Ranuncoulyus بكرة البريد على bigsad شراء سهل

تجميع تكوين الزهور المختصة هو أساس حديقة جميلة ومتناغمة. اليوم سوف نتحدث عن الألوان المنخفضة التي يمكن أن تجلب الدهانات إلى أي منطقة بلد. / ص> ::

Petunia

غالبا ما يتم اختيار البطونية لتزيين الزهرة على حساب مجموعة كبيرة من ظلالها. نظرا لسطوعها، فإن هذه النباتات هي لهجات زهرة ممتازة تجذب الانتباه. اعتمادا على حجم الزهرة، يتم عزل 3 أنواع من Petunition:

· كبير المزهرة (قطر زهرة 10-12 سم)؛

· petunias المتأخر متعدد (زهرة قطرها 6-7 سم)؛

::

· منخفضة مثبتة (قطر الزهرة 2-3 سم). / ص>

على الرغم من مظهرها الذي لا تشوبه شائبة، فإن بيتونيا تطل على الرعاية للغاية - حتى لا يفقد جمالهم، من المهم مراقبة هذه النباتات باستمرار. هذا ليس هذا النوع من الألوان التي يمكن منحها لنفسها. / ص> ::

carnation-herbanka

إذا كانت قرنفل الحديقة معروفة جيدا بالنسبة لمعظم البستانيين، فإن قريبها قريب من قرنفل هيرينكا لم يكتسب بعد شعبية واسعة، وبقالة جدا. زهورها الحساسة، والتي يمكن أن تختلف لونها من اللون الوردي الغني إلى كريم لطيف، تتناسب تماما مع أي زهرة. الفرق الرئيسي بين العشب من أنواع أخرى من الأنواع من القرنفل يكمن في تغييراته - تعلم هذا المصنع البقاء على قيد الحياة على مجموعة متنوعة من التربة دون تدخل بشري نشط. من أجل أن يخدمك القرنبة الشمسية لفترة أطول، لا تنس أن تغطيها لفصل الشتاء من القوارض مع فروع شائكة - لذلك ستبقى جذور النزاهة. / ص> ::

بيجونيا

::

بيجونيا تقدر قيمة، أولا وقبل كل شيء، من أجل إزهارها الطويل، والتي يمكن أن تشغل موسم الصيف بأكمله، حتى بداية الصقيع الأول. علاوة على ذلك، فإن بعض البستانيين مع بداية فصل الشتاء تحرك بيجونيا في غرفة دافئة، ونتيجة لذلك لا يزال يزدهر دون انقطاع تقريبا. من بين أزهارها يمكن أن تلتقي أيضا باللون الأبيض والأحمر وليلك والأصفر. علاوة على ذلك، ليس فقط الزهور، ولكن أيضا أوراق مزينة بكل أنواع الأنماط الغريبة لها وظيفة زخرفية. تختلف ارتفاع بيجونيا اعتمادا على التنوع ويمكن أن يكون من 20 إلى 35 سم.

::

lobelia

lobelia يتم تذكرها بسبب ظلال زرقاء عميقة من زهورها، لكنها تلبي ظلال أخرى (على سبيل المثال، أحمر مشرق أو أبيض). Lobelia الزهور، مثل بيجونيا من الأيام الصيفية الأولى وحتى أكتوبر. الشجيرات من هذا النبات مصغرة ولا تنمو فوق 20 سم، مناسبة تماما في أسرة الزهور الأكثر إحكاما. من أجل لوبيليا أن تخدم أطول، من المهم التأكد من أن التربة تحت أنه مبلل باستمرار، لأن هذا المصنع غير مستقر تماما للجفاف. / ص>

بتلات ضيقة لطيفة من بتلات جميع أنواع الظلال، أوراق الشجر الصخرية لامعة - بيئة جيدة، ورسم علمي. اشتر بريد فريق Luchic Ranuncoulyus أبسط بكثير، حيث طلب في المتجر عبر الإنترنت من البحث عنها في مراكز الحديقة المختلفة. لمبات Lutchik ليست شائعة مثل العديد من المشجعين في هذا النبات. / ص>

اسم الزهرة ملزمة بالزهرة - ترجمت من لاتينية رنا - الضفدع. يتم شرحه حقيقة أن معظم أنواع الحمقى في Ranunculus في الأراضي الرطبة. المصنع من مالايا آسيا، في أوروبا، سقط في القرن الخامس عشر واكتسب فورا لصالح الزهور الزهور. دعا البريطانيون له "الأزرار الذهبية من المروج". كانت الأسطورة محبوبة بشكل خاص، وفقا لما تحولت فيه الحوذات النجمية الصغيرة، إلى أزهار وعرضت لأمها كعلامة على أبناء الحب اللانهائي. / ص> ::

ماذا تبدو حبات الحديقة؟

وصف النباتي ل Ranuncouleus جعل المزيد من العلماء القدماء. تحتفظ النبات الجميل بالنضارة لفترة طويلة في القطع، لذلك كبر فقط على أسرة الزهور فقط، ولكن أيضا في حدائق الشتاء، والأواني. زهرة الزهرة لم تخيف حتى تمرين الحوذان والحفر المستمر للدرنات السيشكوفويد في فصل الشتاء، لأنه في الصقيع ماتوا في التربة. / ص>

cornclube، الجذع العصير، الأوراق تذكرنا جدا بالداهلية، ولكن لا يزيد عن 25-35 سم. النزاعات مذهلة تيري وشبه العالم في الدوائر تنمو 5-8 سم ومفتوح بالتتابع من نهاية مايو الأرقام الأخيرة من أغسطس. لوحة بتلات مختلفة وجذابة أصناف مع العديد من ظلال النورات. نغمات الباستيل تحب العروس واختيار زهرة بسرور لباقة الزفاف. / ص>

يجب أن نتذكر أن عصير الإشعال يسبب تهيج على الجلد وحرق الغشاء المخاطي. / ص>

الأنواع والصف للنمو في الحديقة

في جنس الحوذات، أو أن اشتعال عائلة إيلوكون معروف أكثر من 400 نوع من الأعشاب السنوية أو المعمرة. في الزراعة الثقافية المستخدمة الحوذان الآسيوية. في السابق، كان لديه نوعان من الأصناف - رانونسكولوس فارسي (R. الفارسي) مع ألوان تشبه الورود و ranunculyus افريقيا، أو chalmid (r. availyus) بالنورات التي تشبه براعم الفاوانيا. على أساسهم، أنشأ المربون الكثير من الأصناف الجميلة بشكل لا يصدق بألوان Denselyah و Seminal من ظلال مختلفة، باستثناء اللون الأزرق والأزرق فقط. / ص>

أفضل أنواع الصور

اشتر المصابيح من Ranuncourouleus من أنواع مختلفة يمكنك في متجرنا على الإنترنت بسعر الدعم. فيما يلي أهم أنواع أوراق الحديقة. / ص>

شراء زبدة ماشا هي واحدة من النطاقات الزاهية مع بتلات الأرجواني والوردي والألوان التي تشكل مرصود الزهور الجميلة. لا يتجاوز ارتفاع الشجيرات 25 سم، وهناك العديد من النورات في كل منها. / ص> ::

شراء أوليتر راد - ألوان قرمزية خشبية بشكل لا يصدق مع دائرة من 4-6 سم يجعل النظر إلى أي شخص. هناك الكثير من الطاقة البهجة التي من المستحيل التخلي عن الرغبة في زراعة مثل هذا النبات بالقرب من شرفةه. / ص>

شراء Ranunculyus Pink - الحنان وضيق النزاعات القوية من القرمزي الخفيف لجذب ظلال غنية ارتفع يستقطب الاشئة والاستئناف للاعتزاز والحماية حتى من ضربة خفيفة من النسيم. قطر الألوان هو 4-6 سم، ارتفاع السيقان هو 30 سم.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Ranunculus tubers by mail on Bigsad is easy to buy

Drawing up a competent flower arrangement is the basis of a beautiful and harmonious garden. Today we will talk about undersized flowers that are able to bring paint to any suburban area.

Petunia

Petunia is often chosen to decorate flower beds due to the huge variety of its shades. Due to their brightness, these plants are wonderful color accents that will attract attention to themselves. Depending on the size of the flower, there are 3 types of petunias:

· large-flowered (flower diameter 10-12 cm);

· multi-flowered petunias (flower diameter 6-7 cm);

· few-flowered (flower diameter 2-3 cm).

Despite their impeccable appearance, petunias are very demanding to care for - so that they do not lose their beauty, it is important to constantly monitor these plants. These are not the kind of flowers that can be left to themselves.

Herbal Clove

If the majority of gardeners are well aware of the garden carnation, then its close relative, herbal carnation, has not yet gained wide popularity, and in vain. Its delicate flowers, the color of which can vary from deep pink to pale cream, fit perfectly into any flower bed. The main difference between herbaceous plant and other types of carnation is its unpretentiousness - this plant has learned to survive on a variety of soils without active human intervention. In order for the herbal carnation to serve you longer, do not forget to cover it with thorny branches from rodents for the winter - so the rhizomes will remain intact.

Begonia

Begonia is prized primarily for its long flowering, which can take up the entire summer season, right up to the first frost. Moreover, some gardeners move begonia to a warm room with the onset of winter, as a result of which it continues to bloom almost without interruption. Among its flowers can be found white, and red, and lilac, and yellow. Moreover, not only flowers, but also leaves decorated with all kinds of fancy patterns have a decorative function in begonias. The height of begonias varies depending on the variety and can range from 20 to 35 cm. / P>

Lobelia

Lobelia is remembered for the deep blue hue of its flowers, but she also has other shades (for example, bright red or white). Lobelia blooms, like begonia, from the first summer days until October. The bushes of this plant are miniature and do not grow taller than 20 centimeters, fitting perfectly into even the most compact flower beds. In order for lobelia to last longer, it is important to ensure that the soil underneath is constantly moist, as this plant is completely unstable to drought.

The best low-growing flowers for flower beds

Gentle tight pom-poms of petals of all kinds of shades, glossy filigree foliage - a garden buttercup is good for everyone, but scientifically, ranunculus. Buying ranunculus buttercup tubers by mail is much easier by ordering in an online store than looking for them in various garden centers. Buttercup bulbs are not as common as many fans of this plant would like.

The flower owes its name to Pliny - translated from the Latin rana - frog. It is explained by the fact that most of the species of the genus Ranunculus live in swampy lowlands. A plant native to Asia Minor, it came to Europe around the 16th century and immediately won the favor of flower growers. The British called it "the golden buttons of the meadows." Especially loved the legend, according to which buttercups are little stars, turned by Jesus into flowers and presented to his mother as a sign of boundless filial love.

What does a garden buttercup look like?

The botanical description of ranunculus was made by ancient scientists. A beautiful plant retains freshness for a long time when cut, so it was grown not only in flower beds, but also in winter gardens and pots. The flower growers were not even afraid of the capriciousness of the buttercup and the constant digging of pineal tubers for the winter, because in frosts they died in the ground.

Root tubers, juicy stalk, leaves very much resemble dahlias, however, no more than 25-35 cm grow in height of garden buttercups. Amazing double and semi-double inflorescences in a circle are 5-8 cm and consistently open from the end of May to the last days of August. The color of the petals is different, varieties with several shades of inflorescences are attractive. Brides love pastel colors and are happy to choose a flower for a wedding bouquet.

It should be remembered that ranunculus juice irritates the skin and burns the mucous membranes.

Types and varieties for growing in the garden

In the genus Buttercup, or Ranunculus of the Buttercup family, more than 400 species of annual or perennial grasses are known. In cultivation, Asian buttercup is used. Previously, it had two varieties - Persian ranunculus (R. persian) with rose-like flowers and African ranunculus, or turban (R. africanus) with inflorescences that resemble peony buds that have not fully opened. On their basis, breeders have created many incredibly beautiful varieties with densely double and semi-double flowers of various shades, with the exception of perhaps only blue and blue.

The best varieties of the Photo

You can buy various varieties of ranunculus bulbs in our online store at an affordable price. Below are the most popular varieties of garden buttercup.

Buy Buttercup Masha is one of the bright variety series with purple, pink, bicolor petals that form beautiful rose flowers. The height of the bushes does not exceed 25 cm, many inflorescences develop on each.

Buy Red Buttercup - incredibly glowing scarlet flowers with a circumference of 4-6 cm will make anyone look around. A short bush has so much cheerful energy that it is impossible to give up the desire to grow such a plant near your porch.

Buy Ranunculus Pink - tenderness and touching rosette inflorescences from light crimson to deep pink hue attracts with defenselessness and an appeal to cherish and protect even from a slight breath of breeze. The diameter of the flowers is 4-6 cm, the height of the stems is 30 cm. / P>

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.