انهيار الوجه ": من يقتل الأخوة موسكو نوفوفورونيج أليشكي

حول المهنة

:

إذا انتقلت إلى تاريخ حدوث المهنة، فإن الأمر يستحق القول أن كلمة "فني" مترجم من اليونانية يعني "الفن". وهذا هو، في تلك الأيام، تعامل هذه المهن أولئك الذين كانوا يعملون بأيديهم. / ص>

وفقط مع ازدهار الوسائل والتجهيزات التقنية المختلفة، فإن أولئك الذين يخلقون آليات ومكونات تقنية مختلفة أصبحت تقنيات. / ص>

مع تطور البشرية، فإن الطلب على المتخصصين المحترفين في المجال التقني ينمو. / ص>

وعلى الرغم من أن كل عام في عدد من الفنيين يضاف، فإن الطلب على سوق العمل في هؤلاء الموظفين لا يتم تخفيض، ولكن على العكس من ذلك ينمو. وإذا كنت تعتقد أن التنبؤات، فإن أهمية هذه المهنة ستزيد قريبا في المستقبل القريب. / ص>

ميزات المهنة

وفقا للمورد الإلكتروني لوكيبيديا، يسمى الفني الشخص الذي سيكون لديه تعليم خاص للملف الشخصي، في معظم الأحيان خاصة ثانوية وأقل غالبا إلى حد ما، وفي مهام التي هي الصيانة والوقاية منها إصلاح المعدات المختلفة. / ص>

مثل هذا المتخصص هو فئة أعلى، وسحب إلى المرحلة الوسيطة بين العمل والهندس البسيط. / ص>

وبالتالي كل شيء ما هو ما يشارك فيه الفني في وصف موظفي الخدمة، والذي بدونها لا يعمل ببساطة استخدام الوسائل والمعدات التقنية المختلفة بالكامل. لهذا السبب أن جميع الخبراء الذين اجتذبتهم جميع المعرفة والمهارات اللازمة التي ستساعد في العمل. / ص>

ماذا يفعل الفني

والآن دعونا نلقي نظرة على الفني القيام به في أيام العمل الخاصة بك. نريد الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن كل عمل المتخصص يستند إلى التفاعل مع مختلف المعدات والآليات. / ص>

على مدار العقود الماضية، فقدت العديد من النقوش في الباسر ومنحوتات الواجهة من منازل الحضرية. انهار الجزء من وقت لآخر، بينما سقط آخرون ضحية للبناة الذين قرروا استعادةهم دون عدم وجود مهارات. أصبحت وجوههم الخرسانية الزاحفة وأجسادهم على الفور أبطال Muscovites ووظائف الشبكات الاجتماعية. ومع ذلك، كان هناك أشخاص يغيرون الوضع تدريجيا. تم اكتشاف MOBLAILLLAIL من استعادة ديمتري ليفين ووهلج كاباكين، حيث استعادت تلك الموجودة في مبنى مسرح Ermolova، وعاد المظهر التاريخي لتمحيم العمال العمال على البرج "بكين" تخفيف المنزل 1 في زقاق الكريكيت. / ص>:

"الإغاثة في الباس، يبدأ النحت في تعويم"

أوليغ كاباكين، مرمم

أما بالنسبة للتبشير في الشبكات الاجتماعية مشوهة الأشخاص من نحت الواجهة، وعناصر التاجية على واجهات المباني. لن أقول إن هذه علامة على الوقت المرتبط بحقيقة أن العديد من شركات البناء تستخدم عمل المهاجرين، والتي، دعنا نقول، محدودة في تعليمهم. انها ليست دائما بهذه الطريقة. / ص>

السبب الحقيقي هو أن حقل المعلومات أصبح الآن أوسع: رؤية هذا، يمكننا المشاركة على الفور. / ص>

حوادث مماثلة قد ظهرت دائما، وقبل. حقيقة أنهم أصبحوا الآن أصبحوا أكثر من ذلك بسبب وجود العديد من أعمال الترميم. بعد كل شيء، وقفت بعض المباني دون استعادة لمدة 30-35 سنة، مع أوقات Brezhnev. / ص>

لماذا يحدث هذا؟ هذه ليست تخريبية، لأن الكائنات التي نتحدث فيها مرتفعة، ومن الأرض غير متوفرة. تدمير عواملهم الطبيعية: Weathelation، هطول الأمطار. تظهر الدافقين، أنها تقع فيها، لأن معظم هذه المنحوتات لم تتم حتى من الخرسانة - إنها العبودية، الجبس. المواد ناعمة، حتى على الرغم من حقيقة أنها اعتادت أن تشريب مع جميع أنواع التراكيب مثل Olifa. بمرور الوقت، ينهار كل شيء: بدء الإغاثة أو النحت يبدأ في تعويم. وكان هناك مثل هذه الممارسة السوفيتية - تأخذ والطلاء. يبدو وكأنه تبدو أكثر أنيقة. / ص> ::

"الأشخاص غريبة في القرن البرونزي"

وفقا لذلك، يخرج الناس على الواجهة، والبدء في العمل: الجر لاستعادة، منحدرات الجص، الأسطح - لا تزال هناك مهمة واضحة. ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعناصر المعمارية - تمثال الواجهة، "كل شيء أكثر تعقيدا هنا. سيكون من المنطقي أكثر من المنطقي إذا كان الناس يتصرفون على الأقل للحصول على المشورة للمتخصصين المختصين: النحاتين، الاستعادة بشكل مثالي من أجل فهم الوضع وأين نقلهم. / ص>

وهكذا يبدو أن الأشخاص غريبة على العصر البرونزي، وليس الحداثة. الملامح غير العتيقة. هناك مواقف كما في زقاق الكريكيت، وهو منزل 1. هناك العديد من رؤوس السيدات على واجهة المبنى، وأحدهم من اللواء، الذي عمل على المنشأة لنا، قرر تصحيح الوجه. / ص> ::

بائع الزهور المهنة - الوصف

:

تبيع بائع الزهور النباتات والزهور، التي تشكل باقات، تخلق ترتيبات زهور من المواد العضوية وغير العضوية للمناسبات والأحداث الخاصة التي توفر لتركيبات الأزهار. إنه قادر على الجمع بين الأشكال والألوان اللازمة لإنشاء إبداعات شخصية تلبي احتياجات العميل وأذواقها. المتخصص الجماعي غير معفى من جميع المهام العملية التي تغطي الزهور: رعاية الزهور والنباتات، والتصميم، والتجارة، وتسليم المنزل. / ص>

بائع الزهور (مهنة) الوصف:

لإنشاء تركيبات الزهور والديكورات بمناسبة الأحداث الاحتفالية. / LI>
  • يمكن لاعة الزهور إدارة أعمالها التجارية أو التجزئة الخاصة بها لزراعة الزهور والنباتات الزينة، حيث تقدم المستهلكين الزهور الطازجة والسلع والمواد الزهرية ذات الصلة. / LI>

    يوم بائع الزهور، بالإضافة إلى العمل المباشر مع الزهور، مكرسة لهذه الواجبات على النحو التالي:

    • اجتماعات مع العملاء والاستشارات على الرعاية المناسبة للزهور والنباتات؛
    • قبول الطلبات والتجزئة: يعمل باعة الزهور تقليديا مع قطع الألوان، ولكن العديد منها تباع ومصانع بوعاء النباتات، أيضا الملحقات والمنتجات لزراعة الزهور والبستنة، والمنتجات الإضافية (ربما البطاقات البريدية، الشاي أو الصابون). في معظم الحالات، تم تداول باعة الزهور مقدما من الباقات المعدة في الأسعار المسحمة للأشخاص الذين يدخلون ببساطة المتجر لشراء الزهور؛
    • التعبئة والتغليف من الزهور والنباتات، وغالبا ما تسليم إلى المنزل. / LI>

    تزايد الألوان بقيمة تقدير البستانيين؛ بعضهم يحفظون العقود مع باعة الزهور لتسليم الألوان. / ص>

    كيف تصبح بائعا من الفحص - المتطلبات العامة:

    لفهم المهنة، من المستحسن أن تخضع لدورات تدريبية من باعة الزهور الذين يقدمون المعرفة النظرية والعملية اللازمة لتنفيذ تجارة التجزئة في الزهور والنباتات الزخرفية وتجميع مؤلفات الزهور. عينة الموضوعات للدراسة: توفير الزهور والنباتات والأدوات والمواد الأزهار، وتوريد منتجات الزهور، والتسويق والتجارة البصرية لمتجر الزهور، ومعدات الشركات، وتقنيات التعبئة والتغليف الزهور، مثل تصميم الأزهار (الزهور) باستخدام الطازجة والجافة والاصطناعية الألوان المعلبة. / ص> :

    يجب أن يعرف المهنيين الكثير عن رمزية الألوان التي يعملون بها: ما الزهرة، أي نبات ديكور له قيمة واحدة أو قيمة أخرى في بعض الثقافات، مثل لونها. هذه المعرفة مهمة للغاية عند تنظيم ترتيبات الزهور لهذه الأحداث كزفاف وجنازة. / ص>

    قائمة المهن ذات الصلة بالزهور

  • نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
    نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
    السماح للكوكيز.

Collapse of the face ": who kills the Moscow brothers of Novovoronezh Alenushka

About the profession

If we turn to the history of the emergence of the profession, it is worth mentioning that the word “technician” in translation from Greek means “art”. That is, in those days, those who did something with their own hands belonged to this profession.

And only with the flourishing of various technical means and devices, those who create various mechanisms and technical units became technicians.

With the development of mankind, the demand for professional specialists in the technical field is growing.

And despite the fact that every year the number of technicians is added, the demand in the labor market for such employees is not decreasing, but rather growing. And if you believe the forecasts, then the demand for this profession will rapidly increase in the near future.

Features of the profession

According to the electronic resource Wikipedia, a technician is a person who will have a specialized education, most often secondary specialized and somewhat less higher, and whose tasks include maintenance, prevention and repair of various equipment.

Such a specialist is a higher category, leading to an intermediate stage between a simple worker and an engineer.

Therefore, everything that a technician does is included in the description of the service personnel, without which it simply will not be possible to fully use various technical means and equipment. It is for this reason that it is very important that all involved specialists have all the necessary knowledge and skills to help them work.

What the technician does

Now let's take a look at what a technician does in his working days. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that all the work of a specialist is based on interaction with various techniques and mechanisms.

Profession type; human technology: list, characteristics, professional qualities

Over the past decades, many bas-reliefs and facade sculptures of the capital's houses have been lost. Some of them collapsed from time to time, while others fell victim to the builders who decided to restore them without having any skills. Their creepy concrete faces and bodies immediately became the heroes of Muscovites' posts on social networks. However, there were people who are gradually changing the situation. MOSLENTA found out from restorers Dmitry Levin and Oleg Kabakin how they restored the Atlanteans who had fallen down on the Yermolova theater building, restored the historical appearance of the sculpture “Worker” damaged by plasterers on the tower of the Pekin Hotel and the bas-relief of house 1 in Sverchkov Lane.

"Bas-relief or sculpture begins to float"

Oleg Kabakin, restorer

As for the distorted faces of facade sculptures that appear in social networks, and the clumsy elements on the facades of buildings. I would not say that this is a sign of the times associated with the fact that many construction companies employ migrant labor, who, shall we say, are limited in their education. This is not always the case.

The real reason is that the information field has become wider now: when we see this, we can immediately share.

Such incidents have always appeared, and there have been before. The fact that now there are more of them is due to the fact that a lot of restoration work is underway. After all, some buildings stood without restoration for 30-35 years, from the Brezhnev era.

Why is this happening? This is not vandalism, because the objects we are talking about are high and inaccessible from the ground. Natural factors destroy them: weathering, precipitation. Microcracks appear, water gets into them, because most of these sculptures are not even made of concrete - they are alabaster, gypsum. The materials are soft, even though they were previously impregnated with all sorts of compounds like drying oil. Over time, everything collapses: a bas-relief or sculpture begins to float. And there was such a Soviet practice - to take and paint. It seems like a little white one looks more neat.

Bronze Age Faces

Accordingly, people go out to the facade, start to work: to restore traction, plaster slopes, surfaces - there is still an understandable task. But when it comes to architectural elements - facade sculpture - everything is more complicated. It would be more logical if people turned at least for advice to competent specialists: sculptors, ideally, restorers in order to understand in what situation and where to move.

And this is how the faces of the Bronze Age appear, not modernity. Non antique profiles. Situations arise, as in Sverchkov lane, house 1. There are several ladies' heads on the facade of the building, and one of them from the team that worked at the facility before us decided to correct the face.

Professional orientation of each person usually manifests itself from the very action and becomes noticeable through some habits and preferences. For example, if at a young age you like to read a variety of books related to technology, add ...

Florist profession - description

Florist sells flowers and ornamental plants, arranges bouquets, creates floral arrangements from organic and inorganic materials for special occasions and events that involve flower arrangements. He is able to harmoniously combine shapes and colors to create personalized creations that meet the needs and tastes of the client. A flower specialist is not exempt from all those practical tasks that floristry covers: caring for flowers and plants, design, merchandising, home delivery.

Florist (profession) description:

  • Florists can work in flower shops and garden centers (floriculture and ornamental horticulture department), freelance and visit churches, restaurants, malls, convention centers to create flower arrangements and decorations on the occasion of festive events.
  • Florists can run their own wholesale or retail flower and ornamental plant business, offering consumers fresh flowers and related florist products and supplies.

The florist's day, in addition to direct work with flowers, is dedicated to such duties as:

  • meeting with clients and advising on the correct care of flowers and plants;
  • taking orders and retailing: florists traditionally work with cut flowers, but many sell and potted plants, also accessories and goods for floriculture and horticulture, additional products (possibly postcards, tea or soap). In most cases, florists trade in pre-arranged bouquets at set prices for people who just walk into the store to buy flowers;
  • packaging of flowers and plants, often home delivery.

Growing flowers is at the discretion of gardeners; some of them have contracts with florists to deliver flowers.

How to Become a Florist from Scratch - General Requirements:

To comprehend the profession, it is advisable to take professional training courses for florists, providing theoretical and practical knowledge necessary for retailing flowers and ornamental plants and drawing up flower arrangements. Examples of topics to explore: flower and plant conservation, floristic tools and materials, flower supply channels, marketing and visual merchandising for a flower shop, corporate identity, flower packaging techniques, such as floral design (floristry) using fresh, dry, artificial and canned flowers.

Professionals should know a lot about the symbolism of the flowers they work with: what flower, any ornamental plant has a particular meaning in certain cultures, as well as its color. This knowledge is extremely important when organizing flower arrangements for events such as weddings, funerals.

List of Flower Professions

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies