D-Link DGS-3630-28SF / A2ASI 4G 20SFP 4SFP التبديل

جيد بعد الظهر، عزيزي المشتركين والقراء! أنا سعيد لرؤيتك على قناتك، ودعونا نكون أصدقاء))

نواصل عنواننا "الراكض في الصخور"، واسمحوا نتحدث عن risenshnucer

أكبر شنوار يأتي من الكلاب البافارية واللحوم. كلمة schnauz تعني "كمامة الملتحي". تم استدعاء هذه الكلاب Mordaschna الروسية (Russenschnauzer)، ثم Barrodachnauzer Barneschnauzer (Munchner Schnauzer) وحتى Beer Borodach (Bierchnauzer) - لأن مثل هذه الكلاب القحاة الرئيسية غالبا ما تحرم على الجعة. / ص>

بدلا من قصة طويلة أريد أن أعطي بيانات اثنين فقط من علماء الكنولوجين الشهير حول Risenshnaucer

"صدفة سعيدة كان ذلك من بين المربين الأوائل من الصناديق لا يوجد متعصبين من الجمال وحدها. كانوا يعرفون كيفية تقديرهم واحصلوا على صفات عمل ممتازة - اليقظة الخبيثة والتفاني والطور إلى الذوق الغريب والمتطور بشكل جيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان ناجحا أنه في بداية خط عرض القاعدة القبلية صغيرة جدا، بحيث كانت المجموعات المحدودة، التي تخطو دائما بسبب إضافة الودائع غير المرغوب فيها، بسبب خطوط قديمة متينة بسرعة ويعوض جيدا "( الدكتور إريك يضر من Magni). / ص>

"جميع المربين الأولين، إلى جانب الجمال، وضع فكرة القدرة العاملة بدرجة عالية حتى كان من الممكن التعرف على Risenshnuzers من سلالة الخدمة من الكلاب. كان التأثير الموثوق للناس الذين يعانون من مفهوم "Risenshnauzer - كلب الجنس" أمرا حياة، وهذا ضمان بأن Risensnauzer يذهب بشكل صحيح، والتي لن تكون قادرة على تعريض الأشخاص الذين لا يعرفون الاختلافات بين الكلب و خروف! من جيل إلى جيل، سوف تصبح ريزينز لدينا لا تزال غير قابلة للشفاء وأصعب شخصية، حتى أكثر قابلية للإدارة من الآن. "(فيرنر يونغ). / ص>

حسنا، الآن سنقوم بتحليل بطلنا من وجهة نظر الكلب العادي، معتقد ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق الاتصال بهذا الوسيم، أو اختيار سلالة أخرى. / ص>

ابدأ بالمزايا

::

1. Risenshnauzer، وخاصة تعقيم بشكل صحيح والاستمتاع جيدا، هو كلب أنيق جدا وجميل. يتم إعطاء أي حركة له بسهولة، ويتول على العالم باهتمام حي، إيجابي وثقة. نعم، يعتقد رزن حقا أنه ينتظر دائما في كل مكان. لذلك، فإنه، ليس بالحرج، يدخل بحرية أي غرفة، وبشكل عام هو كلب وقح إلى حد ما))) مع عائلتك، ورحب كلب في Laskov و Lasured، مؤنس جدا والاتصال. / ص> ::

2. هذا هو واحد من سير العمل الأكثر شعبية. Rizenshnauzer هو رياضي ممتاز، حارس، شرطي. إنه متواضع، هاردي والتحرك، كما تعلمت تماما. يكبر الأزلق ببطء والشيخوخة الاحتفاظ البهجة والتنقل. / ص>

3. تتمتع Rizenshnauzer بمخابرات متطورة للغاية، وهي مستقلة وخسارة. لفهم الكلب الخاص بك، يجب أن تكون منتبه إليها. خلاف ذلك، سيتم اعتبار مبادرة الحيوانات الأليفة عدم القدرة على التنبؤ. Risenshnuzers هي كلاب ذكية وأذكياء بشكل لا يصدق، والمصابين بلا حدود لمالكهم. لديهم شعور متطور للغاية من احترام الذات، والذي يتم دمجه تماما مع الشعور بالممتلكات. إنهم يقظون للغاية وحنونهم مع الغرباء وغالبا ما يكونون من الغرباء. أحب جدا لحماية ممتلكات المالك. / ص>

4. امتلاك النادرة الجهاز العصبي القوي والسلوك البلاستيكي للغاية، ارتفعت بسهولة تكافح الحياة في مجموعة واسعة من الظروف وأي جو. إنه راض تماما عن الحياة في شقة حضرية، ولكن يبدو أفضل بكثير في الهواء الطلق، حيث الفناء وحراس الحدائق بسرور. يمكن أن يعيش Risenshnauzer في Aviary: الصوف الصلب يحميها من أي أهواء الطقس. ومع ذلك، في جميع الحالات، من الضروري الامتثال لمتطلباتين: الحفاظ على مجهود جسدي مكثف بما فيه الكفاية وثابتة، طالما الاتصالات الممكنة مع DCC. / ص> ::

الشركة المصنعة: D-Link

رمز الشركة المصنعة: 7390216

نوع المنتج: مفاتيح

ID: 7390216

::

الوصف

::

الأسعار ل Yandexmarket

الأسعار

كيفية شراء أو أين نحن +

"Skidkagid" هي خدمة مقارنة أسعار الأسعار في المتاجر، خدمة Cachek Service والمساعدة في اختيار البضائع، من خلال مجموعة مختارة من مراجعات الفيديو والمقارنات والمقارنات. يتم تسليم معظم المتاجر المقدمة على الموقع في روسيا، لذلك من المفيد استخدام النظام عبر الإنترنت على موقع الويب الخاص بهذا المتجر (سواء تم تسليم الطلبات إلى منطقتك، يمكنك معرفة موقع متجر المحدد). لشراء المنتج المحدد، يجب النقر فوق الزر "اشتر" في المتجر المحدد ومتابعة الشراء على موقع الويب الخاص بهذا المتجر. للحصول على cachek، اتبع دقة المسجلات مسبقا. / ص>

السعر من 127170 فرك إلى 127170 روبل في 1 المتاجر

خصم 5٪ للدفع عبر الإنترنت

شحن مجاني من 2،499 ₽

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

D-Link DGS-3630-28SC / A2ASI 4G 20SFP 4SFP Managed Switch

Good afternoon, dear subscribers and readers! Glad to see you on my channel, and let's be friends))

We continue our heading "Gallop by Breed" and talk about the Giant Schnauzer today

The largest schnauzer comes from the Bavarian peasant and butcher dogs. The word Schnauz means "bearded muzzle." These dogs were sometimes called the Russian Mordash (Russenschnauzer), the Bearded Man (Barenschnauzer), the Munich Bearded Man (Munchner Schnauzer) and even the Beer Bearded Man (Bierschnauzer) - because such large shaggy dogs were often guardians in breweries.

Instead of a long story, I want to cite only two statements of famous dog handlers about the Giant Schnauzer

“It was a lucky coincidence that among the first rizen breeders there were no fanatics of beauty alone. They knew how to appreciate and receive also excellent working qualities - alertness, malice, loyalty, distrust of strangers and a well-developed instinct. It was also fortunate that in the beginning the breadth of the tribal base was very small, so that the limited combinations, which are always dangerous due to the addition of unwanted inclinations, were quickly and well compensated thanks to the strong old lines ”(Dr. Erich Harms of Malkhin).

“All the first breeders, along with beauty, put the idea of ​​performance so high that it became possible to recognize Giant Schnauzers as a service breed of dogs. The authoritative influence of people for whom the concept of "Giant Schnauzer is a useful dog" is a matter of life, this is a guarantee that the Giant Schnauzer is on the right path, which people who do not know the difference between a dog and a sheep cannot endanger! From generation to generation, our rizenes will become even more steadfast, stronger in character, even more manageable than they are now ”(Werner Jung).

Well, now let's take a look at our hero from the point of view of an ordinary dog-lover, thinking whether to get involved with this handsome man, or choose another breed.

Let's start with the pros

1. The Giant Schnauzer, especially properly trimmed and well groomed, is a very stylish and beautiful dog. Any movement is easy for him, he perceives the world with lively interest, positive and confidence. Yes, Risen really believes that he is always welcome everywhere. Therefore, without embarrassment, he freely enters any room, and in general it is a rather impudent dog))) With his family, a properly educated dog is affectionate and good-natured, very sociable and communicative.

2. This is one of the most popular working breeds. The Giant Schnauzer is an excellent athlete, security guard, police officer. He is unpretentious, hardy and mobile, and is also an excellent learner. Risens grow up slowly and remain cheerful and mobile until old age.

3. The Giant Schnauzer has an extremely developed intellect, he is independent and intelligent. To understand your dog, you need to be attentive to it. Otherwise, the pet's initiative will be perceived as unpredictability. Giant Schnauzers are incredibly intelligent and quick-witted dogs, infinitely loyal to their owner. They have a very developed sense of self-esteem that goes well with a sense of ownership. They are extremely attentive and affectionate with their own and are often distrustful of strangers. They are very fond of protecting the property of the owner.

4. Possessing an unusually strong nervous system and very flexible behavior, rizen easily adapts to life in a variety of conditions and to any environment. He is quite happy with life in a city apartment, but he feels much better in the open air, where he happily guards the courtyard and garden. The Giant Schnauzer can live in an aviary: its hard wool reliably protects it from any vagaries of the weather. However, in all cases, it is necessary to comply with two requirements: maintaining a sufficiently strenuous physical activity and constant, as long as possible communication with the dog.

Manufacturer: D-Link

Manufacturer code: 7390216

Product type: Switches

ID: 7390216

Description

Prices for YandexMarket

Prices ()

How to buy or where we are +

DiscountGuide is a service for comparing prices in stores, cashback service and assistance in choosing products through a selection of video reviews, reviews and product comparisons. Most of the stores presented on the site deliver within Russia, so it is beneficial to use online ordering on the site of this store (whether orders are delivered to your region, you can find out on the site of the selected store). To buy the selected product, you must click the "buy" button against the selected store and continue shopping on the site of this store. To get cashback, follow the same steps by registering in advance.

Price from 127170 rubles to 127170 rubles in 1 stores

5% discount for online payment

Free shipping from 2 499 ₽

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.