زي رسم صديقته من صديقة لعيد الميلاد أو الذكرى

المغامرة وشجاعة القراصنة جذبت دائما عشاق المغامرة. واتركها تفترض أن هذه الذئاب البحرية خطيرة وحتى الشر. لكن التواضع، مدونة شرف، وكذلك حب الترفيه سيكون دائما جانب أبيض من الميدالية. لذلك، يحب الدفاع الكثير لتقليد القراصنة، يبحثون عن الكنوز ويلوحون بالسيوف الخشبية خلال معارك الشوارع والمعارك. / ص>

فلماذا لا ترتب هذه "عصابة القراصنة" هذه عطلة القراصنة للأطفال المغامرة الحقيقية، مليئة بالفرحة والضحك والمغامرة. بعد كل شيء، ليس من الصعب القيام بذلك، إذا كنت تولي اهتماما لكل شيء، بدءا من الدعوة والأزياء والتصميم، تنتهي بمسابقات مثيرة للاهتمام والألعاب والمسابقة، بالطبع، صور تبادل لاطلاق النار. / ص>

كود اللباس عطلة: حزب القراصنة لأزياء الأطفال تفعل ذلك بنفسك

::

ما هي القراصنة دون أزياء منمق؟ إنها ملابس خاصة وملحقاتها التي تخصيص هذه البحار شالوناس من بين الملاحين الآخرين. / ص>

إذا تمت دعوة طفلك إلى عطلة القراصنة للأطفال أو فأنت بادئ هذا الأصلي سابانتا، رعاية بدلة الأطفال والاكسسوارات مقدما. / ص> ::

للحصول على حفلة مقرصنة، ليس من الصعب للغاية إعداد الزي الأصلي. / ص>

يمكنك الاستفادة من أي تقليد من الملابس التي تعتبر الذئاب البحرية الحقيقية في شكل عصابات سوداء مقرصنة، سترات، بنات مع خطوط. / ص>

الضمادة السوداء على العين سوف تبدو الأصلية، وكذلك حلقات الأقراط في الأذنين والأحزمة الواسعة مع أبازيم ضخمة، والتي يمكنك إرفاقها والخنجر، والسيف، وسلاح. / ص>

يمكنك استخدام الأحذية مع الأحذية والسترة، قبعة واسعة. بالنسبة لزعيم عصابة البحر، هناك حاجة إلى أنبوب التدخين وقصبه. / ص> ::

تأكد من تخزين مجموعة إضافية من الجلباب، فجأة سيأتي شخص ما من الأطفال لقضاء عطلة دون دعوى. / ص> ::

هو، بالطبع، لن ترغب في أن تبدو مثل الغراب الأبيض بين شركة القراصنة متعة. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك ببساطة شراء فيلم أسود. / ص>

sydale مثل هذا الحدث، فإنه يستحق الانتباه إلى تفاهات مهمة. من أجل الحصول على كل ضيف مغمورة تماما في جو هوليوود أنيقة وبافوس، يجب اتباع قواعد غير مريحة. شراء كل ما تحتاجه مقدما. إنشاء ملابس إضافية لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم لهم. يجب أن يشعر الجميع بطلبية ومقدم الطلب لأوسكار!

::

بالتأكيد في كل منزل سيكون هناك السمات اللازمة لمثل هذا الحزب. لن تكون العملية التحضيرية طويلة إذا اتبعت سيناريونا. / ص> ::

في نفس الوقت في عطلتك، يمكنك تقديم أسئلة "الحقيقة أو الإجراء" لهذه اللعبة ستجدها في مقالتنا. وكان الجزء العلوي من أفضل 10 مسابقات يساعدك في تعلم الأفكار لأي عطلة. / ص>

اكتب دعوات لحزب هوليوود

:

في الحفلة في ضيوف نمط هوليوود، من الأفضل الاتصال بالهاتف أو الرسائل القصيرة. أرسل كل دعوة في شكل بطاقة بريدية جميلة. ستخطر بأنه ينتظره على الحدث الأكثر لا يصدق والشفقة من العام. لا تنس تحديد مكان ووقت عطلة وأداء رمز اللباس. يمكن شراء هذه الدعوات في النموذج النهائي أو القيام بذلك بنفسك، وتناول عدد كبير من الترتر والملصقات. / ص>

على باب المدخل أو بالقرب من المدخل، يمكنك تعليق ملصق، حيث سيتم الإعلان عن "أوسكار" من أيديهم. الشيء الرئيسي هو توزيع الواجبات. دع كل دعوة يأتي وجعل نوع من عنصر الديكور. أحضر شيئا من المنزل. / ص> ::

المشهد

ابدأ بتحديد الغرفة. من الناحية المثالية، يجب أن تكون قاعة فاخرة مع أعمدة، شرفات، نوافذ ضخمة، إضاءة مشرقة. الرخام دائرة، التذهيب، الأثاث المنحوت ... باهظ الثمن؟ تنظيم اجتماع نجمة Beaujda في المنزل، على الشاطئ أو الريف. لما لا؟ يمكن لعب أي تضاريس كمشهد من فيلم أو منطقة اطلاق النار. / ص>

سمة جزء لا يتجزأ دون أي عدم زيارة المشاهير الذين لا يحترمون ذاتيا أمسية - حمراء، مع تذهيب يصرخ والسجاد. على المحيط، أعمدة درابزين، الأوراق المالية، اضغط على - يمكنك دفع القليل من تلاميذ المدارس أو الطلاب (دعونا النقر فوق يومض) أو مكان على طول مسار الصحفيين من الورق المقوى. لا تنس أن تصنع صورة تذكارية للضيوف في موقف إعلانات راعية أو فيلم جديد. / ص>

تزيين القاعة بالألوان الحمراء والذهبية والأسود والأبيض. يجب أن يصرخ كل شيء على مبلغ غير لائق ينفق على المنظمة - المزهريات "العتيقة"، الإطارات "الذهبية"، الزهور الحية (الورود أو بساتين الفاكهة)، الحرير أو الأطلس على الأثاث والنوافذ. أغلق السقف والأجزاء القبيحة من الغرفة، ومحيط المشهد المصغر، عضادات الباب. بالنسبة للتركيبات والغارلاند ووضع الجدول استخدم نظارات مع الفشار والنجوم والأفلام والقلاع. ترتيب معرض مصغرة، يلوح على طول جدران المشاهير هوليوود والملصقات والملصقات. / ص> ::

صديقة البقالة وسوف تغطي الطاولة عطلة، وسوف تجلب أبيكا. وكيف يسرد أصدقاء المقربين عيد ميلادها؟ الزهور والهدايا في صناديق مع الانحناء - حسنا، إنها بحد ذاتها. ولأكمام ضحك مع مزاج مرح، تحتاج إلى التوصل إلى تمثيل حقيقي. أقدم مشاهد مبهجة مزورة إلى صديق من عيد ميلاد صديق أو الذكرى السنوية. سيركز البرنامج، وارتداء الملابس واستدعاء النجوم باستخدام تعاويذ أثبتت في الممارسة العملية. خذ البرنامج النصي لاحظ، يرجى من الشخص المقرب عن نهج إبداعي للاحتفال بتاريخ مهم. / ص>

مشهد بارد - تهانينا على امرأة عيد الميلاد على الطاولة "مفاجأة سارة"

خلال العطلة، عندما يجلس جميع الضيوف منذ فترة طويلة على الطاولة، فإن النظارات الأولى لصحة فتاة عيد ميلاد ستشرب، وقحا ومستمرا تدق عند الباب بنفسها. / ص>

أحد الضيوف (الزوج، صديق) يلتقط ويذهب إلى الباب مع الكلمات: ما الذي يحدث هناك؟ سأذهب، سأفتح!

::

إرجاع، مما أدى اليمين إلى الملاريه. / ص>

man: ماذا تسمح لنفسك، بصراحة؟ أنت لا ترى ما هو الباب الخطأ؟

::

رسمت الخام: رجل، لا تتداخل معي للعمل، من فضلك! ترى، لدي تداخل مع الختم. كل ما ينبغي أن يكون. عنوانك مكتوب هنا. مهمتي هي مهدأة الأثاث! أنا والمخزون الصادر: دلو مع ورنيش، فرشاة ... (يمشي وتقليد اللوحة). / ص>

ذكر: نعم، توقف على الفور هذا عار! هل ترى كم من الناس تجمعوا هنا؟ فتاة عيد ميلاد لدينا لديها عيد ميلاد، بالمناسبة ...

الصلاة: ما أنا؟ مبروك امرأة لطيفة. لكن وظيفتي لن تقف. آسف!

::

ذكر: وأنا قلت - أوقفها على الفور!

محتويات الألعاب

لتنفيذ، من الضروري الطباعة على لون طابعة أو أبيض وأسود وآمن في تلك الأماكن المكتوبة في سلسلة سيناريو في جدول موحد خاص. إذا كانت نفس المواقع في المنزل عدة، على سبيل المثال، بطاريات، فستكون الضيوف مع فريق الإثارة للبحث عن المذكرة المرجوة. / ص> ::

السلع الرقمية، مثل المهام المنزلية والمغامرات وغيرها سوف تحصل على الفور بعد الدفع. بعد وضع طلبية للبريد المحدد بواسطتك، تأتي خطاب مع معلومات حول الطلب والرجوع إلى الدفع. على نفس الدرج، سوف نرسل عملية الشراء بعد الدفع على الفور. / ص>

الشموع المرتفعة المرتفعة والسقف الرائع الذي ذكرناه بالفعل. أضف إلى هذا السماط الملون إلى قفص أو شريط، ملصقات متعددة وملصقات (شعارات الكليات، تعاويذ، أسماء الأطباق المضحكة)، الأطباق غير العادية (الأواني والأوعية، البنوك بدلا من المصفق والقوارير والدقات). النظارات والألواح والسكاكين أفضل اختيار "تحت القديم". جاهز!

كوكتيلات من ظلال غريبة، والمأكولات الجزيئية، ومجموعات غير متوقعة من منتجات الأذواق المروعة (الشوكولاته المالحة، على سبيل المثال) مثالية للجدول مع علامة "تجارب من أستاذ سبيكة". / ص> ::

لترتيب حفلة لا تنسى، تطوير بعض القائمة الخاصة في نمط هاري بوتر لا يجب أن يكون. الشيء الرئيسي هو التصميم. في الأفلام والكتب، تأكل الشخصيات طعاما عاديا تماما، جالسا على طاولات ضخمة في القاعة الكبيرة. بالطبع، إذا كان هذا هو حزب أطفال أو عطلة للمراهقين، فيجب أن يكون هناك العديد من الحلويات في شكل من العناكب - الضفادع والديدان وغيرها من "سيئة". جميع مشرق أو في رقائق الذهب، في الصناديق والشرائح الضخمة. / ص>

ألعاب المؤامرة

هذه اللعبة مناسبة للمشجعين ومحبي السحر والأبطال من عمل جوان رولينج. لأي شخص يحب الألغاز والألغاز والأصفاء. في البداية، فإنه مغادرت من المنصة 9 3/4 والألفة مع الأبطال: هاري بوتر، رون ويزلي، جرانجر هيرميون جرانجر وكل كل شيء، وحتى فولان دي mort، يتم حلها من قبل اللغز الأول. علاوة على ذلك، يقع الأبطال في هوجورتس - التعبير عن السحر المدرسي. هنا، سيتم توزيع توزيع الكليات وستحتاج إلى حل Rebus. ثم سيتعين على الفريق زيارة عدة دروس: درس جرعة، درسا من المخلوقات الرائعة، درس إملائي، درس مع CIFFER CIFFER. لحل الألغاز، لن تحتاج المعرفة الخاصة بالكتب، والمعرفة العامة العامة فقط بالأبطال. في النهاية، ينتظر الفريق ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت مع بيضة التنين، حيث يمكنك وضع لعبة مفاجئة صغيرة لكل مشارك. / ص> ::

"توقع أقطاب"

كتاب بودكاست للأطفال والمراهقين على أرزاماس. كاديمي، 10 +

الرائدة في الدورة الجديدة "أرزاماس" سيكون محرري البوابة أنيا شور وبستيل أنيا. سوف يروا كيف تساعد الكتب في العيش. "نحن واثقون من أن الكتب ليست هناك حاجة إلى أن تصبح أكثر ذكاء أو يمر وقتا (أو إقناع الآباء بشراء تطبيق جديد في iPhone في مقابل العديد من الصفحات قراءة). في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن يكون الكتاب مساعدا حقيقيا والمدافع في وضع صعب - يمكنك تعلم نفسك في بطل وفهم أنك لست وحدك. لذلك، نطلق علينا تعويذة بودكاست من هاري بوتر: الرصاص هو مدافع سحري يمكن أن يأتي إلى الإنقاذ عندما تكون سيئا "، يكتبون مؤلفي المركبات في صفحة المشروع. الكتاب الأول، الذي سيقولون فيه، سيكون "معجزة" R. G. alacio. وسوف تساعد في الإجابة على السؤال "لماذا صديقي معي بعد الآن؟". اقرأ المزيد

ألعاب كويست كويست

كيفية قضاء المسابقات للشركات؟

::

نحدد ما هي المهمة الرئيسية لحدث الشركات؟ - رالي الموظفين معا. / ص>

اشترك في المجموعات الرسمية لمواكبة مسابقات جديدة: Vkontakte: VK. om / konkursoff_ru instagram: Instagram. om / konkursoff. U / Facebook: Facebook. om / konkursoff /

:

المسابقات والألعاب لحفلة الشركة تلعب دورا مهما في هذا. دون شك، هذه طريقة فريدة للتوحيد في فريق واحد متماسك وممتع. من المستحسن أن يكون المرح احتفالي من جميع المشاركين مثل ذلك، وقد تم تذكر الحدث دافئا وبابتسامة. / ص>

لجميع تذكر عطلة الشركات، تلقت الزملاء تكلفة إيجابية، وحلقت زمن الحزب دون أن يلاحظها أحد وإثباته، ويعرض في برنامج ترفيهي لحزب الشركات للموظفين. كل أنواع النكات، الألعاب المحمولة، الموسيقية توقف مؤقتا، مشاهد صغيرة، رقص. / ص>

أوصت مسبقا اختيار الطرق الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ولا تنسى للاستمتاع في دائرة الزملاء. انظر الاختيار!

مسابقات الشركات لموظفي مضحك

المنافسة "نخب جماعي"

الغناء العيد مع اللعبة سوف يساعد المرح يسمى "نخب الجماعي". جوهرها هو أن المقدم يبدأ في نطق نطق الخبز المحمص، ثم يجب أن يستمر الشخص التالي من الشركة ذات مغزى، وينبغي أن يستمر الشخص التالي من الشركة. وهكذا على السلسلة. تنتهي النخب بنطق الرصاص. / ص>

سيكون متعة إذا كان الرصاص يحد من عدد الكلمات التي تلعب الزملاء، ويقول إن الجميع لا يحق لهم نطق أكثر من اثنين. نتيجة لذلك، يولد نخب احتفالي مضحك، فمن الممكن أن تبدأ ذلك من عبارة "الزملاء الأعزاء!"، سيضيف الضيف التالي، على سبيل المثال: "نحن سعداء"، ثم في دائرة، تكمل العبارة ضيوف آخرين. / ص>

السينما على مسابقة الجدول

:

org handing party عشية عطلة إلى المسابقة "السينما على الطاولة" تعد البطاقات مع عبارات شريرة مشهورة من أفلام الكوميديا. يمكنك الذهاب حول الطعام، على سبيل المثال، "ما هي الجنون هو سمكة حشوك"، "من لا يعمل، يأكل"، "الجلوس لتناول الطعام، من فضلك" أو غيرها. / ص>

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

A fancy-dress scene to a friend from a friend for a birthday or anniversary

The adventurism and courage of pirates have always attracted adventure lovers. And let it be considered that these sea wolves are dangerous and even vicious. But their sharpness, code of honor, and love of entertainment will always be the white side of the coin. That is why the kids are so fond of imitating pirates, looking for treasures and swinging wooden swords during street battles and battles.

So why not arrange a real adventurous children's pirate party full of delight, laughter and adventure for this "pirate gang". After all, this is not so difficult to do if you pay attention to everything, from the invitation and the menu, costumes and decoration, to interesting contests, games, quizzes and, of course, a photo session.

Holiday dress code: pirate party for kids DIY costumes

What are pirates without stylized costumes? It is the special clothes and accessories that distinguish these sea rascals from other seafarers.

If your little one has been invited to a pirate party for children or you yourself are the initiator of this original sabantui, take care of the children's costume and accessories in advance.

Preparing an original costume is not so difficult for a pirate party.

You can use any imitation of clothes worn by real sea wolves in the form of a pirate black bandana, vest, T-shirts with stripes.

The black eye patch will also look original, as well as hoop earrings in the ears and wide belts with huge buckles, on which you can attach a dagger, a sword, and a pistol.

You can use over-the-knee boots, a vest, a wide hat. For the leader of the naval gang, a smoking pipe and a cane are needed.

Be sure to stock up on an additional set of attire, suddenly one of the kids will come to the holiday without a suit.

He certainly doesn't want to look like a black sheep among a merry pirate company. To do this, you can simply purchase a black film.

Pirate clothing style: features and 50 ideas in the photo

When starting such an event, it is worth paying attention to important details. In order for each guest to fully immerse themselves in the atmosphere of Hollywood chic and pathos, simple rules should be followed. You need to buy everything you need in advance. Stock up on extra outfits for those who don't have them. Everyone should feel like a hero and an Oscar contender!

Surely every home has the right attributes for such a party. The preparatory process will not be long if you follow our script.

At the same time on your holiday, you can offer to play "Truth or Dare" Questions for this game can be found in our article. And the TOP of the 10 best contests will help you get ideas for any holiday.

Writing Hollywood Party Invitations

It is best to invite guests to a Hollywood-style party not by phone or text. Send everyone an invitation in the form of a pretty card. She will notify that he is expected at the most incredible and pretentious event of the year. Do not forget to indicate the place and time of the holiday and the details of the dress code. Such invitations can be purchased ready-made or made by yourself, decorating with a lot of sparkles and stickers.

On the front door or near the entrance, you can hang a poster with an announcement about the upcoming Oscar ceremony. The main thing is to distribute responsibilities. Let each invitee come up with and make some decorative element. Will bring something from home.

Decorations

Start by choosing a room. Ideally, it should be a luxurious hall with columns, balconies, huge windows, bright lighting. Around marble, gilding, carved furniture ... Is it expensive? Organize a meeting of the celebrity beau monde at home, on the beach or in the countryside. Why not? Any location can be played like a scene from a movie or a film set.

An integral attribute, without which no self-respecting celebrity will attend your evening - a red carpet with a flashy gilding. Along the perimeter fence posts, security guards, the press - you can pay a little to schoolchildren or students (let them click flashes) or place cardboard journalists along the path. Do not forget to take a memorable photo of your guests at the stand with an advertisement for a sponsor or new movie.

Decorate the room in reds, golds, blacks and whites. Everything should scream about the indecent amount spent on the organization - "antique" vases, "gold" frames, fresh flowers (roses or orchids), silk or satin on furniture and windows. Cover the ceiling and unsightly parts of the room with balls, the perimeter of the mini-stage, door frames. For compositions, garlands and table setting, use glasses with popcorn, stars, film strip, firecrackers. Set up a mini-exhibit with Hollywood celebrity photos, posters, and posters along the walls.

Pirate costume and features of its tailoring. How to make a pirate costume with your own hands - a costume for a boy. Putting the costume together and making a hook. Description of how the pirate hat is made.

The bread-salting girlfriend will lay the table for the holiday, and bring a glass. And how will her close friends please her on her birthday? Flowers, gifts in boxes with bows - well, that goes without saying. And for a lively laughter with a perky mood, you need to come up with a real performance. I propose funny costume sketches to a friend from a friend for her birthday or anniversary. The program will include magic tricks, dressing up and summoning stars with the help of proven spells. Take note of the scripts, please your loved one with a creative approach to celebrating a significant date.

Cool scene-congratulations for the birthday of the woman at the table "Pleasant surprise"

During the celebration, when all the guests have been sitting at the table for a long time, the first glasses of the birthday girl's health have been drunk, a rude and persistent knock is heard at the door.

One of the guests (husband, friend) is picked up and goes to the door with the words: What's going on there? I'll go and open it!

Returns, arguing with the painter.

Man: What do you allow yourself, honestly? Can't you see that you made the wrong door?

The painter is rude: Man, do not bother me to work, please! You see, I have a stamped invoice. Everything is as it should be. Your address is written here. My task is to paint furniture! I was given the inventory as well: a bucket of varnish, a brush ... (walks around and imitates painting).

Man: Stop this mess immediately! Do you see how many people are gathered here? Our birthday girl has a birthday today, by the way ...

Painter: What am I? Congratulations, dear woman. But my job won't stand. Sorry!

Man: And I said stop it now!

Game content

For carrying out it is necessary to print on a color or black-and-white printer and fix it in those places that are written in the script chain in a special summary table. If there are several identical locations in the house, for example, batteries, then the guests will search with excitement as a team for the desired note.

You will receive digital goods such as home quests, adventures, etc. immediately after payment. After placing an order, a letter with information about the order and a link to payment will be sent to the mail you specified. We will send your purchase to the same box after payment instantly.

We have already mentioned fake floating candles and a wonderful ceiling. Add to this a colorful checkered or striped tablecloth, lots of stickers and labels (faculty emblems, spells, funny names of dishes), unusual dishes (pots and pots, jars instead of decanters, flasks and beakers). It is better to choose "antique" glasses, plates and cutlery. Done!

Strange shades of cocktails, molecular cuisine, unexpected food combinations, shocking tastes (salty chocolate, for example) are perfect for the table with the "Professor Slughorn's Experiments" sign.

You don't have to develop a special Harry Potter-style menu to have an unforgettable party. The main thing is the design. In movies and books, the characters eat quite ordinary food, sitting at huge tables in the Great Hall. Of course, if it is a children's party or a celebration for teenagers, there should be a lot of sweets in the form of frog spiders, worms and other "nasty" things. Everything is bright or in gold foil, in chests and huge slides.

Game plot

This game is suitable for fans and fans of magic and heroes from the work of J.K. Rowling. For everyone who loves riddles, puzzles and ciphers. At the beginning there is a departure from platform 9 3/4 and an acquaintance with the heroes: Harry Potter, Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger and everything, even Voldemort, the first puzzle is solved. Then the heroes get to the Hogwarts Express and come to the school of magic. Here, there will be distribution by faculty and a rebus will need to be solved. Then the team will attend several lessons: a lesson in potions, a lesson in fantastic creatures, a lesson in spells, a lesson with the Caesar cipher. To solve puzzles, you do not need special knowledge from books, but only general knowledge about the characters. At the end, the team is waiting for a cache with a dragon's egg, in which you can put a small surprise for each participant in the game.

Expecto Patronum

A book podcast for kids and teens on Arzamas. cademy, 10+

The editors of the portal, Anya Shur and Anya Krasilshchik, will be leading the new course of "Arzamas". They will talk about how books help you live. “We believe that books are needed not only to get smarter or to pass the time (or convince parents to buy a new iPhone app in exchange for a few pages they read). Often a book can become a real helper and protector in a difficult situation - you can recognize yourself in the hero and understand that you are not alone. That is why we called our podcast a spell from Harry Potter: Patronus is a magical protector who can come to the rescue when you feel bad, "the authors of the course write on the project page. The first book they will tell about will be R.'s "Miracle". alacio. She will help answer the question "Why is my friend no longer friends with me?" More

Quest game tasks

How to hold corporate contests?

What is the main task of a corporate event? - Bring employees together.

Subscribe to the official groups to keep abreast of new contests: Vkontakte: vk. om / konkursoff_ru Instagram: instagram. om / konkursoff. u / Facebook: facebook. om / konkursoff /

Contests and games for corporate parties play an important role in this. Without a doubt, this is a unique way to form one close-knit and fun team. It is desirable that all the participants like the festive fun, and remembered the event warmly and with a smile.

To make everyone remember the corporate holiday, colleagues get a positive charge, and the party time flew by imperceptibly and interestingly, introduce all kinds of jokes, outdoor games, musical pauses, mini-scenes, dances into the corporate entertainment program for employees.

We recommend choosing in advance for your program the most interesting and memorable ways to have fun with your colleagues. See the selection!

Corporate events are cool for employees

Contest "Collective Toast"

A fun called "Collective Toast" will help to combine the feast with the game. Its essence is that the presenter begins to make a toast, then significantly interrupts it, and the next person from the company must continue. And so along the chain. The presenter finishes pronouncing the toast.

It will be fun if the facilitator limits their playing colleagues to the number of words, let's say everyone is not allowed to say more than two. As a result, a funny festive toast will be born, you can start it with the words "Dear colleagues!", The next guest will add, for example: "We are glad", and then the phrase is supplemented by other guests in a circle.

Cinema on the Table Competition

The organizing team of the party on the eve of the holiday for the "Cinema on the Table" competition prepares cards with famous catch phrases from comedy films. You can talk about food, for example, "What disgusting is this your jellied fish", "Who does not work, he eats", "Sit down to eat, please" or others.

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies