عندما "تيار الشمالي - 2" كسب

-Music

-Poysk على مذكرات

مظهر البريد الإلكتروني

القراء -present

- المجتمع

-Statistry

بحلول يوم تأخذ باستيل. الجميلة و الوحش. سلك شارلوت وأذراة. / ص>

رحلة سلك شارلوت ليست سوى جزء صغير من تاريخ الثورة الفرنسية العظيمة، حيث استقبل السياسة والأخلاق والأخلاق والمشاعر، معا، تقاطع مأساوي. تعتبر شارلوت كوردي، الذي قسم وجهات نظر العدد الثماني، زعيم الجاكوبينيين مذراة من الجاني الرئيسي للحرب الأهلية. اتخاذ قرار لإنقاذ فرنسا بتكلفة حياته الخاصة، اخترقت في المنزل إلى مرات وسكين مكسور. ومع ذلك، فإن عواقب هذا القانون كانت مختلفة تماما عن تلك التي تحسب منها - أعلن الإرهاب في البلاد سياسة الدولة. ومع ذلك، أصبح شارلوت كورد هو رمز لمكافحة الطغيان ونموذج الشجاعة المدنية. ولكن هل من الممكن النظر في قتل الفذ، حتى لو كان قتل تيرانا. ألهم مصير هذه الفتاة العديد من الكاتب المسرحي والفنانين والشعراء، لأن الفعل تسبب له (وما زال يسبب) سؤال أبدي: في صراع الخير والشر حيث يسمح الحدود؟

موروزوفا إي شارلوت الحبل. - موسكو: مول. الحرس، 2009. - (ZHZL)

:

1768-1793 البطلة الفرنسية، نبيلة، قاتل جان مجال مارات، أعدمها جاكوبينز. ابنة جاك فرانسوا أليكسيس دي كورد دي أرمون وماري جاكلين، الحوزة دي جينيوال، عظمة الكاتب المسرحي الشهير بيير كورنيل. الحبل كان عائلة نوبل قديمة. الأب ماري آنا شارلوت باعتباره الابن الثالث لا يستطيع الاعتماد على الميراث: وفقا لصيد الماشية، مرت إلى الشقيق الأكبر. لبعض الوقت، خدم جاك فرانسوا الكسيس في الجيش، ثم تقاعدت، متزوجة ومشاركة في الزراعة. تنفق ماري آنا شارلوت رونس في المزرعة الوالد. لفترة من الوقت عاشت ودرست على شقيق الأب - علاج وصول فيك تشارلز آميل. أعطى العم التعليم الابتدائي وسلم مسرحيات سلفهم الشهير - كورنيل. عندما كانت الفتاة تبلغ من العمر أربع عشر عاما، توفيت والدتها خلال الولادة. حاول الآب ترتيب ماري آنا شارلوت وأخته الصغرى إيليونورا في معاشق سان سيد، لكنه ينكر، كما كان الحبل ليس من بين الأسر النبيلة التي ميزت أنفسهم في الخدمة الملكية. قبلت الفتيات الألعاب على محتوى الخزانة في الدير البينديكتين من الثالوث المقدس في كانا، حيث كان لدى Costentyrissa قريبها البعيد - مدام بانتجيلان. / ص>

الأديرة النسائية والذكور في مدينة كانا، وكذلك الجدار القلعة المسورة بالقلعة في وسط المدينة، وقع الوقت لوقت نورمان دوق فيلهيلم الفاتح، الذي في عام 1066 هبطت في الجزر البريطانية وفازت إنجلترا. أحب فيلهلم نورمانديا وغالبا ما يعيش في القلعة التي بنيت له. يرتبط قصة كلا الدير بزواج فيلهيلم على ابنة الرسم البياني فلاندرز ماتيلد. ظهرت لأول مرة الجمال الفخور، وتلقى فيلهلم رفضا. كما ذهب نورمان الراكد، ذهب فيلهلم للقتال، لكنني لم أستطع أن أنسى ماتيلدا. ثم وصل مرة أخرى في القلعة العد، لكن لم تعد يدوي ابنته، ولكن كرقص، وسحب الرسن. أراد فلاندرز جراف الانتقام من سماعة الرأس، لكن ماتيلدا أوقفته وقال إنه سيوافق على تجاوز الدوق العنيف. كان الزواج سعيدا للغاية، لكن بما أن فيلهلم وهيليلدا كان على بعضهما البعض بأقارب المسافات الطويلة، فقد بنيت اثنين من الأديرة هذه الخطيئة، على التوالي، الذكور والإناث، حيث دفنوا: ماتيلدا في 1083، ويلهيلم في 1087. لم يبق غبار فيلهيلم التاريخ، لا تزال رفات ماتيلدا راحة في كنيسة دير المرأة. / ص>

تم توزيعها على التل، الدير، استنادا إلى ماتيلدا الأقوياء، بدا قاتمة وعصرية. المبنى الذي تم بناؤه في الحديقة الهوائية وحديقة نباتية وسور مع أبراج زاوية عالية. القلعة الإقطاعية الحقيقية، والدير بمجرد امتلاك الأراضي الخصبة والعديد من القرى. ولكن عندما انضممت أخت الحبل تحت خزائنه المرتفعة، فقد غادرت ازدهار الدير في الماضي. ومع ذلك، فعلت مدام دي بيلزنس دي كاستيلمورون كل ما هو ممكن للحفاظ على مكانة الدير. مظهر ماجستيك وقاسي، طلبت احترام خاص، لاحظت العادات القديمة وحاولت تجنيد العباءات حصريا من العائلات المولودة. من بينهم تحت أوائل أربع وثلاثين راهبات، فقط أربعة لم ينتمي إلى الطبقة النبيلة. في عينيها، علاقتها مع كورنيل ووجود العم - ​​ازدهار فارس سانت لويس بشكل كبير من مهمة أخوات الحبل. / ص> ::

الموضوع الرئيسي

البيان الرسمي

"خط أنابيب الغاز ضروري"

توقعات الطقس

الفيديو

مطار simferopol

"أفكار التميز"

التحضير الأولي

الوطنية العظيمة

النهج العالمي

فاتورة جديدة

دفق الشمالي -

في رأيك

::

الموضوع الرئيسي

البيان الرسمي

"خط أنابيب الغاز ضروري"

توقعات الطقس

الفيديو

مطار simferopol

"أفكار التميز"

التحضير الأولي

الوطنية العظيمة

النهج العالمي

فاتورة جديدة

::

الموضوع الرئيسي

البيان الرسمي

"خط أنابيب الغاز ضروري"

توقعات الطقس

الفيديو

مطار simferopol

"أفكار التميز"

التحضير الأولي

الوطنية العظيمة

النهج العالمي

فاتورة جديدة

دفق الشمالي -

في رأيك

::

الموضوع الرئيسي

البيان الرسمي

"خط أنابيب الغاز ضروري"

توقعات الطقس

الفيديو

مطار simferopol

"أفكار التميز"

التحضير الأولي

الوطنية العظيمة

النهج العالمي

فاتورة جديدة

دفق الشمالي -

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

When will Nord Stream 2 start working?

-Music

-Search by diary

-Subscribe by e-mail

-Constant readers

-Communities

-Statistics

Bastille Day. The beauty and the Beast. Charlotte Corday and Marat.

The life story of Charlotte Corday is only a small part of the history of the Great French Revolution, where politics, ethics, morality and feelings, woven together, received a tragic denouement. Charlotte Corday, who shared the views of the Girondins, considered the leader of the Jacobins, Marat, the main culprit in the outbreak of civil war. Deciding to save France at the cost of her own life, she entered Marat's house and stabbed him with a knife. However, the consequences of this act turned out to be completely different than those on which she hoped - terror in the country was declared state policy. Nevertheless, Charlotte Corday became a symbol of the fight against tyranny and an example of civic courage. But can the murder be considered a heroic deed, even if it is the murder of a tyrant? The fate of this girl inspired many playwrights, artists and poets, because her act caused (and still causes) the eternal question: in the struggle between good and evil, where is the border of what is permitted?

MOROZOVA E. CHARLOTTE CORDE. - MOSCOW: MOL. GUARD, 2009. - (ZhZL)

Marie-Anne-Charlotte de Corday d'Armont (French name - Marie-Anne-Charlotte de Corday d'Armont, better known as Charlotte Corday, Charlotte Corday)

1768-1793 French heroine, noblewoman, murderer of Jean Paul Marat, executed by the Jacobins. Daughter of Jacques François Alexis de Corday d'Armont and Marie Jacqueline, née de Gaultier de Menival, great-granddaughter of the famous playwright Pierre Corneille. The Cordays were an ancient noble family. The father of Marie Anna Charlotte, as the third son, could not count on the inheritance: in accordance with the priority, it passed to the elder brother. For some time, Jacques François Alexis served in the army, then retired, married and took up agriculture. Marie Anna Charlotte spent her childhood at the parental farm of Ronsere. For some time she lived and studied with her father's brother - the priest of the Vic Charles Amedey parish. Her uncle gave her an elementary education and introduced her to the plays of their famous ancestor, Corneille. When the girl was fourteen years old, her mother died in childbirth. His father tried to arrange for Marie Anne Charlotte and her younger sister Eleanor in the boarding house Saint-Cyr, but he was refused, since the Corday were not among the noble families who distinguished themselves in the royal service. The girls were accepted as boarders for state maintenance in the Benedictine Abbey of the Holy Trinity in Cana, where their distant relative, Madame Panteculan, was a coadjutrice.

The convents and monasteries of the city of Caen, as well as the castle in the center of the city, surrounded by a high fortified wall, date back to the times of the Norman Duke William the Conqueror, who landed in the British Isles in 1066 and conquered England. William loved Normandy and often lived for long periods in the castle built for him. The history of both abbeys is connected with William's marriage to the daughter of the Count of Flanders Matilda. When he first appeared to the proud beauty, Wilhelm was refused. As befits a formidable Norman, Wilhelm went to war, but he could not forget Matilda. Then he again arrived at the count's castle, but no longer as a petitioner for the hand of his daughter, but as a robber, and dragged the obstinate by the hair. The Count of Flanders wanted to take revenge on the insolent man, but Matilda stopped him and said that she agreed to marry the violent duke. The marriage turned out to be extremely happy, but since Wilhelm and Matilda were distant relatives to each other, in atonement for this sin, the couple built two monasteries, respectively, male and female, where they were buried: Matilda in 1083, and Wilhelm in 1087 ... History has not preserved the ashes of Wilhelm, the remains of Matilda still rest in the church of the convent.

Sprawled on the hillside, the abbey founded by the powerful Matilda looked gloomy and stern. The building, built in the typical Anglonorman style of the area, was surrounded by an extensive garden and vegetable garden, fenced with high corner towers. A true feudal citadel, the monastery once owned fertile lands and several villages. But when the sisters of Corday entered under its high vaults, the prosperity of the monastery was already a thing of the past. Nevertheless, the abbess Madame de Belsens de Castelmoron did everything possible to maintain the prestige of the monastery. Majestic and stern in appearance, she demanded special respect for herself, observed ancient customs and tried to recruit novices exclusively from noble families. Of the thirty-four nuns under her command, only four did not belong to the nobility. In her eyes, the relationship with Corneille and the presence of an uncle, a knight of the Order of St. Louis, significantly increased the prestige of the sisters of Corday.

DIY paper Marat

Main topic

official statement

"gas pipeline is required"

weather forecast

Video

Simferopol Airport

Ideas of excellence

initial training

great patriotic

global approach

new bill

Nord Stream -

in your opinion

Main topic

official statement

"gas pipeline is required"

weather forecast

Video

Simferopol Airport

Ideas of excellence

initial training

great patriotic

global approach

new bill

Main topic

official statement

"gas pipeline is required"

weather forecast

Video

Simferopol Airport

Ideas of excellence

initial training

great patriotic

global approach

new bill

Nord Stream -

in your opinion

Main topic

official statement

"gas pipeline is required"

weather forecast

Video

Simferopol Airport

Ideas of excellence

initial training

great patriotic

global approach

new bill

Nord Stream -

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies