التوراة والعهد القديم: فريق المؤلفين هو الإجابة! (وترك موسى وحدها)

لذلك، فإن رفع تردد التشغيل يأخذ دورة المقالات الملتقية للقناة. ليس على الإطلاق عن محتوى جميع الكتب، والتي سيتم تحليلها - الهدف بسيط. أي نوع من الإصدارات، والتي (حسب العدد) نسخ الآن. ما إذا كانت الشخصيات تم تسليم المصدر. اليوم سنبحث عن منزل للنشر الذي شحنه إلى جميع البشرية التي تعاني طويلة المعاناة - خمس كتب من التوراة. التي - وأول خمسة كتب من العهد القديم للكتاب المقدس. / ص>

تعداد الأرشيف

مخطوطة أقدم (كامل) للكتاب المقدس اليهودي، مؤرخة بدقة، هي Codex Leningradensis، المخزنة في المكتبة الوطنية الروسية لسانت بطرسبرغ. هذا ليس التمرير المعتاد ل Torah، ولكن كتاب مكتوب في جلد العجل (فولوم). كتابة وقته - 1008/1009. / ص>

من بين المخطوطات التوراتية الموصلة الأخرى الأخرى التي تحتوي على نص Pentafium: مخطوطة المتحف البريطاني (895) ومخطوطة تبليسي لقرون X-XI. وبالطبع، فإن الإحساس في الأوقات الأخيرة هو مخطوطات التوراة المكتبة بجامعة بولونيا، مع المواعدة 1155-1225. خلق. تعود الأغلبية المطلقة للمخطوطات التوراتية اليهودية إلى قرون XII-XV أو الأحدث. / ص> ::

تكوين

:

ما يسمى تقاليد "Pentateuch Moiseevo" يعتبر النصوص الأكثر قديمة للعهد القديم. من المنطقي، من الذي سوف يعترض على تأليف موسى؟ كان هناك رجل عظيم في أيام رمسيس الثاني الأسطوري وريثه. كان لدي الكثير من الرهيب في اسم الخلاص "أبناء إسرائيل"، تلقى تعليمات بهذه الطريقة وضع النصوص المقدسة. / ص> :

سجلت بحق التاريخ من أصل الحياة على الأرض، دون أن ننسى التأكيد على تاريخ أقل من الشعب اليهودي أقل. بالطبع، كل هذا مثير للجدل للغاية، لكنني لن أحاول اليوم لرائعة. لذلك، يبدأ الكتاب المقدس بكتاب Genesis: خلق الله الكون والأرض الخاطئة، وتشارك في التقدم النباتي والصفوفولوجي: خلق رجلا وماءا وكانبيص. / ص>

مزيد من التفاصيل حول المصير الصعب من المنفيين من حديقة Eden، البدو، كل أنواع الحمودين و (معظمهم) الزجاجة سيئة، انتهت بغضب الله والفيضانات العالمية. السماح للمدير في حديقة الحيوان، والضوضاء الصالحة مع أسرته، لا يزال يستعيد وجود معقول على هذا الكوكب. حتى وقت جوزيف الجميل. / ص>

الكتاب الثاني "Exodus" يخبر بشكل كبير عن الحياة الخالية من اليهود في العبودية المصرية، وهو خلاص رائع من معسكر الاعتقال الأول من الإبادة الجماعية القادمة من البطريرك موسى. هناك جانب مشرق في هذه الجنون المتبادل اليهود والمصريين - القوانين العالمية الصادرة بموجب سجل موسى على جبل سيناء. / ص>

الكتب الثالث "Levit" يصف بالتفصيل حفل عبادة خالق واحد. سوف يرسم كتاب "الأرقام" عودة اليهود إلى أرضهم الأصلية، والسجلات بالتفصيل النسب بأكمله من هذا الله في القانون. حسنا، آخر واحد، الخامس من Pentateuch، كان يسمى "Deuteronomy". هناك تقاليد مدنية وجريمة وحقوق اليهود، يتم إعادة تسجيل القوانين التي ينبغي الاستمتاع بها لاستخدام شخص لائق. / ص>

المؤلف!

stoll مثل مكالمة، لأنه بلا معنى للبحث عن شخص آخر غير موسى. حتى في المسيحية، يكون النص اسم "Pentateuch Moiseevo". عدة آلاف من السنة، كان هذا العقرب هو الأكثر حماية، مما يشك في تأليف بطريرك العهد القديم خطيرا للغاية على الحياة والصحة. وتم النظر في الاحتلال الذي لا معنى له. / ص> :

لن أذهب إلى قضيب، وسوف أكون معلقا. الرأي أن Pentateuch مكتوب تماما في واحدة موسى بالكامل وكان مكتوبا كاملا - له اعتبار حقيقي. هذا هو السبب في أنه نادرا ما يكون تحليلا حرجا. إن محاولات اللاهوتيين الأولين واللاهوتيين الأولين (وليس حتى اللينات) للتعبير عن رأي مختلف - التقيا لدرجة أن الرغبة في مواصلة المحادثة اختفت. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Torah and the Old Testament: a team of authors - to the answer! (and leave Moses alone)

So, overclocking takes a cycle of atheistic channel articles. Without at all encroaching on the content of all the Books that will be analyzed, the goal is simple. Which versions, in which (by number) copies we are using now. Whether those characters were given the original source. Today we will look for the Publishing House, which has shipped five Torah books to all long-suffering humanity. Which - and the first five books of the Old Testament of the Bible.

Archival census

The oldest (complete) manuscript of the Hebrew Bible, accurately dated, is the Codex Leningradensis, which is kept in the Russian National Library of St. Petersburg. This is not a usual Torah scroll, but a book written on calfskin (vellum). The time of its writing is 1008/1009.

Among other early medieval biblical manuscripts containing the text of the Pentateuch: the manuscript of the British Museum (895) and the Tbilisi manuscript of the X-XI centuries. And of course, the sensation of recent times - the complete Torah scrolls of the Bologna University Library, dated 1155-1225. creation. The vast majority of Hebrew biblical manuscripts date from the 12th-15th centuries or later.

Composition

The so-called "Pentateuch of Moses" tradition considers - the most ancient texts of the Old Testament. It is logical, like, who will object to the authorship of Moses? Once upon a time there was a great man during the time of the legendary Ramses II and his heir. He did a lot of terrible things in the name of the salvation of the "sons of Israel", received instructions to compose the sacred texts in this way.

Meticulously wrote down the history of the origin of life on Earth, not forgetting to emphasize the no less ancient history of the Jewish people. Of course, all this is extremely controversial, but today I will not encroach on the fabulous. So, the Bible begins with the book of Genesis: there God created the Universe and the sinful Earth, took up botanical and zoological progressives: created man, the platypus and the cannabis.

Further, it is described in detail about the difficult fate of the exiles from the Garden of Eden, the routes of their migrations, all sorts of godly and (for the most part) disgusting tricks that ended in God's Wrath and the Flood. Allowing the director of the zoo, the righteous Noah with his household, still restore a reasonable presence on the planet. Until the time of Joseph the Beautiful.

The second book "Exodus" dramatically tells about the hard life of the Jews in Egyptian slavery, the miraculous deliverance from the first concentration camp by the oncoming genocide of Patriarch Moses. There is also a bright side in this mutual madness of Jews and Egyptians - universal human Laws appear, issued under the record to Moses on Mount Sinai.

The third book "Leviticus" describes in detail the ceremony of worship to the One Creator. The book "Numbers" depicts the return of the Jews to their native lands, records in detail the entire genealogy of this God-chosen people. Well, the last, fifth part of the Pentateuch was called "Deuteronomy". It describes the civil and criminal traditions and the rights of Jews, re-recorded the Laws that should be used by a decent person.

Author!

A silly appeal, because it makes no sense to look for someone other than Moses. Even in Christianity, the text is called "The Pentateuch of Moses." For several thousand years this dogma was the most protected, doubting the authorship of the Old Testament patriarch was very dangerous for life and health. And it was considered a pointless occupation.

I'm not going to play jerky yet, I will be balanced. The opinion that the Pentateuch was entirely written by Moses alone has a sacred foundation. That is why it has rarely been criticized. The very first and timid attempts of theologians and theologians (not even heretics) to express a different opinion - met so amazed that the desire to continue the conversation disappeared.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies