كم عدد الغزل اللازمة للطفل منقوشة مع إبر الحياكة

15 سنة الزواج هو موعد خطير، لأنه خلال هذا الوقت قد عانى الزوجان بالفعل الكثير: استقروا في الحياة، ضحكتوا لبعضهم البعض، كان لديهم أطفال، أصبحوا أقوى. رمز من 15 الذكرى الزفاف هو الكريستال. تشير هذه المواد الطبيعية إلى ذلك بعد سنوات، تمكن الزوجون من الحفاظ على الوضوح ونقاء العقل، أصبح الزوج وزوجته مفتوحة وصادقة فيما يتعلق ببعضها البعض. / ص>

مثل هذه الذكرى الزفاف عادة ما يتم الإشارة إلى العروة: ليس في دائرة عائلية وثيقة، ولكن في مطعم / مقهى مع أحبائهم والأصدقاء. عائلة تكرم تهنئة جميع: الآباء والأصدقاء والأقارب، وكذلك الأطفال. ماذا يمكن للأطفال إعطاء الآباء والأمهات لحفل زفاف كريستال؟

ماذا تعطيه عائلة عائلة عائلة عائلة الزفاف؟

15 سنة الزفاف، أي نوع من حفل الزفاف وماذا تعطي؟

قرن ونصف سنوات العيش معا يتميز بإشراق رائع ورنين أشد من الزجاج باهظة الثمن - الكريستال، والذكرى السنوية يسمى الكريستال. / ص>

الكريستال - رمز نقاء وجمال العلاقات. ولكن في الوقت نفسه، يشير الزجاج باهظ الثمن إلى أنه من السهل تحطيم اتحاد الزواج بعمل واحد غير مؤهل، ولا يريد ذلك حتى. / ص> ::

لمدة 15 عاما من التعاون، تمكن الأزواج بالفعل من معرفة عادات وأذواق بعضهم البعض. / ص>

الزوج مناسب تماما مثل هذه الهدايا:

  • عطر باهظة في زجاجة زجاجية مع قطع مثيرة للاهتمام، تذكرنا بالكريستال. / LI>
  • دبوس، المشبك من التعادل، أزرار أكمام مع إدراج من الكريستال الجبل - حل جيد. / LI>
  • الأسنان الحلوة - "كعكة الكريستال" (هناك مثل هذه المسرات) على حامل جميل من الكريستال. / LI>

الهاتف الذكي الجديد على الوقوف الشفاف الأصلي سوف يسعد قلب محبي الأدوات الحديثة. يمكنك على الفور كتابة عدد الزوجين على قائمة جهات الاتصال بحيث يدعو الزوج إلى الزوج. / ص> ::

ما هي هدية لحضور حفل زفاف كريستال يمكن تسليمها إلى الزوج:

::

أي غزل مناسب للحياكة الطفل منقوشة

::

اختيار الغزل للحياكة يعتمد الطفل حديثي الولادة منقوشة على عدة عوامل. بغض النظر عن الموسمية، سيكون الحل العالمي غزل قطني مرتفع. بالتأكيد سوف لا يدعو الحساسية من طفل، لا أنفسنا، يخطئ الهواء جيدا. لكن منقوشة القطن يمكن أن تكون ثقيلة. لذلك، سيكون الاختيار الأمثل غزل قطني مع إضافة الاكريليك أو البولي أميد. المضافة الاصطناعية تجعل الخيط أسهل، هواء وأكثر مقاومة لارتداء. يمكن استخدام غزل القطن الاكريليك منقوشة لسنوات، فلن يظهروا بكرات وأجروا. / ص>

لعملية فتحة رقيقة، سوف تناسب خيوط الكشف عن القطن والأكريليك. إنه اقتصادي للغاية، للحياكة بطانية واحدة فقط بكرة واحدة فقط. / ص> :

الغزل، والتي تتكون من القطن والصوف، عالمي للغاية. هذا الموضوع سيكون خفيفا، مطيعا، لينة ومثالية فقط لمنتج الأطفال. في وقت بارد من السنة، سيكون غزل ميرينو هو الخيار الأفضل. في الشعبية وفي الطلب على أشياء الأطفال الحياكة، فإنه ليس أدنى من القطن. ميرينو دافئ، ناعم، مريح، نبيل وعملية. مضمون لتدفئة الطفل في أمسية رائعة. خيارات غزل غير مكلفة، هيبوالرجينيك وناعمة هي الاكريليك والبوليككريل. لطيف بشكل لا يصدق، اتضح منقوشة من غزل أفخم. / ص>

كيفية حك المخططات منقوشة وأوصاف الحياكة

البلايد مع الحياكة والكروشيه متماسكة على المخططات النهائية التي يمكن تعديلها اعتمادا على حجم المنتج. في قائمة النماذج المطلوبة من المغلفات منقوشة للمواليدات المواليد والمنتجات للمبتدئين والماجستير من ذوي الخبرة. في مواقع الإبرة، يتم تقديم مخططات النسيج الجاهزة وأوصاف مفصلة واستهلاك المواد. / ص>

الطبقة الرئيسية للمبتدئين

يمكن للمبتدئين البدء في إجراء إبر بسيطة 120 × 16 سم مع الركاهين. بالنسبة للمنتج، الغزل (2.2 كجم)، تتضمن النسبة المئوية المثلى الصوف (50٪)، الاكريليليك (50٪). هناك حاجة إلى إبر الحياكة مستقيم، إبرة الخياطة، هوك رقم 5 لتزيين. / ص>

الحياكة منقوشة على المخطط يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الصوف الأغنام، والطراز القياسي يصل إلى أبعاد 166x172 سم. لصناعة الغزل الطبيعي (100٪ ميرينو)، إبر الحياكة لتعميم التزاوج رقم 3.5 120 سم طويلة. / ص>

لتصنيع العناصر المكونة من العناصر التريكو مربع مع الأبعاد 112x168 سم، بأبعاد الساحات 28x28 سم، فمن الضروري 200 غرام من الغزل الأرجواني والأزهار الأزرق والأصفر الأخضر، 150 غرام غزل ( 55٪ من الصوف، 45٪ polyacryl) ظلال خضراء وذهبية، 200 غرام من الأزرق الداكن و 150 غرام من الغزل الأسود. يتم تنفيذ العمل باستخدام Number Number 3.5. / ص>

zoya corpela على الملخص في غرفة القراءة في مكتبة الجامعة. قالت المجموعة السابقة إن المعلم في الاقتصاد هو وحش. لا يطلب ذلك عن الملخص وليس حتى على الكتاب المدرسي، ولكن الجروح في قضايا الإحصاءات، والتي يمكن العثور عليها فقط في مجلة "الاقتصاد والمالية". / ص> ::

اعتادت على إظهار نتائج ممتازة من Zoya، وليس التفكير، ذهبت إلى المكتبة. ومع ذلك، في الطريق، استسلمت إلى عاصفة غير متوقعة، وذهبت إلى "عالم الأطفال" وقدمت عملية شراء كانت آسف للغاية الآن. / ص> ::

شراء لم يمنح سلامها، فإن تحليل سوق الأوراق المالية لا يريد أن يصلح تحت قصة شعر عصرية. تصحيح زويا الانفجارات مليئة عينيها. في الآونة الأخيرة، كان Zoya صاحب جديلة مذهلة وضعت تاج حول الرأس. كانت حلمت لفترة طويلة بقطع جديلة، لكن أمي أحب Zoya مع منحرف. بالنسبة لجميع الفتيات يحاولون الموافقة وإنشاء أمي أقصر على الأقل أجاب دائما:

- مثل قطع جديلة - الخطيئة. لقد رفعتها طوال حياتي، وعدد القوة التي وضعتها عليها، وتريد قطعها في خمس دقائق. سوف تحرم، سوف تبكي نفسك. وبشكل عام، أنت لا تذهب مع قصة قصيرة. / ص>

جادلت مع فتاة أمي ليس لديها ما يكفي من الشجاعة، خاصة أن الأم كان لها قلب مريض، وكان من المستحيل أن يزعجها. مثل زوا عدة مرات كما كانت "غير لائقة" تخلص من جديلة. ربما تتشبث غرفة الملابس المدرسية على الخطاف بحيث تنفصل البصق؟ حاول زويا، الخلط، أن يدعو إلى مساعدة زملاء الدراسة. / ص>

أمي سحقت، كولونون ذكي بعناية، وأدركت Zoe أن حكاية خرافية حول Rapunzel لم تكن هذه حكاية خرافية. وهذا ببصقها، يمكن أن يدخل الأمير في البرج. لقد مثلت حتى كيف سيحرك القطار. أنا لا أريد، بالطبع، جديلة. لكنه لم يستطع أن يتخيل كيف يمكن أن يحدث ذلك، فقط يحلم بأنه اختفى جديلة أثقل في النهاية. في الصف الحادي عشر، اكتشف زوا بثرة غير مفهومة في ذهنه، نصح أمي بالجذر معها الأخضر. تولى زوايا بدقة الزجاجة في يده اليمنى، وهي عصا قطن في اليسار، بدا عصا الفقاعة وأثار يده للوصول إلى البثرة المؤسفة، وسكب المخزون بأكمله من الأخضر على رأسه. / ص>

أمي لم تؤمن بالصدفة. لم أقسم. أخذ بصمت الابنة في تصفيف الشعر. ناقش مع تصفيفة الشعر الرئيسية. بعد هذا الحادث لم يتحدث لفترة طويلة. بعد ذلك بقليل، رأى زويا عن طريق الخطأ والدتها، والجلوس على السرير، وسكتابات شرائح جديلة والبكاء بصمت. غرقت قلب الفتاة من الحب والندم، وأقسمت، وهي ليست أكثر من ذلك، أبدا في العالم سوف يزعج أمي. / ص>

أمي من زوي لم تكن صارمة، فهي تعرف دائما أن Zoe كان أفضل. مع من من الأفضل أن تكون الابنة أصدقاء، ما اللباس لاختيار حفلة موسيقية، أي معهد هو القيام به. نمت الفتاة مطيعة، درست تماما - كان رأسها مشرقا، ولم يكن هناك أصدقاء، لذلك لا شيء يصرفها من الدراسة. للتطوير متعدد الاستخدامات، في إصرار أمي، حضر زوا مدرسة الفنون. المناظر الطبيعية، لا تزال تخشى، التركيبات، الزوايا - كل شيء تسبب في فرحة الفتاة. لكن صور أصبحت مفتونة بشكل خاص. / ص>

عندما أخبرت زويا معلمه في الرسم، والذي يدخل كلية الاقتصاد وإدارة المالية، إيلينا فاسيليفنا، على الرغم من التواضع الطبيعي، ذهبت إلى تلميذ والدته. وقالت المعلم مقنعا، وقالت إن زويا ولد لرسم أن شعورها بالون والشكل كان مثاليا وكانت كل صورة كان للروح روح. لكن أمي كانت adamant:

:

- رسم صور، لن نكسب لقمة العيش، والمحاسب هو مهنة حقيقية. إذا كنت ترغب حقا في السحب، فمن الممكن أن تفعل ذلك في وقت فراغك. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

How much yarn is needed for a baby blanket with knitting needles

15 years of marriage is a serious date, because during this time the spouses have already gone through a lot: their life has improved, they have got used to each other, they have children, the relationship has become stronger. Crystal is the symbol of the 15th wedding anniversary. This natural material testifies to the fact that after years the spouses managed to maintain clarity and purity of mind, the husband and wife became open and honest towards each other.

Such a wedding anniversary is usually celebrated magnificently: not in a close family circle, but in a restaurant / cafe with relatives and friends. Everyone congratulates the family: parents, friends, relatives, as well as children. What can children give their parents for a crystal wedding?

What to give a married couple for the wedding years?

15 years of wedding - what kind of wedding and what is the gift?

One and a half dozen years of life together are marked with a wonderful radiance and melodic ringing of expensive glass - crystal, and the anniversary is called crystal.

Crystal is a symbol of purity and beauty of relationships. But at the same time, expensive glass suggests that it is easy to break a marriage with one ill-considered action, without even wanting to.

For 15 years of marriage, the spouses have already managed to get to know each other's habits and tastes.

The following presents are perfect for a spouse:

  • An expensive perfume in a glass bottle with an interesting cut reminiscent of crystal.
  • A pin, tie clip, cufflinks with rhinestone inserts are a good solution.
  • For a sweet tooth spouse - "crystal cake" (there are some delights) on a beautiful crystal stand.

A new smartphone on an original transparent stand will delight the heart of a fan of modern gadgets. You can immediately write down the spouse's number in the contact list so that the husband calls more often.

What gift for a crystal wedding can you give your spouse:

15 years of marriage: what kind of wedding, what to give, how to celebrate

What yarn is suitable for knitting a baby blanket

The choice of yarn for knitting a blanket for a newborn baby depends on several factors. Regardless of the seasonality, yarns with a high cotton content are the universal solution. It will definitely not cause allergies in the child, it does not inject, it lets air through well. But a cotton blanket can be heavy. Therefore, the best choice would be cotton yarn with the addition of acrylic or polyamide. The synthetic additive makes the thread lighter, more airy and more resistant to wear and tear. A blanket made of cotton-acrylic yarn can be used for years, pills and scuffs will not appear on it.

For a thin openwork plaid, bobbin yarn made of cotton and acrylic is suitable. It is very economical; just one bobbin is enough to knit one blanket.

Cotton and wool yarns are also versatile. Such a thread will be light, obedient, soft and just perfect for a baby product. For cooler seasons, merino yarn is the best option. In terms of popularity and demand for knitting children's things, it is in no way inferior to cotton. Merino is warm, soft, cozy, noble and practical. It is guaranteed to keep your baby warm on a cool evening. Inexpensive, hypoallergenic and soft yarns are acrylic and polyacrylic. Plush yarn blanket will turn out to be incredibly delicate.

How to knit a blanket Knitting patterns and descriptions

Blankets are knitted and crocheted according to ready-made patterns, which can be modified depending on the size of the product. In the list of popular models of blankets-envelopes for newborns, products for beginners and experienced craftsmen. On sites dedicated to needlework, ready-made weaving patterns, detailed descriptions and material consumption are offered.

Master class for beginners

Beginners can start making a simple blanket with knitting needles of standard sizes 120x160 cm. The product will require yarn (2.2 kg), the optimal percentage includes wool (50%), acrylic (50%). Needle straight knitting needles # 6, sewing needle, hook # 5 for decorating.

Plaid with knitting needles according to the scheme can be made of sheep wool, the standard model reaches dimensions of 166x172 cm. For manufacturing, you will need natural yarn (100% merino), circular knitting needles №№3.5, length 120 cm.

To make a plaid from square knitted elements with dimensions of 112x168 cm, with squares of 28x28 cm, 200 g of yarn of purple, blue, yellow-green colors are needed, 150 g of yarn each (55% wool, 45% polyacrylic ) green and golden shades, 200 g of dark blue and 150 g of black yarn. The work is carried out using knitting needles №№3,5.

What to give your husband for a crystal wedding - options for cool, thematic, simple and romantic gifts for the 15th wedding anniversary to a husband from his wife.

Zoya pored over her notes in the reading room of the university library. The previous group said that the economics teacher is a beast. He asks not according to notes and even not according to the textbook, but flips over the questions of statistics, which can only be found in the journal "Economics and Finance".

Accustomed to showing excellent results, Zoya, without hesitation, went to the library. However, on the way, she succumbed to an unexpected impulse, entered Detsky Mir and made a purchase, which she was now very sorry about.

The purchase haunted her, the analysis of the securities market did not want to fit under a fashionable haircut. Zoe straightened her bangs that had fallen over her eyes. More recently, Zoya was the owner of a stunning braid, laid in a crown around her head. She had long dreamed of cutting off a braid, but her mother liked Zoya with a braid. To all the girl's attempts to agree and make at least shorter, her mother invariably answered:

- Cutting off such a braid is a sin. We raised her for you all my life, how much we put on her, and you want to cut it off in five minutes. If you cut it off, you will cry yourself. And in general, with a short haircut does not suit you.

The girl did not have the courage to argue with her mother, especially since her mother had a bad heart, and it was impossible to upset her. Zoe many times imagined how she "accidentally" gets rid of the scythe. Maybe catch a hook in the school locker room so that the braid comes off? Zoya tried, got confused, she had to call her classmates for help.

Mom scolded, carefully combed the tangle, and Zoya realized that the tale of Rapunzel is not such a fairy tale. And that on her spit, the prince could well climb into the tower. She even imagined how the train would run over her. Not Zoya, of course, but a scythe. But I could not imagine how this could happen, I just dreamed that the heavy braid would finally disappear. In the eleventh grade, right before the New Year, Zoya found an incomprehensible pimple under her arm, her mother advised her to burn it with brilliant green. Zoya carefully took the bottle in her right hand, a cotton swab in her left, dipped the bottle on the wand and raised her hand to get to the unfortunate pimple, and poured the entire supply of brilliant green on her head.

Mom didn't believe in an accident. I didn't scold. Silently took her daughter to the hairdresser. I discussed the hairstyle with the master. After this incident, she did not speak for a long time. A little later, Zoya accidentally saw her mother, sitting on the bed, stroking the cut braid and crying silently. The girl's heart sank with love and regret, and she vowed that she would never, for anything in the world, upset her mother.

Zoe's mom was not strict, she just always knew what was best for Zoe. With whom is the daughter better to be friends, what dress to choose for graduation, which institute to enter. The girl grew up obedient, she studied well - her head was bright, and there were no friends, so nothing distracted her from her studies. For diversified development, at the insistence of her mother, Zoya attended an art school. Landscapes, still lifes, compositions, camera angles - everything aroused delight in the girl. But she was especially fascinated by the portraits.

When Zoya told her painting teacher that she was entering the Faculty of Economics and Financial Management, Elena Vasilievna, despite her natural modesty, went to the mother of her pupil. The teacher was convincing, she talked about how Zoya was born for painting, that her sense of color and shape is perfect, and every portrait created by Zoya has a soul. But my mother was adamant:

- You can't make a living by painting portraits, and an accountant is a real profession. If you really want to draw, then it is quite possible to do it in your free time from work.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies