كيف نحتفل لمدة 30 عاما بحيث تكون جيدة وأطفال وأولياء الأمور والأصدقاء والأصدقاء

هالوين - وسيلة رائعة لرفع المبيعات لعملك

::

يبدأ تجار التجزئة بيع البضائع لجميع القديسين منذ نهاية الصيف. يشجع عطلة هذا النطاق الطلب الكبير على الزخارف على هالوين، وكذلك الأزياء والحلويات والأحزاب. بدورها، تبدأ مؤسسات تقديم الطعام في الاستمتاع بميزة العطلة قبل أسبوع من أسبوع وبعد هالوين، ترتيب الأطراف المفاهيمية، مسابقات الأزياء، إطلاق عروض ترويجية خاصة وتعويض قائمة احتفالية فريدة من نوعها (محاسبة الأسهم ومواقف القائمة سيتم إجراؤها بشكل ملائم في نظام أتمتة المقهى). / ص>

في عام 2021، يقع هالوين يوم الخميس، لذلك يستحق النظر في الأحداث ليلة الجمعة مثيرة للاهتمام قدر الإمكان بعد عطلة الاستفادة من الإثارة السنوية قدر الإمكان. / ص>

الدعاوى

اختيار الصور ضخمة حقا! في السيناريو في حفلات أسلوب عيد الهالوين تناسب المومياوات، من بنات أفكار فرانكستين، وجلب أغطية، الزومبي في الملابس الخضراء الرمادية، وهياكل عظمية. الساحرة - فستان أسود طائريات، شعر سلس مع العناكب الخلط بينهم، مكنسة، قبعة مدببة. أنيقة خاصة هي قطعة أثرية على الأنف. Demonse - فستان قصير أحمر، كعب عالي، قرن رديء وذيل أريغو. مصاص دماء - الأنياب البلاستيكية، ماكياج دموي، فستان أسود أنيق أو بدلة جلدية، ديكورات معدنية. / ص> ::

من السهل جعل المضرب الأصلي زي مناسب - الزي الأسود الضيق، ترقية قليلا. من الضروري قطع مثلثين من النسيج مع حواف صبيحة حادة (مثل أجنحة الخفافيش) وخياطةها بجانب واحد إلى الأكمام، والثاني هو بانت. الأيدي المرفوعة - الأجنحة كشفت (من الأفضل أن تجعل واسعة، أكثر ملاءمة جدا). / ص>

إذا كان هناك الكثير من الوقت للتحضير، فيمكنك إنشاء أزياء من السينما والأشرار، والهدايا والشخصيات الإيجابية، ولكن لا تزال فظيعة. الأفكار تأخذ من الأشرطة الشهيرة، ربما تكون مألوفة لجميع الضيوف - المتمردين من الجحيم، مكالمة، صرخة، جاك ريببر، مقص أيدي إدوارد، الشيطان طرد، إلخ. إذا كان الوقت القليل جدا، فاطلب من الأصدقاء أن يأتون في القمصان ذات الرسومات الرهيبة وإعداد الملحقات - الأساور والقلائد من العناكب والعظام والعينين، والحافات مع قرون أو آذان الحيوانات المفترسة، الأنياب المكونة في الأنياب. / ص> ::

هالوين أفكار: المقاهي، البار، مطعم

::

ابدأ تجسيد أفكارك عن هالوين مع زخرفة المؤسسة مع ديكور مناسب. لهجات باللون البرتقالي والأسود، المزيد من الشموع والصوف والقليل قليلا. فقط دون تعصب، لا ينبغي أن يكون تصميم المقهى تدخلا للغاية وتداخل بالكامل من جو مؤسستك. / ص> :

في بعض الأحيان يكفي جعل لمسة صغيرة، والتي سيتم رؤيتها على الفور من قبل الضيوف ضد خلفية الداخلية المعتادة أو موحدة الموظفين. على سبيل المثال، بقع الدم على الشعار أو اللافتة أو صورة صوفية مع عيون متوهجة في مكان بارز في القاعة، إلخ.

::

حاول أن تجعل روح العطلة التي لا تغادر زوارك. يمكنك دعوة ديكور محترف، مما سيخبرك بكيفية تزيين مقهى في عيد الهالوين. في الحد الأدنى، يمكنك استخدام الأفكار الأكثر شعبية للديكور للمطعم والبار على هالوين: القرع، الجماجم، المشاعل، الصلبان، إلخ. أضف إلى القرع بناء على الأطباق أو استخدامها، مثل لوحات أو حساء " دائرة "المشروبات باستخدام سيرب الأحمر، تقدم كعك الزوار في شكل وحوش صغيرة، وبالطبع، المزيد من المريم الدموية. سيكون كوكتيلات ورسائل هالوين السيارة أيضا إضافة جيدة إلى خريطة الشريط. / ص> ::

اسم الزفاف حسب السنة

::

جميع حفلات الزفاف حسب السنة يمكن تقسيمها إلى مجموعات وفقا لرمزتها:

  • metal: النيكل والفضة والذهب، إلخ / لي>
  • الحجر: الفيروز، الزمرد، روبي، إلخ. / LI> LI>
  • النسيج: غربال، الكتان، الدانتيل وآخرون al.
  • على شرف المواد الشعبية: الجلود، خشبية، فينغ، الزجاج، et al.

دعنا نتوقف لفترة وجيزة عند كل منها ومناقشة أسماء حفلات الزفاف بحلول السنة وما يرمزها، وسوف تخبرك الصور ما هي الهدايا المناسبة لتاريخ معين. / ص>

مقطع في ذكرى الزفاف

كيفية الاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية للعيش معا

::/:

اليوم بشكل متزايد، يلاحظ الذكرى السنوية في احتفال مورم، حتى أن البعض يكرر بيانات اليمين الخاصة بهم في يوم الزفاف، مع عدد كبير من الضيوف. في الواقع، يتم ترتيب الزفاف الثاني، مع نفس الخطيب ومع نفس العروس، مع الهدايا والضيوف. / ص>

شخص يحتفل بالذكرى السنوية معا لتناول عشاء نومانيك أو في دائرة عائلية، مراجعة الصورة والفيديو من حفل الزفاف. / ص> / ص>

الجدول: ما لإعطاء ذكرى الزفاف

:

انظر إلى الفيديو، الذي يروي الذكرى السنوية لحفلات الزفاف حسب السنة وتقديم المشورة بشأن اختيار الهدايا والأفكار للاحتفال. / ص>

مبروك

يمكنك استخدام كل من الرغبات الشعرية والتهانئة بكلماتك الخاصة. في أي من هذه الحالات، من الضروري التأكيد على جمال اتحاد الاحتفالات بالاحتفالات باستخدام رمزية الذكرى السنوية للزفاف. / ص>

واحدة من ألمع العناصر التي لا تنسى للترفيه تعتبر النثار. سوف تزين أي عطلة وسوف تعطي انطباعا لا ينسى. لكن الأهم من ذلك كله يسبب الإثارة "رقاقة" جديدة نسبيا - عرض ورقي. من السهل تنظيمه. الشيء الرئيسي هو الأسهم كمية كبيرة من المواد الاستهلاكية والخيال. كيف تفعل ذلك، وتعلم لاحقا. / ص>

الوصف العام عرض

قبل إجراء عرض ورقي به يديك، تحتاج إلى معرفة ما هو عليه. كما يمكن أن ينظر إليه من الاسم، يرتبط الحدث بالورقة. وبما أن هذا عرض، فسيستغرق الأمر الكثير منه. واحدة من الإصدارات - 50 كجم، على الأخرى - 70 كجم. / ص>يتم تخطي ورقة جاهزة من الورق من خلال القاطع المكتبي أو التقطيع. يتم قطعها بخطوط طويلة و رقيقة. ثم يتم وضعها في الصناديق وإحضارها إلى الوجهة. عندما يأتي وقت العرض، يقوم المنظمون في الحدث أو الأطفال بأنفسهم، الآباء والأمهات والضيوف يأخذون الورقة من الصناديق والبدء في رمي الهواء، ورمي بعضهم البعض. / ص> ::

يمكنك أيضا استخدام البنادق النواة أو أنابيب تعمل بالهواء المضغوط. مع مساعدتهم، لا يمكنك بالتناثر فقط، ولكن تبادل لاطلاق النار في الهواء مع الورق والورق. اتضح عرض ورق مذهل للأطفال. بيديك، هذا الترفيه ليس من الصعب القيام به. تحتاج فقط إلى إعداد كل ما تحتاجه لهذه: الورق، البنادق، النثار. / ص> ::

التصميم

مشهد الورق، إذا لم تكن تمريض للغاية، تتطلب الالتزام وتصلب الألم. على الرغم من أنه من الممكن جذب الأصدقاء وخاصة الأطفال - فمن المؤكد أنهم يرغبون في إنشاء شيء جديد بأيديهم. / ص>

  • verpentine، نسيم، أكلال الفراشات، المضخات، المروحة أو الزهور المورقة، الفوانيس - إذا رغبت في ذلك، فمن السهل إغلاق السقف والجدران تماما! هناك خيارات بسيطة جدا. هناك مذهلة للغاية، لكنك تحتاج إلى جمع وفقا للمخطط (فائدة منهم الكثير مما لا يكفي لمشاهدة أي وقت). / LI>

  • عدد قليل من دبابيس مشرقة مليئة النثار - ديكور جميل والترفيه المرح، خاصة إذا كان لديك حزب ورقة للأطفال. سوف يسعد الأطفال مع مطر متعدد الألوان! بدلا من التركيز يمكنك ملء البالونات Verpentine و Corpetti. / LI>

  • سفينة ورقية ضخمة، غصن زهرة، غابة خيالية، أو قلعة - بووي رائع وجزء من الديكور. يمكن رسم خلفية الصور التي لا تنسى ببساطة على Watman، أو تعليق الصور أو جعل زين. إلى "إحياء" الخلفية، العصا فوق الرسم التناظرية الحجمية - براعم مماثلة، السحب أو العشب. بالطبع، اعتمادا على ما يصور على نموذج صورتك. / LI>

::

  • من الزهور الصغيرة، يتم الحصول على Treeiaries رائعة - الأشجار المصغرة. من السهل القيام به بيديك، وللحفز الورقية، ستصبح هذه الشجرة واحدة من أكثر المجوهرات الأكثر ملاءمة وأنيقة. / LI>
  • للحصول على عيد ميلاد، ونحن نضع اللوحة في الإطار - أشجار متفرعة بأوراق السجلات. عليهم، يمكن للضيوف ترك التهنئة لرجل عيد ميلاد. بعد كل شيء، ورقة، بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر، تجعل الأشجار، وسيكون من الجيد عرض بطريقة أو بأخرى هذه اللحظة في الديكور. / LI>

في الشبكة، فئات ماستر لا تحصى! مخططات الزهور والكرات والحيوانات والمنازل، اوريغامي، تيري، ربع، إلخ. بالطبع، يمكنك ببساطة ترحيب الأراضي والكرات. ولكن التفاصيل الأصلية حقا سوف تجلب تسليط الضوء الفريد على الداخل. / ص>

القواعد الأساسية

يجب أن تكون الأجهزة المساعدة على الطاولة، لأنها تخدم مباشرة لتكون قادرة على تناول الطعام بشكل مريح. الأدوات الفردية مألوفة لجميع الشوك مع ملاعق، وكذلك ملقطات صغيرة والعديد من الأدوات الشائعة الأخرى. من المهم أن نتذكر أن الملعقة موجودة دون تغيير في اليد اليمنى، ولكن شوكة إلى أخرى. يجب ترضي Souces بمقدار النصف، ولكن يجب أن يتم ذلك قدر الإمكان، حيث يمكن أن تكون حركة واحدة محرجة ويمكن أن تكون مفرش المائدة. بالطبع، يجب أن تكون هذه السكاكين موجودة أيضا على الطاولة. / ص>

ترتيب تخطيط الأداة على الطاولة

لن تؤذي للنشر بالقرب من كل ضيف ومجموعة من المناديل، حيث يمكنهم بسرعة إزالة التلوث من مفرش المائدة، دون اجتياز اهتمام خاص لشخصه. إذا كنا نتحدث عن التصميم التقليدي للجدول، فستضمن العمل بترتيب معين. / ص>

مثال لخدمة جدول احتفالي

لوتس من المناديل

::

يمكن أن يكون ديكور الجدول الاحتفالي من أبسط الأشياء والعناصر. على سبيل المثال، المناديل اللازمة في التقديم، أضعاف في شكل زهرة ساحرة. من المعروف الورود الورقية التقليدية بالجميع لفترة طويلة، لكن اللوتس السائبة سوف يفاجئ بالتأكيد الضيوف وتزيين العطلة. يمكن أيضا صنع ديكور مماثل من خلال التركيب المركزي. / ص> ::

الأدوات والمواد:

  • مناديل الورق الوردي - 40 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى. / LI>

تكنولوجيا التصنيع:

  • ينحني جوانب المثلث من الأعلى إلى المركز وتحويل الشكل الناتج. لدينا أعلى لأسفل وثني المثلثات البارزة، وتشكيل قاعدة حتى. / LI>

::

  • بنفس الطريقة أضعاف بقية المناديل الوردي. نتيجة لذلك، نحصل على 40 مثلثات أنيقة. / LI>
  • منديل أصفر مفتوح وقطعت في النصف، مشيرا إلى خط قابلة للطي. التوصية بالمنتج وثني جميع الزوايا إلى خط الكسر المقصود. / LI>

::

كلمة، لم أكن أرغب في تجاهل تاريخ مهم. فكرة الجمع بين أحبائهم والأصدقاء وجعل عطلة خاصة للجميع استقر بحزم في رأسي. كان السؤال هو فقط كيفية جمع ومكان في مكان واحد من الناس الذين يعيشون في مدن مختلفة. لكنه قرر قريبا. كانت العطلة في الطبيعة، وهي قيمة خاصة بالنسبة لي. / ص>

أضواء، والنظارات والكعب العالي المرفقة. كل الأحلام تتحقق. حول صعوبات ومراحل الإعداد بالترتيب ...

نصائح تخطيط عطلة

::

لذلك، دعونا نحاول الإجابة على مسألة كيفية الاحتفال بفتاة تبلغ من العمر 30 عاما. أولا، يجب أن نتذكر أن يتم الاحتفال بهذا التاريخ. في هذه الحالة، لا توجد علامات، على عكس الذكرى السنوية لمدة أربعين عاما. المشاركة في الاحتفال قد أي شخص تماما، بغض النظر عن الجنس والعمر والملحقات ذات الصلة. من الضروري فقط اختيار الجو الأنسب واتصل بالضيف المزعوم مقدما. / ص>

وحتى الآن، وكيفية الاحتفال بها 30 عاما في الفتاة، وكيفية قضاء هذا اليوم بحيث ظلت العديد من الذكريات اللطيفة. أولا، قرر مقدما ما تريد من هذا اليوم لتحديد موعد خطة عمل. بعد التفكير، من الضروري الانتقال إلى تجسيد الأحلام في الواقع. / ص>

لفهم مباشرة ما تريد من هذا اليوم وكيفية الاحتفال به 30 عاما، تحتاج إلى حساب تراكماتك، وتتعلق بعدد الضيوف. بعد كل شيء، إذا لم تطور، أولا وقبل كل هذه الأحداث ضرب الجيب. / ص>

إذا كانت القدرات المالية محدودة، فمن الأفضل عدم المخاطرة وعدم اتخاذ قرض من أجل عدم رسم نفسك في التزامات الديون. لا تنس ذلك مع رغبة رائعة يمكنك الحصول على الكثير لتلبية هذا التاريخ الرائع ودون استثمارات الأخيرة. / ص> ::

دعوة الرصاص الشعبي

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت اخترت موضوع حفلة أم لا، فإن الأمر يستحق التفكير مقدما كيف سترسل لنفسك. مستقلة هي بالتأكيد جيدة، لكن من الأفضل أن تزودها بالمحترفين. لديك ثلاثين! من خلال هذه الحالة، يمكنك دعوة الرصاص (عدم الخلط بين Tamada). هنا الرجال هم الأكثر ملاءمة للروح والحياضات روح الدعابة رائعة. النظر في kvnerschikov أو المقاطعة!

اعتمادا على شهرة الرصاص، تختلف تكلفة الحدث من 15 إلى 200 ألف روبل. ولكن يمكنك التأكد من عدم حرمان أي شخص من الاهتمام وليس بالضل بالضبط. المسابقات المضحكة والمهام الممتعة لأولئك المدعوين ستبقى في نغمة الجميع حتى نهاية الحدث. / ص>

لا تقلق بشأن الهاجسات المفرطة للفنانين، وكذلك حول Urokomine، مناقصات حزينة مثل "قلم رصاص في زجاجة" أو "Lopni Ball". كان من قبل، والآن كل شيء مختلف! البحر الإيجابي أنت وأصدقائك. / ص> ::

احتفال المنزل

كيفية الاحتفال 30 عاما في فتاة إذا كانت الأموال ضيقة حاليا، وتريد ترتيب الاحتفال؟ أولا، يمكنك دائما تلبية هذه العطلة في المنزل. شراء المنتجات بدلا من طاولة الطلب في المقهى تقلل بشكل كبير من نفقاتك. أيضا، إذا كنت علاقة ثقة مع الأصدقاء، فيمكنك ببساطة شرح الوضع، وسوف يذهبون إلى مقابلتك. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How to celebrate your 30s in a way that is good for children, parents and friends

Halloween is a great way to boost sales for your business

Retailers start selling Halloween merchandise in late summer. A celebration of this magnitude is driving a huge demand for Halloween decorations, as well as costumes, sweets and party supplies. In turn, catering establishments begin to take advantage of the holiday a week before and after Halloween, organizing concept parties, costume contests, launching special promotions and creating a unique holiday menu (it will be convenient to keep track of promotions and menu items in the cafe automation system).

In 2021, Halloween falls on Thursday, so it's worthwhile to think about the events for Friday night and the weekend after the holiday as interestingly as possible in order to make the most of the annual hype.

Costumes

The choice of images is truly huge! The script for a Halloween party includes bandaged mummies, the brainchild of Frankenstein, ghosts in robes, zombies in gray-greenish clothes, skeletons. A witch - a tattered hem of a black dress, tousled hair with spiders entangled in it, a broom, a pointed hat. A hefty wart on the nose is a special chic. Demoness - a red short dress, a high heel, a rim-horns and a tail-arrow. Vampire - plastic fangs, bloody makeup, stylish black dress or leather suit, metal jewelry.

It's not hard to make the original bat costume - a black skin-tight outfit, slightly modernized. Cut out two triangles from the fabric with sharp, serrated edges (like the wings of a bat) and sew them with one side to the sleeve and the other to the leg. Raised his hands - the wings opened (it is better to make wide, it's more convenient).

If you have a lot of time to prepare, you can create costumes for movie villains, maniacs and characters that are positive, but still terrible. Take ideas from cult tapes, probably familiar to all guests - HellRaisers, Bell, Scream, Jack the Ripper, Edward Scissorhands, The Exorcist, etc. If time is short, ask your friends to come in t-shirts with creepy designs and prepare accessories - bracelets and necklaces made of spiders, bones and eyes, headbands with horns or ears of predators, fangs.

Halloween ideas: decorating a cafe, bar, restaurant

Start your Halloween ideas by decorating your place with the right decor. Orange and black accents, more candles, mysticism and some pumpkins. Only without fanaticism, the design of the cafe should not be too intrusive and completely overlap the atmosphere of your establishment.

Sometimes it is enough to make a small touch, which will be immediately noticed by guests against the background of the usual interior or staff uniform. For example, blood stains on a logo, signboard or a mystical portrait with luminous eyes in a prominent place in the hall, etc.

Try to make sure that the spirit of the holiday does not leave your visitors. You can invite a professional decorator who will tell you how to decorate a cafe for Halloween. At a minimum, you can use the most popular Halloween restaurant and bar decor ideas: pumpkins, skulls, torches, crosses, etc. Add pumpkin-based dishes to the menu or use them as plates or tureens, "bloody" drinks with red syrup, offer the visitors little monster-shaped cakes and, of course, more Bloody Mary. Burning Halloween cocktails and shots will also be a good addition to the bar's map.

Fun for kids on Halloween: fun theater

Name of weddings by year

All weddings by year can be roughly divided into groups according to their symbolism:

  • Metallic: nickel, silver, gold, etc.
  • Stone: turquoise, emerald, ruby, etc.
  • Textile: chintz, linen, lace, etc.
  • In honor of popular materials: leather, wood, earthenware, glass, etc.

Let's briefly dwell on each of them and discuss what wedding names exist by year and what they symbolize, and the photos will tell you what gifts will be appropriate for a particular date.

Wedding Anniversary Clip

How to celebrate the anniversaries of living together

Today, more and more often, the anniversary is celebrated with a magnificent celebration, some even repeat their vows given on the wedding day, with a large number of guests. In fact, a second wedding is being arranged, with the same groom and the same bride, with gifts and guests.

Someone celebrates anniversaries together with a romantic dinner or with their family, reviewing photos and videos from the wedding.

Photos of pensioners who have lived a long life together and decided to celebrate this event by arranging a photo session in the style of "Lovestory" look funny.

Table: Wedding Anniversary Gifts

Watch a video that highlights wedding anniversaries by year and provides tips on gift choices and celebration ideas.

Congratulations

You can use both poetic wishes and congratulations in your own words. In any of these cases, the beauty of the union of heroes of the occasion should be emphasized with the help of the symbols of the wedding anniversary.

What's so great about Halloween and theatrical performances? A child who is afraid of Koshchei the Immortal or ghosts, seeing them in funny situations or dancing in the same dance with them, may completely stop being afraid, or at least doubt their existence. Laughter is the best way to defeat fear.

Confetti is considered to be one of the brightest and most memorable elements for entertainment. It will decorate any holiday and give an unforgettable experience. But most of all the excitement is caused by a relatively new "feature" - the paper show. It's easy to organize it with your own hands. The main thing is to stock up on a lot of consumables and imagination. We will find out how to do this further.

General description of the show

Before making a paper show with your own hands, you need to know what it is. As the name suggests, the event is all about paper. And since this is a show, you will need a lot of it. According to one version - 50 kg, according to another - 70 kg.

Finished sheets of paper are passed through an office cutter, or shredder. They are cut into long and thin strips. Then they are packed in boxes and brought to their destination. When the time for the show comes, the organizers of the event or the children themselves, parents and guests take paper out of the boxes and begin tossing it into the air, throwing it at each other.

Confetti cannons or air cannons can also be used. With their help, you can not just scatter, but shoot paper and confetti into the air. It turns out to be an amazing paper show for children. It is not difficult to do such entertainment with your own hands. You just need to prepare everything you need for this: paper, guns, confetti.

Design

Paper decorations, if they are not entirely childish, require perseverance and meticulousness. Although you can attract friends and especially children for decoration, they will definitely like to create something new with their own hands.

  • Serpentine, breezes, garlands of butterfly birds, pom-poms, fan or lush flowers, lanterns - if you wish, you can easily close the ceiling and walls completely! There are very simple options. There are very effective ones, but you need to collect them according to the scheme (since there are so many of them that you won't even have enough time to look through).

  • Some brightly colored pinatas filled with confetti are beautiful decor and fun fun, especially if you're having a kids' paper party. Kids will love the colorful rain! Instead of piñatas, you can fill balloons with streamers and confetti.

  • A huge paper ship, a flower meadow, a fairy forest or a castle is a wonderful photo zone and part of the decor. The background for commemorative photos can be simply drawn on a Whatman paper, hung on a photo wallpaper or made an applique. To "liven up" the background, glue a volumetric analogue over the picture - similar buds, clouds or grass. Of course, depending on what is shown in your photo zone.

  • From small flowers, exquisite topiary is obtained - miniature trees. Easy to do with your own hands, and for a paper party, such a tree will become one of the most noticeable and stylish decorations.
  • For your birthday, arrange a panel in a frame - a branchy tree with leaflets for writing. On them, guests will be able to leave congratulations to the birthday man. After all, paper, for the most part, is made of trees, and it would be nice to somehow display this moment in the decor.

There are countless master classes online! Schemes of flowers and balls, animals and houses, origami, facing, quilling, etc. Of course, you can just hang up the garlands and balls. But a few truly original details will add a unique flavor to the interior.

Basic rules

Auxiliary devices must be present on the table, because they serve directly, so that you can comfortably take food. Individual tools include the familiar forks and spoons, as well as small tongs and many other common tools. It is important to remember that the spoon is invariably in the right hand, but the fork in the other. Sauces should be stacked with ladles, but this should be done as carefully as possible, as one awkward movement and the tablecloth can be ruined. Of course, these cutlery must also be present on the table.

The order of the arrangement of appliances on the table

It doesn't hurt to place a set of napkins next to each guest, as they can quickly remove dirt from the tablecloth without drawing special attention to your person. If we are talking about the traditional design of the table, then it will imply the execution of work in a certain order.

An example of a festive table setting

Napkin Lotus

Festive table decor can be made from the most simple things and objects. For example, napkins necessary for serving are folded in the form of a charming flower. Traditional paper roses have been known to everyone for a long time, but the volumetric lotus will certainly surprise guests and decorate the holiday. A similar decor can also be made as a central composition.

Tools and materials:

  • pink paper napkins - 40;
  • yellow napkins - 4;
  • wire.

Manufacturing technology:

  • Bend the sides of the triangle from the top to the center and turn the resulting shape over. We place it with its top down and bend the protruding triangles, forming an even base.

  • Fold the rest of the pink napkins in the same way. As a result, we get 40 neat triangles.
  • Open the yellow napkin and fold it in half lengthwise, marking the fold line. Open the product again and bend all the corners to the intended fold line.

In a word, I didn't want to ignore an important date. The idea to unite relatives and friends and make a special holiday for everyone has firmly settled in my head. The only question was how to gather and place people living in different cities in one place. But he too soon made up his mind. The holiday was held in nature, which is especially valuable for me.

Lights, glasses and high heels were included. All dreams have come true. On the difficulties and stages of preparation in order ...

Party planning tips

So, let's try to answer the question of how to celebrate a 30-year-old girl. First, it should be remembered that this date should be celebrated. In this case, signs do not work, in contrast to the forty-year anniversary. Absolutely anyone can participate in the celebration, regardless of gender, age and family affiliation. You just need to choose the most suitable setting and call the prospective guests in advance.

Still, how to celebrate 30 years of a girl, how to spend this day so that later there will be many pleasant memories. First, decide in advance what you want from this day in order to outline a plan of action. After thinking it over, you need to start making your dreams come true.

To directly understand what you want from this day and how to celebrate a girl's 30 years, you need to count your savings, correlate with the number of guests. After all, whatever one may say, in the first place such events hit the pocket.

If financial opportunities are limited, it is better not to take risks and not take out a loan, so as not to get yourself into debt. Do not forget that if you really want to, you can celebrate this wonderful date without a big investment.

Invite a Popular Host

Regardless of whether you have chosen the theme of the party or not, you should think in advance how you will entertain yourself. Amateur performance is certainly good, but it is much better to leave it to professionals. You have thirty! On this occasion, you can invite the host (not to be confused with the toastmaster). Here guys who are close in spirit and have a great sense of humor are most suitable. Consider KVNschikov or Stand-Uppers!

Depending on the presenter's fame, the cost for the event varies from 15 to 200 thousand rubles. But you can be sure that no one will be deprived of attention and will definitely not get bored. Funny contests and funny tasks for the invitees will keep everyone in good shape until the very end of the event.

Do not worry about the excessive obsession of the artists, as well as about the boring, dull contests like "pencil in a bottle" or "burst the ball". It was before, now everything is different! A sea of ​​positive emotions is guaranteed for you and your friends.

Celebrating at home

How to celebrate 30 years of a girl, if money is tight at the moment, but you want to arrange a celebration? First, you can always meet this holiday at home. Buying groceries instead of ordering a table at a cafe will significantly reduce your costs. Also, if you are in a trusting relationship with friends, then you can simply explain the situation, and they will meet you halfway.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies