بقع غابور للعرض؛ كيفية استخدام الصور

ما هي بقع gab؟

بقع gabor هي حوافز تدير النشاط البصري المبكر. أنها تبدو وكأنها سلسلة من المشارب بالأبيض والأسود، يمكن توجيهها إلى أي اتجاه، يمكن تمييزها بسهولة أو من الصعب عرضها أو صغار أو كبير أو مركزي أو ملحقاتية أو تدوير أو ثابت.

::

من المعروف أن الرؤية الإنسانية يمكن تحسينها من خلال التركيز على النمط، وتسمى بقعة Gab. باستخدام خلفية Gabor ورحمةها في لغز بسيط "ثلاثة على التوالي"، يمكن للاعب التركيز والتدريب لفترة طويلة من الزمن.

كيفية استخدام الصور - بقع gabor

قدراتنا البصرية تؤثر بشكل كبير على الأداء عند تنفيذ كمية هائلة من المهام. في دراسات عديدة، تتم دراسة الآليات التي يمكن أن تحسن الرؤية.

أحد قيود الدراسات المنشورة هو أن آثار التعلم غالبا ما لا يتم نقلها خارج المهمة المستفادة أو إلى الظروف الحقيقية. هنا نعلم نتائج البرنامج التكامل الجديد للتعلم الإدراكي، والذي يجمع بين العديد من النهج للتعلم الإدراكي: التدريب بمجموعة متنوعة من مجموعة الحوافز، عرض محسن للحوافز، التيسير متعدد الاتساد وتعزيز حوافز التدريب باستمرار من أجل تلخيص المزايا ل مشاكل حقيقية.

من منتصف العمر، فإن العدسة في عينيك تصلب، أصبح أقل مرونة. تعاني عضلات عينك بشكل متزايد لثنيها للتركيز على هذا الخط.

::

ولكن شكل جديد من التدريب - يلغي الدماغ، في الواقع، ربما تسديدة فقدان العمر لا مفر منه في التركيز البصري من مسافة قريبة، لذلك لن تحتاج إلى قراءة نظارات. تظهر الدراسات المختلفة أنها تعمل دون أي علاج.

الصعوبات عند قراءة الخط الدقيق، الذي يبدأ في منتصف العمر، يطلق عليه ردي واسع النطاق، من الكلمات اليونانية "الرجل العجوز" و "العينين". هذه حالة شائعة جدا، وعلى الرغم من الولادات اليونانية، فإن النساء يشعرن بنفس الشيء. كل خمس سنوات يفقد شخص متوسط ​​أكبر من 30 عاما الفرصة لرؤية سطر واحد على قراءة الجداول المستخدمة في المكتب الأطبائي.

:

يتضمن التدريب النظر في الصور التي تسمى "بقع جبر التصحيح)" في ظروف مختلفة. يحفز البقع غابور على النحو الأمثل جزءا من الدماغ المسؤول عن الرؤية. يعتمد التدريب على محاولة لرؤية بقع Gabi الموجودة بين فزلا عن كثب. أثناء التدريب، يتغير المسافة بين المقصور، فإن التباين المستهدف سوف ينخفض ​​والصور تومض على الشاشة إلى Miliseconda - بحيث يمكن لشخص ما أن يرى الهدف بالكاد.

يظهر عدد من الدراسات أن أداء هذه التمارين مائة مرة لعدة جلسات كل أسبوع على مدار عدة أشهر يقلل تدريجيا من كبار السن.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Gabor spots for vision; how to use pictures

What are Gabor Spots?

Gabor spots are stimuli that drive early visual activity. They look like a series of black and white stripes, they can be oriented in any direction, they can be made easily distinguishable or difficult to see, small or large, central or peripheral, rotating or stationary.

It is known that human vision can be improved by focusing on a pattern called the Gabor Spot. By using the Gabor picture and rearranging it into a simple match 3 puzzle, the player can concentrate and train for an extended period of time.

How to Use Pictures - Gabor Spots

Our visual abilities have a significant impact on performance on a huge number of tasks. Numerous studies are investigating mechanisms that can improve vision.

One of the limitations of published research is that learning effects are often not transferable to the learning task or to the real world. Here we report the results of a new integrative perceptual learning program that combines multiple approaches to perceptual learning: learning with a diverse set of stimuli, optimized presentation of stimuli, multisensory facilitation, and continually amplifying training stimuli to generalize benefits to real-world tasks.

From middle age, the lenses in your eyes harden, become less flexible. Your eye muscles struggle harder to flex to focus on this font.

But a new form of learning - retraining the brain, in fact, can postpone the inevitable age-related loss of visual focus at close range, so you don't need reading glasses. Various studies show it works without any treatment.

Difficulty reading small print that begins in middle age is called presbyopia, from the Greek words for "old man" and "eyes." It is a very common condition, and despite its Greek etymology, women feel it the same way. Every five years, the average person over the age of 30 loses the ability to see one line on the reading tables used in the optometrist's office.

The tutorial includes looking at images called Gabor Patch under different conditions. Gabor spots optimally stimulate the part of the brain responsible for vision. The tutorial is based on trying to see the Gabor Spots, which are placed between distracting Flankers nearby. During training, the distance between Flankers changes, the target contrast decreases and images flicker on the screen for up to a millisecond - so that someone can barely see the target.

A number of studies show that doing this kind of exercise a hundred times over several sessions every week for several months will gradually reduce hyperopia.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.