هدية محاسب بأيديك

كل شيء عن دراجات نارية ومعدات الدراجات، دراجات رباعية و SnowMobiles

::

محراث قابلة للطي ل motoblock مع يديك

على كتلة المحرك، فإن معظم مجاميع العمال تتسكع وراء القوس المذهل. عند تعليق وحدات العمل، فإن موازنة التغييرات Motoblock. للاستمتاع بالعمل على كتلة موتور، تحتاج إلى إنشاء موازنة لكل وحدة عمل. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، أمام غلاف المحرك الواقي، أحيت نظام عبور أفقي لنظام الربط، وكان دبوس رأسية ملحومة لوسطها، والذي ألهم البضائع (انظر الصورة). كشحن، أستخدم الوزن المضاد من المصاعد القديم بالحجم 210x210x90mm (معلقة على دبوس عمودي) أو أربعة فطائر معدنية موجودة على تفريغ وجدت 150 مم في تفريغ، والتي تم حفر الفتحة في الوسط مع قطرها 50 مم والذي ألهم الأنابيب القائمة على الأنابيب. سمكهم ووزنهم: 40 مم - 4.8 كيلوجرام، 45 مم - 5. كجم، 50 مم - 6. كجم، 70 مم - 8. كجم. / ص>

توازن وحدات العمل على النحو التالي. للحصول على المحراث، الترتيب والقواطع والمحفوسين للمروعة النقية (هذه مروعة عند البطاطا والحبوب الختم) تخلق مثل هذه الموازنة من خلال شنقا البضائع، والتي سيكون لها موقف التوازن، بنفس المسافة إلى الأرض، سواء من سلمازو السفلي والنقطة السفلى من مجموع العمال. في هذه الحالة، يحتوي MotoBlock على مراكز مستقرة: شيء واحد عندما يرفع قضيب التحكم أقصى درجات الحرارة وتخفيف كتلة المحرك إلى الزلاجات السفلية (المستخدمة عند التنظيف، وصيانة العمال المجامين والتوقف)، والثاني، عند التحكم تم تخفيض قضيب إلى تفاعل وحدة العمل مع التربة. في هذه الحالة، عند العمل، عند الحركة والعكس، يكون الحمل الرأسي على الأيدي ضئيلا. مع مسودة مروعة (هذه مروعة بعد تنظيف البطاطا، عندما تحتاج إلى سحب قمم من الحقل خارج حدود الحرث و T. .) أقوم بإنشاء مثل هذه الموازنة من خلال شنقا الفطائر المعدنية، والتي من شأنها أن تبين أن Harrow و MotoBlock سعت دائما إلى أن تميل إلى الأمام والنزول إلى سلزكي السفلي. في هذه الحالة، عند العمل، أنا متقشف على قضيب التحكم واضغط على Harrow على الأرض، وإطلاق سراح Harrow من قمم تجميعها وضعف العشب الضغط وقلت طفيف لسان زر التحميل - تفوق Motoblock إلى الأمام، حيث يتم تنظيف التزلج السفلي والمتجر نفسه. / ص>

نتيجة لاستخدام البضائع المضادة للأوزان، نحصل على:

- كتلة المحرك في اقتران مع وحدة العمل متوازنة في كل حالة معينة بطريقة خاصة لضمان الحد الأدنى من الحمل على الأيدي والحد الأقصى للوساصيات في العمل؛

- البضائع المعلقة تزيد من الوزن الكلي ل MotoBlock أثناء التشغيل مع الوحدات ويحسن قبضة مع التربة؛

- مطهي أمام الصليب والبقافة تلعب دور الوفير الأمامي وحماية الشبكة الواقية من المحرك من الانهيار في حالة الاتصال العرضي مع العقبة. / ص>

المحراث هي وحدة العمل الرئيسية والأكثر أهمية أثناء معالجة الأرض. جعل المحراث بكفاءة - ضمان جودة الحرث، ونقص الانزلاق ل Motoblock والحصول على متعة من عملية الحرث. نظرا لأن التربة على موقعي ليست ثقيلة فقط، ولكن ثقيلة جدا، فأنا أضع متطلبات المحراث، وأنا أقدم خطيرة للغاية. محراث جيدة، كما يقولون، تحلق الأرض، والوجبات السيئة المحراث الأرض مثل الخنزير. محراث جيدة، بعد التوصيل في الأرض، مستقرة بشكل مطرد، فإن حجم إعادة التأهيل لا يعتمد على كثافة التربة ولن يطفو على الأرض، ما لم يكن الخرقة لن يسقط تحت الكريم، أو شئ مثل هذا. أوراق محرجة جيدة بعد نفسها، ثلم جميل مع قطع عمودي، والتي في الزاوية على الأسطح الرأسية والأفقية مرئية مرئية درب رائع من المقطع (لوحة الحقل). المحراث، التي يتم تجميعها بشكل غير صحيح في البداية، أو التي ترتديها وتتطلب استعادة، بشكل سيئ تحت الأرض، وبعد أن تتفتح - ليست مستقرة، فإن "القطع"، تسعى جاهدة للقفز من الأرض، يخلق حمولة متزايدة على اللوح الليفي وبعد بعد هذا المحراث، فإن الأخدود بعد هذا المحراث لديه شكل خندق، فإن الدرب من السيارة غير مرئي، لأنه لا يذهب إلى هناك أم لا كما ينبغي. العمل مع هذا المحراث يتحول إلى سخرية من الأرض وفوق نفسها. / ص> ::

تصميم المحراث ل Motoblock

::

Lemeh - الشكل الهندسي المناسب، وتصميم الكعب مثالي للحرث الأرضية الصلبة. مصنوعة من تصميم المواد المعمرة القابلة للطي. لا يتم اختيار مواد إنتاج الوحدة بطريق الخطأ، حيث يتم تنفيذ الجزء بتحميل كبير. بعد تشغيل المعدات المثبتة، تخضع الأرض للمزارع. / ص> ::

لكل نوع من مودمج صغير، على سبيل المثال، يتم استخدام سلسلة من المعدات والتحية، والتحية، وهو نوع مناسب من المعدات. حتى الآن، هناك أيضا نماذج عالمية متوافقة مع أي نوع من المعدات. / ص>

كيفية اختيار مولد ل MotoBlock؟

::

من الصعب جدا اختيار المزارع المبتدئين اختيار المولد المناسب ل MotoBlock. ومع ذلك، ليس كل شيء صعب للغاية، لأنه قد يبدو للوهلة الأولى. الشيء الوحيد والأكثر أهمية التي تحتاجها إلى الانتباه هي قوة الجهاز. مهما كان المولد للآلة الزراعية التي لم تختارها، يجب أن تتجاوز قوتها قوة الحمل الكلية التي يعمل فيها Motoblock. سيسمح ذلك للجهاز بالعمل بشكل صحيح تحت الجهد من 220 فولت دون خطر القفز في الشبكة الكهربائية، وإطعام جميع الأجهزة الكهربائية المتوفرة على Motoblock. / ص>

في كثير من الأحيان، غالبا ما يكون أصحاب البحارات في كثير من الأحيان تجربة وتجهيز معداتهم من قبل المولدات المخصصة للتركيب على السيارات. هذا هو الخيار الأمثل في الحالات التي تستخدم فيها وحدة محرك قوية من الطبقة الثقيلة بانتظام. في حالات أخرى، شراء مثل هذا المولدات غير مناسب بسبب تكلفة عالية. / ص> ::

كيفية اختيار مولد لكتلة المحرك المحلي؟

على سوق الأجهزة الكهربائية الحديثة، يمكنك العثور على مجموعة كبيرة من المولدات المخصصة للتثبيت حصريا لكتل ​​السيارات. تلعب مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات في بعض الأحيان مع مزارعين المبتدئين. نكتة شريرة، ونتيجة لذلك فإن صاحب الخبرة للآلة الزراعية يشتري مولد المصنع غير مناسب ل MotoBlock له. / ص>

لتجنب الأخطاء، يجب عليك التمسك بحكم واحد مهم للغاية - يجب أن يكون للمولد المحدد ل MotoBlock قوة. تتجاوز إجمالي عدد القدرة لجميع الأحمال التي تؤثر على كتلة المحرك في عملية عملها

الامتثال لهذا العامل عند اختيار مولد سيسمح للوحدة بالعمل بثبات تحت الجهد من 12 فولت، باستثناء خطر حدوث ماس كهربائى أو قطرات الجهد المفاجئ. / ص>

غالبا ما يقوم المزارعون بشراء وتثبيت مولدات السيارات على موزعاتهم. مثل هذا الحل يبرر تماما نفسه فقط إذا كانت الزراعة تستخدم كتلة موتور ثقيلة بقوة عالية. للمجامينات الخفيفة والمتوسطة الحجم، فإن مثل هذه المولدات لا معنى لها بسبب تكلفة عالية. / ص> :

كيفية وضع المولد على MotoBlock - الخوارزمية في التفاصيل

  • الإسكان - في معظم الحالات تمثل كصدق معدني مزود بالغغطية الأمامية والخلفية؛
  • perley - تم تصميم هذا العنصر لنقل الطاقة الميكانيكية من المحرك على رمح المولد من خلال الحزام؛
  • stator - دور هذا الجزء يلعب الترجيع المعتاد لوحات الفولاذ التي تم جمعها في حزمة مدمجة واحدة. وفقا لنموذجها، يشبه الجزء الثابت أنابيب داخل التي يتم إنتاج طاقة المولد؛
  • rotor - هذا الجزء له شكل رمح الصلب مجهزة بأكمام معدنية. على الموقع بين البطانات، هناك متعرجا للإثارة، والأسلاك التي تتصل بها حلقات الاتصال؛
  • node brush هي جزء من البلاستيك المسؤول عن مولد العمل؛
  • منظم الجهد - هذا الجزء مسؤولا عن توصيل الفولتية عند تغيير مستوى التحميل على المولد. / LI>

تثبيت أوقات السيارات المحرك للسيارات المحرك، ولكن إنفاقه، سوف تضمن التشغيل السلس لآلة الزراعية الخاصة بك. لتوصيل المولد بالوحدة، من الضروري الامتثال لدائرة كهربائية يتم فيها جمع جميع الاتصالات اللازمة. / ص>

كيفية اختيار المحرك الكهربائي

للقضاء على الأخطاء في مرحلة المشروع، من الضروري الانتباه إلى تصميم المحرك المكتسبة، وكذلك خصائصها الكهربائية: استهلاك الطاقة، قيمة الجهد العرض، وعدد الدوار الثورات. الآلات غير المتزامنة عكسها

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Do-it-yourself gift for the accountant

Everything about motorcycle and bicycle equipment, ATVs and snowmobiles

Do-it-yourself plow for a walk-behind tractor

On the walk-behind tractor, most of the working units are hung from the rear by the hook-on bracket. When hanging working units, the balancing of the walk-behind tractor changes. In order to enjoy working on a walk-behind tractor, it is necessary to create its own balancing for each working unit. For this purpose, in front of the engine protective casing, I welded a horizontal crossbar to the footrest attachment system, and welded a vertical rod to its middle, onto which I hang loads (see photo). As cargo, I use a counterweight from old elevators measuring 210x210x90mm (I hang it on a vertical pin) or four metal pancakes with an outer diameter of 150mm found in a landfill, in which I drilled a hole with a diameter of 50mm in the center and which I hang on a pipe pre-mounted on the pin. Their thickness and weight: 40mm - 4.8kg, 45mm - 5.kg, 50mm - 6.kg, 70mm - 8.kg.

I balance the working units as follows. For the plow, hiller, cutter and harrow for clean harrowing (this is harrowing when hilling potatoes and seeding grain) I create such a balancing by hanging weights so that the equilibrium position occurs at the same distance to the ground, both from the lower slide and from the lower point of the worker unit. In this case, the walk-behind tractor has two stable positions: one, when you raise the control bar as much as possible and lean the walk-behind tractor on the lower skids (used when cleaning, servicing the working units and when stopping), and the second, when you lower the control bar down to interact with the soil ... In this case, when working, when moving and when turning, the vertical load on the arms is minimal. With rough harrowing (this is harrowing after harvesting potatoes, when you need to pull the tops from the field outside of plowing, etc.) .) I create such a balancing by hanging metal pancakes so that the load outweighs the harrow and the walk-behind tractor always tries to lean forward and drop onto the lower slide. In this case, when working, I press the control bar with my hands and press the harrow to the ground, and to release the harrow from the collected tops and grass, I loosen the pressure and slightly pull the control bar up - the walk-behind tractor is outweighed forward, rests on the lower ski and the harrow cleans itself.

As a result of using counterweight weights, we get:

- we balance the walk-behind tractor coupled with the working unit in each specific case in such a way as to ensure the minimum load on the hands and maximum convenience in work;

- the suspended load increases the total weight of the walk-behind tractor while working with the units and thus improves traction;

- the cross member and the pin welded in front play the role of the front bumper and protect the flimsy protective grille of the engine from breakage in case of accidental contact with an obstacle.

The plow is the main and most important working unit in land cultivation. A well-made plow is a guarantee of plowing quality, no slippage of the walk-behind tractor and enjoyment of the plowing process. Since the soil on my site is not just heavy, but very heavy, I have very serious requirements for the plow. A good plow is said to shave the ground, and a bad plow digs the ground like a pig. A good plow, after sinking into the ground, goes stably steadily, the depth of penetration does not depend on the density of the soil and it will never jump out of the ground itself, unless a rag, tin or something similar gets under the share. A good plow leaves behind an even, beautiful furrow with a vertical cut, in which a shiny track from a skid (field board) is visible on the bottom in the corner on the vertical and horizontal surfaces. The plow, which was initially incorrectly assembled, or which is worn out and requires restoration, does not go deep into the ground, and after it goes down it does not go steadily, “prowls”, strives to jump out of the ground, creates an increased load on the walk-behind tractor. The furrow after such a plow has the shape of a ditch, the trace from the runner is not visible, since the runner is not going there or not as it should. Working with such a plow turns into a mockery of the land and of oneself.

Construction of a plow for a walk-behind tractor

The share is geometrically correct and the heel design is perfect for plowing hard ground. The unit is collapsible, made of durable material. The materials for the production of the unit are not chosen by chance, since during operation the part is subjected to a large load. After the work of the attachments, the land is cultivated with a cultivator.

For each type of walk-behind tractor, for example, Cascade, Salyut, Neva or Favorite, the corresponding type of equipment is used. Today, there are also universal models that are compatible with any type of technology.

Do-it-yourself gift for the accountant

How to choose a generator for a walk-behind tractor?

It can be quite difficult for a novice farmer to choose the right generator for a walk-behind tractor. However, not everything is as complicated as it might seem at first glance. The single most important factor to pay attention to is the power of the device. Whichever generator you choose for an agricultural machine, its power must necessarily exceed the total power of the loads under which the walk-behind tractor works. This will allow the device to work properly under a voltage of 220 volts without the risk of surges in the electrical network, and to power all electrical appliances available on the walk-behind tractor.

Often, inexperienced owners of walk-behind tractors purchase and equip their equipment with generators designed for installation on cars. This is the best option if the farm regularly uses a powerful heavy-duty walk-behind tractor. In other cases, it is impractical to buy such generators due to their high cost.

How to choose a generator for a household walk-behind tractor?

On the modern electrical appliance market, you can find a huge selection of generators designed for installation exclusively on walk-behind tractors. A wide range of products sometimes plays a cruel joke with novice farmers, as a result of which an inexperienced owner of an agricultural machine buys a factory generator that is not suitable for his walk-behind tractor.

To avoid mistakes, one very important rule should be adhered to - the selected generator for the walk-behind tractor must have power. exceeding the total number of capacities of all loads that affect the walk-behind tractor during its operation

Observance of this factor when choosing a generator will allow the unit to operate stably under a voltage of 12 Volts, eliminating the risk of a short circuit or sudden voltage surges.

Farmers often buy and install car generators on their walk-behind tractors. This solution fully justifies itself only if the farm uses a heavy walk-behind tractor with high power. For light and medium-sized agricultural units, it makes no sense to purchase such generators due to their high cost.

How to install a generator on a walk-behind tractor - the algorithm in detail

  • body - in most cases it is presented in the form of a metal box equipped with front and rear covers;
  • pulley - this part is designed to transfer mechanical energy from the motor to the shaft generator through a belt;
  • stator - the role of this part is played by the usual rewinding of steel sheets assembled in one compact package. In its shape, the stator resembles a pipe, inside which the power of a generator is generated;
  • a rotor - this part has the shape of a steel shaft equipped with two metal bushings. In the area between the bushings there is an excitation winding, the wires of which are connected to slip rings;
  • the brush assembly is a plastic part responsible for the correct operation of the generator;
  • voltage regulator - this part is responsible for stabilization voltage when the load level on the generator changes.

Installing a generator and a walk-behind tractor with your own hands takes a lot of time, but by spending it, you will ensure the smooth operation of your agricultural machine. It is necessary to connect the generator to the unit in accordance with the electrical diagram, which contains and describes all the connections necessary for installation.

How to choose an electric motor

In order to exclude errors at the project stage, it is necessary to pay attention to the design of the purchased motor, as well as its electrical characteristics: power consumption, supply voltage value, rotor speed. Asynchronous machines are reversible

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies