قهوة تركية

في سلسلة من أيام عمل رتابة، أريد أن يغرق إلى قصة خرافية. وهذه الرغبة تبدو مستحيلة جدا. ولكن هذا فقط للوهلة الأولى. لا تنس أنه يمكنك إنشاء حكاية خرافية بنفسك. لذلك قمت بإنشاء حكاية خرافية سحرية في مطبخي في يوم فبراير بارد هذا. أعدت القهوة التركية على الرمال. / ص> ::

تحذير، تغذية وطريقة المشروبات في هذا الشراب فريدة من نوعها. إن عملية تخمير غير عادية تشبه حكاية خرافية شرقية. / ص>

وصفة ليس كسول - إنها بالتأكيد. ولكن لا يوجد شيء معقد فيه، لذلك سيظل كل هواة من القهوة مع طبخ المشروب. / ص>

خصوصية إعداد القهوة باللغة التركية هو أنه من المعتاد أن تطبخ على الرمال الساخنة، كما لو كان توركو فيه. في المتاجر الاحترافية، يمكنك العثور على كل من الرمال للقهوة والأطباق له. ولكن ليس من الضروري الركض إلى المتجر لمثل هذه المشتريات الرخيصة. من الممكن تماما القيام بمكونات الميزانية والمزيد. يمكنني استخدام رمل نهر عادي ومقلاة الحديد الزهر العميق. / ص>

تم إعداد القهوة في تركيا نحاسية، حيث توفر تدفئة أكثر موحدة للأطباق. يمكنك أيضا استخدام تركي سيراميك أو كلاي. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الأتراك الذين يحتفظون بالحرارة لفترة طويلة جدا، لذلك من الضروري تنظيف القهوة مع جانب التدفئة في وقت سابق قليلا من المعتاد. أنا لا أوصي باستخدام توركو الألومنيوم. يتم تسخينها بسرعة كبيرة وتقليل القهوة. وبالتالي، فإنك تخاطر بالحصول على نكهة مشروبات حرق غير ضرورية. / ص>

لإعداد المشروبات الشرقية، كنت بحاجة إلى ما يلي

::

المكونات:

الطبخ:

₰ في عموم عميق، أسكب الرمال ووضعها على نار قوي. لتسخين الرمال الأسرع، غالبا ما يمزجها جيدا مع شفرة. / ص> ::

لتسريع عملية تسخين الرمال، يمكنك إضافة 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة من الملح في ذلك. / ص> ::

₰ حتى يتم تسخين الرمال، طحن حبوب البن. طاحونة القهوة على أقوى وضع. يجب أن تكون القهوة أرضا في الغبار. / ص> ::

ما يمكن أن يكون أفضل من كوب الصباح من القهوة؟ فقط كوب من القهوة في المطار. في الواقع، فإن القهوة جيدة وتوقع الرحلة هي أفضل مزيج انفجر ويخلق مزاجا خاصا للرحلة اللاحقة بأكملها. / ص> ::

صحيح، في الطائرة نفسها، القهوة، كقاعدة عامة، يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. أولا، يتم الحفاظ على الضغط في صالون الطائرات عند 2 كم، مما يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن مستقبلات النكهة البشرية تصبح أقل حساسية وتضربها لمدة ثالث. كما يؤثر على حقيقة أنه بموجب ضغط الهواء المخفض، لا يصل الماء إلى نقطة الغليان، ويتم الحصول على القهوة غير المشبعة. ثانيا، شركات الطيران لا تطلب أنواع النخبة من القهوة. / ص>

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في الطائرات، كقاعدة عامة، يتم استخدام صانعي القهوة بالتنقيط، وهي متصدع من هذه القهوة. وثالثا، القهوة ساخنة كافية بما فيه الكفاية، والتي تؤثر، إلى جانب جميع المدرجة على طعم الشراب. لذلك من الأفضل أن تطلب من مضيفة الطيران للمياه العادية، وخاصة في مقصورة الطائرات زيادة جفاف الهواء - تحتاج إلى شرب الكثير، وتعاني بدون قهوة حتى نهاية الرحلة. / ص> ::

قهوة الدول المختلفة: مع سميكة ورغوة وتوابل

:

لكل بلد تقاليد القهوة الخاصة بها التي تعكس تفضيلات الذوق في الجنسية ومزاجه وشخصيتها. يفضل الإيطاليون، على سبيل المثال، أن تشرب القهوة في البار، وإغلاق زوج من العبارات من Barista. وفي شرق القهوة - سبب محادثة بطيئة: اجلس لفترة طويلة وراء الطاولة، وتتنفس رائحة الشراب. / ص> ::

إذا تم جمعك، على سبيل المثال، إلى تركيا، فهناك في معظم الحالات، ستعد القهوة في تركية. في تركيا، هناك مثل هذا القول: "يجب أن تكون القهوة سوداء - مثل العالم السفلي، مثل الموت القوي والحب اللذيذ". ثقافة القهوة في تركيا لديها نفس جذور عميقة، كما عادة شاي شرب الشاي طوال اليوم. يتم سحق حبوب القهوة في مسحوق صغير وتغلي في جيسفا (الترك) مع السكر. ثم سكب في كوب صغير، حيث يتم تشكيل الرواسب في الأسفل - المفاجأة الرئيسية لأولئك الذين اعتادوا على قهوة الأعلاف الأوروبية. يستحق هؤلاء السياح السباحة من خلال البوسفور وتعميقهم في أزقة منطقة كاديكي، حيث يتنافس أحد مع مقاهي محب للآسي الآخر. / ص> ::

في البلقان، على الرغم من أنها أوروبا بالفعل، إلا أنها تؤخذ أيضا إلى الشراب والشراب في القهوة التركية. في صربيا والجبل الأسود، قهوة في جيسفا في كل مكان تقريبا. من خلال نفس المبدأ، يتم إعداد القهوة في بلدان الشرق الأوسط، ولكنها غالبا ما تضيف التوابل. على سبيل المثال، تضاف في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والهدال واديا إلى القهوة. / ص>

لكن عادات القهوة في إيطاليا تختلف اختلافا لدرجة أنه من الأفضل معرفةهم من أجل عدم الركض في إطلالات الإدانة للمقيمين المحليين. القهوة في إيطاليا هي إسبرسو، جميع الأنواع الأخرى لها أسماء منفصلة. كابتشينو - القهوة الصباحية حصريا وشربه حتى الساعة 11:00. بعد الغداء، يشرب الإيطاليون إسبرسو - وهم يعتقدون أن الحليب يصعب هضمه. وتذكر: لاتيه هو الحليب العادي، وليس مشروب القهوة. / ص>

الكثيرون الذين كانوا في الولايات المتحدة قد يشكو من أن القهوة مثير للاشمئزاز هناك. كيف ذلك، لأنه بالضبط هناك، ظهر ستاربكس ومن هناك جاء إلينا بطريقة قهوة في كوب ورقي؟ في الولايات، كل شيء في حالة سكر على الذهاب والكثير. لكن الحقيقة هي أن تحميص النمط الأمريكي مختلف بشكل خطير عن الخيارات الإيطالية وغيرها من الخيارات الأوروبية. العثور على قهوة لذيذة في منازل القهوة في شبكة أمريكا هي مهمة صعبة إلى حد ما. ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة، هناك المقاهي هناك، والتي توفر القهوة مع تحميص أوروبي أو بديل للموجة الثالثة. يتم بناء قوائم الانتظار هنا منذ الصباح، وليس إعطاء باريستا للاسترخاء. / ص>

موجة ثالثة القهوة: ما هو، كيفية العثور عليه في مدن مختلفة - التطبيقات، البطاقات

مقاهي أنيقة، تحميص خاص، أنواع جديدة من القهوة تخمير - هذه الموجة المألوفة على القهوة تدحرجت في جميع أنحاء العالم وجعلت تنظر إلى المشروبات المعتادة مع مظهر جديد. ما هي هذه الموجة الثالثة، ومتى كانت الأولى والثانية؟ وبشكل عام، أي نوع من الأمواج تثير عقول وأذواق ذوات القهوة؟

إذا كانت الموجة الأولى في بداية القرن العشرين نشر الأزياء القهوة في جميع أنحاء الضوء، فقد ظهرت الموجة الثانية جنبا إلى جنب مع منازل قهوة ستاربكس، وتجربة الذوق مع الكريم والحليب. خلقت الموجات القهوة الثالثة موقفا جديدا تماما لثقافة استهلاك هذا الشراب. الآن ليست مجرد رائحة وطعم يمكن أن تستيقظ في الصباح، وفي فترة ما بعد الظهر ليهتف الجسم. هذه هي ثقافة كاملة من الخلق والاستهلاك: في اشارة الى نوعية الحبوب والعمليات البديلة في المشروبات الطهي للموقف من القهوة كأعشاق. / ص> ::

في أوكرانيا، من المألوف جدا الذهاب إلى الموجة الثالثة في المقهى، والقهوة فيها جديرة حقا. في هذا المجال، يمكننا التنافس مع بلدان أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، حيث حتى في المدن الكبيرة في بعض الأحيان لن يفي بهذه المقاهي، كما في كييف، لفيف، خاركوف وأوديسا. / ص>

هل تساءلت يوما ما يمكنك القيام به مع القهوة، إلى جانب الشرب؟ اتضح أن هذا المشروب النشط لديه الكثير من التطبيقات. / ص>

ليست جديدة أن القهوة مشروب مفضل للملايين من الناس في العالم. القهوة مع الحليب، مع كريم، حار، بارد: طرق لشرب ذلك كثيرا. ولكن، بالإضافة إلى إعداد كوب شرب لذيذ، يمكنك استخدام القهوة لأغراض أخرى ... وليس كلها متصلة بالمطبخ. / ص>

صنعنا قائمة خيارات القهوة ومشاركتها معك. / ص>

الأرواح من الأيدي

ماذا يمكن أن يواجه رائحة القهوة؟ يعرف الجميع تقريبا أنه عندما نمر المقهى ويشعر برم رائحة القهوة، يتم تحسين الرفاه تلقائيا. / ص>

ثم لماذا لا تستخدم القهوة، وكيفية العطور الأيدي؟ بعد الطهي مع القوس والثوم والعناصر الأخرى التي تترك رائحة قوية، حتى بعد الغسيل، يمكننا أن نأخذ القهوة الرطبة بالفعل وتغسل يديك معها. شطف وفويلا، لا يوجد أي أثر من الرائحة السيئة. / ص>

قناع الوجه

القهوة، بالإضافة إلى الرائحة الرائعة والممتعة، لديها الخصائص التي فائدة بشرتنا. / ص>

تساعد القهوة على التخلص من الخلايا الميتة، وطريق تماما مع التجاعيد وتحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة. لهذه الأسباب، فكرة جيدة للغاية هي إعادة استخدام بقايا القهوة على وجهنا. يمكننا استخدام القهوة وحدها أو إنشاء أقنعة مختلفة معها. / ص>

  • إضافة ملعقة صغيرة من الصودا الغذائية إلى القهوة سميكة؛
  • مزيج كل من العناصر؛
  • ضع الخليط على الوجه. / LI>
  • ترك القناع لمدة 20 دقيقة، ثم قم بتنظيف وجهك بالماء وتطبيق كريم ترطيب. سوف تلاحظ تغييرا!

الرائحة المحايدة في الثلاجة

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Turkish coffee

In a series of monotonous working days, you really want to immerse yourself in a fairy tale. And this desire seems so impossible. But this is only at first glance. Do not forget that you can create a fairy tale yourself. So I, on this cold February day, created a fairy tale in my kitchen. I made Turkish coffee on the sand.

The way this drink is brewed, served and drunk is unique. The unusual brewing process looks like an oriental fairy tale.

The recipe is not for the lazy - this is unambiguous. But there is nothing complicated in it, so every coffee lover can handle the preparation of the drink.

The peculiarity of making coffee in Turkish is that it is customary to prepare it on hot sand, as if burying a Turk in it. In professional stores, you can find both sand for coffee and utensils for it. But it is not at all necessary to run to the store for such not cheap purchases. It is quite possible to get by with more budgetary components. I use regular river sand and a deep cast iron skillet.

I prepare coffee in a copper turk, as it provides a more even heating of the dishes. You can also use a ceramic or earthen pot. However, it is worth remembering that such Turks retain heat for a very long time, so it is worth removing coffee from the heating a little earlier than usual. I do not recommend using an aluminum turret. It heats up very quickly and the coffee can burn. Thus, you risk getting an unnecessary burnt aftertaste of the drink.

To prepare an oriental drink, I needed the following

ingredients:

Preparation:

₰ I pour sand into a deep frying pan and put it on high heat. For faster heating of the sand, I often and thoroughly mix it with a spatula.

// To speed up the heating of the sand, you can add 2-3 tablespoons of salt to it.

₰ While the sand is heating, I grind the coffee beans. Grinder at its most powerful setting. The coffee must be ground into dust.

Turkish coffee

What could be better than a morning cup of coffee? Only a cup of coffee at the airport. Indeed, good coffee and travel anticipation is the best combination that invigorates and creates a special mood for the entire subsequent trip.

However, coffee on the plane itself is usually poor. First, the pressure in the aircraft cabin is maintained at 2 km, which leads to the fact that the human taste buds become less sensitive and dull by about a third. The taste is also influenced by the fact that under reduced air pressure, the water does not reach the boiling point, and the coffee is unsaturated. Secondly, airlines do not order luxury coffees.

In addition, drip coffee makers are usually used on airplanes, which makes the coffee bitter. And thirdly, coffee is served hot enough, which, together with all of the above, affects the taste of the drink. So it is better to ask the flight attendant for regular water, especially in the cabin of the aircraft, the increased dryness of the air - you need to drink a lot and be patient without coffee until the end of the flight.

Coffee of different nations: with grounds, foam and spices

Each country has its own coffee traditions, which reflect the taste preferences of the nationality, its temperament and character. Italians, for example, prefer to drink coffee at the bar, exchanging a couple of phrases from the barista. And in the East, coffee is a reason for a leisurely conversation: to sit for a long time at a table, inhaling the aromas of the drink.

If you are going, for example, to Turkey, then in most cases Turkish coffee will be prepared for you. There is a saying in Turkey: "Coffee should be black - like hell, strong - like death and tasty - like love." The culture of coffee consumption in Turkey is as deeply rooted as the habit of drinking tea all day long. Coffee beans are ground into fine powder and boiled in cezve (Turk) along with sugar. And then it is poured into a small cup, in which a sediment forms at the bottom - the main surprise for those who are used to European coffee serving. Such tourists should swim across the Bosphorus and delve into the alleys of the Kadikoy district, where hipster coffee houses compete with one another.

In the Balkans, although this is already Europe, it is also customary to brew and drink Turkish coffee. In Serbia and Montenegro, coffee is brewed in cezve almost everywhere. The same principle is used to prepare coffee in the countries of the Middle East, but spices are often added. For example, in the United Arab Emirates, cardamom and star anise are added to coffee.

But coffee customs in Italy are so different that it is better to know them so as not to run into condemning views of local residents. Coffee in Italy is espresso, all other types have separate names. Cappuccino is exclusively morning coffee and is drunk until 11:00. After dinner, Italians drink espresso - they think that milk is difficult to digest. And remember: latte is regular milk, not a coffee drink.

Many who have been to the United States may complain that the coffee there is just disgusting. How is it, after all, this is where Starbucks appeared and from there the fashion for coffee in a paper cup came to us? In the States, everyone drinks it on the go and a lot. But the fact is that the American style of roasting is seriously different from the Italian and other European options. Finding delicious coffee in America's chain coffee shops is a difficult task. But recently, coffee shops have appeared there that offer coffee with European roasts or an alternative to the third wave. Here, queues line up in the morning, preventing the barista from relaxing.

Third wave coffee: what is it, how to find it in different cities - applications, maps

Stylish coffee shops, special roasting, new types of coffee brewing - this fashionable wave in coffee swept all over the world and made you look at a familiar drink with a new look. What is this third wave, and when were the first and second? And in general, what waves excite the minds and tastes of coffee gourmets?

If the first wave at the beginning of the 20th century spread the fashion for coffee all over the world, then the second wave appeared along with Starbucks coffee houses, experimenting on taste with cream and milk. Third wave coffee has created a completely new attitude to the culture of consumption of this drink. Now it is not just an aroma and taste that can wake up the body in the morning, but invigorate the body in the afternoon. This is a whole culture of creation and consumption: from attention to the quality of the beans and alternative processes for preparing a drink, to treating coffee as a delicacy.

It is very fashionable in Ukraine to go to coffee houses of the third wave, and the coffee in them is really worthy. In this area, we can compete with the countries of Europe and the United States, where even in large cities sometimes you will not find such coffee houses as in Kiev, Lvov, Kharkov and Odessa.

In a series of monotonous working days, you really want to immerse yourself in a fairy tale. Do not forget that you can create a fairy tale yourself. So I, on this cold February day, created a fairy tale in my kitchen

Have you ever wondered what you can do with coffee besides drinking? It turns out that this invigorating drink has a lot of uses.

It is not new that coffee is the favorite drink for millions of people in the world. Coffee with milk, with cream, hot, cold: there are many ways to drink it. But apart from making a delicious cup of drink, you can use coffee for other purposes ... and not all of them are related to the kitchen.

We have compiled a list of coffee uses and are sharing them with you.

Hand perfume

What can resist the aroma of coffee? Almost everyone knows that when we walk through a cafe and smell coffee, our well-being automatically improves.

Then why not use coffee as a perfume for your hands? After preparing dishes with onions, garlic and other elements that leave a strong smell even after washing, we can take the already used wet coffee and wash our hands with it. Rinse and voila, no trace of the bad smell left.

Face Mask

Coffee, in addition to its exquisite and pleasant scent, has properties that benefit our skin.

Coffee helps to get rid of dead cells, is great for wrinkles and contains antioxidants. For these reasons, it is a very good idea to reuse coffee leftovers on our face. We can use coffee alone or create different masks with it.

  • Add a teaspoon of baking soda to the coffee grounds;
  • Mix both;
  • Place the mixture on your face.
  • Leave the mask on for 20 minutes, then cleanse your face with water and apply a moisturizer. You will notice the change!

Fridge odor remover

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.