تاتا هاربر قناع الأزهار

في مراجعة اليوم، أود أن أشارك انطباعاتي من قناع تاتا هاربر هيدرات الأزهار، وهو أجمل قناع ترطيب للوجه المخصب بزيت عباد الشمس، حمض الهيالورونيك (في شكلين)، بروبيوتيك، عصير الشعير، مقتطفات جوز الهند الشيث، فطر تريميلا، أرنيكا، بذور تشيا، أنيق أزرق، بانغا، بانانا، بيتلا، بوراجو، كاليندولا، لوسيرن، حصيلة، ارتفع مياه الزهور والخزامى. / ص>

تكوين

أقترح بدءا تقليديا مع تكوين قناع قناع Tata Harper Harper Mask:

  • بناء على خليط قناع من عصير الشعير وزيوت بذور عباد الشمس، فضلا عن مكونات تليين؛
  • plus، مزيج من مكونات الاستحلاب التي تساعد القناع من السهل تغسل الجلود؛
  • مزيج من حمض الهيالورونيك (في شكلين)، متساوي القياسي الساحرة، مخزون البنوك، زهور متفرق الأحمر، فطر تريميلا، بذور تشيا، أوراق بوراجو، بنجر يرطب وينطيد الجلد؛
  • مزيج من سهولة eldcut، tolody، البنجر، جوز الهند، زهور الموز، تريميلا وفيتامين E له تأثير مضاد للأكسدة، يحمي خلايا الجلد من الأكسدة؛
  • plus خليط زيت الزيتون، زيت الكاميليا، زيت الجوجوبا، علف السكالان، يحمي البشرة؛ استخراج أرنيكا يحفز الدقائق الدقيقة للدم؛
  • مزيج من تخفيف الشيوخ، البرسيم، الحدودية، Tolody، الورود المائية الزهرة والخزامى لديه تأثير مضاد للالتهابات، يساعد على شفاء البشرة؛
  • probiotics (ferment lactobacillus) لها آثار مضادة للالتهابات، وتعزيز الجلد؛
  • استخراج anigase يحفز تخليق الكولاجين، يقوي الجلد؛
  • plus، مزيج من العطور الطبيعية، الأصباغ، المواد الحافظة، المثبتات، مكونات تشكيل الهيكل. / LI>

باستخدام

قناع Tata Harper Harrating قناع الأزهار الملمس Gelevo-Oil، قناع بما يكفي لزجة (واللصق لا يغادر لوقت القناع على الجلد). وألاحظ أيضا أن القناع لديه رائحة عشبية وضوحا إلى حد ما (مثل تاتا هاربر مستحضرات التجميل). رائحة طبيعية ومشرقة للغاية (بشكل منفصل أتكلم هذه اللحظة، كما أعرف أنه ليس كل شيء "أنوف" الحب وتصور العطور الطبيعية). / ص>

توصي الصانع باستخدام قناع بطريقتين. إما كلاسيكيا - ضع قناعا بطبقة سميكة على الجلد، واتركه لمدة 15-20 دقيقة، ثم أضف بعض الماء الدافئ، وتدليك الجلد، وبعد ذلك حكة القناع (عندما يكون القناع على اتصال بالماء يبدأ المستحلب، يتحول في حليب شفاف أبيض، لاحظ أيضا أن القناع غسله جيدا من الجلد، وترك الجلد من الزيتية أو الزيتية). / ص>

أو قناع Tata Harper Hydrating الأزهار يمكن استخدامه كقناع ليلي للوجه - هنا عروض Tata Harper لتطبيق قناع بدلا من كريم ترطيب (عبر المصل). أستخدم قناع فقط بالطريقة الأولى (نظرا لأن بشرتي كقاعدة عامة ليست حاجة للأقنعة الليلية، لدي ما يكفي من الترطيب، مما يمنح كريمات وجه عادية، ولكن ليس لك طبقة سميكة، كما توصي تاتا هاربر، و رقيقة، بالنسبة لي، فإنه لا يؤثر على التأثير). من حيث المبدأ، يبدو لي أن الجلد الجاف، من الممكن من حيث المبدأ عدم غسل القناع، فقط الحصول على الزائدة مع منديل أو منشفة. / ص>

Tata Harper Hyrath Cash Mask قناع حقا يرطب الجلد تماما (وأود أن القناع يعطي حقا الجلد جرعة جيدة جدا من الترطيب، وهذا هو واحد من أفضل أقنعة ترطيب التي حدثت في محاولة لمحاولة )، يندلع الجلد تماما، ويضيف جلد بعض "الامتلاء" (سين تأثير ممتلئ الجسم). أصبح هذا القناع مخلصا لي من قبل المساعد هذا الشتاء - استخدمته وفي "روتين قناع من ثلاثة خطوات" (أول تقشير، ثم التطهير، بعد ترطيب) وفي تلك اللحظات عندما أردت إعطاء الجلد ترطيب إضافي وبعد / ص>

حول أنواع البشرة من الناحية النظرية، قد لا يأتي هذا القناع. لن أوصي Tata Harper Hyrath Hyrath Vact قناع قناع قناع من البشرة الحساسة والحساسية والنفاثة (كما، ومع ذلك، ومستحضرات التجميل بأكملها من العلامة التجارية Tata Harper)، بالإضافة إلى بشرة تحية (من حيث المبدأ، لا يسجل القناع المسام ، مريحة بما فيه الكفاية في الاستخدام، أنا لست متأكدا من أن هذه الأقنعة الترطمية تحتاج حقا بشرة دهنية حقا). / ص> ::

الخلاصة

::

هذا كل ما أردت أن أقول عن قناع تاتا هاربر هاربرز قناع الأزهار. بالنسبة لي، هذا هو واحد من أفضل أقنعة ترطيب التي حدثت لمحاولة. بشكل عام، كررت بالفعل الشراء (الذي يحدث لي نادرة تماما، لأن في معظم الأحيان أريد أن أجرب شيئا جديدا). إذا حاولت أيضا قناع Tata Harper Hyrath Mask قناع الأزهار، فسوف أكون ممتنا للغاية إذا كنت تشارك مراجعاتك وإخبار انطباعاتك في التعليقات. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Tata Harper Hydrating Floral Mask

In today's review, I would like to share my impressions of the Tata Harper Hydrating Floral Mask, the most beautiful moisturizing face mask enriched with sunflower oil, hyaluronic acid (in two forms), probiotics, barley juice, extracts of coconut, elderberry, tremella mushroom, arnica, chia seeds, anigosanthos, banksia, banana, beetroot, borago, calendula, alfalfa, meadowsweet, rose and lavender flower water in the composition.

Composition

I suggest starting traditionally with the composition of the Tata Harper Hydrating Floral Mask:

  • The mask is based on a mixture of barley juice, sunflower seed oil, and emollients;
  • Plus, a mixture of emulsifying components that help the mask to be easily washed off the skin ;
  • A mixture of hyaluronic acid (in two forms), saccharide isomerate, extracts of banksia flowers, red spider flowers, tremella mushroom, chia seeds, borage leaves, beetroot moisturizes and softens the skin;
  • A mixture of elderberry, meadowsweet, beetroot, coconut, banana flowers, tremella mushrooms and vitamin E has an antioxidant effect, protects skin cells from oxidation;
  • Plus, a mixture of olive oil, camellia oil, jojoba oil, squalane nourishes and protects the skin;
  • Arnica extract stimulates blood microcirculation;
  • A mixture of extracts of elderberry, alfalfa, calendula, meadowsweet, rose flower water and lavender has an anti-inflammatory effect, promotes skin healing; <
  • Probiotics (Lactobacillus Ferment) have an anti-inflammatory effect, strengthen skin;
  • Anigosanthos extract stimulates collagen synthesis, strengthens the skin;
  • Plus, a mixture of natural fragrances, dyes, preservatives, stabilizers, structure-forming components.

Usage

The Tata Harper Hydrating Floral Mask has a gel-oily texture, the mask is quite sticky (and the stickiness does not go away during the time the mask is on the skin). I also note that the mask has a rather pronounced herbaceous aroma (like all Tata Harper cosmetics). The aroma is natural, very bright (I separately pronounce this moment, because I know that not all "noses" love and perceive natural odorants).

The manufacturer recommends using the mask in two ways. Or in the classical way - apply the mask with a thick layer on the skin, leave for 15-20 minutes, then add a little warm water, massage the skin, and then wash off the mask (upon contact with water, the mask begins to emulsify, turns into white translucent milk, I also note that the mask is well washed off the skin without leaving grease or oiliness on the skin).

Alternatively, Tata Harper Hydrating Floral Mask can be used as a night face mask - here Tata Harper suggests applying a mask instead of a moisturizer (over serums). I use the mask exclusively in the first way (since my skin usually has no need for night masks, I have enough of the moisturizing that regular face creams provide, but I do not apply it in a thick layer, as recommended by Tata Harper, but in a thin layer, as for me, this does not affect the effect in any way). In principle, it seems to me that for dry skin, you can, in principle, not wash off the mask, just blot the excess with a napkin or towel.

The Tata Harper Hydrating Floral Mask really moisturizes the skin (and I would say that the mask really gives the skin a very good dose of hydration, this is one of the best moisturizing masks that I have ever tried), perfectly softens the skin, adds a certain "fullness" to the skin (a kind of plump effect). This mask has become a faithful helper for me this winter - I have used it in a three-step "mask routine" (first peeling, then cleansing, after moisturizing) and simply in those moments when I wanted to give the skin additional hydration.

Regarding skin types for which this mask may theoretically not be suitable. I would not recommend the Tata Harper Hydrating Floral Mask to owners of sensitive, allergic and reactive skin (as well as all Tata Harper cosmetics), as well as to owners of oily skin (in principle, the mask does not clog pores, it is quite comfortable to use, I just I'm not sure if really oily skin really needs such moisturizing masks).

Conclusion

That's all I wanted to tell you about the Tata Harper Hydrating Floral Mask. For me, this is one of the best moisturizing masks I've ever tried. In general, I have already even repeated the purchase (which happens to me quite rarely, since most often I still want to try something new). If you have also tried the Tata Harper Hydrating Floral Mask, I would be very, very grateful if you share your feedback and tell us about your impressions in the comments.