كيفية الحصول على شهادة حول عدم وجود جنسية دولة أخرى في عام 2020

كيفية تقديم شهادة حول عدم وجود جنسية دولة أخرى

من دولة أخرى. إن إنشاء انتماء مدني للشخص يشارك في سلطات الهجرة، سفارات البلدان. على الرغم من حقيقة أن التشريع لا ينشئ النموذج والإجراءات اللازمة لإجراء وثيقة غير محددة، فمن الممكن الحصول على شهادة من خلال تطبيق وانتظار نتيجة الاختبار. / ص> ::

كيف تشير روسيا إلى مالكي جوازات السفر من الدول الأخرى

::

تهدف الاتحاد الروسي يسمح لمواطنيها بمواطنة الدول الأجنبية. هذا الحق ممثلا في دستور الاتحاد الروسي والقانون الاتحادي البالغ 31. 5. 002 ن 62-FZ "بشأن جنسية الاتحاد الروسي". / ص>

لكن المواطنة المزدوجة في الاتحاد الروسي معروف إذا تم تجنيس الشخص في الدولة التي لديها روسيا اتفاقية بشأن الاعتراف المتبادل بهذه الحالة. في الاتحاد الروسي، تم توقيع مثل هذا العقد مع جمهورية طاجيكستان. المواطنون في البلدين في تشكيل كامل الفوائد الاجتماعية والتعليم والرعاية الطبية وتنفيذ الواجبات المدنية على أراضي البلد الذي يعيشون فيه باستمرار. / ص>

الأشخاص الذين قدموا الجنسية الثانية في أي بلد آخر، تعتبر روسيا فقط كمواطنين روس. لا يتم الاعتراف بالوثائق التي تؤكد شخصية شخص إلى دولة أخرى في الاتحاد الروسي، ويتم إجراء إجراءات مهمة قانونا على جواز سفر روسي. / ص> :

تفسيرات حول التنظيم التشريعي للعلاقة بالبيساتريسية في الاتحاد الروسي مقدم في المادة "ما إذا كان يسمح بمواطنة مزدوجة وعدة في الاتحاد الروسي". / ص> ::

مقابل ما هو مطلوب مساعدة

في عام 2014، تم إجراء تغييرات على القانون الاتحادي البالغ 31. 5. 002 N 62-FZ، وفقا للمواطنين في الاتحاد الروسي، الذين تلقوا الجنسية الثانية، ملزمون بإبلاغ الرئيس الرئيسي مديرية إدارة الهجرة لوزارة الشؤون الداخلية حول هذه الحقيقة. يخطر حول التجنس أو الحصول على وضع قانوني آخر (RVP، تصريح إقامة) في حالة أخرى ضروري في غضون 60 يوما. إذا كان الشخص خارج روسيا، فسيتم تقديم الإخطار بعد وصوله إلى البلاد، ولكن في موعد لا يتجاوز 30 يوما من تاريخ عبور الحدود. / ص>

كما يتصرف مؤشرا في وجود جوازات سفرين ومزيد من جوازات السفر ستخبر المادة "تسجيل الجنسية المزدوجة في MIUM MVD". / ص> ::

في حالة العمالة، ستكون هناك شهادة غياب الجنسية المزدوجة لموظفي الخدمة المدنية. / ص>

الحاجة إلى تأكيد عدم وجود جواز سفر ثان ينشأ عندما يدعي الشخص أن يوضع في هيئات الدولة وهياكل القوة أو ترغب في أن تصبح مؤسس، وهو موظف لموظفي التحرير الإعلامي. / ص> ::

هذه الفئات من المواطنين محظورة أن يكون لديك جواز سفر لدولة أجنبية. يتم تقديم القيود من أجل منع الإفصاح من قبل المسؤولين من المعلومات التي تشكل سر الدولة. / ص> ::

فرن الحمام كوتكين - ما هو؟

إذا كنت ترغب في حمام، فمن يمكن أن تفتخر باساتيليري أو تخطط لبناءها، فإنه يستحق تقييم الإمكانات الكاملة وفوائد مواقد الحمام التي تنتج kutkin m Kuttyn Furnace هو جهاز عالمي يستخدم للحمام. تم تجهيز هذا الأفران بسخان مغلق ويعمل وفقا لمبدأ الحمل الحراري القابل للتعديل. / ص>

يحتوي الحمام الساونا على أبعاد مريحة - مع عرض صغير، النموذج مرتفع للغاية، لذلك سيكون من الممكن استيعابه في أي غرفة. مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات الفرصة لاختيار الخيار الأمثل مع الأداء المرغوب فيه بحيث لا يؤدي ذلك أثناء التشغيل إلى زيادة التشغيل للحصول على الوظائف الزائدة. / ص>

ميزات التصميم

::

نظرا لأن أبعاد تثبيت التدفئة صغيرة، فسوف يصلح بحرية في غرفة صغيرة من البخار. يتم تقديم المشترين للاختيار من بينهم نماذج للتثبيت في غرفة البخار أو مع فرن عن بعد للغرفة المجاورة. / ص> :

يمكن أن يكون الأبواب بتنسيق عادي أو مدفأة واسعة. يتم إنتاج مواجهة كلوريد Talco، لفائف، جشع أو بدون مواجهة على الإطلاق. تحولت الفوهة إلى الأمام فيما يتعلق بالمركز، لذلك ستكون قريبة من الجدار، مما يعني الحاجة إلى الحماية الحرارية لهذا القسم من الجدار - لهذا يمكنك استخدام الورق المقوى البازلت والصفائح المعدنية. / ص>

أيضا، يشير تصميم فرن Kutkina إلى وجود الاقتصاد هو شبكة مع الحجارة ونظام مستودع. يتم ترتيبها حول الأنبوب الداخلي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بالمناسبة، يمكن وضع الاقتصاد على جدران الجدار، والذي يبسط عملية تنفيذ الحماية الحرارية للجدار. / ص>

التصميم الداخلي للنموذج بسيط للغاية، والانتهاء الخارجي هو غلاف مزدوج، مبطنة بالحجر الطبيعي، ومع ذلك، فإن المواجهة اختيارية. يوجد أيضا في التصميم سخان مغلقا بغطاء وشبكة مليئة بالحجارة من الكسر الضحل كاقتصاد على أنبوب. / ص>

إذا اعتبرنا وظيفة معدات التسخين في كوتكين، فيمكن استخدام مثل هذا الحمام للحمام في عدة أوضاع:

  • كصباح بالأشعة تحت الحمراء، أي مع الإشعاع في نطاق IR ودرجة حرارة منخفضة. / LI>
  • يمكنك إنشاء ظروف مع درجات حرارة منخفضة (حوالي 40 درجة مئوية والرطوبة تصل إلى 90٪). / LI>
  • الثالث. البخار الروسي العادي: درجة الحرارة تصل إلى 70 درجة مئوية والرطوبة في حدود 40-70٪. / LI>
  • ساونا ساخنة مع الهواء الجاف، ودرجة الحرارة فيها تصل إلى 90 درجة مئوية، والرطوبة تصل إلى 15٪ فقط. / LI>

من المريح أن كل هذه الأوضاع ستفعل المستخدم بهدوء إلى الموقد دون أي تشطيبات إضافية. للحصول على شروط الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة اللازمة، فمن الضروري فقط اختيار الوضع الصحيح بشكل صحيح - ثم سيدعم ذلك النموذج. الوحدة نفسها يمكن أن تعمل على أي وقود - صلبة أو غازية، وهي مريحة للغاية. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to get a certificate of lack of citizenship of another state in 2020

How to issue a certificate of lack of citizenship of another state

When contacting state institutions of Russia (employment, acquisition of citizenship), a person who was born or lived for some time on the territory of a foreign state will need a certificate of absence of citizenship of another state. Migration authorities and embassies of countries are involved in establishing the citizenship of a person. Despite the fact that the law does not establish a form and does not stipulate the procedure for drawing up a document, you can get a certificate by submitting an application and waiting for the result of the check.

How does Russia treat the holders of passports of other states

The legislation of the Russian Federation allows its citizens to have citizenship of foreign states. This right is enshrined in the Constitution of the Russian Federation and the Federal Law of 31. 5. 002 N 62-FZ "On Citizenship of the Russian Federation".

But dual citizenship in the Russian Federation is recognized if a person is naturalized in a state with which Russia has an agreement on the mutual recognition of this status. The RF has signed such an agreement with the Republic of Tajikistan. Citizens of the two countries fully receive social benefits, education, medical care and perform civic duties in the territory of the country where they permanently reside.

Persons who have obtained a second citizenship in any other country are considered by Russia only as Russian citizens. Documents confirming a person's belonging to another state are not recognized in the Russian Federation, legally significant actions are performed according to a Russian passport.

For clarifications on the legislative regulation of the issue of attitudes towards bipatrism in the Russian Federation, see the article “Is dual and multiple citizenship allowed in the Russian Federation”.

What you need help for

In 2014, amendments were made to the Federal Law of 31. 5. 002 N 62-FZ, according to which citizens of the Russian Federation who received a second citizenship are required to inform the Main Directorate for Migration of the Ministry of Internal Affairs about this fact. It is necessary to notify about naturalization or obtaining another legal status (RVP, residence permit) in another state within 60 days. If a person is outside Russia, the notification is submitted after arrival in the country, but no later than 30 days from the moment of crossing the border.

How to legally behave correctly in the presence of two or more passports will be described in the article "Registration of dual citizenship at the Main Directorate of Internal Affairs of the Ministry of Internal Affairs".

When employed, you will need a certificate of absence of dual citizenship for civil servants.

The need to confirm the absence of a second passport arises when a person applies for a position in government agencies and law enforcement agencies or wants to become a founder, an employee of the editorial offices of the media.

These categories of citizens are prohibited from having a passport of a foreign state. Restrictions were introduced in order to prevent the disclosure by officials of information constituting a state secret.

How to get a certificate of lack of citizenship of another state in 2020

Kutkin's sauna stove - what is it like?

If you love a bath, moreover, you can boast of your own steam room or plan to build one, you should evaluate the full potential and advantages of the bath stoves that M. Kutkin produces. The Kutkin oven is a versatile device that is used for a bath. These stoves are equipped with a closed heater and operate on the principle of controlled convection.

The Kutkin sauna stove has such convenient dimensions - with a small width, the model is high enough, so that it can be placed in any room. A wide range of models makes it possible to choose the best option with the required performance, so as not to overpay for redundant functionality during operation.

Design Features

Since the dimensions of the heating unit are small, it will easily fit in a small room in the steam room. Customers are offered a choice of models for installation in a steam room or with a remote firebox for an adjacent room.

Doors can be of the usual format or wide - fireplaces. The cladding is made with soapstone, serpentine, jadeite or without cladding at all. The branch pipe is shifted forward relative to the center, so it will be close to the wall, which implies the need for thermal protection of this section of the wall - for this you can use basalt cardboard and a sheet of rolled metal.

Also, the design of the Kutkin furnace assumes the presence of an economizer - this is a mesh with stones and a vaporization system. It is arranged around an inner stainless steel tube. By the way, the economizer can be placed on the side of the wall, which simplifies the process of thermal protection of the wall.

The internal structure of the model is quite simple, and the external finish is a double casing, lined with natural stone, however, the lining is optional. Also, the design provides for a closed heater with a lid and a mesh, which is filled with fine stones, like an economizer on a pipe.

If we consider the functionality of Kutkin's heating equipment, then such a stove for a bath can be used in several modes:

  • Like an infrared lamp, that is, with radiation in the infrared range and a low temperature.
  • You can create a low temperature environment (up to about 40 ° C and up to 90% humidity).
  • Third. An ordinary Russian steam room: temperature up to 70 ° C, humidity in the range of 40-70%.
  • A hot sauna with dry air, the temperature in it is up to 90 ° C, and the humidity is only 15%.

Conveniently, the user can easily do all these modes on the stove without any additional finishing touches. To obtain the necessary humidity and temperature conditions, you just need to choose the right mode - then the model will support it. The unit itself can operate on any fuel - solid or gaseous, which is very convenient.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies