دافعت أربع أجيال من الرجال من عائلة مانكو عن البلاد بأسلحة يدوية

Suvorovets في الفصل الدراسي 7 فئة ساشا مانكو جيدة، رجل معقول، مهيئ، دراسة جيدا، يشارك في سامبو، يقرأ كثيرا ويحب أن يسكب الموضوعات على مواضيع مختلفة. الأب - الجيش، لا يفاجئ أي شخص بهذا. ساشا تريد أن تصبح ضابطا. مع مثل هذه الرغبة في المدرسة، جاء معظمنا. بشكل عام، الدفائر المعتادة، ولكن من عائلة غير عادية. دافعت أربع أجيال من الرجال على طول خط الأب من عائلة مانكو عن بلدنا بأسلحة بأيديهم. لكل منهم سقطت حربا. / ص> ::

أربع حروب لكل سبعة

تعلمت مدرسة ساشا سافوروف من الآب في سبع سنوات. وقال البابا كونستانتين ألكساندروفيتش إنه نفسه أنه بمجرد الانتهاء من ميدالية فضية كييف مدرسة سوفوروف العسكرية وما زلت فخورا بوفوروف للخيل. أصبح الصبي مهتما، بدأ يبحث عن معلومات على الإنترنت. لم يكن هناك شك في أنه بعد الفصل الرابع سيذهب إلى المدرسة العسكرية لم يعد، ظل للاختيار بين أسسوري سوفوروفسكي وناخيموفسكي في فلاديفوستوك. قررت أنه في المستقبل يريد ربط الخدمة بالقوات البرية. / ص>

في عائلة مانكو، منع تاريخ الأجداد الجدة الكبرى ساشا جالينا بتروفنا. اليوم كانت تبلغ من العمر 94 عاما، في مرحلة الطفولة، واجهت الجماعية، في احتلال شبابي الألماني. Galina Petrovna Smart، Abserant and Erudite، إلى جانب قصص رويضة مثيرة للاهتمام. من ساشا لها واكتشف قصة الجد العظيم. ولكن مع الجد، تضم السوفسوفيت الفرصة للتواصل شخصيا، على الرغم من حقيقة أنه يعيش في موسكو. ساشا فخور جدا بأحبائها. وفقا لسيرة رجال عائلة ساشا، يمكنك استكشاف تاريخ الحروب والنصر. / ص> ::/:

براددروشكا إيفان، جالما جدة جاليه، جد الشاشا وجدية نادية. الصورة: من أرشيف عائلة مانكو

Sharovar بدلا من الطلب

هل تعلم أنه في بداية الحرب الأهلية، شهد الجيش الأحمر نقصا كبيرا في الأسلحة والزي الرسمي؟ لا توجد صفقة أفضل مع الجوائز. قبل أن تكون الميداليات والأوامر واسعة النطاق، منحها المقاتلون والقادة على الساعات والأحذية والسرال والقمصان. في أول جيش الفروسية، كان يعتبر فخريا جدا للحصول على كرات ثورية حمراء كمكافأة. كانت هذه هي ساشا براباراداشي فاسيلي تيموفيفيتش مانكو. مرر من البداية لإنهاء العالم الأول والحرب الأهلية. عاد المنزل في عام 1922، من خلال استكماله من قبل قائد السرب في جيش الفروسية الأول من Budenny. من أجل الفذ المثالي، تم تقديمه لمنح ترتيب راية حمراء القتالية، لكنه طلب منحه السراويل الهالي الثورية الحمراء بدلا من ذلك - أمر نادر جدا وشرف في ذلك الوقت. عندما عاد إلى المنزل من الحرب، في قطار هذه الجائزة، سرقت مع أحذية عنيدة وجديدة. في الحياة السلمية، عمل Vasily Timofeevich من قبل العميد في المزرعة الجماعية في منطقة بولتافا. / ص> ::

SuboRugurian من قوات مانكو البولندية إيفان. الصورة: من أرشيف عائلة مانكو

سائق جرار مع الصليب من النظام البولندي

في وثائق الجد العظيم إيفان فاسيليفيتش سجل 1922 سنة الميلاد. في الواقع، ولدت في عام 1924، ولكن في الأربعينيات أضيفت لمدة عامين لدخول مدرسة بولتافا العسكرية لجرارات السيارات، والتي كانت تستعد الفنيين الملازمين - قادة الدبابات الجديدة T-34 و Square. لكن تانكمان لم يحدث له. مع بداية الحرب، أجابت المدرسة على pyatigorsk إلى المدينة، من حيث تراجع الجد إيفان مع فصيلة له مع المعارك عبر جبال القوقاز. لم يخف السكان المحليون عداءها، ونفى الطعام، الدم، بين عشية وضحاها. في كثير من الأحيان أظهرت متسلقو الجبال على وجه التحديد اتجاهات مزورة للتراجع، في الكمين. في واحدة من جبل بلقكين، قرر الرجال خفض الطلاب في الليل، وإذا اتضح أن أسروا لإصدار الفاشيين الذين اضطروا من القدوم من يوم إلى آخر. حذرت فتاة محلية من هذا المقاتلين. أنقذ الإجراءات الحاسمة للقائد: تعرض كبار السن من منظمة الدول العربية لحضور الغزاة الألمان، عين السكان المحليون موصل صياد جلب الفصيلة من خلال خانق البقسان إلى مدينة نالتشيك، حيث كانت القوات السوفيتية. / ص>

ثم الجبهة، جرحا كبيرا من تمزق الألغام، التي ظلت شظاياها في الجسم حتى نهاية الحياة. بعد المستشفى منذ عام 1943، وقبل النصر نفسه كان بمثابة قائد لفظية القوات البولندية في رتبة الرفيق، ثم الملازم. لقد أطلقت سراح بولندا، وشارك في القبض على وارسو، في اقتحام برلين وبراج، منح ميداليات لأخذ هذه المدن، وكذلك للفوز على ألمانيا. حصل على ترتيب الحرب الوطنية الثانية من II، والتقاطع الفضي للترتيب البولندي لردمية فلايتتي، وهي ميدالية "للجسيم العسكري". هذا على الرغم من حقيقة أن الضباط السوفيين في القوات الروسية لم يمنحوا بشكل خاص ولم يروجوا للخدمة: كان يعتقد أنه من الضروري جمع وتشجيع موظفيهم الوطنيين البولنديين. / ص> ::

ذهبت الخدمة العسكرية إلى الهامش في رتبة رئيسية في عام 1968. / ص> ::

ساشا مع الجد. الصورة: من أرشيف عائلة مانكو

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Four generations of men from the Manko family defended the country with arms in hand

Our classmate 7th grade Suvorov Sasha Manko is a kind, reasonable guy, modest, studies well, does sambo, reads a lot and loves to philosophize on various topics. Father is a military man, you won't surprise anyone with this. Sasha wants to become an officer. Most of us came to the school with such a desire. In general, an ordinary Suvorov soldier, but from an unusual family. Four generations of fatherly men from the Manko family defended our country with arms in hand. The war fell to the lot of each of them.

Four wars for one family

Sasha learned about the Suvorov School from his father at the age of seven. Pope Konstantin Aleksandrovich said that he himself once graduated with a silver medal from the Kiev Suvorov Military School and is still proud of the Suvorov brotherhoods. The boy became interested and began to look for information on the Internet. There was no doubt that after the fourth grade he would go to a military school, it remained to choose between the Ussuriysk Suvorovskiy and Nakhimovskiy in Vladivostok. He decided that in the future he wanted to link the service with the ground forces.

Sasha's great-grandmother Galina Petrovna trembles the history of ancestors in the Manko family. Today she is 94 years old, as a child she experienced collectivization, in her youth the German occupation. Galina Petrovna is an intelligent, observant and erudite woman, moreover, an interesting storyteller. From her, Sasha learns the story of her great-grandfathers. But with his grandfather, the Suvorovite has the opportunity to communicate personally, despite the fact that he lives in Moscow. Sasha is very proud of his loved ones. According to the biography of the men of Sasha's family, one can study the history of wars and victories.

Great-grandfather Ivan, great-grandmother Galya, grandfather Sasha and grandmother Nadya. Photo: from the archive of the Manko family

Trousers instead of the order

Did you know that at the beginning of the Civil War, the Red Army experienced a great lack of weapons and uniforms? The awards were no better. Before medals and orders became widespread, distinguished soldiers and commanders were awarded watches, boots, saddles, and shirts. In the First Cavalry Army, it was considered very honorable to receive red revolutionary trousers as a reward. Such were the ones of Sasha's great-great-grandfather Vasily Timofeevich Manko. It went from start to finish the First World War and the Civil War. He returned home in 1922, finishing her as squadron commander in the 1st Cavalry Army of Budyonny. For his accomplished feat, he was presented to be awarded the Order of the Red Banner of Battle, but he asked to be given red revolutionary breeches - a very rare and honorable thing at that time - instead. When he returned home from the war, on the train this award was stolen from him along with a duffel bag and new boots. In a peaceful life, Vasily Timofeevich worked as a foreman on a collective farm in the Poltava region.

Second Lieutenant of the Polish Army Manko Ivan. Photo: from the archive of the Manko family

Tractor with the Polish Order Cross

In the documents of Ivan Vasilyevich's great-grandfather, the year of birth was recorded in 1922. In fact, he was born in 1924, but in 1940 he added 2 years to himself to enter the Poltava Military Automobile and Tractor School, which trained lieutenant technicians - the commanders of the new T-34 and KV tanks. But he did not have a chance to become a tanker. With the beginning of the war, the school was relocated to the city of Pyatigorsk, from where grandfather Ivan with his platoon retreated with battles through the Caucasus Mountains. The local population did not hide their hostility, denied food, shelter, and lodging. Often the mountaineers deliberately showed false directions for retreat, luring them into an ambush. In one of the mountainous Balkarian auls, the men decided to cut out a platoon of cadets at night, and if possible - to take prisoner for extradition to the Nazis, who were to come from day to day. The fighters were warned about this by a local girl. Rescued by the decisive actions of the commander: under the threat of shooting the elder of the aul for aiding the German invaders, the local residents appointed a guide-hunter, who led the platoon along the mountain paths through the Baksan Gorge to the city of Nalchik, where the Soviet troops were.

Then the front, severely wounded from a mine explosion, fragments of which remained in the body until the end of his life. After the hospital, from 1943 until the very Victory, he served as a platoon commander of the Polish Army with the rank of second lieutenant, and then lieutenant. He liberated Poland, participated in the capture of Warsaw, in the storming of Berlin and Prague, was awarded medals for the capture of these cities, as well as for the victory over Germany. He was awarded the Order of the Patriotic War II degree, the Silver Cross of the Polish Order of Virtuti Militari, the Medal for Military Merit. This is despite the fact that Soviet officers in the Polish Army were not particularly awarded and promoted: it was believed that it was necessary to raise and encourage our own, Polish national cadres.

Retired from military service with the rank of major in 1968.

Sasha with his grandfather. Photo: from the archive of the Manko family

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies