Exodon Paradoxus (Exodon Paradoxus): المحتوى، صور مراجعة الفيديو

ecodeon paradoxus

أقل من 150 لتر. / ص>

exodon paradoxus (EXODON PARADOXUS) - لديه جسم مستطيل، عالي، ضغط بقوة على شكل الجسم على شكل الجسم. اللون الرئيسي هو اللون الفضي، والذي في أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم لديه ظل مختلف. تدور الظلام مع بريق الفضة. أعلى من منتصف الجسم يمر قطاع أفقي سميكة من اللون الذهبي مع بريق. / ص>

تقريبا في وسط الجسم، تقع بقعة سوداء كبيرة على كلا الجانبين. يتم رسم البطن والجزء السفلي من الجسم ككل في نغمات فضية. الإطارات صغيرة وشفافة وأحيانا مع صبغة حمراء. في حوض السمك، مع المحتوى المناسب من EXODON، يمكن أن تصل المفارقة إلى 15 سم في الطول. في الحوض، تحتاج إلى احتواء حزمة من 6 أفراد على الأقل. أفضل 10-15 الأفراد. الأسماك مراكز جدا وبكمياتها الصغيرة ستكون عدوانية لبعضها البعض. إلى أنواع صغيرة من الأسماك - العدوانية. عند زرع هذه الأسماك، عند العمل في حوض السمك، حيث توجد هذه الأسماك، يجب أن تؤخذ الرعاية، لأنها تعض. / ص>

الحب المنتشرة، وليس ضوء مشرق جدا. الأسماك عربات التي تجرها الدواب جدا. يحتاج الحوض إلى زراعة النباتات على طول الجدران الخلفية والجانب، وترك مساحة حرة للسباحة. ينصح بتنظيم الملاجئ في شكل غروات مختلفة، شق، إلخ. تناول الطعام في المعيشة والغذاء المجمد (التل، فيليه قاع البحر، الروبيان). من الغذاء السفلي عادة غير محدد. تغذية الأسماك الحوض يجب أن تكون صحيحة: متوازنة، متنوعة. هذه هي القاعدة الأساسية هي مفتاح المحتوى الناجح لأي سمكة، كن شيئا Guppy أو Astronotuses. تخبر المقالة "كيف ومقدفة إطعام أسماك حوض السمك" بالتفصيل حولها، كما يتم تقديم المبادئ الأساسية للنظام الغذائي ونظام تغذية الأسماك. / ص>

في هذه المقالة، نلاحظ أهم شيء - يجب ألا يكون إطعام الأسماك رتابة، في النظام الغذائي يجب أن يشمل كل من الطعام الجاف والحياة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من الضروري مراعاة تفضيلات تذوق الطعام من سمكة معينة، وهذا يتوقف على ذلك، ليشمل التغذية في نظامها الغذائي أو مع أكبر محتوى البروتين أو العكس مع مكونات النباتات. / ص> ::

الأطعمة الشعبية والجري للأسماك، بالطبع، طعام جاف. على سبيل المثال، يتم سافر من خلال أرفف حوض السمك للشركة TETRA - زعيم السوق الروسي، ومجموعة أعلاف هذه الشركة مذهلة. في "ترسانة تذوق الطعام" يتضمن TETRA كغذاء فردي لأشكال معينة من الأسماك: بالنسبة لسمك ذهبية، ل CICHLID، بالنسبة إلى Loricarian، Guppy، Labyrinth، Steel، Discus، إلخ. أيضا، تطورت TETRA، خلاصات متخصصة، على سبيل المثال، لتعزيز اللون أو الممترمة أو لتغذية القلى. معلومات مفصلة حول جميع تغذية TETRA، يمكنك معرفة موقع الويب الرسمي للشركة - هنا. / ص>

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه عند شراء أي طعام جاف، يجب أن تولي اهتماما لتاريخ وقت تصنيعه ووقت التخزين، حاول عدم شراء تغذية المواد الغذائية، وكذلك الحفاظ على الطعام في حالة مغلقة - سوف يساعد ذلك في تجنب التطوير في فلورا المسببة للأمراض. / ص>

الذكور يختلف عن اللون الأكثر كثافة. انه أيضا أنحلي. يمكن للبالغين الوصول إلى 15 سم، عادة أصغر. تيار يصل إلى 16 - 20 شهرا. استنساخ هذه الأسماك ليست مدروسة بشكل جيد للغاية وهي عشوائية. العمر المتوقع في الظروف المواتية تصل إلى 10 سنوات. يحدث Snerest في حوض أسماك من 100 لتر، يجب أن تكون الإضاءة مكتوبة. قبل أسبوعين من التفريغ من الذكور والإناث التي يحملونها بشكل منفصل. بعد التفريخ، يتم إطلاقها من الكافيار، يتم تغذية الأعظم Kolovrats، الغبار الحيوي. / ص>

جميع الموصوف أعلاه هو فقط ثمرة مراقبة هذا النوع من أسماك حوض السمك وجمع المعلومات المختلفة من المالكين والمربين. نود أن نشارك مع الزوار ليس فقط مع المعلومات، ولكن أيضا المشاعر الحية، مما يسمح بأكثر وأرقا لاختراق عالم الحظر العذرع. تسجيل الدخول، المشاركة في المناقشات حول المنتدى، إنشاء مواضيع متخصصة، حيث ستكون من أول شخص وحديثي لأول مرة عن حيواناتك الأليفة، ويصف عاداتهم، والسلوكيات ومرافق الاحتجاز، وشاركوا نجاحنا وفرحنا، وتبادل الخبرات واعتماد تجربة الآخرين. نحن مهتمون بكل جسيم من تجربتك، كل ثانية من فرحتك، كل وعي بالخطأ، الفرصة لتجنب الخطأ نفسه لرفاقك. كلما زاد عدد القطرات الأكثر نظيفة وشفافة من الخير في حياة وحياة مجتمعنا السبعة. / ص> ::

ecodeon paradoxus مراجعة الفيديو

exodon pradoxus (exodon paradoxus)

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Exodon paradoxus (Exodon paradoxus): content, photo-video review

Exodon paradoxus

Family: Characinaceae (Characidae. Origin: Guyana, Brazil. Water temperature: 22-28. Acidity: 6. -7. Hardness: 1-18. Recommended tank size for a flock of 6 individuals: not less than 150 liters.

Exodon paradoxus (Exodon paradoxus) - has an elongated, high, strongly compressed on the sides, fusiform body. The main color is silver, which has a different shade in different parts of the body. The back is dark with a silvery sheen. Just above the middle of the body there is a thick horizontal stripe of golden color with a shine.

A large black spot is located approximately on the center of the body, on both sides. The abdomen and lower body are generally silvery. The fins are small, transparent, sometimes with a red tint. In an aquarium, when properly maintained, Exodon Paradoxus can grow up to 15 cm in length. In an aquarium, you need to keep a flock of at least 6 individuals. Better 10-15 individuals. Pisces are very pugnacious and, with a small number of them, will show aggression towards each other. They are aggressive towards small fish species. When transplanting these fish, when working in an aquarium that contains these fish, you need to be careful because they bite.

They like diffused, not very bright light. Fish are rather shy. Plant the aquarium along the back and side walls, leaving free space for swimming. It is advisable to organize shelters in the form of various grottoes, crevices, etc. They eat live and frozen food (bloodworms, fillets of sea fish, shrimps). Food is usually not picked up from the bottom. Feeding aquarium fish should be correct: balanced, varied. This fundamental rule is the key to the successful keeping of any fish, be it guppies or astronotuses. The article "How and how much to feed aquarium fish" tells in detail about this, it sets out the basic principles of the diet and feeding regime of fish.

In this article, we note the most important thing - fish feeding should not be monotonous, the diet should include both dry food and live food. In addition, you need to take into account the gastronomic preferences of a particular fish and, depending on this, include in its diet food either with the highest protein content or vice versa with plant ingredients.

Dry food is, of course, popular and popular food for fish. For example, every hour and everywhere you can find food of the company "Tetra" - the leader of the Russian market on aquarium counters, in fact, the range of food of this company is amazing. In the "gastronomic arsenal" Tetra includes as individual food for a certain type of fish: for goldfish, for cichlids, for loricaria, guppies, labyrinths, arowans, discus, etc. Also, the Tetra company has developed specialized feeds, for example, for enhancing the color, fortified or for feeding fry. Detailed information about all Tetra feeds can be found on the official website of the company - here.

It should be noted that when buying any dry feed, you should pay attention to the date of its manufacture and storage time, try not to buy feed by weight, and also keep the feed closed - this will help to avoid development in it pathogenic flora.

The male differs from the female in more intense coloration. He's also slimmer. Adults can grow up to 15 cm, usually smaller. They reach sexual maturity at the age of 16 - 20 months. The reproduction of these fish is not well studied and is of a random nature. Life expectancy in favorable conditions reaches 10 years. Spawning occurs in an aquarium from 100 liters, the lighting should be dim. A couple of weeks before spawning, the male and female are kept separately. After spawning, they are removed from the eggs, the fry are fed with rotifers, live dust.

All of the above is just the fruit of observing this type of aquarium fish and collecting various information from owners and breeders. We would like to share with visitors not only information, but also lively emotions that allow us to more fully and subtly penetrate the world of aquarium hobby. Register on, participate in discussions on the forum, create profile topics where you will tell about your pets in the first person and firsthand, describe their habits, behavior and content, share with us your successes and joys, share experiences and learn from experience others. We are interested in every part of your experience, every second of your joy, every realization of a mistake, which makes it possible for your comrades to avoid the same mistake. The more we are, the more pure and transparent droplets of goodness in the life and life of our seven-billion-dollar society.

Exodon Paradoxus Video Review

Exodon paradoxus

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies