نزيف بعد الولادة: متى يجب أن تتوقف

الولادة - العملية طبيعية، ولكن صعبة للغاية بالنسبة للكائنات النسائية. الأعضاء التناسلية بحاجة إلى استعادة. يبدأ الحيض فقط لمدة 4-9 أشهر. هذا يعتمد مباشرة على طريقة التغذية المحددة. اختيار شهر بعد الولادة لا يمكن أن يكون شهريا. هذا هو لوي. يتم مسح هذه الصورة من الرحم. lochi عادة ما تستمر حوالي 2 أشهر. تدريجيا، تصبح أكثر نادرة. التخصيص بعد 30 يوما عادة ما تسبب تجربة المرأة. ومع ذلك، غالبا ما لا يكون الأعراض المرضية. من المهم الانتباه إلى لون التحديد. سيعطي الفرصة لتحديد شخصيتها والسبب الجذري التقريبي للمظهر.

ولادة طفل - عملية مهمة للغاية لكل امرأة

ما هي مدة خروج Lohi

مخصصات ما بعد الولادة - Lochi. الأعراض ليست مرضية. هذه هي ظاهرة طبيعية تهدف إلى تنقية فسيولوجي للرحم.

يختار مباشرة بعد التسليم واستمر في 9 أسابيع. تدريجيا، يتم تقليل كمية هذا السر. اللون مع مرور الوقت يفقد التشبع. بحلول شهرين شهر، تختفي تماما. اقرأ المزيد: حول التفريغ الأول بعد الولادة. أن أقول بالضبط مقدار LOCHI مستمر مستحيل. هذا مؤشر فردي ويعتمد مباشرة على:

  • السمات الفسيولوجية لجسم فتاة معينة؛
  • تدفق الأدوات الطفل؛
  • شدة التسليم؛
  • تخفيض الرحم؛
  • مضاعفات محتملة للولادة؛
  • طريقة لتغذية الطفل.

::

مدة التفريغ بعد الولادة قد تعتمد على خصائص دورة الحمل وليس آخر الدور يلعب العامل الوراثي. تؤثر العمليات المرضية المحتملة أيضا على التأثير. من جزء من النساء، يمكن أن تختفي Lochi بالفعل بعد شهر ونصف بعد ظهور طفل صغير.

::

lochi يحدث في غضون ساعة بعد ولادة الطفل. في اليوم الأول من التخصيص وفيرة للغاية. خطر كبير من النزيف. لهذا السبب يراقب العمال الطبي حالة الأنثوية. يجب الإبلاغ عن الطبيب عن أي تغييرات مرضية وأعراض سلبية. هذا سوف يساعد في المساعدة الفورية.

::

متوسط ​​مدة الخروج من Lohi - شهر واحد ونصف. ستكون هذه المرة كافية لاستعادة الكائن الإناث بالكامل وتطبيع صحة الجهاز التناسلي. سيقوم الجسم بإعداد لبداية الحيض الأول، والذي، مع التغذية الاصطناعية، يمكن أن يحدث بالفعل لمدة 2-4 أشهر.

::

يجب ألا تتوقف Lochi 1-2 أسابيع من ولادة طفل. هذه العلامة مرضية. يتطلب الطبيب. هذه الفترة الإنهائية السريعة هي ببساطة مستحيلة. هذا يشير إلى عدم كفاية الرحم.

الوجود الطويل للاختيار ليس هو أيضا القاعدة. قد يتحول Lochi إلى أن يكون النزيف الأكثر واقعية، والذي يشير إلى التغيرات المرضية في الجسم. يمكن للمريض تشخيص العملية الالتهابية.

::

نزيف في الجناح ...

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Postpartum bleeding: when should it stop

Childbirth is a natural process, but quite difficult for the female body. The reproductive organs are in need of repair. Menstruation begins only at 4-9 months. It directly depends on the chosen feeding method. Discharge one month after childbirth cannot be monthly. These are lochia. In this way, the uterus is cleansed. Lochias usually last for about 2 months. Gradually, they become more scarce. Discharge after 30 days usually causes anxiety in women. However, the symptom is often not pathological. It is important to pay attention to the color of the discharge. This will make it possible to determine their nature and the approximate root cause of their appearance.

Having a baby is a very important process for every woman

How long does it take to go out?

Postpartum discharge - lochia. The symptom is not pathological. This is normal and is aimed at physiological cleansing of the uterus.

Discharge appears immediately after childbirth and lasts up to 9 weeks. Gradually, the amount of such a secret decreases. The color loses its saturation over time. By 2 months they completely disappear. Read more: about the first discharge after childbirth. It is impossible to say exactly how long the lochia lasts. This is an individual indicator and directly depends on:

  • the physiological characteristics of the body of a particular girl;
  • the course of bearing a child;
  • the severity of delivery;
  • the force of contraction of the uterus ;
  • probable complications during childbirth;
  • how the baby is fed.

The duration of discharge after childbirth may depend on the characteristics of the course of pregnancy Not the last the hereditary factor also plays a role. Probable pathological processes are also influenced. In some women, lochia may completely disappear within a month and a half after the birth of a baby.

Lochia occurs within an hour after the birth of the baby. On the first day, the discharge is very abundant. The risk of bleeding is high. That is why medical workers monitor the condition of the woman in labor. The doctor needs to be informed about any pathological changes and negative symptoms. This will help provide timely and appropriate assistance.

The average duration of the release of lochia is one and a half months. This time will be enough for the complete restoration of the female body and the normalization of the working capacity of the organs of the reproductive system. The body will prepare for the onset of the first menstruation, which, with artificial feeding, may occur as early as 2-4 months.

Lochia should not stop 1-2 weeks after the baby is born. This symptom is pathological. A visit to a doctor is required. Such a quick end of the recovery period is simply not possible. This indicates insufficient contraction of the uterus.

Long-term presence of secretions is also not the norm. Lochia can turn out to be a real bleeding, which signals pathological changes in the body. The patient can be diagnosed with an inflammatory process.

Bleeding in the ward ...

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.