الخط: كيف تتعلم الكتابة بشكل جميل، حتى لو كان لديك خط يدي سيئ

الخط هو فن الكتابة. بمرور الوقت نكتب من اليد أقل، وهذا هو السبب في قيمة خط اليد الخط الخطي أكثر وأكثر. يمكن ترك توقيع جميل على بطاقة بريدية، في الألبوم أو تعليقه في الإطار. لتعلم الخط يمكن لأي شخص، لا يهم جمال الكتابة اليدوية كثيرا. / ص> ::

مواد الخط

::

اكتب نص جميل مع مقبض Ballpoint التقليدي ليس الخط. بالنسبة للخط، هناك حاجة إلى أدوات خاصة. / ص>

ريشة. بالنسبة للخط، هناك حاجة إلى ريش خاص. تلك التي بالنسبة للرسم والرسم لن يصلح. الريش الخطي هي ثلاثة أنواع:

  • مدببة - مريحة للكتابة مع ضغط مختلف. ترك على ورقة خط يتحرك بسلاسة من رقيقة في سميكة. / LI>
  • bioet - يمكن ضبط سمك الخط باستخدام عدم الضغط، ولكن زاوية القلم. / LI>
  • ملصق - بحاجة إلى كتابة أحرف كبيرة. / LI>

ريش الملصقات ليست مناسبة للمبتدئين. كقلم أول، من الأفضل اختيار Bioet أو مدبب. / ص>

حامل القلم. الريشة نفسها هي مجرد طرف معدني حاد، فمن المستحيل كتابة ذلك. أن تكون مريحة، يحتاج حامل حامل. معظمهم غالبا ما يكونون عالميين ومناسب لجميع أنواع الريش. / ص>

المسكرة أو الحبر. في الخط، استخدم ماسكارا والحبر، ولكن من أجل التجربة الأولى من الأفضل أن تأخذ ماسكارا. لا يتم امتصاصه في الورقة، ولكنه لا يزال فيلم رقيق عليه، وبالتالي لا ينتشر. يمكن أن ينشئ الحبر تأثير ويب - عندما يتم تشكيل محاصرات صغيرة حول خطك. / ص> ::

ماسكارا للخط هو المعتاد ومقاوم للماء. بالنسبة للعينة، يكون القلم من الأفضل أن تأخذ المعتاد: إنه غير مكلف وسهل غسله بسهولة إذا كان يسقط عن طريق الخطأ على الطاولة. / ص>

الورق. لا ينبغي أن تكون ورق الخط فضفاضة للغاية. ريشة يمكن أن تتشبث بالمخالفات وترك آثار غير ضرورية. إذا اخترت من الورق العادي للطابعة، فانتقل إلى الكثافة - يجب أن يكون هناك 120 جم / سم². يمكنك استخدام الورق للرسومات. / ص>

أسياد المجوهرات متأكدون: مزاج جيد هو محرك تقدم. لماذا لا تكون جميع منشئو الأساور سلاسل الأزياء جاهزة للسباحة في الذهب وكيفية شراء الخرز لتدمير الأسرة، في مواد التملك. U. / ص>

بدأت مع الحلم

:

ماستر لينا أرضية - طبيب حسب التعليم. في إجازة الأمومة، تناولت الفتاة الملحقات. المحادثات: حلمت بإتقان أعمال مثيرة للاهتمام ومربحة. هذا، الذي يناسب الأم يجلس في المنزل. / ص> :

دخلت نفسي لعدة سنوات، محبوك، خياطة. حتى أدركت أنه كان متحمسا للزينة. سقطت الأقراط على عيني، وأنا جذبت عقليا على الفور مراحل خلقها. كنت أعرف مقدما أنه يمكنني التعامل مع العملية واستمتع بها. / ص>

ذكريات الأطفال في وقت لاحق منبثقة. تفهم لينا: حتى في سن مبكرة كانت تحب أشياء مشرقة وغير عادية. / ص> ::

طلبت الفتاة من مدينة أخرى دفعة تجريبية من المواد. عندما جاء الطرد الذي طال انتظاره، تجمعت الحرفية العديد من السيراج بالبخار. باعت واحدة منهم في اليوم الأول من وجود الأعمال التجارية. تحول المشتري إلى أن يكون معارف مألوف. / ص> ::

"هذا هو شغفي"

::

تاتيانا الزفاف الديكور الفنان needlews مع سنوات صغيرة. لكنها تعترف، بإنشاء سلسلة من التلال مع السفن، دفعت من قبل القضية. رأيت الحرفية المستقبلية التبعي للشعر على المصمم وأراد أن يفعل الشيء نفسه. / ص>

صفحات تاتيانا الورقية حول جثيل على الإنترنت ومرت الدورة التدريبية "الديكور اليدوية". / ص>

الفتاة، التي لم ترغب في الوصول لفترة طويلة، تعتقد: "الملحقات بالنسبة لي - هواية، التي بدأت بشكل غير متوقع لتوليد الدخل. كنت مخطوبة في الوظيفة الرئيسية ويتقن الجمال المتوازي بنفسي. لا تنتظر الاهتمام بعمله على الإطلاق، باعت الزخارف للحصول على سعر رمزي. " / ص>

السؤال هو ما يجب تقديمه لقضاء عطلة، بعد 23 فبراير، لم تترك بعد. إلى الأمام - 8 مارس

لذلك نواصل معك لخلق الجمال والعواطف الزاهية بنفسك، دون النظر إلى التسويق. سوف نكرس بالكامل لهذا الإصدار من صفحة النشر للنشر بالكامل والألوان تماما. / ص>

حديقة الصيدلانية

الغريب بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن الزهور لا تزال تبقى واحدة من أكثر الهدايا المرغوبة. علاوة على ذلك، من الجيد استلام ممثلي الجنس الجميل ليس فقط من الرجال. لكنه لا يكفي، - قطع لفترة طويلة جدا، لا يسعد البورصة الربيع دائما مع الإزهار الموعود. كيف تكون؟

تنمو الأعشاب الحارة كهدية، خاصة منذ الآن، عندما يكون اليوم سعيدا بالفعل في يوم الإضاءة، فإن إنشاء حديقة ثانوية من التسوق هيريات العمل لن يكون كذلك. إلى Roighten لك ما يكفي لشراء حزمة من روزماري أو النعناع في السوبر ماركت. لمدة أسبوع تقريبا، سيستغرق الأمر أسبوعيا فقط في يدك فقط، "سيكون لديك وقت لتنمية هدية على النافذة فقط لقضاء العطلة. وفي الوقت نفسه، نفكر في أشياء صغيرة مختلفة ستساعد على تعزيز تأثير مفاجأتك. أيضا، بالإضافة إلى مثل هذه الهدية، يمكنك إضافة phytolampu، حول اختيار ما سنتحدث عنه أيضا في هذا الإصدار، ولكن بعد ذلك بقليل. / ص>

ومرة ​​أخرى حول القواعد والحيوانات lifehaki

::

من أجل أن تنجح فكرة النجاح، يجب أن تمتثل لبعض القواعد فقط. أولا، اشتر الأعشاب الأكثر طازجة، من المكنسة الرطبة والشخصة في التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية، أنت لا تنمو بالفعل شيئا. / ص>

ثانيا، من الضروري إنشاء شروط مواتية للتأصيل. النباتات المكتسبة قبل وضع الماء، من الضروري خفض، لأنه خلال الوقت الذي طاروا إلى ماجادان يضعون في الأوراق المالية وتخزين الرفوف، تم تجفيف السفن الموجودة على فروع روزماري والنعناع، ​​مما دفع الرطوبة من موقع القطع إلى كل ورقة، أنها ببساطة غير قادرين على. عن طريق تحديث الشريحة، تحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى الأوراق. نقوم بإزالة انخفاض الأحذية الرياضية التي سيتم شحنها إلى الماء، تذكر أن الجذور لن يظهر في مجال القطع، ولكن في مجال الإغراء، الذي توجد فيه الأوراق السفلى وبعد كما نقوم بإزالة جميع الأوراق التالفة، في تبادل المواد وتوليف الكلوروفيل، لن يشاركوا، لكن قوة غصين ضعيف بالفعل تأخر. بعد كل هذه الإجراءات، وضعنا الأضلع في الماء وإزالة النافذة إذا ذهبت إلى الشمال أو الغرب، فقد وضعنا بالقرب من النافذة، ولكن في منطقة الضوء المبعثر، إذا كنا نتحدث عن الفتحات الناشئة على جوانب أخرى من العالم. / ص>

ثالثا، بحيث تتويج تعهدنا بالنجاح، من الضروري التعامل مع النباتات من الآفات والأمراض الفطرية (خاصة من النسب النظير، جميع النعناع المشتراة تالفة). والحقيقة هي أن الأجزاء النباتية من النباتات يتم تربيتها على نطاق صناعي، وبالتالي فإن الآفات والقروح لا مفر منها، لكنها تعامل باستمرار مع الأعشاب، صامتة، ولكن لا تحل المشكلة تماما. لذلك، قد تكون هذه الهجمات أقمار صناعية وهبوطها في المستقبل، فقط تكون في "وضع السكون". أنا في وقتي المشتراة لم أشرع الأعشاب، والتي دفعت فيها، - يجب استخدام مجموعة كاملة من النعناع الفروي تحت السكين، ثم تعرض لعلاج طويل الأجل بسبب عملية شراء واحدة في السوبر ماركت، والتي في لم يشبه مظهر المريض على الإطلاق. الآن جميع عمليات استحواذ التسوق هي الحجر الصحي والعلاج ضيق، حتى لو لم تكن هناك علامات لغرضها. أما بالنسبة للنباتات التي يمكن أن تكون متجذرة جدا، فإن على حساب أرفف المتجر، تم تجديد مجموعتي العشب الحارة مع إكليل الجبل، واحدة من أنواع النعناع، ​​حكيم. الروح متجذرة بالنسبة لي لم تنجح أبدا. / ص>

الآن لديك أسبوع لاتخاذ قرار بشأن حزمة الأزهار والتربة. بينما يستمر هذه الفترة، أنصحك أن ترى على هديتك المستقبلية، فمن الضروري صب الماء بانتظام في الحاوية. بسبب التدفئة المركزية، يمكن أن تختفي الماء في الأزرق، حيث تضع الأعشاب، حرفيا يوميا. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Calligraphy: how to write beautifully, even if your handwriting is poor

Calligraphy is the art of writing. Over time, we write by hand less and less, which is why calligraphic handwriting is appreciated more and more. You can leave a beautiful signature on a postcard, in an album, or hang it in a frame. Anyone can learn calligraphy, the beauty of handwriting does not really matter.

Calligraphy Materials

Writing beautiful text with a regular ballpoint pen is not calligraphy. Calligraphy requires special tools.

Pen. Calligraphy requires special nibs. Those that are not suitable for drawing and sketching. There are three types of calligraphic pens:

  • pointed - convenient for writing with different pressure. Leave a line on the paper that smoothly passes from thin to thick.
  • wide - the line thickness can be adjusted not by pressure, but by the angle of inclination of the pen.
  • poster - needed to write large letters.

Poster pens are not suitable for beginners. For the first feather, it is better to choose a broad nib or a pointed nib.

Pen holder. The pen itself is only a sharp metal tip, it is impossible to write with it. For convenience, the pen needs a holder. Most often, the holders are universal and suitable for all types of nibs.

Ink or ink. Both ink and ink are used in calligraphy, but for the first experience it is better to take ink. It is not absorbed into the paper, but remains on it as a thin film, and therefore does not spread. Ink can create a cobweb effect - when little lines form around your line.

Calligraphy ink is available as regular ink and water resistant ink. For a sample of a pen, it is better to take a regular one: it is inexpensive and easily washed off if accidentally dripped on the table.

Paper. Calligraphy paper should not be too loose. The nib can cling to bumps and leave unnecessary marks. If you choose from ordinary paper for the printer, pay attention to the density - it should be 120 g / cm². You can use sketch paper.

Calligraphy: how to write beautifully, even if your handwriting is poor

Jewelry masters are sure: good mood is the engine of progress. Why not all the creators of bracelets and fashion chains are ready to swim in gold and how to buy beads to ruin a family - in the material altapress. u.

A dream start

Craftswoman Lina Sokovykh is a doctor by education. On maternity leave, the girl took up accessories. Tells: she dreamed of mastering an interesting and profitable business. One that would suit a mom sitting at home.

I've been digging in myself for several years, knitting, sewing. Until I realized that I was passionate about jewelry. Earrings caught my eye, and I immediately mentally figured out the stages of their creation. I knew in advance that I could handle it and would enjoy the process.

Later, childhood memories surfaced. Lina understood: even at a very young age, she loved bright and extraordinary things.

The girl ordered a trial batch of materials from another city. When the long-awaited package arrived, the craftswoman collected several pairs of earrings. She sold one of them on the very first day of the business's existence. The buyer was an acquaintance of acquaintances.

"This is my hobby"

Tatiana, a wedding decoration artist, has been doing needlework from an early age. But, she admits, chance prompted her to create combs with ornate patterns. The future craftswoman saw a stylist's hair accessory and wanted to do the same.

Tatiana leafed through the pages about jewelry on the Internet and took the course “Handmade Jewelry”.

A girl who hasn't been striving for profit for a long time thinks: “Accessories for me are a hobby that suddenly began to generate income. I was doing my main job and at the same time making beauty for myself. Not at all expecting interest in her work, she sold jewelry for a symbolic price. "

Calligraphy is the art of writing. Over time, we write by hand less and less, which is why calligraphic handwriting is appreciated more and more. You can leave a beautiful signature on a postcard, in an album, or hang it in a frame. Anyone can learn calligraphy, the beauty of handwriting does not really matter. Calligraphy materials Writing beautiful text with a regular ballpoint pen is not calligraphy.

The question of what to give for the holiday after February 23 has not yet been released. Ahead - March 8

As studies have shown, everyone is tired of teddy bears, and household utensils and appliances are not a reason for a romantic mood and almost childish joy. So we continue to create beauty and bright emotions with you ourselves, without regard to marketing. We will devote this issue of the leisure page of the publication entirely to flowers.

Pharmaceutical garden

Oddly enough, flowers are still one of the most coveted gifts. Moreover, it is nice to receive them for the fair sex not only from men. But here's the bad luck - cut ones do not stand very long, spring bulbous ones do not always please with the promised flowering. How to be?

To grow herbs as a gift, especially since now, when the day is already pleasing with light duration, it will not be difficult to create a mini-vegetable garden from purchased herbs. For rooting, you just need to buy a bunch of rosemary or mint from the supermarket. It will take about a week for rooting, which personally only suits you - you will have time to grow a gift on the windowsill in time for the holiday. And at the same time, think over various little things that will help enhance the effect of your surprise. Also, in addition to such a gift, you can add a phytolamp, the choice of which we will also talk about in this issue, but a little later.

And again about the rules and life hacks

In order for the idea to succeed, only a few rules must be followed. Firstly, buy the freshest herbs, you won't grow anything from withered and withered brooms in plastic packaging.

Secondly, it is necessary to create favorable conditions for rooting. The purchased plants must be pruned before being put into the water, because during the time that they flew to Magadan, they lay in the warehouse and store shelves, the vessels on the branches of rosemary and mint dried out, they simply are not able to push moisture from the cut to each leaf ... Having updated the cut, you need to pay attention to the leaves. We remove the lower ones growing in the axils, which will be immersed in water, remember that the roots will appear not in the place of the cut, but in the area of ​​the internode, on which the lower leaves were located. We also remove all damaged leaves, they will no longer participate in the metabolism and synthesis of chlorophyll, but they will pull the forces of an already weak twig towards themselves. After all these procedures, we put the twigs in the water and remove them on the window, if it faces north or west, we put it not far from the window, but in the area of ​​diffused light, if we are talking about openings facing other directions of the world.

Thirdly, in order for our venture to be crowned with success, it is necessary to treat plants from pests and fungal diseases (especially from powdery mildew, all purchased mint is damaged by it). The fact is that the vegetative parts of plants you bought are grown on an industrial scale, and therefore, pests and sores are inevitable, but the herbs are constantly processed from them, muffling, but not solving the problem completely. Therefore, these misfortunes may turn out to be satellites for your future landings, just be in "sleep mode". At one time, I did not process the purchased herbs, for which I paid - a whole collection of varietal mint had to be put under the knife, and then subjected to long-term treatment because of one purchase in the supermarket, which did not look like a sick person at all. Now all store purchases undergo strict quarantine and treatment, even if initially there are no signs for its appointment. As for the plants that can be rooted in this way, at the expense of store shelves, my collection of spicy herbs has been replenished with rosemary, one of the varieties of mint, and sage. I have never been able to root oregano.

Now you have a week to decide on the flower containers and soil. While this period lasts, I advise you to look at your future gift - you need to regularly add water to the container with it. Due to central heating, the water in the bowl where you put the herbs can disappear in just a day.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies