أن تكون عائلة الإمبراطورية الأكثر ثراء: قصة الأمر الأمبري من Yusup

حول حالة الأمراء من Yusupovs Go Legends. بعد كل شيء، بدأوا في التخصيب حتى قبل أن يبدأ رومانوف في حكم روسيا. وعند غروبها للإمبراطورية الروسية، في عام 1917، اعتبر آخر ممثلون عن هذه العائلة (الزنادة وفليكس يوسفوف ريال سعودي) واحدا من أغنى الناس في روسيا.

اليوم أود أن أقول لك، أعزائي القراء، حول تاريخ النبيل الأقدم، وكذلك معك أود معرفة مقدار Yusupov غني.

جذور التتارية

ربما من الصعب العثور على قضيب نشط آخر، وهي قصة معروفة منذ القرن السادس عشر. تاريخ يوسوبوفا يأخذ البداية من وقت يوسف. عاش يوسف - BIY في منتصف القرن السادس عشر وكان ابن موسى بيا، حاكم الحشد النوجاي (تعليم الدولة البدوي في أراضي الشمال الغربي من كازاخستان الحديثة).

ابنة يوسف، Syumubik، كانت حكومة كازان خانات. من زوجه الثاني، قازان خان صفا-جيريا، أنجبت امرأة تأجير اللعنة. وكان زوجها الثالث، هان شاه علي يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع حكام موسكو (عاش أبطال تاريخنا خلال عهد إيفان الرهيب)، لذلك تربحت Utyls-Goury في ساحة الملك وبعد المعمودية التي أصبح بها ألكساندر safagireevich.

::

بعد الهزائم في الحرب وموت يوسف، ذهب أبنائه أيضا إلى الخدمة إلى موسكو. تلقوا كهدية ومدينة رومانوف (الاسم الحديث - Tutaev). لذلك، استقر قضيب النوجاي في موسكو. التحدث باللغة الحديثة، كان تكاملهم ناجحا. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن كل هذا الوقت ظلوا مسلمين. هناك أسطورة حول كيفية اعتمدت أحفاد يوسف الأرثوذكسية.

عبد المرزى، وجده الكبير من يوسف، أخذ في واحدة من الأهرير الأرثوذكسية. وقع الاجتماع خلال هذا المنصب، لكن عبد العالم لا يعرف أن اللحوم على الطاولة لا يمكن تطبيقها. علم القيصر الروسي فيدور ألكسينيفيتش حول هذا الحادث وكان خارج نفسها من الغضب - حرم عبد البورث له! بعد 3 أيام، حاول إنقاذ الوضع، قررت قبول الأرثوذكسية واستلمت الاسم الأخير yusupovo-knyazhevo.

أسطورة تقول: عاد الثروة عبد (الذي تلقى اسم جديد - ديمتري)، ولكن في الليل بعد المعمودية، كان الرجل يزعم أنه كان لديه حلم قال فيه صوت غامض: "من الآن فصاعدا للخيانة، لن يكون الإيمان في عائلتك الجميع ركبتك أكثر من وريث واحد من السباق الذكور، وإذا كان هناك المزيد منهم، فلن يعيش أي منهم لأكثر من 26 عاما. "

في الأسطورة، لا يمكننا أن نصدق، لكنك تعرف أعزائي القراء، وتحليل تاريخ عائلة يوسوبوف، يبدو الأمر كذلك حتى جاء هذا التنبؤ حقيقيا (وربما كان مجرد صدفة ).

::

عائلة غنية وشهرة

في نهاية القرن الثامن عشر، فإن ممثلو النوع يقلل من اسمهم الأخير - أصبحوا معروفين باسم Yusupov. الأسرة تحترم العائلة المالكة ودخول دائرة قريبتها. ابن عبدالو، غريغوري يوسفوف، منذ مرحلة الطفولة كان على دراية بالإمبراطور في المستقبل وبين مهنة عسكرية ناجحة.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

To be richer than the imperial family: the history of the princely family of the Yusupovs

The state of the Yusupov princes is legendary. After all, they began to enrich themselves even before the Romanovs began to rule Russia. And at the end of the Russian Empire, in 1917, the last representatives of this family (Zinaida and Felix Yusupov Sr. and their son Felix) were considered one of the richest people in Russia.

Today, dear readers, I would like to tell you about the history of the most ancient noble family, and together with you I would like to find out how rich the Yusupovs were.

Tatar roots

It is probably difficult to find any other noble family whose history has been known since the 16th century. The history of the Yusupovs dates back to the time of Yusuf. Yusuf-biy lived in the middle of the 16th century and was the son of Musa-biy, the ruler of the Nogai Horde (a nomadic state formation in the north-west of modern Kazakhstan).

Yusuf's daughter, Syuyumbike, was the ruler of the Kazan Khanate. From her second husband, the Kazan khan Safa-Girey, the woman gave birth to Utyamysh-girey. And her third husband, Khan Shah-Ali, was closely associated with the Moscow rulers (the heroes of our history lived during the reign of Ivan the Terrible), therefore Utyamysh-weight was brought up at the court of the king and after baptism he became Alexander Safagireevich.

After defeat in the war and death of Yusuf, his sons also went to serve in Moscow. They also received the city of Romanov (modern name - Tutaev) as a gift. So, the Nogai family settled in Moscow. In modern terms, their integration was successful. However, it is worth noting that all this time they remained Muslims. There is a legend about how Yusuf's descendants converted to Orthodoxy.

Abdul-Murza, the great-grandson of Yusuf, hosted one of the Orthodox hierarchs. The meeting took place during fasting, but Abdul did not know that meat should not be served on the table. The Russian Tsar Fyodor Alekseevich found out about this incident and was beside himself with anger - he deprived Abdula of all his inheritance! After 3 days, the man, trying to save the situation, decided to convert to Orthodoxy and received the surname Yusupovo-Knyazhevo.

The legend says: Abdula's wealth (who also received a new name - Dmitry) was returned, however, on the night after his baptism, the man allegedly had a dream in which a mysterious voice said: each of your tribes has more than one male heir, and if there are more of them, none of them will live more than 26 years. "

We may not believe in the legend, but you know, my dear readers, analyzing the history of the Yusupov family, it looks like this prediction came true (or perhaps it was just a coincidence).

Rich and famous family

At the end of the 18th century, representatives of the clan shorten their surname - they become known as the Yusupovs. The family is respected by the royal family and is included in the circle of their entourage. Abdula's son, Grigory Yusupov, was familiar with the future Emperor Peter I from childhood and made a successful military career.

We use cookies
We Use Cookies to Ensure That We Give You The Best Experience on Our Website. By Using The Website You Agree to Our Use of Cookies.
ALLOW COOKIES.