هجوم على صورة نيمتسوف في وسط فورونيج سقط على الفيديو

"عبقرية غير معروف" وجدت السلام الأبدية في المقبرة اليهودية

تسجيل الدخول لإضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

::

وقع Arkady Davidovich في 27 فبراير. كانوا غير عاديين مثل هوية "العبقرية غير المعترف بها". دافيدوفيتش دفن على المقبرة اليهودية في وقت متأخر من المساء. وخلال اليوم، كان جثة ديفيدوفيتش في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لداع. جدرانه، مشجعي المؤلف، زين أفضل تصريحات المؤلف. / ص> ::

توفي أركادي فيليبوفيتش في 25 فبراير في السنة التاسعة والتسعينيات في المستشفى. تم نقله إلى المستشفى قبل أسبوع من الوفاة بسبب عدوى فيروس. Covid-19 Davidovich فاز - حصل على اختبار سلبي. لكن الكائنات الإضعاف (Davidovich كان له أمراض خطيرة) لم يتعامل مع الحمل، ووقف قلب السيد. / ص>

عدم وجود أقارب من أركادي، جنازته، كان هوفانسكي شارك في جنازته، التي ساعدت في نشر كتبه. تم جمع المال للجنازة من قبل العالم كله. من أجل وداع، مع اختيار السيد مكان أن العديد من الأشخاص Voronezh يعرفون كمكتب سابق في صحيفة "كاميلوت" على شارع ميدروتكوفسكايا، 6. المنظمة من هناك انتقلت من هناك، كانت الغرفة فارغة. وعرض مالكه، من محبي إبداع ديفيدوفيتش، لترتيب غرفة وداع هناك وحتى يرسم السيارة مع وقوع ظلال المؤلف. تم تزيين الغرفة أيضا بممتلكات شخصية أركادي فيليبوفيتش. جاء ليقول وداعا إلى دافيدوفيتش طلب ترك توقيع في دفتر الملاحظات مع النقش "أنا لمتحف aphoristry. دافيدوفيتش في فورونيج. " / ص> ::

جلبت المتوفى الزهور والزهور من المشجعين. كان أحد الشريطات: "من عذارى الكوكب بأكمله". كان أركادي فيليبوفيتش يقدر بالتأكيد الفكاهة. / ص>:

ربما، وسوف نقدر ذلك وكيف ذهبت الأسلاك في المسار الأخير. كما يقولون، كان كل شيء مختلطا. / ص>

أولا، الوقت. تم جدولة جنازة "العبقرية غير المعترف بها" لمدة 7 مساء في المقبرة اليهودية. لماذا كان هذا الوقت غير المعتاد، "My!" أخبر الحاخام في وقت لاحق، الذي جاء إلى جنازة ديفيدوفيتش. القضية في التقاليد. اليهود يوم السبت لا يتم تنفيذ الجنازة على الإطلاق. لكن ذلك حدث أن حفل الحداد في وداع ديفيدوفيتش سقط في هذا اليوم. وفقا للتقاليد اليهودية، يأتي اليوم الجديد في الوقت الحالي عندما تظهر النجوم الأولى في السماء. لذلك وقع جنازة ديفيدوفيتش رسميا يوم الأحد، على الرغم من أن الساعة وأظهرت الساعة 7 مساء يوم السبت. / ص>

ثانية، الاسم. كما قال الحاخام، اسم الشخص ليس شيئا أعطاه الوالدان، والأشخاص الذين يعرفون به. لذلك لم يقرأ الصلاة من أجل Adolf (هذا اسم حقيقي Davidovich)، لأركادي - اسم مستعار لسيد الاكتيوفي. / ص>

في التقليد اليهودي، رش جثة أركادي دافيدوفيتش الحاخام مع الأرض المقدسة، وللأخلاق غاطسة في القبر، تم جمع كل من الحاضرين (تم جمع رجل في آخر طريق دافيدوفيتش) رمى حفنة من الأرض. مرة أخرى، على التقليد اليهودي، كان من الضروري القيام بذلك بمساعدة مجرفة، والذي بعد التلاعب يجب أن تكون عالقة في الأرض دون المرور باليد. / ص>:

- يمكنك رمي حفنة من الأرض باليد، "أجاب الحاخام على مسألة شخص ما من الحاضرين. - لكن الأمر سيء. لك. / ص>

"عبقرية غير معروف" وجدت السلام الأبدية على المقبرة اليهودية

تسجيل الدخول لإضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

::

وقع Arkady Davidovich في 27 فبراير. كانوا غير عاديين مثل هوية "العبقرية غير المعترف بها". دافيدوفيتش دفن على المقبرة اليهودية في وقت متأخر من المساء. وخلال اليوم، كان جثة ديفيدوفيتش في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لداع. جدرانه، مشجعي المؤلف، زين أفضل تصريحات المؤلف. / ص> ::

توفي أركادي فيليبوفيتش في 25 فبراير في السنة التاسعة والتسعينيات في المستشفى. تم نقله إلى المستشفى قبل أسبوع من الوفاة بسبب عدوى فيروس. Covid-19 Davidovich فاز - حصل على اختبار سلبي. لكن الكائنات الإضعاف (Davidovich كان له أمراض خطيرة) لم يتعامل مع الحمل، ووقف قلب السيد. / ص>

عدم وجود أقارب من أركادي، جنازته، كان هوفانسكي شارك في جنازته، التي ساعدت في نشر كتبه. تم جمع المال للجنازة من قبل العالم كله. من أجل وداع، مع اختيار السيد مكان أن العديد من الأشخاص Voronezh يعرفون كمكتب سابق في صحيفة "كاميلوت" على شارع ميدروتكوفسكايا، 6. المنظمة من هناك انتقلت من هناك، كانت الغرفة فارغة. وعرض مالكه، من محبي إبداع ديفيدوفيتش، لترتيب غرفة وداع هناك وحتى يرسم السيارة مع وقوع ظلال المؤلف. تم تزيين الغرفة أيضا بممتلكات شخصية أركادي فيليبوفيتش. جاء ليقول وداعا إلى دافيدوفيتش طلب ترك توقيع في دفتر الملاحظات مع النقش "أنا لمتحف aphoristry. دافيدوفيتش في فورونيج. " / ص> ::

جلبت المتوفى الزهور والزهور من المشجعين. كان أحد الشريطات: "من عذارى الكوكب بأكمله". كان أركادي فيليبوفيتش يقدر بالتأكيد الفكاهة. / ص>:

ربما، وسوف نقدر ذلك وكيف ذهبت الأسلاك في المسار الأخير. كما يقولون، كان كل شيء مختلطا. / ص>

أولا، الوقت. تم جدولة جنازة "العبقرية غير المعترف بها" لمدة 7 مساء في المقبرة اليهودية. لماذا كان هذا الوقت غير المعتاد، "My!" أخبر الحاخام في وقت لاحق، الذي جاء إلى جنازة ديفيدوفيتش. القضية في التقاليد. اليهود يوم السبت لا يتم تنفيذ الجنازة على الإطلاق. لكن ذلك حدث أن حفل الحداد في وداع ديفيدوفيتش سقط في هذا اليوم. وفقا للتقاليد اليهودية، يأتي اليوم الجديد في الوقت الحالي عندما تظهر النجوم الأولى في السماء. لذلك وقع جنازة ديفيدوفيتش رسميا يوم الأحد، على الرغم من أن الساعة وأظهرت الساعة 7 مساء يوم السبت. / ص>

ثانية، الاسم. كما قال الحاخام، اسم الشخص ليس شيئا أعطاه الوالدان، والأشخاص الذين يعرفون به. لذلك لم يقرأ الصلاة من أجل Adolf (هذا اسم حقيقي Davidovich)، لأركادي - اسم مستعار لسيد الاكتيوفي. / ص>

في التقليد اليهودي، رش جثة أركادي دافيدوفيتش الحاخام مع الأرض المقدسة، وللأخلاق غاطسة في القبر، تم جمع كل من الحاضرين (تم جمع رجل في آخر طريق دافيدوفيتش) رمى حفنة من الأرض. مرة أخرى، على التقليد اليهودي، كان من الضروري القيام بذلك بمساعدة مجرفة، والذي بعد التلاعب يجب أن تكون عالقة في الأرض دون المرور باليد. / ص>:

- يمكنك رمي حفنة من الأرض باليد، "أجاب الحاخام على مسألة شخص ما من الحاضرين. - لكن الأمر سيء. لك. / ص>

"عبقرية غير معروف" وجدت السلام الأبدية على المقبرة اليهودية

تسجيل الدخول لإضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

::

وقع Arkady Davidovich في 27 فبراير. كانوا غير عاديين مثل هوية "العبقرية غير المعترف بها". دافيدوفيتش دفن على المقبرة اليهودية في وقت متأخر من المساء. وخلال اليوم، كان جثة ديفيدوفيتش في صالة الألعاب الرياضية لداع. جدرانه، مشجعي المؤلف، زين أفضل تصريحات المؤلف. / ص> ::

توفي أركادي فيليبوفيتش في 25 فبراير في السنة التاسعة والتسعينيات في المستشفى. تم نقله إلى المستشفى قبل أسبوع من الوفاة بسبب عدوى فيروس. Covid-19 Davidovich فاز - حصل على اختبار سلبي. لكن الكائنات الإضعاف (Davidovich كان له أمراض خطيرة) لم يتعامل مع الحمل، ووقف قلب السيد. / ص>

عدم وجود أقارب من أركادي، جنازته، كان هوفانسكي شارك في جنازته، التي ساعدت في نشر كتبه. تم جمع المال للجنازة من قبل العالم كله. من أجل وداع، مع اختيار السيد مكان أن العديد من الأشخاص Voronezh يعرفون كمكتب سابق في صحيفة "كاميلوت" على شارع ميدروتكوفسكايا، 6. المنظمة من هناك انتقلت من هناك، كانت الغرفة فارغة. وعرض مالكه، من محبي إبداع ديفيدوفيتش، لترتيب غرفة وداع هناك وحتى يرسم السيارة مع وقوع ظلال المؤلف. تم تزيين الغرفة أيضا بممتلكات شخصية أركادي فيليبوفيتش. جاء ليقول وداعا إلى دافيدوفيتش طلب ترك توقيع في دفتر الملاحظات مع النقش "أنا لمتحف aphoristry. دافيدوفيتش في فورونيج. " / ص> ::

جلبت المتوفى الزهور والزهور من المشجعين. كان أحد الشريطات: "من عذارى الكوكب بأكمله". كان أركادي فيليبوفيتش يقدر بالتأكيد الفكاهة. / ص>:

ربما، وسوف نقدر ذلك وكيف ذهبت الأسلاك في المسار الأخير. كما يقولون، كان كل شيء مختلطا. / ص>

أولا، الوقت. تم جدولة جنازة "العبقرية غير المعترف بها" لمدة 7 مساء في المقبرة اليهودية. لماذا كان هذا الوقت غير المعتاد، "My!" أخبر الحاخام في وقت لاحق، الذي جاء إلى جنازة ديفيدوفيتش. القضية في التقاليد. اليهود يوم السبت لا يتم تنفيذ الجنازة على الإطلاق. لكن ذلك حدث أن حفل الحداد في وداع ديفيدوفيتش سقط في هذا اليوم. وفقا للتقاليد اليهودية، يأتي اليوم الجديد في الوقت الحالي عندما تظهر النجوم الأولى في السماء. لذلك وقع جنازة ديفيدوفيتش رسميا يوم الأحد، على الرغم من أن الساعة وأظهرت الساعة 7 مساء يوم السبت. / ص>

ثانية، الاسم. كما قال الحاخام، اسم الشخص ليس شيئا أعطاه الوالدان، والأشخاص الذين يعرفون به. لذلك لم يقرأ الصلاة من أجل Adolf (هذا اسم حقيقي Davidovich)، لأركادي - اسم مستعار لسيد الاكتيوفي. / ص>

في التقليد اليهودي، رش جثة أركادي دافيدوفيتش الحاخام مع الأرض المقدسة، وللأخلاق غاطسة في القبر، تم جمع كل من الحاضرين (تم جمع رجل في آخر طريق دافيدوفيتش) رمى حفنة من الأرض. مرة أخرى، على التقليد اليهودي، كان من الضروري القيام بذلك بمساعدة مجرفة، والذي بعد التلاعب يجب أن تكون عالقة في الأرض دون المرور باليد. / ص>:

- يمكنك رمي حفنة من الأرض باليد، "أجاب الحاخام على مسألة شخص ما من الحاضرين. - لكن الأمر سيء. لك. / ص> :

أخيرا، تم وضع العديد من الحصى على قبر "العبقرية غير المعترف بها" - رمز الخلود. تم الاحتفاظ بأسلاك السيد في المسار الأخير في ظلام الملعب، والذي يضيء فقط الهواتف وقمر كامل ضخم، حيث ارتفع من فروع الأشجار. / ص>

deboshira على الفور المشاركين المشاركين في الترقيات الذاكرة

تسجيل الدخول لإضافة إلى الإشارات المرجعية

اليوم، 27 فبراير، في وسط فورونيج، حطم شخص مجهول صورة بوريس نيمتسوف. أثناء عمل ذكرى القتلى قبل 6 سنوات، ركل سياسة بعض الرجل صورته التي تحترق بها المصابيح. / ص>

المخالفين على الفور الملتوية المشاركين في العمل. انخفضت المعركة إلى إطار من هذه الحدث على الفيديو. سمعت عليه مثل شخص ما يدعو الشرطة. / ص>

أذكر أن بوريس نيمتسوف قتل في 27 فبراير 2015 في وسط موسكو ستة طلقات من المسدس، الذي سقط السياسة والرأس. لهذه جريمة القتلة، تم إرسال السياسة في عام 2017 إلى مستعمرة نظام صارم في الوقت المحدد من 11 إلى 20 عاما. / ص>

قراءة أيضا

قابل للقراءة

الحوادث العليا

أخبار وسائل الإعلام الأخرى

شكرا لك على رسالتك!

ستظهر على الموقع بعد التحقق من المشرف

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من أننا نقدم لك أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. باستخدام موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
السماح للكوكيز.

Attack on Nemtsov's portrait in the center of Voronezh caught on video

"Unrecognized genius" found eternal rest in the Jewish cemetery

Sign in to bookmark

The funeral of the aphorist Arkady Davidovich took place on February 27. They were as extraordinary as the personality of the "unrecognized genius." Davidovich was buried in the Jewish cemetery late in the evening. And during the day, Davidovich's body was in the farewell hall. The admirers of the master decorated its walls with the best statements of the author.

Arkady Filippovich died on February 25 at the age of 91 in the hospital. He was hospitalized about a week before his death in connection with a coronavirus infection. COVID-19 Davidovich won - he received a negative test. But the weakened body (Davidovich had serious illnesses) could not cope with the load, and the master's heart stopped.

Due to the absence of relatives of Arkady Filippovich, his funeral was taken over by the Khovansky Foundation, which helped the aphorist in publishing his books. The money for the funeral was collected by the whole world. To say goodbye to the master, they chose a place that many Voronezh residents know as the former office of the Kamelot newspaper at 6. Srednemoskovskaya Street. The organization moved out of there long ago, the premises were empty. And its owner, an admirer of Davidovich's work, offered to arrange a farewell hall there and even paint the walls with the author's aphorisms. The room was also decorated with the personal belongings of Arkady Filippovich. Those who came to say goodbye to Davidovich were asked to leave a signature in a notebook with the inscription “I am for the Museum of Aphoristics named after A. Davidovich in Voronezh ".

The deceased received wreaths and flowers from fans. One of the ribbons read: "From the virgins of the whole planet." Arkady Filippovich would certainly appreciate the humor.

Probably, he would have appreciated how the farewell went on the last journey. As they say, everything is confused.

First, time. The funeral of the "unrecognized genius" was scheduled for 7 pm at the Jewish cemetery. Why was such an unusual time chosen? a little later, the rabbi, who had come to Davidovich's funeral, said. It's about tradition. Jews do not hold a funeral on Saturday at all. But it so happened that the funeral ceremony of farewell to Davidovich fell on this very day. According to Jewish tradition, a new day begins at the moment when the first stars appear in the sky. So Davidovich's funeral took place formally on Sunday, although the clock showed 7 pm Saturday.

Second, the name. As the rabbi said, the name of a person is not the one given to him by his parents, but the one by which people know him. So he read the prayer not for Adolf (this is Davidovich's real name), for Arkady - the pseudonym of the master of aphoristics.

According to Jewish tradition, the rabbi sprinkled holy earth on the body of Arkady Davidovich, and on the coffin immersed in the grave, each of those present (about 30 people gathered to accompany Davidovich on his last journey) threw a handful of earth. Again, according to Jewish tradition, this had to be done with the help of a shovel, which, after manipulation, had to be stuck into the ground, without passing from hand to hand.

- You can throw a handful of earth with your hand, - answered the rabbi to a question from one of those present. - But this is bad. For you.

Grinding, knocking, whistling is heard when turning the steering wheel: what is the reason and how to fix it

"Unrecognized genius" found eternal rest in the Jewish cemetery

Sign in to bookmark

The funeral of the aphorist Arkady Davidovich took place on February 27. They were as extraordinary as the personality of the "unrecognized genius." Davidovich was buried in the Jewish cemetery late in the evening. And during the day, Davidovich's body was in the farewell hall. The admirers of the master decorated its walls with the best statements of the author.

Arkady Filippovich died on February 25 at the age of 91 in the hospital. He was hospitalized about a week before his death in connection with a coronavirus infection. COVID-19 Davidovich won - he received a negative test. But the weakened body (Davidovich had serious illnesses) could not cope with the load, and the master's heart stopped.

Due to the absence of relatives of Arkady Filippovich, his funeral was taken over by the Khovansky Foundation, which helped the aphorist in publishing his books. The money for the funeral was collected by the whole world. To say goodbye to the master, they chose a place that many Voronezh residents know as the former office of the Kamelot newspaper at 6. Srednemoskovskaya Street. The organization moved out of there long ago, the premises were empty. And its owner, an admirer of Davidovich's work, offered to arrange a farewell hall there and even paint the walls with the author's aphorisms. The room was also decorated with the personal belongings of Arkady Filippovich. Those who came to say goodbye to Davidovich were asked to leave a signature in a notebook with the inscription “I am for the Museum of Aphoristics named after A. Davidovich in Voronezh ".

The deceased received wreaths and flowers from fans. One of the ribbons read: "From the virgins of the whole planet." Arkady Filippovich would certainly appreciate the humor.

Probably, he would have appreciated how the farewell went on the last journey. As they say, everything is confused.

First, time. The funeral of the "unrecognized genius" was scheduled for 7 pm at the Jewish cemetery. Why was such an unusual time chosen? a little later, the rabbi, who had come to Davidovich's funeral, said. It's about tradition. Jews do not hold a funeral on Saturday at all. But it so happened that the funeral ceremony of farewell to Davidovich fell on this very day. According to Jewish tradition, a new day begins at the moment when the first stars appear in the sky. So Davidovich's funeral took place formally on Sunday, although the clock showed 7 pm Saturday.

Second, the name. As the rabbi said, the name of a person is not the one given to him by his parents, but the one by which people know him. So he read the prayer not for Adolf (this is Davidovich's real name), for Arkady - the pseudonym of the master of aphoristics.

According to Jewish tradition, the rabbi sprinkled holy earth on the body of Arkady Davidovich, and on the coffin immersed in the grave, each of those present (about 30 people gathered to accompany Davidovich on his last journey) threw a handful of earth. Again, according to Jewish tradition, this had to be done with the help of a shovel, which, after manipulation, had to be stuck into the ground, without passing from hand to hand.

- You can throw a handful of earth with your hand, - answered the rabbi to a question from one of those present. - But this is bad. For you.

While operating the car, the owner may notice extraneous sounds when turning the steering wheel. This may be completely normal, or it may be a harbinger of a big problem. How to understand that something is wrong Any motorist is faced with the problem of noise when turning the steering wheel. In this case, noise can occur when the machine is on the move. It doesn't matter what the speed is, whether it's 40 [...]

"Unrecognized genius" found eternal rest in the Jewish cemetery

Sign in to bookmark

The funeral of the aphorist Arkady Davidovich took place on February 27. They were as extraordinary as the personality of the "unrecognized genius." Davidovich was buried in the Jewish cemetery late in the evening. And during the day, Davidovich's body was in the farewell hall. The admirers of the master decorated its walls with the best statements of the author.

Arkady Filippovich died on February 25 at the age of 91 in the hospital. He was hospitalized about a week before his death in connection with a coronavirus infection. COVID-19 Davidovich won - he received a negative test. But the weakened body (Davidovich had serious illnesses) could not cope with the load, and the master's heart stopped.

Due to the absence of relatives of Arkady Filippovich, his funeral was taken over by the Khovansky Foundation, which helped the aphorist in publishing his books. The money for the funeral was collected by the whole world. To say goodbye to the master, they chose a place that many Voronezh residents know as the former office of the Kamelot newspaper at 6. Srednemoskovskaya Street. The organization moved out of there long ago, the premises were empty. And its owner, an admirer of Davidovich's work, offered to arrange a farewell hall there and even paint the walls with the author's aphorisms. The room was also decorated with the personal belongings of Arkady Filippovich. Those who came to say goodbye to Davidovich were asked to leave a signature in a notebook with the inscription “I am for the Museum of Aphoristics named after A. Davidovich in Voronezh ".

The deceased received wreaths and flowers from fans. One of the ribbons read: "From the virgins of the whole planet." Arkady Filippovich would certainly appreciate the humor.

Probably, he would have appreciated how the farewell went on the last journey. As they say, everything is confused.

First, time. The funeral of the "unrecognized genius" was scheduled for 7 pm at the Jewish cemetery. Why was such an unusual time chosen? a little later, the rabbi, who had come to Davidovich's funeral, said. It's about tradition. Jews do not hold a funeral on Saturday at all. But it so happened that the funeral ceremony of farewell to Davidovich fell on this very day. According to Jewish tradition, a new day begins at the moment when the first stars appear in the sky. So Davidovich's funeral took place formally on Sunday, although the clock showed 7 pm Saturday.

Second, the name. As the rabbi said, the name of a person is not the one given to him by his parents, but the one by which people know him. So he read the prayer not for Adolf (this is Davidovich's real name), for Arkady - the pseudonym of the master of aphoristics.

According to Jewish tradition, the rabbi sprinkled holy earth on the body of Arkady Davidovich, and on the coffin immersed in the grave, each of those present (about 30 people gathered to accompany Davidovich on his last journey) threw a handful of earth. Again, according to Jewish tradition, this had to be done with the help of a shovel, which, after manipulation, had to be stuck into the ground, without passing from hand to hand.

- You can throw a handful of earth with your hand, - answered the rabbi to a question from one of those present. - But this is bad. For you.

Finally, a few pebbles were placed on the grave of the "unrecognized genius" - a symbol of eternity. Seeing off the master on his last journey passed in pitch darkness, which was illuminated only by phone flashlights and a huge full moon that rose from behind the branches of trees.

Deboshir was immediately twisted by the participants of the action in memory of the politician

Sign in to bookmark

Today, February 27, in the center of Voronezh, an unknown person smashed the portrait of Boris Nemtsov. During an action in memory of a politician who was killed 6 years ago, a man kicked his photograph, around which lamps were burning.

The offender was immediately tied down by the protesters. The fight got into the frame of the filming of the event on video. On it, you can hear someone calling the police.

Let us remind you that Boris Nemtsov was killed on February 27, 2015 in the center of Moscow by six pistol shots, which hit the politician in the back and head. For this crime, the politician's killers were sent to a strict regime colony in 2017 for terms ranging from 11 to 20 years.

Read also

Most read

TOP Incidents

News from other media

Thank you for your message!

It will appear on the site after being checked by the moderator

We use cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies.
Allow cookies