.

That is, if you want to eat ice cream. Set a goal, go to the store, buy it and eat it at a hormonal level, you will get more pleasure, they will buy it for weeks and bring it to bed. And this applies to everything. From planning to brush your teeth and washing dishes to large and complex tasks.

If you force yourself to get out of bed, you will get more pleasure than having breakfast brought to bed.

----> SETTING GOALS INCREASES DOPAMINE PRODUCTION

People usually show their best qualities by working towards a long-term, important and achievable goal.

This isn't just because dopamine is released in the brain when a long-term goal is achieved. This hormone is formed at every step of the way to the cherished stimulus. With a meaningful goal in place, the prefrontal cortex can more effectively organize actions.

----> SET SPECIFIC LONG-TERM GOALS

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies