yeletsky krai.

2020 أعطى زخما قويا لتطوير السياحة الداخلية في روسيا. بدأ السياح الذين كانوا يركزون سابقا على إجازة في الخارج في اكتشاف طرق وأحداث وأشياء مذهلة داخل البلاد. واحدة من الأراضي الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في المناطق النائية الروسية من وجهة نظر تطوير السياحة الإثنوغرافية هي منطقة Yeletsky في منطقة ليبيتسك. / ص>

تاريخ الصراخ القديم وهو ينصح

::

تم العثور على أول ذكر لأرض Yelets في سجلات Nikonovsky وينتمي إلى 1146. "الأمير سفيزلاف Olegovich IDE في ريزان، والسابق الأول في Mrnic، وفي تولا، وفي Dubka على Don، وفي Yelet، وفي Prier. "- قال في الكرونيكل. يقول الأثرية أن الأذنين نشأت في القرن حوالي القرن باعتبارها واحدة من العديد من القلاع على الحدود مع حقل برية. حتى 1198، كانت ELETS جزءا من إمارة تشيرنيهيف، ثم إلى إمارة ريازان، ومن منتصف القرن العشرين - إلى موسكو. في عام 1380، يزتسكايا Druzhina، برئاسة الأمير فيدور، فاز بشجاعة ضد ماما على كوليكا. وبعد 15 عاما، أوقف محاربو شل والمواطنين غزو الفاتح الآسيوي آخر - تامرلان. رفض سكان المدينة نقل القلعة إلى الفاتح، وبعد أن أحرقت معركة الحيلات التي استمرت ثلاثة أيام، وقتل جميع سكانها والمدافعين. ولكن، كما يقول أسطورة، بعد ذلك، حلمت تامرلان في سعره في بلدة أرغاماخ الحلم الذي "زوجة وعالي العافية وعظمة عدم توصف، محاطا بظلام الجنود البرق"، أمر أمير في مغادرة روس ولا ضرر لها. غادر تامرلان ولم تعد عاد إلى روسيا. وهكذا، استولت Elets الضربة التي تهدف إلى بقية روسيا وأوروبا، وأصبحت مكانا معجزا. في وقت لاحق من Argishikey Sloboda تكريما لهذا الحدث تم بناؤه كنيسة ميلاد العذراء ووجد أيقونة Yelet من والدة الله، التي أصبحت واحدة من أضرارهم الرئيسية في Elets Earth. / ص>

الحديقة الأثرية "أرغاماخ"

في موقع الرهان المتوقع من تامرلان بالقرب من قرية أرغاماخ-بالنا، تم إنشاء الحديقة الأثرية "أرغاماخ" اليوم، والتي أصبحت واحدة من بطاقات العمل السياحية في أراضي Yelets. ولدت الفكرة من الرغبة في تعميم أغنى التراث التاريخي والثقافي والطبيعي في المنطقة. بدأت الحديقة مع الحفريات الأثرية التي تستمر اليوم. ولكن تدريجيا بدأت الأراضي جذب السياح. أولا، تم استخدام المخيمات، ثم بدأ أصحاب الحديقة في الاستثمار في البنية التحتية السياحية. اليوم يوجد فندق Yurt-Hotel فريد في الحديقة، يمكن للسياح يعيشون في النماء الحقيقيين المصنوع في Biyatia. يوجد بيت ضيافة "Choroman Prince Fedor" - فندق خشبي بالكامل، تم إنشاؤه خصيصا للحد من قبل السكان المحليين. هناك أيضا العديد من الزائرين، والحمام الروسي، والمسارات البيئية، وتنظيم ارتفاع ركوب الخيول والأحداث الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام. لكن الكرامة والبيانات الأكثر أهمية في الحديقة هي معسكرات صيفية للأطفال الذين يشاركون فيها الرجال بشكل مستقل في الحفريات الأثرية، والعملات المعدنية القديمة، وغيرها من البنود العصبية، وتعلم تذوب بطريقة معدنية في العصور الوسطى، ودراسة مهارات الفخار وغيرها من الحرف القديمة الأخرى. تتوفر هذه الفصول الرئيسية للسياح التقليدي. / ص> ::

إحياء القوزاق

كما هو مذكور أعلاه، نشأت Yeetskaya Earth لمواجهة Wildfield. بعد غزو Tamerlana، يتوقف Elets عن ذكره في أي سجلات. في عام 1444 فقط، يظهر أول ذكر من كوساك في المدينة - على نهر الصنوبر، الحاجز الطبيعي لروسيا ضد المجال البري، ابدأ في بناء موظفا يشاهدون القلاع: Livne. Chernivsk، Elets، Taletsk وغيرها. في وقت لاحق، ستدخل القوزاق مقاطعة Yeletsky جيش دون كوساك. واحدة من الأنهار الروسية العظيمة لا تحمل مياهها أيضا في منطقة المنطقة، ونهر الصنوبر السريع هو تدفق دون. بعد أن تأسست حياة سلمية نسبيا في روسيا، أصبح القوزاق المروحية النبيلة والماشية، لكنهم لم ينسوا أبدا عن الخدمة العسكرية. اليوم، فإن تقاليد القوزاق في منطقة Yelets تولد تولد بنشاط، ويقود الأطفال والكبار من ركوب الخيل، يتم قبول الأولاد رسميا في القوزاق، ومنظمة مهرجان يتم تنظيمها، واحدة منها هي "كوساك زاشا" - الواقعة في الخلابة قرية Cossacks على بعد 17 كم من Yelets. القرية تقود تاريخها منذ القرن الخامس عشر. في الستائر، يمكن العثور على Ethnobly مع Life Cossack والتاريخ والثقافة والمأكولات. وفي مهرجان "Cossack Zavada"، لا يمكنك أن تصبح مجرد عارض، ولكن أيضا من قبل مشارك الطقوس القديمة: "القوزاق للخدمة"، وسادة الزفاف "الوسائد" و "عطلة السراويل الأولى". سيكون الأقوى الجريئة قادرة على تجربة قوتهم في المنافسة الرياضية لكأس أتامان. أيضا في القرية تولد الآن الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية القديمة في سانت جورج منتصر، دمرت في 20s من القرن الماضي. / ص> ::

Yelets الدانتيل

بطاقة زيارة أخرى لمنطقة يزكي هي الدانتيل - حرفة قديمة، لا تزال تنتقل من جيل إلى جيل. في العديد من القرى، تقوم برميل الدانتيل، الذي يواصل إنشاء أشياء مذهلة الدانتيل - مفارش المائدة والألواح والسترات والفساتين والستائر والأوشحة والأوشحة والكثير. تحتوي المدينة على متحف خاص "بيت يليتس الدانتيل"، الذي يقدم العديد من المعروضات هذه الفن، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين تلقوا الجوائز الأولى في المعارض الدولية. عمل الدانتيل مضان للغاية، حتى شيء بسيط - وشاح أو شال صغير - تم إنشاؤه منذ أسابيع من العمل الشاق. يستيقظ الدانتيل على وسادة حشو خاصة بمساعدة الأجهزة الخاصة - Cockles. يعرف yeetskoy الدانتيل منذ نهاية القرن السادس عشر ويتميز بتباين ناعم من نمط صغير (الخضروات والهندسية) وخلفية مفتوحة رقيقة. هذه الدانتيل هي أكثر رئة ورقيقة من الفولغل. / ص> ::

الشيء الرئيسي - إبداع السكان

مع الحائز على جائزة نوبل - الكاتب الشهير إيفان بونين، الذي مر طفولته والشباب في Yelets و Yelets County. في مايو / أيار / مايو، تعقد المهرجان الدولي لإعادة إعمار روسبورغ التاريخي في المنطقة، في الصيف - مهرجان "القوس"، في سبتمبر - مهرجان تذوق الطعام "صورة Yeletsky"، وكذلك العديد من الأحداث الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام على مدار العام. هناك أيضا متاحف فريدة من نوعها للفنانين في Sorokina و Bludnunov، الذين عاشوا وعملوا في منطقة Yelets، متحف ريموتيل، متحف الرموز السوفيتية وغيرها من مناطق الجذب السياحي. / ص>
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Yeletsk region

2020 gave a powerful impetus to the development of domestic tourism in Russia. Tourists who were previously focused on holidays abroad began to discover amazing routes, events and objects within the country. One of the most interesting territories in the Russian outback from the point of view of the development of ethnographic tourism is the Yeletsky district of the Lipetsk region.

Ancient history of Yelets and its suburbs

The first mentions of the Yelets land are found in the Nikon Chronicle and date back to 1146. “Prince Svyatoslav Olegovich went to Rezan, and was in Mchensk, and in Tula, and in Dubka on the Don, and in Yelets, and in Pronsk. "- said in the annals. Archaeological finds say that Yelets emerged around the 10th century as one of many fortresses on the border with the Wild Field. Until 1198, Yelets was part of the Chernigov principality, then into the Ryazan principality, and from the middle of the fifteenth century - into the Moscow principality. In 1380, the Elets squad, led by Prince Fyodor, bravely fought against the hordes of Mamai on the Kulikovo field. And after 15 years, it was Yelets' soldiers and citizens who stopped the invasion of another Asian conqueror - Tamerlane. The inhabitants of the city refused to surrender the fortress to the conqueror, and after a three-day battle Yelets was burned, and all its inhabitants and defenders were killed. But, as the legend says, after that, Tamerlane, at his headquarters in the town of Argamach, had a dream in which "The wife of the indescribable splendor and greatness, surrounded by darkness of lightning-like warriors" ordered the emir to leave Russia and no longer harm her. And Tamerlane left and never returned to Russia. Thus, Yelets took the blow aimed at the rest of Russia and Europe, and became the site of a miracle. Later in Argamachya Sloboda, in honor of this event, the Church of the Nativity of the Mother of God was built and the icon of the Eletsky Mother of God was found, which became one of the main shrines of the Yeletsk land.

Argamach Archaeological Park

At the site of Tamerlane's supposed headquarters near the village of Argamach-Palna, the Archaeological Park "Argamach" has been created today, which has become one of the visiting cards of tourism in the Yeletsk region. The idea was born from the desire to popularize the richest historical, cultural and natural heritage of the region. The park began with archaeological excavations, which continue to this day. But gradually the territory began to attract tourists as well. At first, campsites were used, then the owners of the park began to invest in tourist infrastructure. Today, there is a unique yurt-hotel on the territory of the park; tourists can live in real yurts made in Buryatia. There is a guest house "Khoromy prince Fyodor" - a completely wooden hotel, created especially for the park by local residents. There are also many gazebos, a Russian bathhouse, ecological trails, horseback riding and other interesting events. But the most important advantage and highlight of the park are children's summer camps, in which children independently participate in archaeological excavations, find ancient coins, other antiquities, learn to melt metal in the medieval way, study pottery and other ancient crafts. Such master classes are also available to ordinary tourists.

Revival of the Cossacks

As mentioned above, the Yelets land arose to oppose the Wild Field. After the invasion of Tamerlane, Yelets ceases to be mentioned in any chronicles. Only in 1444 did the first mention of the city Cossacks appear - along the Sosna River, the natural barrier of Russia against the Wild Field, sentry fortresses began to be built by servicemen: Livny. Chernavsk, Yelets, Taletsk and others. Later, the Cossacks of the Yeletsk district will join the army of the Don Cossacks. One of the great Russian rivers Don also carries its waters through the territory of the region, and the Bystraya Sosna River is a tributary of the Don. After a relatively peaceful life was established in Russia, the Cossacks became noble grain growers and cattle breeders, but they never forgot about military service. Today, the traditions of the Cossacks in the Yeletsky district are actively reviving, children and adults are learning to ride, boys are solemnly accepted into the Cossacks, festival grounds are organized, one of which - "Cossack Outpost" - is located in the picturesque village of Kazaki, 17 km from Yelets. The village dates back to the 17th century. In the kurens of the ethnostanitsa you can get acquainted with the Cossack way of life, history, culture and cuisine. And at the festival "Cossack Outpost" you can become not only a spectator, but also a participant in ancient rituals: "Seeing off the Cossack to the service", the wedding ceremony "Pillows" and "The Feast of the First Pants". The strongest and bravest will be able to try their hand at the sports competition for the Ataman Cup. Also, the ancient Orthodox Church of St. George the Victorious, destroyed in the 20s of the last century, is being revived in the village.

Elets lace

Another hallmark of the Yeletsk region is lace - an ancient craft that is still passed down from generation to generation. In many villages and in Yelets itself, lace-makers' artels have survived, which continue to create amazing lace items - tablecloths, panels, jackets, umbrellas, dresses, curtains, scarves and much, much more. The city has a private museum "House of Elets Lace", which presents numerous exhibits of this art, including those that received first prizes at international exhibitions. The work of lace makers is very painstaking, even a simple thing - a scarf or a small shawl - is created by weeks of hard work. The lace is woven on a special padded cushion with the help of special devices - bobbins. Yelets lace has been known since the end of the 18th century and is distinguished by a soft contrast of a small pattern (vegetable and geometric) and a delicate openwork background. These laces are lighter and thinner than Vologda lace.

The main thing is the creativity of the inhabitants

In addition to archaeological and ethnographic attractions, there are many natural ecological routes in the Yeletsky district, attractions associated with the Great Patriotic War, in Yelets there is a house-museum of the famous composer Tikhon Khrennikov, many places associated with the Nobel Prize winner - the famous writer Ivan Bunin, whose childhood and youth were spent in Yelets and Yelets district. In May, the area hosts the International Festival of Historical Reconstruction "Rusborg", in the summer - the "Sagittarius" festival, in September - the "Yeletsky Feast" gastronomic festival, as well as many other interesting events throughout the year. There are also unique museums of the artists Sorokin and Bludnov, who lived and worked in the Yeletsky district, a craft museum, a museum of Soviet symbols and other attractions.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.