كيفية نسج أساور من الخرز للمبتدئين: Light MK مع الفيديو والصور

يهم الجميع تقريبا كيفية نسج أساور أنيقة على الخرز اليومي، لأنه بالنسبة للمبتدئين، فمن الصعب الفن يتطلب الصبر والعمل الشامل. ومع ذلك، في الواقع، هناك عدد كبير من المخططات التقليدية، بمساعدة الشخص الذي كان في السابق وعلى الإطلاق يحمل الإبرة والخرز على الإطلاق، سيكون قادرا على جعل زخرفة رائعة لنفسه. لا يشغل هذا الدرس مجموعة متنوعة من الوقت ولا تقلل المحفظة. / ص> نسج سوار تسخير من الخرز 3. ربما ستكون هذه المقالات مهتمة أيضا:

::

كيفية نسج سوار الخرزة الأكثر عادية للمبتدئين

هذا woves سوار عادي وفقا لمخطط "الصليب". في النسيج، يمكنك تطبيق كل من لون واحد واثنين. / ص>

  • حبات من 1 أو 2 الألوان؛
  • lesk؛
  • إبرة. / LI>

أولا تحتاج إلى اتخاذ خط الصيد مع 2 إبر ويقودها في حرب 4 في منتصف. يمر نصيحة واحدة من خط الصيد من خلال حزن شديدة لمقابلتها في نهاية أخرى، تشديد الصليب. بعد ذلك، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بالاتصال بمثابرين واحد لكل نهاية خط الصيد، والكبار الثالث للتخطي من خلال كلا الطرفين وتشديد. / ص>

اقرأ هذا: التركيبات الخرزة: تجميد جمال الشمس الصاعد.

::

في النهاية، سيتم إثبات السلسلة لتكون في الصورة. / ص> ::

من الزهور السالورة مع يديها مع وصف

الفئة الرئيسية على تصنيع هذا سوار سيكون درسا جيدا آخر لأولئك الذين بدأوا في تعلم تقنية الخرز. / ص>

للإنتاج سيكون مفيدا:

اوريغامي يسمى فن طي جميع أنواع الحرف من خلال استخدام الورق. في معظم الحالات، لا يعني الاحتلال استخدام الغراء والمقص. نشأ هذا الاتجاه في 610، عندما جاء سري اليابان إلى اليابان من الصين. / ص>

تعلم الرهبان طي الأرقام التي تزين المعابد تستخدم في الطقوس. في العصور الوسطى، أصبح هذا الفن الزخرفي والتطبيقي عنصر ثقافة الأرستقراطيين اليابانيين. إذا كنت ترغب في إتقان هذه الهواية، في المقالة التي جمعت مخططات مثيرة للاهتمام من Origami الورقية. / ص>

اوريغامي للأطفال

الأطفال في طبيعتهم هم الأوهام والمبدعون كبيرة. إنهم ببساطة يعشقون القصص السحرية والخيالية والأصدقاء ذوي السحرة والسحرة. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن مزحهم يرتبطون في كثير من الأحيان بانعدام الحالات الهامة، مثل البالغين، يواصل الأطفال التعرف على العالم، ابحث عن شيء جديد. إن اوريغامي فرصة ممتازة لمنحهم عالم سحري سيكونون قادرين عليهم إظهار خيالهم في ركوب الدراجات ويصرفوا من المزح. من المهم للغاية، أن تصبح لمدة ساعة على الأقل من قبل معالج بلد صغير! إن اوريغامي للأطفال هو أيضا احتلال مفيد يطور مخصصات الأيدي والتفكير المنطقي والفيادة والبراعة. هناك كتلة من مخططات Origami للأطفال التي يتم فيها استخدام الورق الملون العادي، رسمت على جانب واحد. يمكنك إحياء الأرقام عن طريق الرسم أو الإلتصاق العينين والأنف والفم من الورق الملون. / ص>

دروس اوريغامي للمبتدئين: مخططات الفيديو لإنشاء الحرف من الورق

ينظر إلى اوريغامي من قبل الكثيرين مثل متعة الأطفال. خلافا للنمط النمطية، يمكن أن يسمى تجميع أرقام الورق بانضباط فلسفي كامل. / ص>

الفن الزخرفية والتطبيقية الأصلية في الشرق يختلف في رمزية عميقة ويتضمن عددا كبيرا من الاتجاهات والأهداف. بالنسبة لبعض الأشخاص، فإن هواية غريبة هي وسيلة لتهدئة الأعصاب وتشتيت المشاكل. / ص>

للآخرين - للحصول على المتعة وإرضاء لعبة الأطفال المصنوعة من يديك. / ص>

اخترنا أفضل دروس اوريغامي للفيديو للمبتدئين لمعرفة كيفية جعل أرقام الورق في المنزل. / ص> ::

معظم الأطفال السوفيات يشاركون اوريغامي، لا يعرفون وجود المصطلح. كان من الصعب العثور على طفل لم يبني أبدا طائرة ورقية بسيطة - أحد الأرقام الأساسية. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to weave beaded bracelets for beginners: easy mk with video and photography

Almost everyone is interested in how to weave elegant bracelets on a daily basis from beads, because for beginners this is a difficult art that requires patience and careful work. However, in reality, there are a huge number of conventional schemes with the help of which a person who previously did not hold a needle and beads in his hand at all will be able to make a wonderful piece of jewelry for himself. This activity does not take a lot of time and, moreover, will not reduce the wallet.

  • 1 How to weave the most common beaded bracelet for beginners
  • 2 Do-it-yourself vivid flowers with a description
  • 3 Weaving a bracelet-harness from beads 3. You will probably also be interested in these articles:

How to weave the most common beaded bracelet for beginners

This regular bracelet is woven in a cross-stitch pattern. In weaving, you can use either one color or two.

  • beads of 1 or 2 colors;
  • fishing line;
  • needle.

First you need to take a line with 2 needles and string 4 beads into its middle. With one end of the fishing line, go through the extreme bead towards its other end, tighten it so that the cross comes out. Next, you need to dial one bead on each end of the fishing line, pass the third bead through both ends and tighten.

Read this: Bead Arrangements: Frozen Beauty to the Land of the Rising Sun

The end result is a chain like the one below in the photo.

Do-it-yourself vivid flowers with a description

A master class on making this bracelet will be another good lesson for those who started to learn the technique of beading.

Useful for production:

How to weave beaded bracelets for beginners: easy mk with video and photography

Origami is the art of folding all kinds of crafts using paper. In most cases, the activity does not involve the use of glue and scissors. This trend originated in 610, when the secret of papermaking came to Japan from China.

Monks learned to fold figures, which decorated temples, were used in rituals. In the Middle Ages, this decorative and applied art became an element of the culture of the Japanese aristocrats. If you want to master this hobby, the article contains interesting diagrams from origami paper.

Children's origami

Children by their nature are great dreamers and creators. They simply adore magic and fairy tales, they are friends with sorcerers and magicians. And, despite the fact that their pranks are often associated with the lack of important things to do, like in adults, children continue to learn the world, look for something new. Origami is a great opportunity to give them a magical world in which they can show their fiery imagination and escape from pranks. It's so important to become a wizard of a small country for at least an hour! Origami for children is also a useful activity that develops hand motor skills, logical, spatial thinking and dexterity. There are many origami diagrams for children that use plain colored paper, painted on one side. You can revive the figures by drawing or gluing eyes, nose and mouth to them from colored paper.

Origami Lessons for Beginners: Video Diagrams for Making Paper Crafts

Origami is perceived by many as child's play. Contrary to the stereotype, drawing up figures from paper can be called a full-fledged philosophical discipline.

The decorative and applied art originated in the East is distinguished by deep symbolism and includes a huge number of directions and goals. For some people, an exotic hobby is a way to calm their nerves and distract from problems.

For others - to have fun and please children with a toy made with their own hands.

We have selected the best origami video tutorials for beginners to learn how to make paper figures at home.

Most of the Soviet children were engaged in origami, not knowing about the existence of the term. It was difficult to find a child who had never designed a simple paper airplane - one of the basic figures.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies