أبل التحف: حجم iPhone المناسب وصغير Pro-iPad

عادة ما لا تنطبق الأزمة على الجزء الفاخر، حيث توجد منتجات خارج الوقت والأسعار: الأشخاص يدفعون مقابل الكميات المطلوبة دائما تقريبا. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بخطاب حول الهواتف أو الهواتف الذكية بطريقة غير محددة، فإن معظم الناس في روسيا هي أول جمعية - Vertu. لكن الشخص ليس وحده وحده، وتنتج الأنابيب باهظة الثمن العديد من الشركات المصنعة. اليوم سنقولون عن النماذج الموضعية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من مختلف الشركات المصنعة الذين يمكنهم القليل منا أن تعقد في أيديهم. / ص> ::

... ما هي السمة الرئيسية لهواتف الذكية تأتي أولا في الرأس؟ التخلف التكنولوجي، ربما. نظرا لأن مثل هذه الأدوات يتم شراؤها للتأكيد على حالة المالك (أي، بونتي)، فإن خصائصها الفنية تتخلف عنها، كقاعدة عامة، خمس سنوات. في حين أن الجميع يستمرون يدويا أمام مجرة ​​ومسح العين المطبوعات في ZTE Grand S3، فإن الهاتف الذكي للحالة في السعر القابل للتوسيع يمكن أن يوفر دقة HD في أحسن الأحوال، وسوف يكون Android في ذلك من إصدار القوة 4 .. / ص> ::

هل هو اليوم؟ سننظر إلى النماذج الأكثر صلة بالهواتف الذكية الحائزة الثائقة ومعرفة الإجابة على هذا السؤال. / ص> ::

تونينو لامبورغيني Tauri

هذا الهاتف الذكي بمعايير "الحالة" ليست مكلفة للغاية: "إجمالي" 6000 دولار (أو 4 آلاف جنيه إسترليني). الهاتف الذكي مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المغلفة مع جلد العجل (تسعة تلوين) مع إدراج الذهب أو الفضي. من الغريب أن كوب الحماية من عرض FHD لمدة خمسة أيام يستخدم نفسه أن Lamborghini يحدد في سياراتها الخاصة (على الرغم من أن نكون صادقين، فهذا هو الزجاج العظيم المعتاد للغوريلا). يتم إصدار الهاتف الذكي من قبل طبعة محدودة في عام 1947 نسخ في عام الميلاد. / ص>

الخصائص الفنية ليست سيئة، لكن لا يمكن استدعاؤها إلى الأعلى، ولكن ما نتوقعه من الهاتف الذكي الحالة!). Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 كأساس، 3 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي، وكاميرا 20 ميجابكسل من الخلف الأمامي ثمانية ميجابكسل. الذاكرة الدائمة - 64 جيجابايت مع فتحة التوسع، والبطارية سعة لائقة تماما تبلغ 3400 مللي أمبير في الساعة (تدعي الشركة أنها قادرة على العمل 1000 ساعة في وضع الاستعداد). صحيح، أندرويد ليس الأحدث - 4 .. / ص> ::

Gresso Regal Gold

في نفس السعر، سيتم جمع المشتري بواسطة هاتف ذكي يدوي لشركة Swiss Gresso (يكتب الشركة المصنعة أن كل حالة يتم سحبها لمدة ثماني ساعات). إنه "يرتدي" في الهيكل من التيتانيوم الطائريوم ومغطى بالذهب الأصفر أو الأبيض 18 قيراط (3 غرام) باستخدام تقنية رش فراغ. سيتم إصدار الجهاز أيضا في 999 نسخة. يتم تقديم الجلد فقط في تصميم المربع، وهو أمر غريب إلى حد ما. / ص>

كما هو الحال بالنسبة للمكون التكنولوجي، كل شيء هو مجرد مملة، مثل الآخرين. شاشة عالية الدقة المثبتة بالكامل، معالج رباعي النواة (العلامة التجارية غير معروفة، لأن الشركة المصنعة تعتقد أنها لا يهم ذلك؛ ولكن على الأرجح، هذا Snapdragon نفس Qualcomm: لا يوجد شيء آخر)، 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، 13 ميجابكسل الكاميرا الخلفية وخمسة جبهة ميجابكسل، 32 غيغابايت من دون بطاقة ذاكرة. / ص> ::

Kustom الأنا

الشركة ذات اسم مضحك تم تأسيس Kustom قبل عامين في إسبانيا. يباع نموذج الأنا هذا العام بسعر 10 آلاف دولار، ويمكن للمشتري اختيار مظهر "الأنا": واحدة من ستة ألوان ستة من سبيكة التيتانيوم، 4 أنواع من الحافة حول المحيط من الثمينة المعادن، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكنك اختيار حافز إضافي من بلورات سواروفسكي، جمشت، الياقوتات والأحجار الكريمة الأخرى. أخيرا، يتم تحديد مواد النقش على أحد الطرفين الجانبي. شعار الشركة، بالمناسبة، يشبه بشكل مثير للريبة معطف الأسلحة الروسية. / ص>

المكون الفني ضعيف جدا. Snapdragon المزدوج النواة، 2 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي، 32 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية دون توسع؛ ووجد بعض الرفاق الدقيق أن الحشو من شأنه كثيرا من نيكزس 5. ولم يكن قويا جدا للبطارية: فقط 2300 مللي أمبير. / ص>:

تبدو مضحكة خاصة أن التركيز على حقيقة أن إظهار الأسهم التي يتم استكمالها بواسطة الرموز ذات العلامات التجارية، ساعات القطعة وأنماط الخلفية. سيتم بيع ما مجموعه 977 هواتف ذكية، ولا شيء سيحدث بعد ذلك. / ص>

iPhone الجديد

ربما، يعرف الجميع مزحة حول نظرة على الصعوبات الحيوية: "شراء عنزة، بيع الماعز". لسبب ما، كان هذا حكاية أننا نتذكر دائما عندما شاهدنا عرض أبل أمس. / ص>

قبل عدة سنوات، بدأت الشركة في النمو - كما يقولون، لا تزيد الشاشة، وسوف نترك لنظام Android - وهذا هو مميز، بدأوا في الذهاب ببطء. مثل ميك موسى، فازت Apple بحشد الحشد وجعلت بالفعل اثنين من iPhone "كبير". Big iPhone 6 و Giant iPhone 6 Plus. / ص>

في الواقع، يمكن لشركة Apple القيام بذلك على الفور - لمغادرة أبعاد iPhone 5S كما لو كانت، والنموذج الثاني لجعل أكثر 6 زائد مدتها 6 زائد. ستكون المحفظة نموذجا طبيعيا و "مجرفة". لكن الأمريكيين اختاروا خيارا آخر - دعونا نجعل iPhone العملاق بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إليه، وعمل الجميع. من أجل بعد عامين، فهم الناس أن أبعاد iPhone 5 / 5S كانت مثالية، وأن قطرات الأجهزة المحمولة يمكن أن تختلف عن طريق أي شيء، ولكن الأيدي البشرية إذا تغيرت في الحجم، فست على مدار عشر سنوات. / ص>

لذلك، فإننا نلتقي بجهاز iPhone SE، الذي من وجهة نظر "الحديد" يشبه تقريبا iPhone 6s (وليس حتى 6!)، وخارجيا - فون فون 5S، باستثناء، ألوان موضحة مضافة (بما في ذلك "الذهب الوردي"). حسنا، في الخلف، يتم كتابة iPhone SE أخيرا، وليس فقط "iPhone". عند شراء سيروفوزوف، سيكون هناك إثارة أقل. / ص> ::

لماذا نقول "تقريبا" عن "الحديد"؟ لأننا لم نقول أي شيء عن شاشة اللمس ثلاثية الأبعاد، على سبيل المثال. على الرغم من حقيقة أن الصورة الحية في مكانها (وهو أمر غريب - واحد بدون آخر غير منطقي للغاية). في أي حال، من المستحيل القول إن وظيفة الاعتراف بالقوة الملحة بطريقة أو بأخرى خاصة "أقلعت"، لذلك إذا كان شخص ما مستاء، ثم هذه الوحدات. / ص>

ولكن، إذا حكمنا من خلال المواصفات (والصور الممثلة) في iPhone SE نفس الكاميرا كما هو الحال في iPhone 6s. ونعم، تذهب إلى الهيكل ولا تبرز على الإطلاق! الفعل الفعلي هذا يعني أن الغالبية العظمى من مالكي iPhone 6/6s تم إنفاقها بالفعل اليوم على Avito، إذا لم يكن لديهم حساب هناك، وانتظر، عندما يمكنك أخيرا التخلص من IPhon الكبير لصالح في احسن الاحوال. نضيف أن مساكن iPhone 5 / 5S كان أيضا أقوى بكثير من iPhone 6/6S. / ص> ::

بالمناسبة، سيكون الحد الأدنى لسعر iPhone SE منخفض نسبيا - 400 دولار، ومن المتوقع 38000 روبل في روسيا. انها باهظة الثمن، ولكن لا تزال أرخص من أي HTC الجديدة، بالنظر إلى أن تعبئة iPhone SE سيتم تصادمها (معالج Apple A9، Coprocessor M9)، باستثناء، دقة الشاشة - 640x1136 بكسل، مثل iPhone 5 / 5S. من الصعب التنبؤ. على الأرجح النسخة الكبيرة (حول العملاق، نحن لا نقول - كل شيء واضح هناك) سوف لا يزال يشتري أولئك الذين سوف يفوتون 64 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية - لم يعد من المتوقع iPhone SE (حتى الآن). / ص>

iPad الجديد

::

إلى جانب iPhone الأيمن أظهر iPad جديد. من وجهة نظر "الحديد" - نفس iPad Pro، والتصميم هو هواء باد قديم. وكل شيء أكثر تعقيدا هنا. / ص> ::

من ناحية، فإن iPad Pro ليس كذلك للجميع. في الإنترنت، ما زالوا يمزحون على القلم - بالطبع، أولئك الذين لا يفهمون ميزاته ولا مصيره. iPad Pro هو شيء لأولئك الذين يمكنهم إنتاج المحتوى، وليس فقط تستهلك. وهنا هم مجرد شاشة أكبر - أفضل. كل من الفنانين والموسيقيين وفنادق الفيديو وهلم جرا. / ص> ::

من ناحية أخرى، فإن iPad Pro مع شاشة 9.7 بوصة يزحف تماما عن iPad Air. لم نقول أي شيء عن دقة الشاشة، لكنهم أكدوا أن الشاشة هي نفسها مثل iPad Pro "البالغ". وهذا هو 2732x2048 بكسل. تخيل مثل هذا الإذن ب iPad 9.7 ''؟ وكذلك دعم apple pencil. وقوة iPad الموالية. ومع ذلك، بالطبع، ستكون أكثر تكلفة من iPad Air، والتناسخ الثاني الذي سينخفض ​​الآن بشكل كبير في السعر - يصل إلى 400 دولار للحصول على الحد الأدنى من التكوين. حسنا، أخبار ممتازة أيضا. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

New from Apple: right-sized iPhone and small pro-iPad

The crisis usually does not concern the luxury segment, which contains goods beyond time and prices: people pay the required amounts for them almost always. And when it comes to obscenely expensive phones or smartphones, most people in Russia have their very first association - Vertu. But Vertu is not the only person alive, and many more manufacturers produce expensive pipes. Today we will tell you about the most interesting current models of various manufacturers, which few of us can even hold in our hands.

… What is the main characteristic of such smartphones that comes to mind first? Technological backwardness, perhaps. Since such gadgets are bought to emphasize the status of the owner (that is, for show-off), their technical characteristics lag behind, as a rule, by five years. While everyone is waving their hands in front of the Galaxy and scanning eye prints in the ZTE Grand S3, a status smartphone at an exorbitant price can offer HD resolution at best, and Android in it will be at least version 4..

Is this the case today? We will take a look at the most current models of ultra-expensive smartphones and find out the answer to this question.

Tonino Lamborghini Tauri

This smartphone is not so expensive by the standards of "status": "only" $ 6,000 (or 4 thousand pounds). The smartphone is made of stainless steel with a calfskin coating (nine colors) with inserts of gold or silver. It is curious that the protective glass of the five-inch FHD-display in the smartphone uses the same one that Lamborghini installs in its own cars (although, to be honest, this is the usual Corning Gorilla Glass). The smartphone was released in a limited edition of 1947 copies in the year of the company's birth.

The technical characteristics are not bad, but they cannot be called top-end (well, what to expect from a status smartphone!). Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 as the base, 3GB of RAM, 20MP rear and 8MP front. The permanent memory is 64 GB with an expansion slot, and the battery is quite decent capacity of 3400 mAh (the company claims that it can work 1000 hours in standby mode). True, Android is not the newest - 4..

Gresso Regal Gold

A hand-assembled smartphone from the Swiss company Gresso will cost the buyer the same price (the manufacturer writes that each case is machined within eight hours). It is "clad" in an aircraft-grade titanium case and is plated with 18-carat yellow or white gold (3 grams) using a vacuum deposition technology. The device will also be released in a limited edition of 999 copies. The leather is only offered in a box design, which is rather strange.

As for the technological component, everything is as boring as others. Five-inch Full-HD display, some kind of quad-core processor (brand unknown, because the manufacturer believes that its customers do not care; but most likely, this is the same Qualcomm Snapdragon: nothing else), 2 gigabytes of RAM, 13-megapixel rear camera and 5-megapixel front, 32 gigabytes inside without a memory card.

Kustom EGO

The company with the funny name Kustom was founded two years ago in Spain. The EGO model is sold this year at a price of 10 thousand dollars, and the buyer can choose the appearance of his "Ego": one of six colors of the titanium alloy case, 4 types of edging around the perimeter of precious metals, plus you can choose an additional edging made of crystals Swarovski, amethysts, sapphires and other precious stones. Finally, the material of the engraving is selected on one of the side ends. The company's logo, by the way, is very suspiciously similar to the coat of arms of Russia.

The technical component is rather weak. Snapdragon dual-core, 2GB RAM, 32GB non-expandable internal storage; and some meticulous comrades found out that the filling is very similar to that of the Nexus 5. And its battery is not very powerful: only 2300 mAh.

The focus on the fact that stock Android is supplemented with branded icons, a clock widget and background pictures looks especially funny. In total, exactly 977 smartphones will be sold, and after that nothing will happen.

Most expensive phones: from BlackBerry to Vertu

New iPhone

Probably everyone knows an anecdote about looking at life's difficulties: "Buy a goat, sell a goat." For some reason, it was this anecdote that we constantly remembered when we watched yesterday's Apple presentation.

Several years ago, they began to grumble at the company - they say, you won't enlarge the screen, we will go to Android - and, which is typical, they began to slowly leave. Like the meek Moses, Apple heeded the murmur of the crowd and made two "big" iPhones. The big iPhone 6 and the giant iPhone 6 Plus.

In fact, Apple could have done the right thing right away - to leave the dimensions of the iPhone 5s as they were, and make the same ill-fated 6 Plus as the second model. The portfolio would include a normal model and a shovel. But the Americans chose a different option - let's make a giant iPhone for those who need it, and a big one for everyone else. So that two years later, people understand that the dimensions of the iPhone 5 / 5s were ideal, and that the diagonals of the screens of portable devices can change as you like, but if human hands do change in size, then not in a dozen years.

So, we meet the iPhone SE, which from the point of view of "hardware" is almost similar to the iPhone 6s (not even 6!), and externally - the spitting image of the iPhone 5s, perhaps, added actual colors (including "pink gold"). Well, the back side finally says iPhone SE, not just "iPhone". When buying from "serovoz" there will be less worries.

Why do we say "almost" about "hardware"? Because we were not told anything about the 3D-Touch screen, for example. Despite the fact that Live Photo is in place (which is strange - one without the other is somehow not very logical). In any case, it cannot be said that the function of recognizing the force of pressing somehow especially "took off", so if someone gets upset, then there are only a few of them.

But judging by the specifications (and the presented photos), the iPhone SE has the same camera as the iPhone 6s. And, yes, it goes flush with the body and does not protrude at all! De facto, this means that the overwhelming majority of iPhone 6 / 6s owners are hastily registering with Avito today, if they did not have an account there before, and are waiting for when it will finally be possible to get rid of the big iPhone in favor of the ideal one. We add that the body of the iPhone 5 / 5s was also much stronger than that of the iPhone 6 / 6s.

By the way, it will be said that the minimum price for the iPhone SE is relatively low - $ 400, 38,000 rubles are expected in Russia. It is expensive, but still cheaper than any new HTC, given that the iPhone SE will be top-end stuffing (Apple A9 processor, M9 coprocessor), except that the screen resolution is 640x1136 pixels, like the iPhone 5 / 5s. ... Difficult to predict. Most likely, the larger version (we are not talking about the giant one - everything is clear there) will continue to be bought by those who will lack 64 GB of internal memory - it is no longer expected in the iPhone SE (yet).

New iPad

The new iPad was shown along with the correct iPhone. From the point of view of "hardware" - the same as the iPad Pro, and by design - the spitting image of the iPad Air. And here's where things get a little more complicated.

On the one hand, iPad Pro is not for everyone. On the Internet, they still joke about the stylus - of course, those who do not understand either its features or its purpose. iPad Pro is a thing for those who know how to produce content, not just consume. And for them, the larger the screen, the better. And artists, and musicians, and video producers and so on.

On the other hand, the 9.7-inch iPad Pro replaces the iPad Air entirely. We were not told anything about the screen resolution, but we were assured that the screen is the same as that of the "adult" iPad Pro. And this is 2732x2048 pixels. Can you imagine such a resolution on the iPad 9.7 ''? And also support for Apple Pencil. And the power of the iPad Pro. However, of course, all this will be more expensive than the iPad Air, the second reincarnation of which will now significantly decrease in price - up to $ 400 for the minimum configuration. Well, great news too.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies