اللعب الكبيرة تفعل ذلك بنفسك

لفترة وجيزة حول البريد الإلكتروني

::

التحدث عن القنب والسجائر الإلكترونية الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الخلط بين أنواع 2 من الأجهزة. الأول هو عبارة عن فاتخ القنب المقصود في تبخر الكتلة الجافة ومركزات مختلفة (على سبيل المثال، الشمع). يجب ألا يكون هناك تاجر فيها - يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تعطيل ونيران وعواقب غير سارة أخرى. والثاني، المعروف باسم الأجهزة القياسية ل Weiping، مخصصة ل Zizhek، ثم في المقالة، سنتحدث عنها.

ويبينغ الكل في مع إضافة TGK

على الصعيد العالمي، لا يختلفون أي شيء من الشباب العادي للسجائر الإلكترونية، يتم استخدام النيكوتين فقط. لا تزال القاعدة تتكون من مكونين رئيسيين - البروبيلين غليكول (PG) والخضروات Glycerol (VG). إذا قولنا على أنها مبسطة قدر الإمكان، فإن الأول مسؤول عن نقل الذوق، والثاني مقابل كمية البخار. Claudissers هي جذوع احترافية تفجر أرقام بخار مختلفة، وعادة ما تستخدم السوائل، وأحيانا 80٪ وأتألف أكثر من الجلسرين، والجيمود الإنتاجي القوي (الأجهزة الضعيفة لا يمكن أن تعامل ببساطة التعامل مع مثل هذا الكثيف). هذا يسمح لك بإنشاء غيوم حقيقية. لكننا مصلحة صعبة إلى حد أقل.

الحقيقة هي أن الجلسرين، كونها في الأساس النفط، يرتبط جيدا ويحافظ على جزيئات TGC. لذلك، غالبا ما تحتوي عليه Juses Hemp أيضا إلى حد أكبر. هذا يعني أنه من الأفضل اختيار إلكتروني واحد أكثر (100 أو أكثر من WT). لسبب ما، غالبا ما يشار إلى المنازل مع TGC كزيت، والذي يمكن أن يخلط بين القادمين الجدد. EGOS منخفضة الطاقة العادية هي أيضا مناسبة أيضا لاستخدام "سوائل المرح"، ولكن في هذه الحالة، فإن الأمر يستحق التأكد من أن النسبة المئوية للجليسرين في تكوينها ليست أعلى من 40-50.

ميزات السوائل مع TGK

::

كما قلنا، لإنتاجهم استخدم مزيجا من الجلسرين، بروبيلين غليكول، في بعض الأحيان ماء / كحول وتركيز TGC. كما هذا الأخير، أي شيء (صبغة، مقتطفات بوتان، الراتنج)، كما يولد جزيئات القنب، على أي حال، مع الدهون النباتية. في هذه الحالة، سيكون الاختلاف الوحيد هو أن بعض المقتطفات سيتعين على العوond أو أصر أصر.

أبسط الطريقة الأكثر فعالية في الحصول على التركيز لإعداد Ziaki مع TGCS المستخدمة في الإنتاج الصناعي هي استخراج باستخدام الكحول أو ثاني أكسيد الكربون (CO2). النسبة المئوية لمادة التشغيل يمكن أن تتجاوز بسهولة 80-90٪. لهذا السبب، يستحق النظر في أن التأثير من الاندماج سيكون أكثر قوة وأكثر إشراقا منه في القضية مع الاستخدام التقليدي للمخاريط.

في أي حال يجب ألا تكون الجشع، وإلا، بدلا من هواية ممتعة، ستصادم بسهولة ظاهرة، أكثر تعرف باسم "الخيانة" أو "قبض شاحب". يجب أن تكون دقيقة بشكل خاص لتكون في حالة المتسابقين التي تم إجراؤها باليد، لأنك لا يمكنك أبدا أن تقول ذلك بالتأكيد مقدار TGC سيكون في مثل هذا السائل. التركيز على الرفاه، لم يفت الأوان بعد لإضافة، ولكن لن يكون من السهل التخلص من مصففة.

::

الكل في CBD

:

هو نفسه عمليا، ولكن كما ربما خمنت، لا تحتوي على TGC، ولكن CBD. مع إظهار الدراسات الحديثة، يمكن استخدام القنب هذا لعلاج مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض وأعراض الإغاثة. نتيجة لذلك، زادت شعبيتها في العالم بشكل كبير. كل يوم، يكتشف المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص مزايا استهلاكها باستخدام السجائر الإلكترونية والبخاريات. بادئ ذي بدء، ميزة هذه الطريقة هي معدل المواد في تدفق الدم. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من المخاوف والتشنجات والألم المزمن، فمن المهم للغاية. الآن لا يحتاجون إلى الانتظار حوالي نصف ساعة، لأن الإجراء يبدأ في غضون 1-5 دقائق بعد الجلسة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تثبيت الجرعة بدقة.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

DIY big toys

Briefly about e-mails

When talking about cannabis and e-cigarettes, the main thing is not to confuse the 2 main types of devices. The first are hemp vaporizers, which are designed to vaporize dry matter and various concentrates (eg wax). It is not worth pouring liquid into them - this can lead to breakdowns, fire and other unpleasant consequences. The second, better known as standard vaping devices, are designed specifically for e-liquids, further in the article we will talk about them.

Vaping liquid with added THC

Globally, they are no different from regular e-cigarette juices, only instead of nicotine they use THC. The base still consists of 2 main components - propylene glycol (PG) and vegetable glycerin (VG). To put it as simply as possible, the first is responsible for the transfer of taste, and the second for the amount of steam. Cloudchasers are professional tricksters who blow various shapes from steam, usually use liquids, sometimes 80% or more of glycerin, and powerful productive mech mods (weak devices simply cannot cope with such a density). This allows you to create real clouds. But we are less interested in trickery.

The fact is that glycerin, being essentially an oil, binds and retains THC molecules very well. Therefore, hemp juices often also contain more of it. This means that it is better to choose a more serious electronics (100 or more watts). For the same reason, THC flavors are often referred to as butter, which can be confusing for beginners. Regular low-power eGo-scrubs are also suitable for using "fun liquids", but in this case it is worth making sure that the percentage of glycerin in their composition is not higher than 40-50.

Features of THC fluids

As we said, for their production use a mixture of glycerin, propylene glycol, sometimes water / alcohol and THC concentrate. The latter can be anything (tinctures, butane extracts, resin), since the cannabinoid molecules will bind to vegetable fats in any case. In this case, the only difference will be that some extracts will have to be pre-processed or infused longer.

The simplest and most effective method of obtaining a concentrate for preparing slurries with THC, used in industrial production, is extraction with alcohol or carbon dioxide (CO2). The percentage of active ingredient in it can easily exceed 80-90%. For this reason, it should be borne in mind that the effect of the liquid will be much more powerful and brighter than in the case of the traditional use of cones.

In no case should you be greedy, otherwise, instead of having a pleasant pastime, you will easily come across a phenomenon better known as “cheating” or “catching a pale one”. You should be especially careful in the case of hand-made mixes, because you can never say for sure how much THC will be in such a liquid. Focus on how you feel, it's never too late to add more, but getting rid of the brute force will not be easy.

Zhizki with CBD

It's pretty much the same thing, but as you might have guessed, they contain not THC, but CBD. Recent studies have shown that this cannabinoid can be used to treat a wide variety of diseases and relieve symptoms. As a result, its popularity in the world has increased significantly. Every day more and more people are discovering the benefits of its consumption with the help of electronic cigarettes and vaporizers. First of all, the advantage of this method lies in the rate at which the substance enters the bloodstream. For people suffering from anxiety, cramps and chronic pain, this is very important. Now they do not need to wait about half an hour, because the action begins within 1-5 minutes after the session. Plus, the dosage can be precisely set.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies