التخصص "حالة الغابات"؛ أين تتعلم والذين يعملون

  • الخدمة العامة مع جميع الفوائد ذات الصلة. أصبحت الغالبية العظمى تقريبا من الغابات الذين تلقوا تعليم الملفات موظفا عموميين. وهذا يوفر لهم مجموعة واسعة من الضمانات والفوائد الاجتماعية الإضافية. من بينها أيضا أعلى من التأمين، تقاعد الخدمة، والزيادة المنتظمة في الرضا والعديد من الأطراف الإيجابية الأخرى في الخدمة العامة. / LI>
  • القرب من الطبيعة. الآن تصبح الطبيعة أكثر بكثير من معظم الناس. تسمح مهنة شركة فورستر، على العكس من ذلك، لمسها قريب جدا قدر الإمكان. ولأشخاص الذين يحبون الطبيعة ويريدون مساعدتها، هذا العمل هو أحد أكثر الأشياء إثارة للاهتمام. / LI>
  • الرومانسية. تعتبر مهنة فورستر الآن واحدة من أكثر الرومانسية. بعد كل شيء، شخص قادر على متابعة المنطقة الضخمة للغابة، شجاع السفر على طول المسارات غير المعروفة للغابات، الذي يعرف عددا كبيرا من القصص - يبدو جذابا حقا في نظر المجتمع. لذلك، تسبب مهنة الطب الشرعي دائما مشاعر إيجابية حصرية من الآخرين. / LI>
  • الحق في السلاح. اللاعبون هم هؤلاء الموظفون المدنيون الذين حصلوا على الحق في حمل الأسلحة - سواء قصيرة في إسكالين والصيد أثناء تحقيق مسؤولياتهم العاملين. بعد كل شيء، يحتاج شركة فورستر إلى الحصول على جميع الأموال اللازمة للدفاع عن النفس والوفاء بواجباتها في حالة وجود تصادم محتمل مع الصيادين أو الحيوانات البرية. / LI>
  • الفوائد الصحية. الحفاظ على شكل مادي جيد من خلال إجراء واجبات عملهم، والبيئة الجميلة - كل هذا سبب ممتاز لاختيار مهنة فورستر للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على صحتهم من التأثير السلبي للحضارة. / LI>
  • لا حاجة للتعليم العالي. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في مجال الغابات هو إمكانية الحصول على التعليم العالي من أجل أن تصبح حراجة، لا توجد حاجة إلزامية لهذا - يكفي الحصول على التعليم المهني الثانوي فقط للعمل في هذه المهنة. بالطبع، يمكن أن يكون وجود التعليم العالي مكافأة جيدة في العمالة وتوسيع بكثير من المجالات المحتملة لتطبيق المعرفة المكتسبة في إطار التدريب والمهارات. / LI>
  • رسوم إضافية محتملة. في كثير من الأحيان، قد يفترض عمل فورستر العمل في ظروف مناخية خاصة. لذلك من خلال توفير رسوم إضافية إضافية ومجموعة واسعة من الضمانات الاجتماعية الإلزامية الأخرى، والتي يمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير الدخل عند حمل مثل هذه الخدمة المدنية. / LI>

تاريخ المهنة

:

مهنة "غامية" موجودة في الدول الأوروبية لحماية الغابات الخاصة والحكومية من الحرائق والقطع غير القانوني. في روسيا، بيتر الأول في عام 1722، تم إنشاء حراس الغابات، والتي تم اكتسابها من خلال خدمة الناس من المستوطنات المحيطة. في وقت لاحق، في عام 1839، تم إنشاء خدمة جندي - فيلق Lestershi، مع مرور الوقت، إلى قسم مدني. / ص>

تحت القوة السوفيتية في عام 1923، تمت الموافقة على قانون الغابات، والتي قدمت لإنشاء صندوق الغابات للدولة. على خدمتها، تم إنشاء أقسام خاصة (التفجير)، حيث كانت هناك مثل هذه الوظائف كغابات، قائد وسخير. بعد فترة من الوقت بدلا من الحوافين، تم تقديم ارستر. / ص>

من هو مثل هذا فورستر؟

وفقا للتمثيل النمطية، فإن فورستر هو الشخص الذي يمشي عبر الغابة بسلاح ويعيش على ارتفاع. ومع ذلك، مثل هذا الفهم قديم. اليوم، يجب أن يكون للممثلين عن هذه المهنة معرفة ومهارات خاصة يمكن الحصول عليها في مؤسسة تعليمية. كونه عامل منتظم من الغابات، الذي يؤكده وجود المستندات ونموذج خاص، يؤدي شركة فورستر إلى تجاوز الالتزامات ومراقبة المجال المعين لصندوق الغابات، مما يشكل جزءا من ممتلكات الدولة. فورستر - جارديان الغابات. هو الذي يعرف أن التدابير التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذها لمنع المواقف الخطرة والحفاظ على الأشجار وغيرها من المزارع في شكل صحي. / ص>

تاريخ حدوث المهنة يبدأ في القرن التاسع. في تلك الأيام أن الحاجة إلى حماية الغابات من الصيد غير المشروع وخفضت. تم فرض مسؤوليات حماية الغابات على الأشخاص الذين يعيشون على مقربة منهم. نظرا لأنهم كانوا في الخدمة عند الخدمة، فإنهم لم يمتلكوا أراضي الغابات فحسب، بل وأيضا الحقول والأجسام المائية والمراعي، كانوا يطلق عليهم ممثلو ضمان الغابات. / ص>

في بلدنا، ظهرت الغابات في النصف الأول من القرن العشرين، عندما تم تشكيل صندوق وطني للغابات، مما ساهم في إحياء وزيادة في منطقة الغابات. كان لهذا الأساس العديد من الانقسامات، التي تضمنت الغابات ومساعديها والماربرين وتسريعهم. مع مرور الوقت، غير موقف الصليب موقف ليسنيك. / ص> ::

بالمناسبة، غالبا ما يتم تحديد فورستر مع الغابات، على الرغم من أن هذه هي مهنتان مختلفتان. تلعب الغابات دورا هليل ومراقبة مساحة الغابة بأكملها. يؤدي الغابات إلى تجاوز وحماية مناطق الغابات الموحدة لهم وتؤدي إلى الغابات. / ص>

forestry إصلاح موقع الغابات لكل فورستر ويعطيها جواز سفر فردي، يتضمن قائمة بالأرض التي تسيطر عليها، والهياكل والمباني وجميع الممتلكات الغابات. وفقا لهذا الوثيقة، ينفذ الموظف تجاوز الغابة اليومية، وفي حالة اكتشاف أي خطر لإخطار هذا الدليل. / ص> ::

عند تنفيذ المجنزرة، يجب على فورستر:

  • كشف الدعاوى والأشجار التي تضررت بها الآفات والأمراض، وكذلك اتخاذ تدابير لخفض والعلاج؛
  • تحذير وحرائق الحساء؛
  • < لي> منع إزالة الغابات غير المصرح بها؛
  • التحقق من توافر التراخيص للصيد؛
  • كشف المناطق لزراعة الأشجار الجديدة؛
  • لإجراء أعمال تجارية؛
  • حماية الحيوانات من الصياداء؛
  • اشرح إلى القواعد السكانية للسلوك في الغابة؛
  • مراقبة سلامة المؤشرات وخطوط الهاتف ونقاط النار؛ < LI> السيطرة الرصاص على مراعاة القواعد القواعد من الحيوانات والحياة hayflows. / LI>

من هو مثل هذا فورستر؟

وفقا للتمثيل النمطية، فإن فورستر هو الشخص الذي يمشي عبر الغابة بسلاح ويعيش على ارتفاع. ومع ذلك، مثل هذا الفهم قديم. اليوم، يجب أن يكون للممثلين عن هذه المهنة معرفة ومهارات خاصة يمكن الحصول عليها في مؤسسة تعليمية. كونه عامل منتظم من الغابات، الذي يؤكده وجود المستندات ونموذج خاص، يؤدي شركة فورستر إلى تجاوز الالتزامات ومراقبة المجال المعين لصندوق الغابات، مما يشكل جزءا من ممتلكات الدولة. فورستر - جارديان الغابات. هو الذي يعرف أن التدابير التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذها لمنع المواقف الخطرة والحفاظ على الأشجار وغيرها من المزارع في شكل صحي. / ص>

تاريخ حدوث المهنة يبدأ في القرن التاسع. في تلك الأيام أن الحاجة إلى حماية الغابات من الصيد غير المشروع وخفضت. تم فرض مسؤوليات حماية الغابات على الأشخاص الذين يعيشون على مقربة منهم. نظرا لأنهم كانوا في الخدمة عند الخدمة، فإنهم لم يمتلكوا أراضي الغابات فحسب، بل وأيضا الحقول والأجسام المائية والمراعي، كانوا يطلق عليهم ممثلو ضمان الغابات. / ص>

في بلدنا، ظهرت الغابات في النصف الأول من القرن العشرين، عندما تم تشكيل صندوق وطني للغابات، مما ساهم في إحياء وزيادة في منطقة الغابات. كان لهذا الأساس العديد من الانقسامات، التي تضمنت الغابات ومساعديها والماربرين وتسريعهم. مع مرور الوقت، غير موقف الصليب موقف ليسنيك. / ص> ::

بالمناسبة، غالبا ما يتم تحديد فورستر مع الغابات، على الرغم من أن هذه هي مهنتان مختلفتان. تلعب الغابات دورا هليل ومراقبة مساحة الغابة بأكملها. يؤدي الغابات إلى تجاوز وحماية مناطق الغابات الموحدة لهم وتؤدي إلى الغابات. / ص>

forestry إصلاح موقع الغابات لكل فورستر ويعطيها جواز سفر فردي، يتضمن قائمة بالأرض التي تسيطر عليها، والهياكل والمباني وجميع الممتلكات الغابات. وفقا لهذا الوثيقة، ينفذ الموظف تجاوز الغابة اليومية، وفي حالة اكتشاف أي خطر لإخطار هذا الدليل. / ص> ::

عند تنفيذ المجنزرة، يجب على فورستر:

  • كشف الدعاوى والأشجار التي تضررت بها الآفات والأمراض، وكذلك اتخاذ تدابير لخفض والعلاج؛
  • تحذير وحرائق الحساء؛
  • < لي> منع إزالة الغابات غير المصرح بها؛
  • التحقق من توافر التراخيص للصيد؛
  • كشف المناطق لزراعة الأشجار الجديدة؛
  • لإجراء أعمال تجارية؛
  • حماية الحيوانات من الصياداء؛
  • اشرح إلى القواعد السكانية للسلوك في الغابة؛
  • مراقبة سلامة المؤشرات وخطوط الهاتف ونقاط النار؛ < LI> السيطرة الرصاص على مراعاة القواعد القواعد من الحيوانات والحياة hayflows. / LI>

في بعض الأحيان، في وجود أسباب الصيد، تشمل واجبات الغابات الوفاء بوظائف الدمج. / ص>

إجراء حدث

رسميا، تسمى العطلة يوم عمال الغابات وصناعة تجهيز الغابات. يحتفل بها جميع الخبراء المرتبطين بالأخضر Massif of the Planet. لكن الاحتفال مختلف عن الأسوار والاحتفالات التقليدية. حتى في يومه المهني، فإن العديد من فورستر يحاولون الوفاء بالعمل المفيد. لذلك تظهر الحب لواحهن ونباتاتهم. / ص>

حسنا، قيل المتأنق على سكران، كما تذهب مباشرة وتذهب. هو ذهب. القصدير كما هو. / ص>

يكاترينبرغ، ثلاث سنوات تبحث عن كروزر الأرض المسروقة، كشفت عصابة من الخاطفين وساعدتهم على تأخير

::

أثناء التحقيق، ذهب رجل في شبكة إجرامية كاملة، والقضية المرسلة إلى المحكمة

::

وجدت yekaterinburg بشكل مستقل وساعد في تأخير عصابة الخاطفين

سكان ييكاتيرينبرغ فاليري غورين أصبح ضحية لعصابة من وحدات السيارات في ديسمبر 2016، عندما اختطف كروزر لاند بمساعدة المعدات الخاصة. بدأ تحقيقه الخاص، الذي أحضره إلى مجتمع إجرامي بأكمله، عانى من الأشخاص الذين عانوا من تصرفات هذه العصابة. أحد الخاطفين، Andrei Shcherbakov، المعتقلون في صيف عام 2020، بفضل المعلومات التي تم جمعها ونقلها إلى Gorin في وكالات إنفاذ القانون. غدا لديه حادث مروري. تحدثنا إلى فاليري لمعرفة كيف تمكن من الذهاب إلى درب المجرمين. / ص> ::

- في ديسمبر 2016، كنت قد ولدت تويوتا لاند كروزر. كتب بيان. اعتدت أن أعمل في أوبرا الرقابة الحضرية وفهمها، بالكاد سيفعل أي شخص هذه الأعمال بإحكام. أعطيت الطلب الرسمي للإدخالات من كاميرات المراقبة، جمعت لهم - سجلات من المنزل والساحة ومن الشارع. اكتشفت أن الخاطفين وصلوا إلى تويوتا كامري. بمساعدة المعدات الخاصة، التقطوا كلمة المرور، التي اخترقت الحماية على علبة التروس، جلبت السيارة من الأزرار وذهبت ذلك. لقد تتبعت طوال طريقهم، لقد اكتشفت أن السيارة نقلت إلى الدرع الجبلية. بدأ النظر هناك - سافر حول درع الجبل، تحدث إلى الناس. ثم لم يكن من الممكن معرفة أي شيء. في وقت لاحق كثيرا تعلمت أن السيارة وقفت في القطاع الخاص، في كوخ، - يتذكر فاليري. / ص> ::/:

لم يتوقف عن غورينا، التفت إلى وسائل الإعلام، وأشخاص الذين حددوا مجرمين على التسجيلات من الكاميرات بدأوا في الاتصال به. / ص> ::

- شخص ما تعلمها معا، شخص ما كان جارا. تسمى أساسا أولئك الذين يعرفونهم لسنوات عديدة. وافق سبعة أشخاص على الإدلاء بشهادتهم، لكنهم أعطى في نهاية المطاف أربعة فقط. ثم شخص يخيف أو عرض المال، وفخلوا الشهادة. الآن، وفقا لبياناتي، اثنين فقط اثنين على استعداد للتحدث في المحكمة ". / ص> وبعد / ص>

- وصلت وتحدثت مع والده - يوري ششيرباكوف. عرضه أن يعيد كل شيء بطريقة جيدة. وافق أولا، عاد لي المستندات التي كانت في مقصورة القفازات للسيارة المسروقة: شهادة التقاعد، المحامي والدبلومات، مفاتيح. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Specialty "Forestry"; where to study and who to work

  • Public service with all benefits due. Almost the overwhelming majority of foresters who have received specialized education become civil servants. And this provides them with a wide range of additional social guarantees and benefits. Among which there is also a much higher seniority pension than insurance, a regular increase in salary and many other positive aspects of public service.
  • Close to nature. Now nature is becoming more and more distant from most people. The profession of a forester allows, on the contrary, to touch her as close as possible. And for people who love nature and want to help it, this work is one of the most interesting.
  • Romance. The profession of a forester is now considered one of the most romantic. After all, a person who is able to keep track of a huge section of the forest alone, bravely traveling along uncharted forest paths, knowing a huge number of stories, looks really attractive in the eyes of society. Therefore, the profession of a forester almost always evokes extremely positive emotions in others.
  • The right to bear arms. Foresters are those civil servants who are provided with the right to carry weapons, both short-barreled and hunting, during the performance of their work duties. After all, the forester needs to have all the necessary means for self-defense and fulfillment of his duties in case of a possible collision with poachers or wild animals.
  • Health benefits. Maintaining good physical shape by performing their work duties, excellent ecology - all this is an excellent reason to choose the profession of a forester for people who want to preserve their health from the negative influence of civilization.
  • No higher education required. Despite the fact that in the field of forestry there is the possibility of obtaining higher education in order to become a forester, there is no compulsory need - it is enough to get only a secondary vocational education in order to work in this profession. Of course, having a higher education can be a good bonus in employment and significantly expand the possible areas of application of the knowledge and skills acquired in the course of training.
  • Potential premiums. Very often, the work of a forester can involve work in special climatic conditions. This means that additional allowances and a wide range of other mandatory social guarantees should be provided, which can significantly increase income when performing such a public service.

History of the profession

The profession of "forester" existed in European countries to protect private and state-owned forests from fire and illegal logging. In Russia, Peter I in 1722 established the Forest Guard, which recruited service people from the surrounding settlements. Later, in 1839, a paramilitary service was created - the Corps of Foresters, which was eventually transformed into a civilian department.

Under Soviet power in 1923, the Forest Code was approved, which provided for the creation of the state forest fund. To serve it, special units (forestry) were created, in which there were positions such as a forester, a lineman and a roadman. After a while, foresters were introduced instead of linemen.

Who is a forester?

According to the stereotypical concept, a forester is a person who walks through the forest with a gun and lives on the outskirts. However, this understanding is outdated. Today, representatives of this profession must have special knowledge and skills that can be obtained in an educational institution. Being a full-time employee of the forestry, which is confirmed by the presence of documents and a special form, the forester performs the duties of bypassing and monitoring a certain area of ​​the forest fund, which is part of the state property. The forester is the guardian of the forest. It is he who knows what measures must be taken to prevent dangerous situations and keep trees and other plantations in a healthy state.

The history of the profession begins in the 9th century. It was at that time that the need arose to protect the forest from illegal hunting and felling. Responsibilities for the protection of forests were assigned to people living in close proximity to them. Since they were in the service of the feudal lords, who owned not only forest lands, but also fields, reservoirs and pastures, they were called representatives of the forest guard.

In our country, foresters as such appeared in the first half of the 20th century, when a national forest fund was formed, which contributed to the revival and increase in the area of ​​forests. This fund had several divisions, which included foresters, their assistants, linemen and road rangers. Over time, the position of the lineman changed the position of the forester.

By the way, foresters are often identified with foresters, although these are two different professions. The forester plays the role of forest manager and oversees the entire forest area. Foresters make rounds and protect the forest areas entrusted to them and are subordinate to the foresters.

The forestry assigns a plot of forest to each forester and issues him an individual passport, including a list of lands, structures, buildings and all forest property under his control. According to this document, the employee conducts daily rounds of the forest, and in case of detection of any danger, notify the management about it.

When conducting a round, the forester should:

  • identify dead woods and trees damaged by pests and diseases, as well as take measures to cut down and treat them;
  • prevent and extinguish fires;
  • < li> prevent unauthorized felling;
  • check for hunting licenses;
  • identify areas for planting new trees;
  • do chores;
  • protect animals from poachers;
  • educate the population about the rules of conduct in the forest;
  • monitor the safety of signs, telephone lines and fire stations;
  • monitor compliance with the rules grazing animals and haymaking.

Professions in forestry material (biology, grade 9) on the topic

Who is a forester?

According to the stereotypical concept, a forester is a person who walks through the forest with a gun and lives on the outskirts. However, this understanding is outdated. Today, representatives of this profession must have special knowledge and skills that can be obtained in an educational institution. Being a full-time employee of the forestry, which is confirmed by the presence of documents and a special form, the forester performs the duties of bypassing and monitoring a certain area of ​​the forest fund, which is part of the state property. The forester is the guardian of the forest. It is he who knows what measures must be taken to prevent dangerous situations and keep trees and other plantations in a healthy state.

The history of the profession begins in the 9th century. It was at that time that the need arose to protect the forest from illegal hunting and felling. Responsibilities for the protection of forests were assigned to people living in close proximity to them. Since they were in the service of the feudal lords, who owned not only forest lands, but also fields, reservoirs and pastures, they were called representatives of the forest guard.

In our country, foresters as such appeared in the first half of the 20th century, when a national forest fund was formed, which contributed to the revival and increase in the area of ​​forests. This fund had several divisions, which included foresters, their assistants, linemen and road rangers. Over time, the position of the lineman changed the position of the forester.

By the way, foresters are often identified with foresters, although these are two different professions. The forester plays the role of forest manager and oversees the entire forest area. Foresters make rounds and protect the forest areas entrusted to them and are subordinate to the foresters.

The forestry assigns a plot of forest to each forester and issues him an individual passport, including a list of lands, structures, buildings and all forest property under his control. According to this document, the employee conducts daily rounds of the forest, and in case of detection of any danger, notify the management about it.

When conducting a round, the forester should:

  • identify dead woods and trees damaged by pests and diseases, as well as take measures to cut down and treat them;
  • prevent and extinguish fires;
  • < li> prevent unauthorized felling;
  • check for hunting licenses;
  • identify areas for planting new trees;
  • do chores;
  • protect animals from poachers;
  • educate the population about the rules of conduct in the forest;
  • monitor the safety of signs, telephone lines and fire stations;
  • monitor compliance with the rules grazing animals and haymaking.

Sometimes, in the presence of hunting grounds, the duties of the foresters include the performance of the functions of a gamekeeper.

Event management

The holiday is officially called the Day of Forestry and Timber Industry Workers. It is celebrated by all specialists related to the green mass of the planet. But the celebration is different from traditional feasts and festivities. Even on their professional day, many foresters try to do useful work. This is how they show love for their occupation and plants.

Forester is an employee of the forestry, an employee of the state forest guard. The forest and its inhabitants need protection from poachers, illegal logging, and fires. The forester provides this protection.

Well, they told the dude while drinking, how you go straight and go. And he went. Tin as it is.

A Yekaterinburg resident, who had been looking for a stolen Land Cruiser for three years, exposed a gang of hijackers and helped to detain them

During the investigation, the man went to a whole criminal network, the case was sent to court

The Yekaterinburg resident independently found and helped to detain a gang of hijackers

A resident of Yekaterinburg, Valery Gorin, fell victim to a gang of car thieves in December 2016, when a Land Cruiser was stolen from him using special equipment. He began his own investigation, which led him to a whole criminal community, dozens of people suffered from the actions of this gang. One of the hijackers, Andrei Shcherbakov, was detained in the summer of 2020 thanks to the information collected and transmitted by Gorins to law enforcement agencies. Tomorrow the car thief has a trial. We talked with Valery to find out how he managed to get on the trail of criminals.

- In December 2016, a Toyota Land Cruiser was stolen from me. I wrote a statement. I used to work in the city management of the opera and I understood that hardly anyone would be closely involved in this matter. I was given an official request from the police to provide the recordings from surveillance cameras, I collected them myself - recordings from the house, yard and from the street. I found out that the hijackers drove up a Toyota Camry. With the help of special equipment, they picked up the password, broke the protection on the gearbox, started the car from the button and drove away. I followed them all the way, found out that the car had been taken to the Mountain Shield. I started looking there - I drove around the Mountain Shield, talked to people. Then it was not possible to find out anything. Much later, I found out that the car was parked in the private sector, in a cottage, recalls Valery.

The failure did not stop Gorin, he turned to the media, and people began to call him, who identified the criminals from the recordings from the cameras.

- Someone studied with them, someone was a neighbor. Most of the calls were from those who had known them for many years. Seven people agreed to testify, but in the end only four gave evidence. Then someone was intimidated or offered money, and they refused to testify. Now, according to my information, only two are ready to appear in court, - said Valery.

After Gorin established the identity of the hijacker - Andrei Shcherbakov, he was able to find his father, he did not deny the fact of the hijacking, but he assured that “other guys” had drawn his son into this story.

- I came and talked with his father - Yuri Shcherbakov. I offered him to return everything in an amicable way. At first he agreed, returned me the documents that were in the glove compartment of the stolen car: a pension certificate, powers of attorney and letters, keys.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.