سيتم بيع Vone Van من خلال المزاد

من يملك الأشياء المفقودة وكيف يمكنك أن تكسب في finds

:

قريبا الشخص الذي عثر على الممتلكات المهجورة ستكون قادرة على اتخاذ قرار بشأن التهم غير المتخلفة، سواء كنت تتركه بنفسه. اعتمدت الولاية دوما القانون في القراءة الثالثة، وفقا لما يسمح له بهذه الأشياء المعلمة دون قرار محكمة إذا كانت قيمتها لا تتجاوز ثلاثة آلاف روبل. ومع ذلك، من المهم أن نتذكر أنه لا يمكن أن يكون أي العثور على الممتلكات الخاصة بك. ونناقش أيضا حقيقة أن الروس يخسرون في معظم الأحيان وأين يبحثون عن خسارة. / ص> ::

سقطت، ثم فقدت

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن التغييرات في التشريعات لا تهم أي اكتشافات، ولكن المواقف الوحيدة التي يكون فيها مالك مؤامرة الأرض أو الماء أو الكائن الآخر يكتشف أشياء مهجورة على أراضيها، وهذا هو، بوضوح المالك السابق بهدف رفض الممتلكات. على سبيل المثال، تنفس قارب قابل للنفخ أو حقيبة بدون مقبض لا شك فيه أن المالك وراءهم لن يعود. لكن الهاتف الذكي الجديد في الحزمة يعزى بشكل أفضل إلى الشرطة - مثل هذه الأشياء غير منتشرة. / ص>

الآن، وفقا للقانون المدني، من الممكن التخلص منها بحرية من ملكية غير متساو فقط إذا كانت تكلفةها التقريبية أقل من خمسة أجور حد أدنى. ومع ذلك، فإن تنفيذ هذه القاعدة يسبب صعوبات الناس. داكنيك، الذي اكتشف في سياجه الصدأ، ولكن محرك آخر مناسب للمحركات، لم يتركه في المزرعة، ليس فقط لحساب شيء ما، وأتذكر أيضا أن الحد الأدنى للأجور يستخدم هناك - الشخص الذي هو 100 روبل، أو ما هو تنمو باستمرار وهو بالفعل 12 130 روبل؟

كعضو في لجنة الدوما حول التشريعات، أوضح غوسترايتيلي فاشيسلاف ليساكوف تجنب الارتباك، واعتمدت قانونا يحل محل الطين في مواد القانون المدني إلى المبالغ الثابتة في روبل. / ص>

"ترتبط التغييرات بحقيقة أن الحد الأدنى للأجور يجب تطبيقه فقط على تنظيم الأجور، وتحديد حجم الكتيبات للإعاقة المؤقتة والحمل والولادة وغيرها من الأهداف الاجتماعية الإلزامية، لن تستخدم هذا المؤشر لأغراض أخرى. "- لاحظ النائب. / ص>

لذلك، على سبيل المثال، في المادة 226 من القانون المدني، الذي يتحدث عن الأشياء المهجورة التي يمكن الاعتراف بها كحلم من الصحون دون قرار من المحكمة، ستظل تكلفتها لا تقتصر على خمسة الأجور الحد الأدنى، وثلاثة آلاف روبل. هذا هو، إذا كانت مظلة تم اكتشافها، فإن حقيبة جرد للحقيبة أو الحديقة أرخص بوضوح، والمالك لن يعود إليهم، فيمكن تركهم. و "لخصخصة" جرار مكسور، عالق في مرج خاص، يجب أن يكون صاحب الأرض بالفعل من خلال المحكمة. / ص>

في المادة 887، وفقا لاتفاقية التخزين بين المواطنين يتطلب نموذجا مكتوبا إذا تجاوز سعر الشيء 10 أجور حد أدنى، تقرر هذا الحجم استبدال 10 آلاف روبل. وهذا هو، إذا طلب صديق حمل الأثاث في مرآب فارغ بعد نقل الأثاث، فيجب توحيد مثل هذه الاتفاقية على الورق. / ص>

يحدث أن ينسى المالك أو يرفض أن يأخذ شيءه من التخزين في نهاية العقد، ثم يمكن بيعه. ثم جزء من الأموال العكوبة سوف يذهب للتعويض عن التكاليف، ولكن يجب إعادة الباقي إلى لمحة. إذا كان هناك شيء مكلف في التخزين، مثل مقطورة أو فان، فمن الممكن بيع الممتلكات فقط من خلال المزاد. وفقا للتعديلات على المادة 899 من القانون المدني، يتم تقديم مثل هذا الإجراء عندما تتجاوز تكلفة الشيء 50 ألف روبل. / ص>

كعضو في اللجنة التنفيذية للمحامين الروس، أخبر يوري بلاتونوف، ممارسة عرض الممتلكات غير المطالب بها، أكثر غريبة إلى المنظمات التي تعمل في التخزين مهنيا ولها مستودعاتها الخاصة. / ص>

"على الرغم من أن القانون لا يحظر تنظيم مزاد من قبل الفرد، ولكن هناك عدد قليل من هذه الحالات، حسبما ذكر الخبير. - ليس من السهل تنفيذ تقديم العطاءات: تحتاج إلى وضع الإعلانات، وجمع التطبيقات، وتنظيم المزاد بنفسك، ثم نشر النتائج لتكون قادرة على الاستئناف. وإذا كانوا يتحدونهم، فسيكون قادرا على التقاط شيءه، وستبقى جميع النفقات للحارس ". / ص> ::

الموضوع الرئيسي

البيان الرسمي

توقعات الطقس

الفيديو

مطار simferopol

"أفكار التميز"

التحضير الأولي

الوطنية العظيمة

النهج العالمي

فاتورة جديدة

دفق الشمالي -

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Forgotten van will be sold through an auction

Who owns the lost things and how you can make money from the finds

Soon, the one who found the abandoned property will be able to decide without abstruse calculations whether he has the right to keep it for himself. The State Duma adopted a law in the third reading, according to which it is allowed to appropriate an ownerless thing without a court decision, if its value does not exceed three thousand rubles. However, it is important to remember that not every find can become your property. We will also tell you about what Russians most often lose and where to look for the loss.

What's fallen is gone

It is worth clarifying that changes in the legislation do not concern any finds, but only situations when the owner of a land plot, water or other object discovers abandoned things on his territory, that is, clearly left by the previous owner in order to waive the right property. For example, a leaky inflatable boat or a suitcase without a handle leaves little doubt that the owner will never return for them. But a brand new smartphone in packaging is better to be taken to the police - such things are not scattered around.

Now, according to the Civil Code, it is possible to freely dispose of ownerless property only if its approximate value is below five times the minimum wage. However, the implementation of this norm is difficult for people. A summer resident who finds a rusty, but still suitable for spare parts, motor under his fence, in order to leave it on the farm, is forced not only to calculate something, but also to remember what the minimum wage is used there - the one that costs 100 rubles, or which is constantly growing and now it is already 12 130 rubles?

As explained by a member of the Duma Committee on Legislation and State Construction Vyacheslav Lysakov, in order to avoid confusion, a law was adopted that replaces the minimum wage in articles of the Civil Code with fixed amounts in rubles.

"The changes are related to the fact that the minimum wage should be applied only to regulate wages, determine the amount of benefits for temporary disability, pregnancy and childbirth and other purposes of compulsory social insurance, they will no longer use this indicator for other purposes", - said the deputy.

So, for example, in article 226 of the Civil Code, which speaks of abandoned things that can be recognized as ownerless without a court decision, their cost will be limited not to five minimum wages, but to three thousand rubles. That is, if the discovered umbrella, suitcase or garden tools are clearly cheaper, and the owner is not going to return for them, you can keep them for yourself. And the owner of the land will have to "privatize" a broken tractor stuck in a private meadow through the courts.

In Article 887, according to which a storage agreement between citizens requires a written form, if the price of a thing exceeds 10 minimum wages, they decided to replace this value by 10 thousand rubles. That is, if a friend asked to hold the furniture remaining after the move in an empty garage, such an agreement should be fixed on paper.

It happens that the owner forgets or refuses to take his thing from storage at the end of the contract, then it can be sold. Then part of the proceeds will go to compensate for expenses, but the rest should be returned to the depositor. If there was something expensive in storage, such as a trailer or a van, then the property can only be sold through an auction. According to the amendments to Article 899 of the Civil Code, such a procedure is provided when the cost of a thing exceeds 50 thousand rubles.

As a member of the executive committee of the Guild of Russian Lawyers Yuri Platonov said, the practice of putting up unclaimed property for auction is more typical of organizations that are professionally engaged in storage and have their own warehouses.

“Although the law does not prohibit the organization of an auction by an individual, there are few such cases,” the expert noted. - It is not easy to conduct a tender correctly: you need to place ads, collect bids, organize the auction itself, then publish the results so that you can appeal them. And if the depositor disputes them, he will be able to take his thing, and all expenses will remain with the custodian. "

Forgotten van will be sold through an auction

Main topic

official statement

weather forecast

Video

Simferopol Airport

Ideas of excellence

initial training

great patriotic

global approach

new bill

Nord Stream -

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies