كيفية جعل إصلاح شقة مع يديك؟ ستساعد مدرستنا في إصلاح

تحية لك، ماجستير! إذا قرأت هذه الخطوط، فقد سقطت مهمة صعبة على نصيبك - قم بإجراء إصلاحات. ولكن لن يكون من السهل على الآخرين، أولئك الذين لا يعنيون أي شيء حيال ذلك. ومن أجلك، الذي درس مواد هذا الموقع وإصلاح مشدود للغاية، ستكون هذه القضية سهلة ومثيرة للاهتمام ومثيرة!

اصنع إصلاح الشقق بأيديك

أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج إلى تذكر القاعدة الذهبية: يجب أن يبدأ أي إصلاح "ببطء". هذا يعني، تضع جانبا جميع أدوات البناء بعيدا، واتخاذ قلم رصاص وكتابة كل شيء بالتفصيل كل ما تريد القيام به، تتراوح من السقف وتنتهي مع الأرضية لكل غرفة بشكل منفصل. / ص>

عد ما المواد التي ستستخدمها، عند السعر الذي سيكلفه، سواء كان الوسائل سيكون له ما يكفي، ويشكل تقدير الإصلاح. من خلال شراء مواد البناء، تحتاج إلى معرفة أن جميع حساباتها يجب أن تضاف إلى 10٪ على الأقل للأخطاء والنفايات. / ص>

تدرج أن لا تمكن أي شخص آخر لجعل العمليات الحسابية تصل إلى سنتيمتر، والحاجة إلى شراء المواد بعد بدء إصلاح يؤدي إلى خسائر مادية إضافية. هذا في أحسن الأحوال، في بعض الأحيان يحدث أنه لا توجد مثل هذه المواد للبيع للبيع، ثم سيتعين عليك إعادة شراء اللعبة بأكملها، كما تفهم، تؤثر بشكل كبير على التكلفة. / ص>

العديد من النصائح المفيدة ل "من ذوي الخبرة"

وهنا بعض القواعد والنصائح الإضافية، لإصلاح الشقة بأيديك:

  • القاعدة الرئيسية - لا تكون واثقا جدا في معرفتك، لا تكون كسولة للبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات على الإنترنت. وليس فقط حول أساليب استخدام المواد الجديدة أنفسهم، ولكن أيضا مقارنة الأسعار بالنسبة لهم في مخازن مختلفة، ومعرفة مراجعات عملية عنها من المهنيين، لا تثق في الإعلان مئة في المئة. إنه لأنه يطلق عليه الإعلان، وليس وصفا للخصائص الإيجابية والسلبية، التي تعلن إلا عن البضائع. / LI>
  • تقرر على وجه التحديد أي إصلاح ستقوم به: مستحضرات التجميل أو رأس المال، وسوف تغير موقع الأقسام الداخلية والمداخل أم لا. إذا خططت للتغيير في التصميم، فلن تتمكن من تجنب الارتفاع في قسم الخيول أو القسم المحلي للحكم الذاتي المحلي لمواءمة أفعالك. لا تحاول تجنبه، للوهلة الأولى، "الإنفاق الزمني الزائد". مخالفة جدران تحمل محفوفة بالمشاكل غير المتوقعة، وحتى تدمير الشقة، وما الذي يمكن أن تنتهي، فليس من الضروري أن أقول. / LI>
  • يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للاتصالات الكهربائية والاتصالات المجاري. هل ستغير موقع الحمام والمرحاض، سواء كنت ستقوم بإعادة ترتيب الحوض في المطبخ. كم عدد مآخذ ومفاتيح التثبيت الإضافية التي ستقوم بتثبيتها، في الأماكن، مقدار الحمل الموجود على الأسلاك، وما إلى ذلك. إذا لم يكن لديك مؤهلات كافية على هذه المشكلات - دعوة أخصائي. صدقوني، سوف يكلفك أرخص بكثير. إذا كنت مستعدا تماما، يمكنك أن تبدأ بنفسك. فقط في هذه الحالة، فهم بالتأكيد القانون: يموت سبع مرات، ومرة ​​أخرى. لا تعجل، أي خطأ ثم صحيح صعبة للغاية ومكلفة. / LI>
  • حدد تصميم الشقة المطلوب. بناء على خطة التصميم الأولية، فمن الضروري ليس فقط تحديد الديكور، يجب مراعاة النمط المستقبلي في الاعتبار عند شراء جميع مواد البناء. توافق، سيكون مضحكا إذا كنت قد صممت للإصلاح بأسلوب Hi-Tech. وشراء الزخارف الزخرفية الجصية على السقوف أو العكس. / LI>
  • اتبع بصرامة التعليمات لاستخدام مخاليط البناء والمواد. لا تعجل، يجب أن تكون كل طبقة جافة تماما. تذكر ما يجب القيام به بسرعة لا يعني بنفس السرعة أن تنتهي بسرعة جميع الإصلاحات دون تصحيح الزواج. / LI>

كيفية تتصرف الهواة، مما يجعل إصلاح الشقق بأيديك

ليست حالات نادرة عند بسبب أسباب مختلفة، حتى دون وجود الكثير من الخبرة في أداء أعمال الإصلاح، يجب عليهم القيام بأيديهم الخاصة. وفي هذه الحالة لا يوجد شيء فظيع إذا تمت الامتثال لبعض النصائح. / ص> ::

  • لا تبدأ أبدا إصلاح شقة من غرفة المعيشة. ابدأ بحمام أو غرفة مرحاض ثم من الزوايا الأكثر غير واضحة. حتى إذا كنت تعترف بفائدة الخبرة في الإشراف، فلن تتعجل في العينين، وفي غضون ذلك ستكتسب بعض الخبرة في العمل العاملة، سوف تشعر أنك ثقة أكثر. / LI>
  • أولا وقبل كل شيء، أداء جميع الأعمال "المتربة": التنظيف من الطلاء القديم والجص، ثقوب تصلب، التخميد، ويندوز وتفكيك والنوافذ والأبواب، وما إلى ذلك لا تتأمل أن الغبار من الكلمة لن ترتفع إلى السقف الذي تم تجديده بالفعل! الحصول على وظيفة يوميا لتنظيف الغرفة، وقبل اللوحة - التنظيف الرطب بالضرورة. / LI>
  • أي أخطاء تم اكتشافها صحيحة على الفور، أعذار: متعب، سأفعل ذلك لاحقا - لا تمر. أي تأخير يعقد فقط التصحيح، وسوف يتعين عليه تصحيحه. / LI>

::

هناك اثنين من الأمثال أن الناس مطوية فقط لقضيتنا. / ص>

الأول: "لا تحتوي الأواني المقدسة"

للحفاظ على المظهر والخصائص الاستهلاكية للسلع، يقوم المصنعون بتعبئة لهم في حاوية أنواع مختلفة، وهذا يتوقف على حجم وحالته الإجمالية. في عملية نشاط الشركات الصناعية، شكلت مؤسسات تذوق الطعام، سلاسل البيع بالتجزئة كمية هائلة من التعبئة والتغليف النفايات. / ص>

وفقا للتشريع الحالي، يحظر على إلقاء الإفراط في مقالب النفايات أو أماكن أخرى. إذا سيكشف ممثلو الخدمة الفيدرالية في مجال الإدارة البيئية عن حقيقة التعامل المهمل في التعبئة والتغليف النفايات، فمن فرض غرامة كبيرة. الطريقة الوحيدة للتخلص من النفايات القانونية هي الاستفادة من تغليف البضائع. / ص>

المهام

طرق إعادة تدوير البلاستيك

اليوم لدينا الفرصة للاعتماد على التجربة الغربية المتقدمة، والتي تقدم عدة طرق لمعالجة الحطام البلاستيكي لاستخدامها الثانوي. / ص>

  • الأساليب الميكانيكية. يتضمن نهج أيا طحن ميكانيكي للألياف البلاستيكية المختلفة، وأشرطة دون المستوى المطلوب والصب في الفتات أو المسحوق. في الوقت نفسه، لا يوجد تغيير في الخصائص الكهمة الكيميائية للبلاستيك وبنيةها. / LI>
  • طرق الفيزيائي الكيميائي. ولا تنقسم إلى عدة أنواع. / LI>
  • تدمير النفايات البلاستيكية. إنه ينطوي على الحصول على أولغومري ومونومرات، في المستقبل المستخدم لصناعة الألياف والأفلام البلاستيكية.
  • إعادة الذوبان. ينطوي هذا الخيار على استخدام التكنولوجيا لتصب الضغوط. في هذه الحالة، يتم الحصول على حبيبات من القمامة البلاستيكية. / LI>
  • التغلب على الحلول. هذه الطريقة تجعل من الممكن إنتاج مواد مركبة من النفايات والحصول على مساحيق، والتي تستخدم كذلك في الطلاء البوليمر. / LI>
  • التعديل الكيميائي. في مثل هذه المعالجة من النفايات البلاستيكية، يتم الحصول على المواد ذات الصفات الفيزيائية والكيميائية الجديدة. / LI>

لهم جميع الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه هي أكثر تقنيات إعادة الانصهار الأكثر شعبية، والمعروفة أيضا باسم التحبيب أو الطوب. / ص> ::

تاريخ منشأ الورق

قبل ظهور الورق، استخدمت ورق البردي في مصر القديمة للكتابة. منه، حدث اسم ورق الناطق باللغة الإنجليزية. تم تصنيعها من النواة الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، استخدمت شهادة جامعية مخترعة في مملكة بيرشامي، والتي تم تصنيعها من جلد الحيوان المعالج بشكل خاص. إن مصلحتها الرئيسية على ورق البردي كانت المتانة النسبية وإمكانية قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. ومع ذلك، من بين السلبيات، كان هناك تعقيد كبير إلى حد ما من تصنيعها، وبالتالي، فإن التكلفة العالية. / ص> ::

الورقة الأولى، سلف الحالي، كانت معروفة في الصين القديمة. في حوالي 105 ن. .، الصينية Sanovnik Tsai Lun، اخترع أول طريقة صناعية لصنع الورق. في البداية، تم إعداد كتلة ليفية، والتي دفنها شكل شبكة خاصة. الماء الذي كان في هذه الكتلة، غربت من خلال الثقوب في الشبكة، ولم يترك سوى طبقة ناعمة من الورق المستقبلية. كمواد لكتلة الورق، تم استخدام الخشب المكسور والمطبوخ وغيرها من المواد النباتية مع لاصق لاصق. / ص> ::

ما البلاستيك يمكن إعادة تدويرها بنفسك؟

قاعدة جميع البلاستيك - البوليمرات (المركبات ذات الوزن الجزيئي العالي وتتألف من مونومر). تعتمد إمكانية معالجة البلاستيك على نوع المواد الخام التي يتم بها إنتاج المنتجات البلاستيكية. في الوقت الحاضر، هناك العديد من أنواع البلاستيك، والتي يمكن دمجها في مجموعتين كبيرتين:

::

  • thermoplastic. حوالي 80٪ من المنتجات البلاستيكية مصنوعة من هذه المواد. يتضمن أنواع: PND، PVD، PET، PP، PS، PVC، إلخ. / LI>
  • TermoreActive البلاستيك. يمثلها البولي يوريثان، راتنجات الايبوكسي، الفينول، إلخ. / LI>

معالجة النوع الثاني من البلاستيك في المنزل أمر مستحيل، لذلك. البلاستيك ThermSeActive غير قابل للسلام لإعادة الانصهار (في بعض الحالات، يخضع للطحن واستخدامه في شكل حشو). يتم ذابت البلاستيك بالحرارة أثناء التسخين دون فقدان الخصائص الأولية والتبريد وإعادة الحصول على النموذج الأصلي. هذا هو السبب في أنه "يمكن معالجة" في المنزل "فقط عن طريق البلاستيك بالحرارة بمساعدة المعدات الخاصة، ولكن غير آثمة وتتلقى منتجات مفيدة جديدة من هذه النفايات البلاستيكية. المواد الخام الأكثر شيوعا هي زجاجات الحيوانات الأليفة والحاويات البلاستيكية الأخرى. / ص>

كل بلاستيك فريد من نوعه بطريقته الخاصة، من الهيكل قبل التخلص منها. على موقعنا على موقعنا على موقعنا حول كل نوع من البلاستيك، كفايل، يتم كتابة المقالات الشاملة، والقراءة، والتي يمكن كتابتها في الروابط التالية: انخفاض ضغط البولي إيثيلين، البولي إيثيلين ارتفاع الضغط، فيلم البولي ايثيلين، البولي ايثيلين، البولي بروبيلين، البوليسترين، كلوريد البولي فينيل البولي. / ص>

لفهم ما هو نوع المنتج البلاستيكي، تحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى العلامات المطبقة على سطحها (في كثير من الأحيان في الأسفل). لديها شكل مثلث، داخله الرقم مناسب لنوع البوليمر. أيضا تحت مثلث وضع خطاب من الأنواع البلاستيكية. نوصي بقراءة مقالة مثيرة للاهتمام حول وضع العلامات على جميع أنواع التعبئة والتغليف من خلال علامات إعادة التدوير. / ص>

اصنع شبكة

أخذ ما كان في الحديقة، يمكنك أن تأخذ أي مصبغة. لقد حفروا كل شيء في الحجم بحيث لا شيء غير ضروري، في الأخدود الداخلي الذي فعله مقدما. حسنا، مصبغة مثالية، ولكن حتى الآن لم يتم إصلاحها من قبل أي شيء، لذلك فهي مشدودة من نفس الرسم الذاتي. أربعة يكفي تماما. لا توجد قوة معينة، وفي مصبغة المستقبل لاطلاق النار، لا تحتاج إلى جبل سوبر. ممتاز. الجميع مرفقة. يمكنك الذهاب إلى الخطوة التالية. تحتاج إلى جعل إطار للبلاستيك في الأعلى. هناك قطعة من الرقائق المثالية، فقط قطعها في النصف والإطار جاهز. / ص>

الآن تحتاج إلى قطع ثقب ثقب في كل إطار من الأعلى. نسجل مربع دون قياسات دقيقة. يمكننا قطع المنشار الدائري أو إلكترولوفكا. الإطار جاهز. / ص>

على الإطار الأول كقالب سنجعل الثانية. / ص> ::

الآن كشط البراغي الإطار، حفر حفرة ما قبل ذلك. / ص> ::

في الجدار الجانبي سنفعل ثقب لأنبوب المكنسة الكهربائية. نحن نستخدم التاج على شجرة. / ص>

على صب وقول الأجزاء البلاستيكية من 6 دقائق. / ص> ::

جمع نفايات الورق في بلدنا نجا من عدة مراحل: الاستسلام الأسبوعي في المدارس والمنظمات؛ بعد أن قرر سكان البلاد رفع هذا الفذ، خلق مخازن "تحفيز" /. كان هناك تبادل من الورق المقوى والورق أو الأشياء المنسوجة القديمة في الكتب أو القيم الأخرى في نهاية عصر الاتحاد. / ص>

GOST 10700-97 يستخدم لجمع جميع أنواع الورق النفايات، والذي يقدم مؤهلات الفرز لهذا النوع من المواد الخام الثانوية من ثلاث مجموعات فقط A، B، V.

ومع ذلك، على الرغم من ذلك في نقاط قبول نفايات الورق الموجود داخل المدينة: المدارس ومؤسسات المكاتب، يتم عرض سعر جميع أنواع الورق أو المواد الخام من الورق المقوى في نهاية المطاف. على الرغم من أنه بعد أن تنفذ المنظمة على نفايات الورق أو قبل ذلك مباشرة، يمكن لموظفيها فرز جيدة لمدة ثلاثة أنواع من ورق النفايات، على التوالي، لحزمها وبعض الأنواع أكثر تكلفة. / ص>

مجموعة عالية الجودة

يتضمن علامات نفايات الورق التالية: MS-1A، MS-2A، MS-3A، MS-4A. / ص> ::

النفايات الورقية الأكثر تكلفة تشمل:

::

التشذيب الورقي الأبيض - عالية ومتنوعة من ورقة النفايات

هذه الفئة من أوراق عالية الجودة ولا تقع في إصدارات أخبارها على أبيض، صفائح بيضاء، Glovenic. / ص> ::

أنواع نفايات الورق - المجموعات والعلامات التجارية والأصناف

:

لتسهيل عملية اختيار المواد الخام، قام نظام تقييس الدولة بتطوير وضع العلامات الورقية. لذلك، وفقا ل GOST 10700-97 في روسيا هناك 13 درجات من ورق النفايات. / ص>

اعتمادا على جودة المواد الخام، فإن ورق النفايات عرفي للتقسيم على 3 مجموعات رئيسية:

  • "a" (عالية)
  • "b" (middle)
  • "في" (منخفض)
  • <

::

اعتمادا على تكوين وأماكن التجميع والألوان والقدرات لإذابة ورقة النفايات من كل مجموعة من المجموعات المدرجة تتوافق مع العلامات التجارية. تبدأ علامة كل علامة تجارية بأحرف MS، ثم يتم الإشارة إلى رقم التسلسل والمجموعة. / ص> ::

لماذا ورق التواليت؟

ورقة المرحاض تنتمي إلى البضائع الأساسية، وبالتالي فإن الطلب على أنه دائم، حتى أثناء الأزمات في الاقتصاد. إذا كنت تستخدم التقنيات الحديثة، فمن الممكن إنتاج ليس فقط أبسط ورقة (طبقة واحدة)، ولكن أيضا طبقة ثلاثية وثلاثة، مع كم من الورق المقوى والبلاستيك، إضافة النقش أو الإغاثة أو الروما. / ص>

وفقا للتكنولوجيا، فإن إنتاج مناشف المطبخ والمناديل الصحية وتناول الطعام لا يختلف عن تقنية إنتاج ورق التواليت، وهذا يتيح لك أن تجعل النطاق أوسع نطاقا. / ص>

تنفيذ الأعمال الناجحة على Yamal

::

تحديد الغرفة

بسبب حقيقة أن جميع التكنولوجيا تقريبا لإنتاج ورق التواليت يعتمد على استخدام الأجهزة شبه الأوتوماتيكية، يجب البحث عن الغرفة تحت موضع ورشة العمل ووجود إما على الطابق الأول أو في الطابق السفلي. أيضا، يجب أن تحتوي الغرفة على تهوية جيدة وساخنة، لأن الناس سيعملون وراء الآلات، ويمكن أن يسبب نقص التسخين في فصل الشتاء أمراضا متكررة. / ص> ::

المتطلبات الأساسية لورشة العمل:

  • إلى الغرفة يجب أن تكون وصول جيد لتغذية المواد الخام والمنتجات المنتهية. / LI>
  • يجب أن تكون الغرفة مجهزة بأنابيب المياه والكهرباء. / LI> LI>
  • ربحية إنتاج ورق التواليت يعتمد بقوة على توريد المواد الخام وخفض التكاليف لتسليمها، وبالتالي فإن غرفة ورشة العمل هي الأفضل للبحث عن قواعد بيانات المواد الخام الثانوية أو معالجة الورق مصانع. / LI>

::

بعد تحديد الغرفة، من الضروري إنشاء اتصالات تجارية مع سيدها ومحاولة إبرام اتفاقية الإيجار الأولية. / ص>

لماذا هو الأول الأولي؟ في مرحلة اختيار الغرفة، ليس له الحق في المستقبل الحق في إجراء ريادة الأعمال، لأنه لم يتم تسجيله بعد من قبل الدولة، ولكن لإصدار ترتيبات أولية، من الواضح أنها من الواضح أن أنشطة تنظيم المشاريع في الأراضي المذكورة فقط بعد تسجيل الدولة، فمن المناسب تماما. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to make an apartment renovation with your own hands? Our renovation school will help

Greetings, master! If you are reading these lines, then you have had a difficult task - to make repairs. But it will not be easy for others, those who do not understand anything about it. And for you who have studied the materials of this site and who have learned the repair to the highest degree, this business will be easy, interesting and exciting!

Do-it-yourself apartment renovation

First of all, you need to remember the golden rule: any repair should be started "slowly". This means, put aside all the construction tools far away, and take a pencil and paper in your hands and write in great detail everything that you want to do, starting from the ceiling and ending with the floor for each room separately.

Think about what materials you will use, how much it will cost, whether there will be enough funds, and make an estimate of the repair. When purchasing building material, you need to know that at least 10% should be added to all your calculations for errors and waste.

Practice shows that no one has yet been able to make calculations with an accuracy of a centimeter, and the need to buy additional materials after the start of the repair leads to additional material losses. This is at best, sometimes it happens that just such materials are no longer on sale, then you will have to re-buy the entire batch, which, as you understand, significantly affects the cost.

Some useful tips from the "seasoned"

And here are some more rules and tips for DIY apartment renovation:

  • The main rule - do not be too confident in your knowledge, do not be lazy to search the Internet for additional information. And not only about the methods of using new materials themselves, but also compare their prices in different stores, find out practical reviews about them from professionals, do not trust advertising one hundred percent. This is why it is called advertising, and not a description of positive and negative properties, because it only advertises the product.
  • Specifically decide what kind of repair you are going to do: cosmetic or major, will you change the location of interior partitions and doorways or not. If you have planned a change in the layout, then you cannot avoid going to the housing office or the construction department of the local government to coordinate your actions. Do not try to avoid, at first glance, “waste of time”. Violation of the load-bearing walls is fraught with unforeseen troubles, up to the destruction of the apartment, and it is not necessary to tell how it can end.
  • Pay special attention to electrical wiring and sewer communications. Will you change the location of the bathtub and toilet, will you rearrange the sink in the kitchen. How many additional sockets and switches are going to be installed, in what places, how much will the load on the wiring increase, etc. If you do not have sufficient qualifications in these matters, invite a specialist. Believe me, this will cost you much less. If you are prepared enough, you can start on your own. Only in this case, be sure to follow the law: measure seven times and cut once. Do not rush, it is very difficult and expensive to fix any mistake later.
  • Select the desired apartment design. Based on the preliminary design plan, you should not only select the decor, the future style should be taken into account when buying all building materials. Agree, it will be funny if you are planning to make a high-tech renovation. and buy stucco decorative decorations on the ceilings or vice versa.
  • Strictly follow the instructions for using building mixtures and materials. Do not rush, each layer should dry thoroughly. Remember that doing quickly does not mean completing all repairs just as quickly without fixing the defects.

What amateurs should do when doing apartment renovation with their own hands

Cases are not uncommon when, for various reasons, even without extensive experience in performing repair work, you have to do it yourself. And in this case, there is nothing to worry about if you follow some of the tips.

  • Never start renovating an apartment from the living room. Start in the bathroom or toilet, and then from the most inconspicuous corners. Even if you make a mistake due to inexperience, it will not be conspicuous, and in the meantime you will gain some experience in performing work, you will feel more confident.
  • First of all, do all the "dusty" work: cleaning old paint and plaster, punching holes, chiselling walls, dismantling windows and doors, etc. Do not expect dust from the floor will not rise to the already repaired ceiling! Get used to cleaning the room every day, and before painting, be sure to wet cleaning.
  • Correct any discovered errors immediately, excuses: tired, I will do it later - do not pass. Any delay only complicates the correction, but you still have to fix it.

There are two proverbs that people put together in time for our occasion.

First: "they mold not holy pots"

How to make an apartment renovation with your own hands? Our renovation school will help

To preserve the appearance and consumer properties of goods, manufacturers pack them in containers of different types, depending on their size and state of aggregation. In the course of the activity of manufacturing enterprises, gastronomic establishments, retail chains, a huge amount of waste packaging is formed.

In accordance with current legislation, it is prohibited to dispose of it in landfills or other places. If representatives of the federal service in the field of environmental management reveal the fact of negligent handling of the used packaging, they will impose a large fine. The only way to legally dispose of this waste is to recycle the packaging of the goods.

Tasks

Plastic recycling methods

Today we have the opportunity to rely on the advanced Western experience, which offers several ways to recycle plastic waste for recycling.

  • Mechanical methods. This approach involves mechanical shredding of various plastic fibers, substandard belts, and waste crumbs or powder. In this case, there is no change in the physical and chemical properties of the plastic and its structure.
  • Physical and chemical methods. nor are they classified into several types.
  • Destruction of plastic waste. It involves the production of oligomers and monomers, which are later used for the manufacture of plastic fibers and films.
  • Remelt. This option assumes the use of injection molding technology. In this case, granules are obtained from plastic waste.
  • Re-precipitation from solutions. This method makes it possible to produce composite materials from waste and obtain powders, which are subsequently used in polymer coatings.
  • Chemical modification. With this version of processing, substances with new physical and chemical properties are obtained from plastic waste.

Of all the above methods, the most popular is the remelting technology, also known as granulation or tableting.

History of the origin of the paper

Before the appearance of paper, papyrus, widely known in ancient Egypt, was used for writing. From him came the English-language name of the paper. It was made from the core of the reed. In addition to him, parchment, invented in the Pergamon kingdom, was also used, which was made from specially treated animal skin. Its main advantage over papyrus was its relative durability and reusability. However, among the minuses, there was a rather high complexity of its manufacture and, accordingly, high cost.

The first paper, the predecessor of the current one, was known in ancient China. Around 105 A.D. ., Chinese dignitary Tsai Lun, invented the first industrial method of making paper. First, a pulp was prepared, which was scooped up with a special mesh shape. The water that was in this mass seeped through the holes in the grid, leaving only an even layer of future paper. As a material for paper pulp, wood and other plant material, shredded and boiled in vats with a sticky substance, were used.

How to make an apartment renovation with your own hands? Our renovation school will help! Greetings, master! If you are reading these lines, then you have had a difficult task - to make repairs. But

What plastic can you recycle yourself?

All plastics are based on polymers (compounds with high molecular weight and consisting of monomers). Recyclability of plastics depends on the type of raw material from which the plastic product is made. Today there are many types of plastic, which, however, can be grouped into two large groups:

  • Thermoplastic. Approximately 80% of plastic products are made from this material. Includes types: HDPE, LDPE, PET, PP, PS, PVC, etc.
  • Thermosetting plastic. Presented by polyurethane, epoxy, phenolic resins, etc.

It is impossible to recycle the second type of plastics at home, because. thermosetting plastic does not lend itself to re-melting (in some cases, in factories, it is shredded and used as a filler). Thermoplastics, on the other hand, melt when heated without losing their initial properties and, when cooled, regain their original shape. That is why “at home” it is possible to process only thermoplastic plastics with the help of special, but “simple” equipment and to obtain new useful products and materials from such plastic waste. The most common recyclable raw materials are PET bottles and other plastic containers.

Each plastic is unique in its own way, from structure to disposal. On our website, exhaustive articles have been written about each type of plastic as a waste, you can read them, which can be read using the following links: low-pressure polyethylene, high-pressure polyethylene, plastic film, polyethylene terephthalate, polypropylene, polystyrene, polyvinyl chloride, polycarbonate.

To understand what kind of plastic a product is made of, you need to pay attention to the markings on its surface (often on the bottom). It has the shape of a triangle, inside which there is a number corresponding to the type of polymer. Also, under the triangle, they put the letter designation of the type of plastic. We recommend reading an interesting article about the labeling of all types of packaging with recycling signs.

Making a grid

I took what was in the garden, you can take any grate. We will cut off everything to size, so that there is nothing superfluous, along the internal grooves that we made in advance. Well, the grille fits perfectly, but so far it is not fixed by anything, so I will fasten it with the same self-tapping screws. Four is enough. There is no need for special strength, and in the future it is not necessary to remove the grille, you do not need to make a super mount. Fine. Everything is attached. You can move on to the next stage. You need to make a frame for the plastic on top. There is a perfect piece of chipboard, just cut it in half and the frames are ready.

Now you need to cut a hole in each frame from above. Let's draw a square without exact measurements. Cut with a circular saw or jigsaw. The frame is ready.

Let's make the second one using the first frame as a template.

Now let's fasten the frames with bolts, having pre-drilled a hole.

Make a hole in the side wall for the vacuum cleaner tube. We apply a crown on wood.

About molding and molding of plastic parts from 6 minutes.

Waste paper collection in our country has gone through several stages: weekly delivery in schools, organizations; after the inhabitants of the country decided to raise this feat by creating Stimul stores /. Here, cardboard, paper, and also old woven things were exchanged for books or other values ​​of the end of the era of the country of the Unions.

Today, GOST 10700-97 is applied to the collection of all types of waste paper, which introduces a sorting qualification for this type of secondary raw materials, only three groups A, B, C.

However, despite this, in the waste paper prima points located within the city: schools, offices, the price for all types of paper or cardboard raw materials is set on average and ultimately the same. Although after the organization carries out the collection of waste paper or immediately before that, its employees can sort the goods into three types of waste paper, respectively, pack it and hand over some types at a higher price.

A - High quality group

It includes the following brands of waste paper: MS-1A, MS-2A, MS-3A, MS-4A.

The most expensive waste paper is:

White paper scraps - high grade waste paper

This category is of the highest quality of papers and newspaper editions do not fall into it, even on white, glossy sheets.

Waste paper types - groups, brands, grades

To facilitate the selection of raw materials, the state standardization system has developed the labeling of paper waste. So, according to GOST 10700-97, there are 13 brands of waste paper in Russia.

Depending on the quality of raw materials, it is customary to divide waste paper into 3 main groups:

  • A (high)
  • B (medium)
  • C (low)
  • < / ul>

    Depending on the composition, collection sites, color and ability to dissolve, the waste paper of each of the listed groups corresponds to the brands. The marking of each brand begins with the letters MC, then the serial number and group are indicated.

    Why toilet paper?

    Toilet paper is a basic commodity, so the demand for it is constant, even during economic crises. If you use modern technologies, you can produce not only the simplest (single-layer) paper, but also two- and three-layer, with a cardboard and plastic sleeve, add embossing, relief or flavor.

    In terms of technology, the production of kitchen towels, sanitary and table napkins practically does not differ from the technology of production of toilet paper, and this allows us to make the range even wider.

    Successful implementation of business in Yamal

    Room selection

    Due to the fact that almost all the technology for the production of toilet paper is based on the use of semi-automatic machines, you need to look for a room for a workshop to be spacious and located either on the ground floor or in the basement. Also, the room must have good ventilation and heat, since people will work at the machines, and the lack of heating in winter can cause frequent illnesses.

    Basic requirements for the workshop:

    • There must be good access to the premises for the supply of raw materials and the shipment of finished products.
    • The room must be equipped with running water and electricity.
    • The profitability of toilet paper production is highly dependent on the supply of raw materials and on reduced shipping costs, so it is best to look for a workshop close to recycling depots or paper processing plants.

    After the premises are selected, it is necessary to establish business contacts with its owner and try to conclude a preliminary lease agreement.

    Why preliminary? At the stage of choosing a premises, a future entrepreneur does not yet have the right to conduct business, since as an enterprise he has not yet been registered by the state, but it is quite appropriate to draw up preliminary agreements, from which it will be obvious that entrepreneurial activities in the listed territories will be carried out only after state registration.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies